Il bonus gratuito non è valido per i seguenti paesi: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, BieloRussia, Bosnia Erzegovina, Bulgaria, Croazia, Ungheria, Indonesia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lettonia, Lituania, Mauritius, Macedonia, Moldova, Montenegro, Polonia, Romania, Russia, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, UK, Ucraina e Uzbekistan.

SlotoCash Recensione

3.5 United States United States accepted
$31 Bonus Senza Deposito 200% Bonus Primo Deposito + 100 FS
$31 Bonus Senza Deposito a SlotoCash
31FREE
Giochi Consentiti:
Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
Scommesse:
60xB
Min. deposito:
Free
200% Bonus Primo Deposito + 100 FS a SlotoCash
SLOTO1MATCH
Giochi Consentiti:
Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards (FS - Gemtopia)
Scommesse:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposito:
$20
Follow
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci SlotoCash
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
3.5
4793 recensioni
Imparzialità 3.3
Bonus 3.5
Giochi 3.6
  • Casino Equità 3.3
    Medio
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.4
    Medio
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.5
    Ottimo
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.6
    Ottimo
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.6
    Ottimo
Tutte le recensioni 492 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • illug2 Livello 5 Iceland Apr 14, 2018

      1 Terribile
      After 3 weeks of trying to withdraw and endless problems with verification I told them I dont want those $200 and they should rename their casino WC Casino. I have withdrawn at 8 or 9 Casinos all very easy and quick but this casino is just too much bullshit to be worth the effort. Stay away Risposta Utile (8)
    • AmericanHobo Livello 1 United States Apr 07, 2017

      1.8 Scarso

      i have been trying to recieve a payout i won on bonus. i am either ignored or droped in chat. waiting on e mail also.

      Risposta Utile (4)
    • Skeezalova21 Livello 2 United States May 18, 2016

      1 Terribile

      When looking at a few other reviews, I thought this would be a good casino.  Boy was I wrong.  The reviews I read had to have been written by someone affiliated with the casino.  They don't give a no welcome bonus without having to deposit, the payouts are not good, and I think the games are rigged beyond belief!  I warn anyone looking for a fair casino to skip right over this one.  You will not find what you are looking for.  I don't like bashing anything, but this casino needed it!!!  Very unhappy with my decision to check this one out.  Good luck 

      Risposta Utile (3)
    • holza82 Livello 3 Australia Apr 16, 2016

      1.4 Terribile

      not happy.... these guys took my cash said I needed to verify my deposit then denied all knowledge of it.... so I lost 30 bux straight up

      Risposta Utile (3)
    • angaling Livello 1 Philippines Jun 18, 2019

      1 Terribile

      this is the worst casino I've ever seen 

      Risposta Utile (2)
    • AutoLiar Livello 1 United States Mar 14, 2019

      1 Terribile

      I deposited around $100 on this site and got up to $500 in winnings.

       After trying to verify my account for withdrawal for three weeks, they sent me an email saying my account is now permanently closed....?!?!?!?


      Worst fucking scam casino online. DON'T trust these people.

      Risposta Utile (2)
      • Phunkyqueen Livello 4 United States Aug 24, 2019

        That's outrageous but just what I figured would be the case with them. They seem ok at first, but soon I realized that they are rife, people ONLY out to take your money!

        Risposta Utile
    • jocher Livello 1 Netherlands Mar 09, 2016

      1 Terribile

      terrible, bad, awful casino...

      Risposta Utile (2)
    • daveclaesen Livello 5 Belgium Jul 09, 2014

      2.4 Scarso

      GOT a promo letter saying 22 free spns , max cashout 200usd.

      played it , got 200 usd , payout reqeusted , denied.


      deposit first , there are NOT great , if you got free spins , you can not collect your winning if not deposit real money first .

      DONt BELIEVE THERE PROMO LETTERS ,

      they dont pay !!!!!

      slotocash SUCKS !!!!!!

      Risposta Utile (2)
      • Tafij508 Livello 1 Bangladesh Apr 20, 2019

        I see bro same problem.

        Risposta Utile (2)
    • bob Apr 28, 2014

      i've been playing sloto cash for years. won some very large amounts of money here. payout is about 2 to 4 weeks . most of the winnings have been on getting 5 pyramids. but it does work stay on .60cent beats. won that jackpot

      Risposta Utile (2)
    • 888MaartjeB Livello 3 Netherlands Apr 18, 2020

      5 Eccellente

      I have been playing slotocash for years. new promotions and nice bonuses every month when you have made a deposit. payout to neteller is fine, had to wait a few days. mobile app is also nice. clear and easy to use. good luck and have fun.

      Risposta Utile (1)
    Mostra 20 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • $31
      • GRATIS
      • 60xB
      • & ,Keno & una volta
      • Esclusivo Su iscriviti
      • 31FREE
      • 200% + 100 FS
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 1st Deposito
      • SLOTO1MATCH
      • 200% + 50 FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • SLOTO2MATCH
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 3rd Deposit
      • SLOTO3MATCH
      • 100% + 50 FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 4th Deposit
      • SLOTO4MATCH
      • 177% + FS
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Gemtopia)
      • 5th Deposit
      • SLOTO5MATCH
      • 100%
      • $20
      • 25x(D+B)
      • Video Poker,Blackjack & Rummy,Three-Card Poker,Pai-Gow
      • 1st Deposit
      • TABLE1MATCH
      • 50%
      • $20
      • 22x(D+B)
      • Video Poker,Blackjack & Rummy,Three-Card Poker,Pai-Gow
      • 2nd Deposit
      • TABLE2MATCH
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 100% + 75 FS
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Ancient Gods)
      • Once per week
      • WEEKLYMATCH
      • 65%
      • $30
      • 15x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta
      • Twice per day
      • 65EASYWIN
      • 77% + 77 FS
      • $35
      • 30x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (God of Wealth)
      • Twice per day in weekends
      • SLOTO77WEEKEND
      • 60%
      • $35
      • 34x(D+B)
      • Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Twice per day
      • 60ROYAL
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Tutto games
      • Twice per day
      • SLOTOJACKPOT
      • 100%
      • $35
      • 60x(D+B)
      • & ,Video Poker & Blackjack
      • Once per month
      • SUITEMUP
      • 75% + 15 FS
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Aladdin Wishes))
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 100% + 20 FS
      • $50
      • 30x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 125% + 25 FS
      • $100
      • 30x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 150% + 30 FS
      • $150
      • 30x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 175% + 35 FS
      • $200
      • 30x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 225% + 50 FS
      • $300
      • 30x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno & una volta (FS - Aladdin Wishes)
      • Twice a Day
      • SLOTOWISHES
      • 25% CB
      • $10
      • 10x(D+B)
      • Tutto selected games
      • Monday through Wednesday
      • Claim via Live Chat
      • 35% CB
      • $10
      • 10x(D+B)
      • Tutto selected games
      • Thursday through Sunday
      • Claim via Live Chat
    La maggior parte dei Blog Bonus recenti utti SlotoCash i codici Bonus (5391)

    Casino Detagli

    • Stabilito Feb 01, 2007
    • Software RTG
    • Lingue Inglese, Tedesco
    • Valute USD, BTC
    • Bancario
      • Metodo di Pagamento
      • Deposito
      • Ritiro
    • Il deposito minimo $20
    • Di Ritiro Minimo $25
    • Limiti di Ritiro $5000 per settimana
    • Ritiro in sospeso Ewallets - 2-3 azienda giorni
      Wire Transfer - 4-6 azienda giorni
      Assegni - 17-21 azienda giorni
      Bitcoin Wallet - 1-2 azienda giorni
    • Versioni di casino Gioco Istantaneo, Croupier dal vivo, Scaricate, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Sistema operativo Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Supporto Chat Vivo
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Numero di Telefono generale: +1 866-890-6745
      internazionale: +1 657-208-5477
    • Numero di Fax Nessuno
    • Informazioni Aggiuntive Restrizioni Paesi Australia, Regno Unito, Israele, Republic of Moldova
    • Giurisdizione (licenza) Curacao
    • Certificato da Nessuno
    • Programma di affiliazione Deck Media