AuSlots Casino Recensione

3.4 United States United States is not accepted
rec
20 Giri Gratis 125% Bonus Primo Deposito + 50 FS
20 Giri Gratis a AuSlots Casino
TBFCL20
Giochi:
Spinfinity Man, Dragon Kings & The Golden Owl of Athena
Min Dep:
Free
125% Bonus Primo Deposito + 50 FS a AuSlots Casino
TBFCL125+50
Giochi:
All except selected games (FS - Spinfinity Man, Dragon Kings & The Golden Owl Of Athena)
Scommesse:
25x(D+B)
Min Dep:
$/€20
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci AuSlots Casino
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
3.4
132 reviews
Imparzialità 3.3
Bonus 3.6
Giochi 3.4
  • Casino Equità 3.3
    Medio
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.4
    Medio
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.6
    Ottimo
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.4
    Medio
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.5
    Medio
Tutte le recensioni 18 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • Doesn’t matter Livello Guest Australia Jul 01, 2018

      Hi everyone was happy at start , but now there live chat staff are complete ass holes sorry for rudeness tonight 1st July 2018 at 8 pm , ok where to start I’m not a huge spender on pokies but I had a nerosurf voucher for $20 , I did deposit then a balance of $20 had come up , at same time I was on live chat to claim bonus with deposit, well she goes I can’t see a deposit on my screen, I go I can see it my way believe me , anyway she wouldn’t go ahead with bonus until she says it ok no dramas , so I deposit again same voucher, bang my acc has gone 0 well I go , (what the ) is going on with my money , she goes give me couple mins ( I go no dramas) 10 mins go bye nothing pls hold then half hour , I’m going stuff this I’m not using voucher here at least 4-5 times i would like to deposit else where pls , she goes no it’s fine all will be ok shortly, bloody hell 45 mins nothing, I lose it this is bull shit , I go off I want compensation I mean it at least halve dozen times , she goes won’t be long thanks for waiting, holly crap it’ has been 1 hour 4 mins, she goes great news all done good luck , I go that’s -ucked, I go I reckon I should have a hourly hour free bonus you completely wasted my Sunday night ,so I ask for $25 maybe a little to much but I said na no way , that was complete bullshit , what a waste of time , I go yep no dramas what’s my componsation pls , she goes great news I got you 20 free spins on a video slot game , I go what the hell are you bloody kidding me , your not for real , she goes that’s a great offer if all doesn’t go well pls get back on live chat and see what else I can do , I go ok play the 20 spins get like a massive $2.90 lol , so stuff this got back on live chat , and it’s a new chick , god I wish I got her full name as she was the biggest smartass I have ever know , and believe me my girl is a dead set smartass , I go high I have had a bad night, so i explained everything to her from last live chat , anyway up down I’m sorry I’m not able to do anything, I go listen I have complete proof of conversation, she goes no sorry I’m really sorry , but u have received a very good bonus u have 20 free spins I go are u dead set u call that a great deal , I said pls would u be happy with $2 worth of free spins if u had to wait over a hour u would be happy with this , she goes that’s huge , other customers receive 15 free spins so your lucky, fuck u fuck this I’m ringing your management and head office if u don’t help me , she goes give a min I’ll be back , I go here we go fucking wasting my time ago ,anyway she comes back say around 10 mins or so saying I tried could not get any codes of there computer atm , so I’m sorry I’m unable to do anything with this here Risposta Utile (3)
    • petaj87 Livello 3 Australia Aug 04, 2018

      4 Ottimo
      Haven't had a problem so far with casino just need more bonuses  Risposta Utile (2)
    • Caroline Mcgeown Livello Guest Australia May 13

      1 Terribile

      Aimed at the Australian market it’s misleading try withdrawing your funds. Neosurf has disabled transactions to Australian banks. So that’s a complete waste of time. Visa window will not open to add visa details and Bitcoin is not something I’m interested in. So how exactly does one get their money back

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • Caroline Mcgeown Livello Guest Australia May 07

      AuSlots gives very little choice in withdrawing winnings. I had to open myneosurf account. They don’t reply to emails. They have my funds however I can’t access them because they still have not verified my account. I strongly advise anyone to stay clear of any sights giving this your basically only option myneosurf 

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • Viking79 Livello 5 Australia Jan 01

      4 Ottimo
      Casino has recently been removed from my regular casinos i play at. Spacelilly is a much better casino with exactly the same layout/format. And if you ask spacelilly for free spins to compensate losses you wont always hear the same old tired lines " id love to give you free spins sir "......" but the system wont allow it" rubbish  Risposta Utile (1)
    • kelseynzzn Livello 1 Australia Jul 24, 2018

      Pretty good payout was 48 hours in my bank  Risposta Utile (1)
    • foxy777 Livello 1 Australia Jul 13, 2018

      i find this casino pretty good .i like to bet low and theres plenty of games to play low bets on .ive also got my credits up enough to cash out but unfortunatly i kept betting hahaha 

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • Opium55 Livello Guest Australia Jul 05, 2018

      How the f**k do u withdraw from Australia!!! All methods have been taken away apart from visa which i dont own one or bitcoin which i have no frikn clue about!!!Help i want my money out asap Risposta Utile (1)
    • Kalilawin Livello 2 Australia Jun 21, 2018

      This casino seems ok all formats including netent betsoft etc it seems decent slow load times but good bonuses and incentives for your bonus is good value withdraw ING I have not. Reyes to do yet I'll hafta reply with how it goes Risposta Utile (1)
    • Joshua Livello Guest Australia Jun 03, 2018

      How are you if I sign up to this casino do I get a welcome bonus Risposta Utile (1)
      • Admin Jun 05, 2018

        Hi there Joshua,


        In order to enjoy our exclusive welcome bonuses you need to create your first account at your preferred casino through our website. Following that, you need to enter the code of the exclusive offer in the casino cashier and your bonus will be redeemed.

        If you encounter any troubles, feel free to contact the casino live support.


        All the best,

        Thebigfreechiplist.com Support 

        Risposta Utile (1)
    Mostra 8 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 20 FS
      • GRATIS
      • 0
      • Spinfinity Man, Dragon Kings & The Golden Owl of Athena
      • Esclusivo Su iscriviti
      • TBFCL20
      • 125% + 50 FS
      • $/€20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Tutto venerdì selected games (FS - Spinfinity Man, Dragon Kings & The Golden Owl Of Athena)
      • Esclusivo 1st Deposito
      • TBFCL125+50
      • 20% CB
      • $/€20
      • 2xB
      • Tutto venerdì selected games
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 10% CB
      • $/€20
      • 2xB
      • Live Casino Games
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 40% + 80 FS
      • $/€30
      • 15x(D+B)
      • & (FS - Lucky Fish)
      • Weekly
      • WEEKLY
      • 33% + 66 FS
      • $/€20
      • 15x(D+B)
      • & (FS - The True Sheriff)
      • Daily for a Bitcoin Deposit
      • DailyBTC

    Casino Detagli

    • Stabilito Jun 01, 2017
    • Software BetSoft, Booming Games, Endorphina, Evolution Gaming, Evoplay, Fugaso, Ganapati, Habanero, IGT, iSoftBet, LuckyStreak, Nolimit City, Quickspin, Tom Horn Gaming, Wazdan, Xplosive
    • Lingue Inglese
    • Valute USD, EUR, AUD, CAD, BTC, mBTC
    • Bancario
      • Metodo di Pagamento
      • Deposito
      • Ritiro
        • Bitcoin Wallets Logo Bitcoin Wallets
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Neosurf Logo Neosurf
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Ethereum Logo Ethereum
        • Litecoin Logo Litecoin
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
    • Il deposito minimo $/€10
    • Di Ritiro Minimo $/€20
    • Limiti di Ritiro $/€3000 per settimana
      $/€6000 per mese
    • Ritiro in sospeso Ewallets - Fino 24 ore
      Wire Transfer - 5-7 azienda giorni
      Carte di credito - 1-3 azienda giorni
    • Probabilità 96.81%
    • Versioni di casino Croupier dal vivo, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Sistema operativo Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone, Blackberry
    • Supporto Chat Vivo
    • Email [email protected]
    • Numero di Telefono Nessuno
    • Numero di Fax Nessuno
    • Informazioni Aggiuntive Restrizioni Paesi afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Samoa americane, Angola, Bosnia Erzegovina, Cambogia, Croazia, Curacao, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Ecuador, Francia, Guam, Guyana, Hong Kong, Ungheria, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Ho corso, Israele, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Myanmar, Namibia, Olea, Nicaragua, Isole Marianne settentrionali, Pakistan, Panama, Papua Nuova Guinea, Filippine, Puerto Rico, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Spagna, Sudan, Sirian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Ugea, Regno Unito, stati Uniti, Virgin Isles US, yemen, Zimbabwe
    • Giurisdizione (licenza) Curacao
    • Certificato da Nessuno
    • Programma di affiliazione AUslots Affiliates