Il bonus gratuito è valido per i seguenti paesi: Australia, Canada & New Zealand.

Wild Tornado Casino Recensione

3.8 United States United States is not accepted
100% Bonus Primo Deposito + 100 FS
100% Bonus Primo Deposito + 100 FS a Wild Tornado Casino
No code required
Giochi Consentiti:
Slots, Keno, Bingo and Scratch Cards (FS - All slots except Jackpot games)
Scommesse:
40xB
Min. deposito:
$/€20
Follow
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci Wild Tornado Casino
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
  • Posting Guidelines
3.8
1006 recensioni
Imparzialità 3.7
Bonus 3.7
Giochi 3.9
  • Casino Equità 3.7
    Ottimo
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.7
    Ottimo
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.7
    Ottimo
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.9
    Ottimo
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.8
    Ottimo
Tutte le recensioni 109 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • Joey United States Apr 22, 2019

      1.7 Scarso

      They ran me around all night when I was attempting to withdraw. I was up to 15 mBTC and they closed my account for fraud which they know is bull. They stole my money. 

      Risposta Utile (2)
    • cino21 Livello 1 Australia Apr 21, 2019

      5 Eccellente

      i dont really like this casino, slow response to contact them and the games are terrible, not sure if this is a real casino or not 

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • LuxRay Canada Apr 21, 2019

      5 Eccellente

      I would highly recommend WildTornado for the great improvement in their customer service! Since I started using WildTornado I never waited more than 5 minutes for withdrawals. 

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • ADALIGO Livello 7 Morocco Feb 16, 2020

      4 Ottimo

      Il s'agit d'un très très bon casino, Wild Tornado offre une bibliothèque des jeux très complètes, comprend des centaines machines des jeux variées selon le genre préféré des joueurs, les bonus et les promotions sont superbe, et aussi la procédures d'inscription et très simple dans quelques étapes, des différents  procédures de payement facile et ne prend pas beaucoup de temps, toutes ces positives points je les trouvé sur ce magnifique casino.

      Bon chance a toutes les fans de wild tornado.

      Risposta Utile
    • Linus Livello 8 Austria Jan 17, 2020

      3.5 Ottimo

      Ich registrierte mich im Wild Tornado Casino schon vor einiger Zeit, bekam heute eine Mailpromotion und schaute wieder einmal hinein. Ich bin beeindruckt vom Layout der Seite und dem riesigen Spieleangebot von sehr vielen Anbietern. Psitiv hervorheben möchte ich, dass alle Spiele nach Anbietern geordnet sind und Demoversionen zur Verfügung stehen. Konto ist sehr übersichtlich gestaltet, bin echt beeindruckt, was mich jedoch nun doch auch etwas verunsichert hat, sind die teilweisen negativen Rückmeldungen einiger User.

      Risposta Utile
    • redranger Livello 2 Canada Nov 03, 2019

      4.2 Ottimo

      Originally I didn't care much for this casino largely due to the mobile version being so painfully slow to load. I would often lose interest before the homepage would even be fully loaded and go somewhere else. A few months ago i told the support that they needed to overhaul the code because they did something wrong. I am pleased to see they followed through on this as the mobile site is actually surprisingly responsive now, even more-so than some of the other Direx NV casinos which i previously thought were pretty decent. Good job Wild Tornado, you won back my respect...now if only you will let me win a mega jackpot...

      Risposta Utile
    • waniah Livello 1 Poland Oct 31, 2019

      4.2 Ottimo

      known and popular games an easy and surprising way to get a friendly casino bonus I recommend

      Risposta Utile
    • lawriechamber Livello 4 Australia Oct 29, 2019

      3.2 Medio

       i think that this one was ok the games seemed to be really fun to play and the graphics of the games was great, i would reccomend this one to anyone that likes simple games

      Risposta Utile
    • Katewords Australia Sep 23, 2019

      1.5 Scarso

      I joined up to this casino  around 3 months ago.  I have never actually used it because it takes that long to load my username in the login and won't allow me to even enter my paasword.  Very sluggy speed and fustrating to use.

      Risposta Utile
    • lawriechamber Livello 4 Australia Aug 29, 2019

      3.2 Medio

      this casino is ok if u overseas,and you like simple games

      Risposta Utile
    Mostra 20 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 100% +100 FS
      • $/€20
      • 40xB
      • & , Keno, Bingo di più una volta (FS - Tutto slots venerdì Jackpot games)
      • Esclusivo 1st Deposito
      • No code required
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 30% CB
      • $/€20
      • 5xB
      • Tutto venerdì selected games
      • Cashback Wednesday
      • No code required
      • 77%
      • $/€30
      • 40xB
      • Tutto venerdì selected games
      • Mondays
      • No code required
      • 20 FS
      • $/€20
      • 40xB
      • Game of the week
      • Thursdays and Fridays
      • No code required
      • 50 FS
      • $/€50
      • 40xB
      • Game of the week
      • Thursdays and Fridays
      • No code required
      • 100 FS
      • $/€100
      • 40xB
      • Game of the week
      • Thursdays and Fridays
      • No code required
      • 200 FS
      • $/€200
      • 40xB
      • Game of the week
      • Thursdays and Fridays
      • No code required
      • 30 FS
      • $/€30
      • 40xB
      • Lucky Blue, West Town, Fire Lightning, Lucky Sweets, Platinum Lightning Deluxe, Aztec Magic Deluxe, Fantasy Park, Book Of Pyramids & Brave Viking
      • Saturdays
      • No code required

    Casino Detagli