Il bonus di benvenuto è valido per i seguenti paesi: Germania, Austria

SlotsMillion Casino Recensione

3.7 United States United States is not accepted
20 Giri Gratis 200% Bonus Primo Deposito + 40 FS
20 Giri Gratis a SlotsMillion Casino
No code required
Giochi:
Book of Dead
Min Dep:
Free
200% Bonus Primo Deposito + 40 FS a SlotsMillion Casino
No code required
Giochi:
All (FS- Book of Dead)
Scommesse:
48x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$/€10
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci SlotsMillion Casino
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
3.7
402 reviews
Imparzialità 3.5
Bonus 3.5
Giochi 3.9
  • Casino Equità 3.5
    Ottimo
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.6
    Ottimo
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.5
    Ottimo
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.9
    Ottimo
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.8
    Ottimo
Tutte le recensioni 37 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • Nicholas Livello Guest Australia Nov 04

      I love the range of games, they have every game imaginable and they load quickly

      I have played on here for a couple of months and I liked it. The great diversity of games that they have is fabulous. The verification and withdrawal is very fast. The collection of slot games is excellent. I liked almost everything about Slotsmillion Casino, for me, it is the undisputed king of online casinos.

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • Niciedje Livello 4 Netherlands Aug 30

      4 Ottimo

      Nice casino. Personally i had wish i can deposit €10, unfortunatly

      you can deposit min €20. They have a lot of choices in games

      i have won here one time €1500, the payout was 1-2 days. 

      Good and fair casino 

      Risposta Utile
    • Pickelkroete Livello 1 Germany Aug 04, 2018

      Slotsmillion is a very good casino. You have a wide variety of slots here, so every type of player will find its favourite. The bonusses for new players are okay and there are also a lot bonusses for account holders. Withdrawals are processed quickly and without any problems.

      So I can recommend playing in this casino. It is everything okay with.

      Risposta Utile
    • Saskia2502 Livello 7 Jun 26, 2018

      4 Ottimo
      I played here for a long time make a lot of deposits never won anything its a nice casino Good games but almoste all the bonussen are deposit thats a min for the casino if you’re a lot deposit i like to get Some Free sometimes! Risposta Utile
    • zed777ntr Livello 6 Kazakhstan Apr 29, 2018

      Вау! Так много игр, которые они предлагают! Это рай для игроков в казино. У меня никогда не было проблем с этим казино. Депозиты и снятия денег были быстрыми и без проблем. Я думаю, что они могут быть лучше в бонусных предложениях (особенно без депозитных бонусов).

      Risposta Utile
    • Devillsgirl Livello 3 Netherlands Apr 27, 2018

      nice  casino with friendly service and fine bonuses. deposit and witdraw is fast and easy so i like to come back here every once in a while. the great choice of games is pleasant to. wagering is reasonable so theres a pretty fair chance of winning.

      Risposta Utile
    • mike12212 Livello 2 Apr 16, 2018

      1 Terribile
      promo didnt work for me Risposta Utile
    • hardiskmen Livello 4 Czech Republic Dec 17, 2017

      5 Eccellente
      • customer support is so nice and kind that i enjoy having conversation with them.. games are great,site looks ok.. promotions and bonuses are interesting,but i still didnt deposit,i will do it soon.. i am satisfy for now,but i will se when i deposit money


      Risposta Utile
    • bigjoe8699 Livello 7 South Africa Oct 10, 2017

      5 Eccellente
      • Slots Million is a great casino for players. This is one of the best casinos, probably. They used to provide only slots. As I visit the casino recently, they also added table games and even Live Casino, wow. This is a great change. Their support is very nice. One good point of the free spins was that the max withdrawal used to be higher like $200~500 than most of other casinos. The max bet rule was a bit restrictive for higher winnings. Good Luck.


        Risposta Utile
      • kelzbelz230388 Livello 2 Australia Aug 01, 2017

        5 Eccellente

        satisfying casino experience.... so far lol

        Risposta Utile
      Mostra 20 altri

      Offerte Bonus

      Pacchetto di Benvenuto
        • Bonus
        • Min Dep
        • Scommesse
        • Giochi
        • Disponibilità
        • Code
        • 20 FS
        • GRATIS
        • 0
        • Book of Dead
        • Su iscriviti
        • No code required
        • 200% + 40 FS
        • $/€10
        • 48x(D+B)
        • Tutto (FS- Book of Dead)
        • 1st Deposito
        • No code required
        • 50% + 40 FS
        • $/€10
        • 48x(D+B)
        • Tutto (FS- Book of Dead)
        • 2nd Deposit
        • No code required
        • 100 FS
        • $/€10
        • 48x(D+B)
        • Book of Dead
        • 3rd Deposit
        • No code required
      Deposito Bonus
        • Bonus
        • Min Dep
        • Scommesse
        • Giochi
        • Disponibilità
        • Code
      • Il casinò offre una serie di bonus che vengono costantemente aggiornati, per maggiori informazioni visita la pagina di promozione del casinò

      Casino Detagli