Slotland Casino Recensione

3.7 United States United States accepted
$40 Bonus Senza Deposito 200% Bonus Primo Deposito
$40 Bonus Senza Deposito a Slotland Casino
FREE40BFL
Giochi Consentiti:
All
Scommesse:
20xB
Min. deposito:
Free
200% Bonus Primo Deposito a Slotland Casino
WELCOME1ST200
Giochi Consentiti:
All
Scommesse:
25xB
Min. deposito:
$25
Follow
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci Slotland Casino
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
3.7
848 recensioni
Imparzialità 3.5
Bonus 3.6
Giochi 3.6
  • Casino Equità 3.5
    Ottimo
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.7
    Ottimo
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.6
    Ottimo
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.6
    Ottimo
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.9
    Ottimo
Tutte le recensioni 90 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • Tegan1102 Livello 1 Australia Feb 15, 2020

      2.2 Scarso

      withdrawal should be easier and not have to go through so much to with draw

      Risposta Utile (2)
    • robin378 United States Jul 09, 2019

      5 Eccellente

      this is the best casino hands down.thats why they have been is business 20 years. they pay out easy,and the customer service is impeccable. there is not enough hours in the day to describe how awesome this casino is.i absolutely love it!

      Risposta Utile (2)
    • Andrewjt91 United States Sep 19, 2019

      4 Ottimo

      Ok, so I know I know they send alot of emails,right? But what online gaming doesn't let's be real folks hahaha so now to be serious this is one of the best sites I mean there's alot of sites with tournaments daily and this or that but one casino that really keeps me coming back amd always has great bonuses and friendly people there to help you to the fullest :) 

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • aceliaharley United States Sep 04, 2019

      5 Eccellente

      Almost the best casino a round online needs better bonuses

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • Seahorse420 Livello 1 Australia Apr 19, 2020

      4.2 Ottimo

      Good variety of slots, high chance of spinning the feature, this bonus code was still valid today (20/04) even after using multiple other bonus codes without depositing. 

      Risposta Utile
    • Linus Livello 8 Austria Jan 22, 2020

      2.5 Medio

      Slotland ist ein Casino der gleichnamigen Gruppe, zu der auch Winaday gehört. Auch hier sind die Bonusangebote recht bescheiden, doch die geringen Umsatzbedingungen haben auch ihren Reiz. Das Angebot an Spielen ist sehr bescheiden.

      Risposta Utile
    • dakraam Livello 8 Netherlands Oct 23, 2019

      3.6 Ottimo

      I think this one of the best casino there is bonus good

      Risposta Utile
    • scallie1975 Belgium May 07, 2019

      i love this casino good bonus and spins

      Risposta Utile
    • tarynchristiane Livello 11 South Africa Jan 19, 2019

      4.8 Eccellente
      I just love Slotland casino. I always waiting anxiously to get the next free bonus codes to play. I always play the same game though so I can’t really comment on the entire game selection. I love to play Turbo GT. Mainly because of the free spins you get if activated  Risposta Utile
    • Joyke011 Livello 6 Netherlands Jan 16, 2019

      2.8 Medio
      Vindt het een beetje saar casino. Uitstraling heeft het al helemaal niet, niet meer van deze tijd. Games zijn er ook niet veel en vindt die er wel zijn helemaal niet leuk, maar dat is mijn mening. Ben wel heel goed geholpen door online support daar mag ik niks over zeggen. Have fun and good luck. Have a nice day.  Risposta Utile
    Mostra 20 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • $40
      • GRATIS
      • 20xB
      • Tutto
      • Esclusivo Su iscriviti
      • FREE40BFL
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 25xB
      • Tutto
      • Esclusivo 1st Deposito
      • WELCOME1ST200
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 25xB
      • Tutto
      • 2nd Deposit
      • WELCOME2
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 25xB
      • Tutto
      • 3rd Deposit
      • WELCOME3
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 25xB
      • Tutto
      • 4th Deposit
      • WELCOME4
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 25xB
      • Tutto
      • 5th Deposit
      • WELCOME5
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 25xB
      • Tutto
      • 6th Deposit
      • WELCOME6
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 25xB
      • Tutto
      • 7th Deposit
      • WELCOME7
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 25xB
      • Tutto
      • 8th Deposit
      • WELCOME8
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 25xB
      • Tutto
      • 9th Deposit
      • WELCOME9
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 25xB
      • Tutto
      • 10th Deposit
      • WELCOME10
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 10% CB
      • $1000
      • 1xB
      • Tutto
      • Unlimited
      • No code required
      • 30%
      • $25
      • 10xB
      • Tutto
      • Monthly
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 10xB
      • Tutto
      • Monthly
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $25
      • 10xB
      • Tutto
      • Monthly
      • No code required

    Casino Detagli