Il bonus di benvenuto non è valido per i seguenti paesi: Albania, Algeria, Angola, Austria, Serbia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Comoros, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Côte d'Ivoire, Denmark, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda,

mBit Casino Recensione

3.1 United States United States is not accepted
150% Bonus Primo Deposito + 100 FS
150% Bonus Primo Deposito + 100 FS a mBit Casino
No code required
Giochi:
All except selected games (FS - Princess Of Sky, Brave Viking, Book Of Pyramids, Cherry Fiesta, Desert Treasure, Lucky Lady Clover, West Town, Lucky Blue, Princess Royal, Hawaii Cocktails)
Scommesse:
40xB
Min Dep:
€10/0.001 BTC
Follow
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci mBit Casino
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
3.1
256 recensioni
Imparzialità 3
Bonus 3.2
Giochi 3.2
  • Casino Equità 3
    Medio
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3
    Medio
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.2
    Medio
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.2
    Medio
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.2
    Medio
Tutte le recensioni 29 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • Illl4444 United States Jul 09

      1 Terribile

      Stay away from this casino.....0 bonuses worth taking . Recently updated and rigged more. Cashback does not exist here unless you lose $50,000.00 maybe then you start getting 20% which is still trash. Play here like a bitcoin faucet.don’t take it as a real casino to win or gamble with. To make it short would stay away

      Risposta Utile (3)
      • mBitCasino Feb 19

        Hello Illl4444, 

        thank you for your message. Please note we have a great Cashback promotion which is offered daily at 7 AM UTC time based on your gameplay, and minimum loses are 1mBTC :).  You can find more by visiting our site, or asking our 24/7 Live Support :)


        Best Regards 

        Risposta Utile
    • fabriciouk Germany Jun 25

      very bad experience, don't recommend, the promotion promise 180 Free spins but only on the Terms and Conditions it said it need it a high deposit for that, misleading ads. Just saw money goingh dow not even one small winning on spins... Costumer service very bad, don't value clients.

      Never going back!

      Risposta Utile (3)
      • Illl4444 United States Jul 09

        Place is trash ....its similar to freebitcoin faucet. Basically not worth investing in long run . Throw in small amount of change and if u win cashout and play real somewhere else !

        Risposta Utile (3)
      • mBitCasino Feb 19

        Hello fabriciouk, 

        we are really sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. please understand that all our promotions have the terms attached, and they need to be read before claiming the promotion, by or asking our 24/7 Live Support :) we will assist you with any questions you may have regarding the Promotions or the site :)


        Best Regards 

        Risposta Utile
    • Vanilipas Livello 10 Lithuania Dec 31, 2018

      4.2 Ottimo

      One of the better bitcoin casinos in my opinion. Selection for the games is very wide and also they are very friendly for players who like to play with bonuses. But wagering requirements could be better because 50x is too high. But anyway i took their welcome bonus and thanks to free spins i had action for few days and it was fun despite i didnt make money from them.

      Risposta Utile (3)
      • mBitCasino Feb 19

        Hello Vanilipas,

        thank you for your message, please check back with us, as the wager requirements have changed and are not of 50x anymore :) and we offer a great number of promotions :) Drop by our Live Support, we can assist you at any time :)


        Best Regards

        Risposta Utile
    • Toyfun777 Livello 1 Belarus Nov 21

      4.2 Ottimo

      Играл в данном казино,поддержка бывает задерживает ответы,иногда выводы проходят до 3 суток,хотя обещают в течение дня вывести,что довольно плохо.Плюс много производителей не хватает,а в частности игр от них.Но в принципе по рейтингу поставлю 4.


      Risposta Utile (2)
      • mBitCasino Feb 19

        Привет Toyfun777,
        Спасибо за ваше сообщение. Мы сожалеем о том, что решение по вашему делу заняло больше времени, чем ожидалось, и о том, что чаты были отложены, пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что мы всегда навязываем улучшения и готовы помочь вам круглосуточно, когда вам нужна наша помощь.


        С уважением

        Risposta Utile
    • Colbyraeduhh United States Apr 13, 2017

      1.8 Scarso
      Rip off will rob you in seconds Risposta Utile (2)
      • mBitCasino Feb 19

        Hello Colbyraeduhh,

        we are sorry to hear we did not provide the gaming experience that you were expecting. please come to Live Support and we will do our best to assist you improve your experience with us.


        Best Regards

        Risposta Utile
    • Bryanbassyona Livello 10 Mexico Dec 01

      3.6 Ottimo

      i like this site, i mean, not specifically this site, but all bitcoin and cryptocurrencies casinos, i love to claim coins such as dogecoin, ethereum, litecoin, dash and bitcoin and for my good, this casino accept it.. the problem in here are the bonuses... are so strange and diffficult to claim... at this time, i was not able to claim any bonus in here.

      Risposta Utile (1)
      • mBitCasino 6d

        Hello Bryanbassyona, 

        thank you for your review, yes, we offer deposit and cashout options for BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT, EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, RUB, JPY. You are welcome to come and try all of them :) 

        Our Live Support is always available, you an as us about anything you want to know regarding our bonuses or mBitcasino :)


        Best Regards

        Risposta Utile
    • kittyomuni Livello 9 Sep 04

      2.6 Medio

      As its name suggests, mBit Casino is a casino dedicated to virtual currencies such as Bitcoin. I think the casino here has a lot of great offers. The time required for the withdrawal process was really fast. Also, in my case, it was a virtual currency, so I didn't confirm my identity at the time of withdrawal. Therefore, it was a feeling that I would deal with withdrawal immediately. It is a casino that can be recommended. However, virtual currency is a difficult place because the price rises and falls so sometimes it can be lost.

      Risposta Utile (1)
      • mBitCasino 6d

        Hello kittyomuni,

        thank you for your review, it is our goal to process the fastest cashouts  :)

        We offer deposit and cashout options for BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT, EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, RUB, JPY you can try the Fiat deposit options too. Our Live Support team is there to assist you, should you need their assistance.


        Risposta Utile
    • koki212 Livello 6 Latvia Aug 05

      4 Ottimo

      This is bitcoin casino. With good selection of games. I try this casino, but as i prefer to play in real cash, i rather play anywhere else. But mybee this casino is good for others. I liked that support is friendly, i never get any problems with this casino. Sometimes they send emails with some good offers. I think casino is good. 7 stars from me ;)

      Risposta Utile (1)
      • mBitCasino 6d

        Hello koki212

        thank you for your review. Please note that we accept Fiat deposits too EUR, USD, AUD, CAD, RUB, JPY, you can deposit and use your funds to try a great selection of games. We have an awesome selection of bonus offers for Fiat deposits too :)


        Best Regards

        Risposta Utile
    • raze18 Livello 6 Czech Republic Apr 12

      3 Medio

      Just another betsoft leaded crypto casino feels exactly like any other of these casinos just as usual different design of the website and sometimes different cashier but at the end nothing new- that, though does not mean anything bad too, just nothing new that would convince me for another deposit here over other alike casinos

      Risposta Utile (1)
      • mBitCasino 6d

        Hello raze18

        thank you for your review, please check our daily promotions, and our lightning fast cashouts, you'll change your mind. We are always improving our bonus offers and the gaming experience that you would receive.



        Best Regards

        Risposta Utile
    • Saskia2502 Livello 7 Netherlands Jul 30, 2018

      3.4 Medio
      I have played here and get pay out really fast the agents are really friendly and kind if you have any questions i think this is one of the better bitcoin casinos if played in and i Will keep playing once i a while Risposta Utile (1)
      • mBitCasino 6d

        Hello Saskia2502,

        thank you for your review, it is our goal to process the fastest cashouts :) 

        Our Live support is 24/7 there for you for any questions you may have.

        Don't forget we have an awesome selection of bonus offers :)


        Best Regards

        Risposta Utile
    Mostra 19 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 150% + 100 FS
      • €10/0.001 BTC
      • 40xB
      • Tutto venerdì selected games (FS - Princess Of Sky, Brave Viking, Book Of Pyramids, Cherry Fiesta, Desert Treasure, Lucky Lady Clover, West Town, Lucky Blue, Princess Royal, Hawaii Cocktails)
      • Esclusivo 1st Deposito
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €10/0.0003 BTC
      • 40xB
      • & venerdì selected games
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • €10/0.0001 BTC
      • 40xB
      • & venerdì selected games
      • 3rd Deposit
      • No code required
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 20% CB
      • €10/0.001 BTC
      • 5xB
      • & venerdì selected games
      • Daily VIP Cashback
      • No code required

    Casino Detagli