Il bonus non è valido per i seguenti paesi: Albania, Belarus, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Georgia, Greece, Croatia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia & Ukraine.

Liberty Slots Casino Recensione

3.7 United States United States accepted
$15 Bonus Senza Deposito 200% Bonus Primo Deposito
$15 Bonus Senza Deposito a Liberty Slots Casino
TBFCLFREE
Giochi Consentiti:
All except selected games
Scommesse:
40xB
Min. deposito:
Free
200% Bonus Primo Deposito a Liberty Slots Casino
200LS
Giochi Consentiti:
All except selected games
Scommesse:
20x(D+B)
Min. deposito:
$45
Follow
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci Liberty Slots Casino
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
3.7
1242 recensioni
Imparzialità 3.6
Bonus 3.7
Giochi 3.8
  • Casino Equità 3.6
    Ottimo
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.8
    Ottimo
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.7
    Ottimo
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.8
    Ottimo
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.8
    Ottimo
Tutte le recensioni 120 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • Frostritz Livello 3 New Zealand May 05, 2019

      2.8 Medio

      Good casino to play at, however not in my top sites reasons being graphics on games, the navigation of the site could be worked on, would sometimes need to refresh browser and log out and back on again when games would crash which i find rather annoying.. 


      Sign bonus was lovely and easily applied no hassel there, will add another review in regards to withdrawal times and process once i have experienced withdrawing winnings hopefully soon

      Risposta Utile (2)
    • Linus Livello 8 Austria Jan 21, 2020

      2.5 Medio

      Wieder ein Casino, die meine abgespeicherten Zugangsdaten plötzlich nicht annimmt. Die Auswahl der Spiele ist gering, Liberty Slots bietet aber sehr gute Promotionen mit akzeptablen Umsatzanforderungen. Da die Spielangebot nicht gerade meinem Geschmack entspricht, verzichte ich auf das Nachgehen meiner angeblich nicht gültigen Zugangsdaten

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • aca293 Livello 21 Portugal May 19, 2019

      1 Terribile

      At last, after several months of constant try, i managed get in the prize pool of a tournament at this casino! Now have bonus money that i am going to enjoy in the slots!

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • frezzer Livello 1 New Zealand 2d

      5 Eccellente

      Ok first and foremost. For the people that think they will ever win amount that would be considered a profit, you most definitely need to be put in the psychiatric ward. It's just not going to happen. Tell me what runs all of these casino sites and games. Yeah your right, COMPUTERS, the controls, the pretty lights, all the bells an whistles, everything. Now tell me who runs the computers. You guessed right again, PEOPLE. Not the nice people.

      Risposta Utile
    • Takadhun Livello 5 Brunei Darussalam 3d

      1 Terribile

      Worst casino in my opinion. Won around 3k usd and as im about to withdraw sk many reasons

      Risposta Utile
    • Netonovaes Livello 6 Portugal May 13, 2020

      5 Eccellente

      fiz minha conta neste casino e correu tudo bem, muito bom bônus de depósitos muito atrativos, os jogos não são muitos famosos mais também são bons 

      entrei em contato para esclarecer algumas dúvidas sobre o depósitos e saques e tudo foi me esclarecido muito bem. obrigado pelo o bônus.  

      Risposta Utile
    • Darla14 Livello 4 United States Mar 12, 2020

      4 Ottimo

      I really like Liberty slots because of the variety and difference in the slots they have, and the free tournaments daily.  I feel they are more reliable than the rest as well.  Thumbs up!!!

      Risposta Utile
    • Nooky.1967 Livello 3 United States Feb 20, 2020

      4.8 Eccellente

      My own opinion this was a excellent casino to play on

      Risposta Utile
    • TACAAA Livello 5 New Zealand Feb 04, 2020

      4 Ottimo

      I like to say a huge THANK YOU to Hazel from the Liberty Slots Casino Site Live Chat Support Team Risposta Utile

    • Bluespirit24 Livello 13 Spain Nov 27, 2019

      3.4 Medio

      Just imagine I been around here for more or less a year, and only a month ago I discovered Liberty Slots Casino, discovering I mean playing in their tournaments, I remember reading reading about the tournaments and never felt that curiosity. Well since I've been playing the daily tournaments I enjoy every moment, not long ago I was in the first top 10 in a tournament and left it half way. Next day I found some money in my account, and surprised me. 

      Thanks BFL and Liberty 

      Risposta Utile
    Mostra 20 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • $15
      • GRATIS
      • 40xB
      • Tutto venerdì selected games
      • Esclusivo Su iscriviti
      • TBFCLFREE
      • 200%
      • $45
      • 20x(D+B)
      • Tutto venerdì selected games
      • Esclusivo 1st Deposito
      • 200LS
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 75%
      • $25
      • 20x(D+B)
      • Tutto venerdì selected games
      • Monday 1st deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • $25
      • 20x(D+B)
      • Tutto venerdì selected games
      • Wednesday 1st deposit
      • No code required
      • 100%
      • $25
      • 20x(D+B)
      • Tutto venerdì selected games
      • Friday 1st deposit
      • No code required
      • 75%
      • $25
      • 20x(D+B)
      • Tutto venerdì selected games
      • Saturday & Sunday 1st deposit
      • No code required

    Casino Detagli

    • Stabilito Apr 01, 2011
    • Software WGS
    • Lingue Inglese, Spagnolo, Tedesco
    • Valute USD, AUD
    • Bancario
      • Metodo di Pagamento
      • Deposito
      • Ritiro
    • Il deposito minimo $5
    • Di Ritiro Minimo $100
    • Limiti di Ritiro $2500 per settimana
    • Ritiro in sospeso Ewallets - 1-2 azienda giorni
      Wire Transfer - 1-10 azienda giorni
      Assegni - 1-5 azienda giorni
      Bitcoin Wallet - 1-2 azienda giorni
    • Versioni di casino Croupier dal vivo, Scaricate, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Sistema operativo Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Supporto Chat Vivo
    • Email [email protected]
    • Numero di Telefono Nessuno
    • Numero di Fax Nessuno
    • Informazioni Aggiuntive Restrizioni Paesi Regno Unito, Olea, Canada, Irlea
    • Giurisdizione (licenza) Curacao
    • Certificato da Gamblers Anonymous
    • Programma di affiliazione Slots Vendor