ZigZag777 Casino Recensione

3.6 United States United States is not accepted
15 Giri Gratis 120% Bonus Primo Deposito
15 Giri Gratis a ZigZag777 Casino
No code required
Giochi Consentiti:
Panther's Reign
Scommesse:
40xB
Min. deposito:
Free
120% Bonus Primo Deposito a ZigZag777 Casino
No code required
Giochi Consentiti:
All except Baccarat & Craps
Scommesse:
40xB
Min. deposito:
€10
Follow
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci ZigZag777 Casino
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
  • Posting Guidelines
3.6
338 recensioni
Imparzialità 3.5
Bonus 3.4
Giochi 3.8
  • Casino Equità 3.5
    Medio
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.6
    Ottimo
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.4
    Medio
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.8
    Ottimo
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.7
    Ottimo
Tutte le recensioni 44 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • Netonovaes Livello 6 Portugal May 29, 2020

      4.2 Ottimo

      Casino muito bem elaborado chamou minha atenção por causa dos jogos eu gosto muito da Microgaming as slots são espetaculares o bônus e bem atrativo jogar dez grátis e garantir dinheiro de bônus a mais para ter mais chances de ganhar alto potes. Obrigado

      Risposta Utile
    • Lililotka Livello 5 Bulgaria Apr 07, 2020

      4 Ottimo

      I really like that casino, there are a lot of differend games, some of them are my favorite! There is no restriction for players from Bulgaria and I received my free no deposit bonus and even play a lot and win. Finnaly I lost my money becouse I decided to increase the amount i had played with and it is a question of time to lose everything Risposta Utile

    • TACAAA Livello 6 New Zealand Feb 01, 2020

      2.6 Medio

      I like ZigZig777, I always watch out for there promotions but since I last played which was there slots which was when I registered I havent seen anything, If there was anything such As free spins I know I would be a supporter for ZigZig777 Casino Site

      Risposta Utile
    • Linus Livello 8 Austria Jan 15, 2020

      3.5 Ottimo

      Im ZigZag777 Casino nutzte in bisher den No Deposit Bonus und probierte einige Spiele aus. Das Angebot ist riesig und auch von sehr vielen Anbietern. Bedauerlicherweise ist es ein langes Suchen und Scollen, denn die Spiele sind nicht nach Anbietern sortiert. die Durchspielbedingungen von 40x den Bonus ist okay, in vielen anderen Casinos muss man da noch die Einzahlung hinzuzählen. 

      Die Kontoverwaltung ist übersichtlich und transparent. Was noch sehr positiv hervorzuheben ist, ist die Möglichkeit, die Spiele im Demomodus ausprobieren zu können

      Risposta Utile
    • Bluespirit24 Livello 13 Spain Dec 15, 2019

      2.2 Scarso

      Surprised I am. This online casino does seem very competitive and complete, good design, you can download the application  as well. Zigzag also offers sports betting online. Promotions and bonuses aren't my favorite here, 

      Risposta Utile
    • Sexy77 Livello 4 United States Sep 06, 2019

      1 Terribile

      Does NOT ACCEPT PLAYERZ FROM US!!!! Update the system to reflect that instead of waisting our time

      Risposta Utile
      • Admin Sep 11, 2019

        Dear Player,


        We apologize if for some reason you believed otherwise.


        In the future we advice to look at "Target Countries" categories and select USA which will present casinos that accept USA players.


        Best of luck!

        TheBigFreeChipList.com Support

        Risposta Utile
    • MoMoTheHoMo Livello 3 Canada Sep 03, 2019

      3.2 Medio

       I totally wanted to play with a bonus... And i broke connection just the other day but. Yes i love to play with bonus but i dont love to listen stupid questions i guess lol anyways good luck everyone

      Risposta Utile
    • stewex555 Livello 10 Slovakia Aug 19, 2019

      3.2 Medio

      545/5000

      This has not happened to me in any casino yet. I made a deposit through SKRILL and I won the money. I wanted to make withdrawal via SKRILL, but that is not allowed by their system. Withdrawal can only be done on a card or NETELLER according to their system. I contacted the chat and it was confirmed that first I have to do min. deposit via card or NETELLER to withdraw my winnings. It is normal? And such a nice casino I had the impression, but this completely disappointed me. The possibility to make a deposit is quite a lot but if you want to choose it is a problem.

      Risposta Utile
    • naenae22 Livello 3 May 11, 2019

      Like this casino dont play it too often but I do love the games I get frequent emails about extra bonuses such as free spins etc .support is fastest response from any casino I play.good cashback bonus and loyalty points seem to add up fast .mostly like the wide range of games lots of my favorite ones.some how I signed up to play in sek which gives me more credits than usual 

      Risposta Utile
    • Milo80 Livello 1 New Zealand May 02, 2019

      5 Eccellente

      This is my sometimes play casino the support is quick to reply some good bonuses and rewards great range of games.some how I ended up playing in sek money which actually gives me more money to play with compared to my own countries money. Theres a few of my favorite games in there haven't made q withdraw but lots of deposit options like to play this casino now and then

      Risposta Utile
    Mostra 20 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 15 FS
      • GRATIS
      • 40xB
      • Panther's Reign
      • Su iscriviti
      • No code required
      • 120%
      • €10
      • 40xB
      • Tutto venerdì Baccarat & deposito
      • 1st Deposito
      • No code required
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 15% CB
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Tutto venerdì Baccarat & deposito
      • Weekly
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Tutto
      • Weekly
      • FullMoon50
      • 40%
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • Tutto
      • Weekends
      • No code required
      • 70%
      • €50
      • 40xB
      • Tutto
      • Weekly
      • BLOOMBO

    Casino Detagli