Il bonus di benvenuto è valido per i seguenti paesi: United Kingdom.

ShadowBet Casino Recensione

3.6 United States United States is not accepted
30 Giri Gratis 100% Bonus Primo Deposito + 100 FS
30 Giri Gratis a ShadowBet Casino
EX30VM
Giochi:
The Invisible Man & Starburst
Min Dep:
Free
100% Bonus Primo Deposito + 100 FS a ShadowBet Casino
No code required
Giochi:
All except selected games (FS - Ancient Ouroboros)
Scommesse:
35x(D+B)
Min Dep:
€/£10
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci ShadowBet Casino
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
3.6
111 reviews
Imparzialità 3.7
Bonus 3.6
Giochi 3.6
  • Casino Equità 3.7
    Ottimo
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.4
    Medio
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.6
    Ottimo
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.6
    Ottimo
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.7
    Ottimo
Tutte le recensioni 12 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • sarahbryers Livello 2 New Zealand Dec 21

      4 Ottimo
      Enjoyed this casino it had a huge range of slots and a few good promotion Risposta Utile
    • Vanilipas Livello 10 Lithuania Dec 01

      5 Eccellente

      Shadow Bet is very good casino because website looks beautiful, games selection is wonderful and they paying money very fast also. Even if you are not new player anymore they dont forget you and offering a lot of bonuses anyway. So i really recommend to people to try them!

      Risposta Utile
    • Saskia2502 Livello 7 Jul 15, 2018

      4 Ottimo
      I think its a Good casino i dont have a negatieve experience after deposit but its not my favorite casino the oro game is a nice bonus game i mist say! Risposta Utile
    • matty250987 Livello 6 New Zealand Apr 10, 2018

      4 Ottimo
      One of the best online casinos that I have joined. Have been a long time player and really can't fault them. Shadowbet run great promotions frequently and offer free weekly spins provided you deposit at least once a week. Loyalty is rewarded with the chance to win some greatprizes every time you level up. Withdrawals are fast, usually approved in a matter of minutes and funds are available to me in around 2-3 days. I have only withdrew via bank transfer. They have created an awesome environment for players and I highly recommend Shadowbet! Risposta Utile
    • Me Livello Guest Jun 15, 2017

      4 Ottimo
      Despite some shocking reveiws here, personally I can noot fault this casino. Every query has been dealt with in a speedy and professional manner. All withdrawals and promotions have been honoured.Class! Risposta Utile
    • jarno2000 Livello 4 Finland May 07, 2017

      4 Ottimo

      good casino on a good platform. got an ok nd to try it out and as i recall it amounted to something (rare). it is a sister site to many recommendable casinos out there, so obviously i recommend!

      Risposta Utile
    • ShadowBetCasino Feb 22, 2017

      Dear Melanie,

      Thank you for sharing your opinion.

      We are very sorry for the situation regarding the mailings - this is solved now, so no promotion e-mail reach you. Very sorry for inconvenience. Please note that we honour each and every promotion player qualified for, so if you qualified to receive any reward and it is not on your account we are more than happy to add it manually.

      If you are not convinced about the promotion rules you may always find them on our site.

      Feel free to contact us anytime.

      Best regards,
      ShadowCrew

      Risposta Utile
    • Steve Livello Guest Feb 13, 2017

      1 Terribile
      AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!! They happily take your money but don't like to pay out when you win. I hope this casino loses it's licence as they are nothing short of a bunch of thieving, dishonest clowns! Their live chat advisors are about as useful as a gulf ball sized hemorrhoid growing on your backside! Risposta Utile
    • Melanie Livello Guest Feb 13, 2017

      1 Terribile
      The biggest con merchants around! Qualified for a couple of promotions but making deposits and they didn't honour those promotions. Claiming the time zone for them has expired despite accepting players from the UK. Terrible pay outs and despite closing my account they still continue to send me promo emails, I requested 3 times to be taken off their mailing list yet despite reasurrance that I will no longer receive these deceptive emails they still continue to send them. Utter robbing dishonest scum!!!! Risposta Utile
    • klara77xx Livello 8 Sweden Nov 20, 2016

      4 Ottimo

      hello David! What about your cashing out? Are you steel waiting?

       Casinos offer sounds great, but how to start playing if this bad things happend? Promotions sounds very nice too. I want to try this casino. Tell what happend. Good luck!

      Risposta Utile
    Mostra 2 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 30 FS
      • GRATIS
      • 0
      • The Invisible Man & Starburst
      • Esclusivo Su iscriviti
      • EX30VM
      • 100% + 100 FS
      • €/£10
      • 35x(D+B)
      • Tutto venerdì selected games (FS - Ancient Ouroboros)
      • 1st Deposito
      • No code required
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 10 FS
      • €/£10
      • 35xB
      • Game of the Day
      • Wednesdays
      • No code required

    Casino Detagli

    • Stabilito Sep 01, 2016
    • Software NetEnt, BetSoft, Evolution Gaming, Genii, iSoftBet, MicroGaming, NYX Interactive, Play n GO, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, Thunderkick, Yggdrasil Gaming
    • Lingue Inglese, Spagnolo, Tedesco
    • Valute EUR, GBP, CAD, NOK, NZD
    • Bancario
      • Metodo di Pagamento
      • Deposito
      • Ritiro
        • EcoPayz EcoCard Logo EcoPayz EcoCard
        • Euteller Logo Euteller
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Neteller Logo Neteller
        • paysafecard Logo paysafecard
        • Skrill Moneybookers Logo Skrill Moneybookers
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
    • Il deposito minimo €/£10
    • Di Ritiro Minimo €/£10
    • Limiti di Ritiro €/£5000 al giorno
    • Ritiro in sospeso Ewallets - Fino 24 ore
      Wire Transfer - 1-3 azienda giorni
      Carte di credito - 1-3 azienda giorni
    • Probabilità 96.39%
    • Versioni di casino Gioco Istantaneo, Croupier dal vivo, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Sistema operativo Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Supporto Chat Vivo
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Numero di Telefono Nessuno
    • Numero di Fax Nessuno
    • Informazioni Aggiuntive Restrizioni Paesi afghanistan, Algeria, Samoa americane, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua e Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgio, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, Brasile, Territorio britannico dell'Oceano Indiano, Isole Vergini Britanniche, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambogia, Camerun, capo Verde, Isole Cayman, Repubblica Centrafricana, Chad, Cina, Isola di Natale, Cocos (Keeling), Comore, Congo, Isole Cook, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cipro, Repubblica Ceca, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Danimarca, Djibouti, Dominica, Repubblica Dominicana, Ecuador, Egitto, El Salvador, Guinea Equatoriale, L'Eritrea, Estonia, Etiopia, Fiji, Francia, Guiana francese, Polinesia francese, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Grecia, Groenleia, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Holy See (Città del Vaticano State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Ungheria, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Irlea, Islamic Republic of Ho corso, Israele, Italia, Giamaica, Giordania, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lettonia, Lesoto, Liberia, Libia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldive, Mali, Isole Marshall, Martinica, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Montenegro, Montserrat, Marocco, Mozambico, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, Olea, Nuova Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Isle, Isole Marianne settentrionali, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua Nuova Guinea, Filippine, Isole Pitcairn, Polonia, Portogallo, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Ruea, Saint Barthelemy, Santa Helena, Saint Kitts e Nevis, Santa Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre e Miquelon, Saint Vincent e Grenadine, Samoa, Sao Tome e Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovacchia, Slovenia, Isole Salomone, Somalia, Sud Africa, South Georgia e the South Sandwich Islands, Sudan del Sud, Spagna, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard e Jan Mayen, Swazile, Svezia, Svizzera, Sirian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Timor Est, Andare, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad e Tobago, Tunisia, la Turchia, Turkmenistan, Isole Turks e Caicos, Tuvalu, Ugea, stati Uniti, stati Uniti Minor Outlying Isles, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Virgin Isles US, Wallis e Futuna, yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe
    • Giurisdizione (licenza) Malta, UK
    • Certificato da GamCare, Gambleaware, Gamblers Anonymous
    • Programma di affiliazione Shadow Affiliates