Si noti che il bonus gratuito dal pacchetto di benvenuto può essere riscattato solo una volta completato il bonus della partita di deposito.

Jackpot Capital Recensione

3.4 United States United States accepted
50 Giri Gratis 200% Bonus Primo Deposito
50 Giri Gratis a Jackpot Capital
WINBIG50FREE
Giochi Consentiti:
Stardust
Scommesse:
60xB
Min. deposito:
Free
200% Bonus Primo Deposito a Jackpot Capital
WINBIG200
Giochi Consentiti:
All
Scommesse:
30x(D+B)
Min. deposito:
$25
Follow
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci Jackpot Capital
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
3.4
2547 recensioni
Imparzialità 3.2
Bonus 3.4
Giochi 3.5
  • Casino Equità 3.2
    Medio
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.3
    Medio
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.4
    Medio
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.5
    Medio
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.5
    Medio
Tutte le recensioni 207 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • frezzer Livello 1 New Zealand May 21, 2020

      4.2 Ottimo

      The best way to the high is hoping people will give up and play or blow it off as a scam. I have actually gotten about 3 checks from them but it took monthes they told me any and everything they could to discourage me or make me believe I wasn't eligible but I caught them up on every load.

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • Brg808 United States Apr 23, 2020

      4.4 Ottimo

       this game is probably one of the best games I've ever played it gives me quality time and extra Assurance knowing that I love this game and I just wanted to write this so I could score 30 points that's the only reason I did it so thank

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • deehaytch22 Livello 4 New Zealand Jan 04, 2020

      2 Scarso

      Not a gaming site that I would recommend to anybody outside of the U.K? I took advantage of the free signup bonus and played for many hours trying to complete the ridiculous wagering requirements.  To my surprise I succeeded in passing and went to customer service to convert my winnings.  I was disappointed with the long wait that took place before I could do this and when I finally got answered they gave me an even lower amount then was stated within the terms and conditions. I played with this anyway and managed to win a couple of hundred dollars and decided to deposit so i could withdraw my winnings.  I was extremely disappointed when I realized the conversion rate of my deposit and paid almost 5 times the amount which was the minimum.  The casino should have thec ourtesy to point this out within the banking options or anywhere on the site itself. To make things worse my only possible withdrawal option cost majority of my winnings, absolutely disgusted with this as its just a disgusting way to dupe overseas players out of money as I spoke to numerous banks and they told me the casino does not have to put thus fee on the withdrawal at all.  All in all I had the worst experience ever and regret ever registering with this casino.  Shame on you Jackpot Capital casino.

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • Tricky001 Livello 2 New Zealand Jul 22, 2019

      3 Medio

      Have he to win but like the selection of games much like royal Vegas and lucky nugget leovegas etca it is runni g the same platefro. Style of site . I must admit even tho I do like a larger selection of video slots these sites hold time you need classic games that I do enjoy coming back to

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • Ewok273 Livello 4 New Zealand 6d

      3 Medio

      It's OK wagering is out the gate tho what do ya expect for free spins tho. Play n be happy pepz. 

      Risposta Utile
    • DawieB86 Livello 6 South Africa May 17, 2020

      4.4 Ottimo

      Jackpot capital is a very exiting and good looking casino that stands out from the crowd. The casino's hole appearance shows you how good and professional jackpot capital and their staff is. I would definitely recommend playing at this casino. Chances are very good that you will get very lucky on your first appearance after your first deposit with them! Enjoy!! 

      Risposta Utile
    • Netonovaes Livello 6 Portugal May 13, 2020

      1 Terribile

      Não consigo entrar no site do casino diz que está bloqueado pela justiça infelizmente está sempre acontecendo isso é preciso fazer uma revisão dos sites que deixam Pessoas de Portugal jogar agradeço a ajuda.

      Risposta Utile
    • Amandaloves2015 Livello 6 United States Apr 12, 2020

      1 Terribile

      I got a message and my email say that I had free spins for Easter and when I got there they have a play bunny game to collected eggs to win spins so I win and then they tell me I can't play their game and said I don't qualify false advertisement wast of my phone battery and my time i hate  time mislead

      Risposta Utile
    • psedwards777 Livello 4 Australia Nov 23, 2019

      3.6 Ottimo

      Hi ive used this casino over the last 5 years, and find it absolutley awesome


      Risposta Utile
    • Noelanifae Livello 1 United States Oct 22, 2019

      4 Ottimo

      Decent casino  I enjoy playing the games good!!!!!

      Risposta Utile
    Mostra 20 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • GRATIS
      • 60xB
      • Stardust
      • Esclusivo Su iscriviti
      • WINBIG50FREE
      • 200%
      • $25
      • 30x(D+B)
      • Tutto
      • Esclusivo 1st Deposito
      • WINBIG200
      • 100% + 100 FS
      • $20
      • 30x(D+B)
      • & ,Keno, una volta & Bingo European Slot Poker (FS - Achiles)
      • 1st Deposit
      • JCWELCOME
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 25% CB
      • $100
      • 15x(D+B)
      • Tutto
      • Weekly
      • No code required
      • 40 FS
      • $45
      • 60xB
      • Enchanted Garden
      • Weekly
      • HUMPDAY

    Casino Detagli

    • Stabilito Dec 31, 2007
    • Software RTG
    • Lingue Inglese
    • Valute USD
    • Bancario
      • Metodo di Pagamento
      • Deposito
      • Ritiro
    • Il deposito minimo $25
    • Di Ritiro Minimo $20
    • Limiti di Ritiro $10000 per settimana
    • Ritiro in sospeso Ewallets - 2-3 azienda giorni
      Wire Transfer - 5-15 azienda giorni
      Bitcoin Wallet - Fino 24 ore
    • Versioni di casino Gioco Istantaneo, Scaricate, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Sistema operativo Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Supporto Chat Vivo
    • Email [email protected]
    • Numero di Telefono generale: +1 678-349-0095
      USA: +1 800-571-7009
    • Numero di Fax Nessuno
    • Informazioni Aggiuntive Restrizioni Paesi Svezia, Grecia, Regno Unito, Olea, Israele, Russian Federation, Romania, Serbia, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Polonia, Croazia, Bosnia Erzegovina, Albania, Montenegro, Mauritius
    • Giurisdizione (licenza) Curacao
    • Certificato da Nessuno
    • Programma di affiliazione Jackpot Capital Affiliates