iviCasino Recensione

3.5 United States United States is not accepted
20 Giri Gratis 120% Bonus Primo Deposito
20 Giri Gratis a iviCasino
No code required
Giochi Consentiti:
Divine Lotus
Scommesse:
40xB
Min. deposito:
Free
120% Bonus Primo Deposito a iviCasino
No code required
Giochi Consentiti:
Slots
Scommesse:
40xB
Min. deposito:
€10
Follow
Recensioni dei giocatori + Scrivi una recensione
Valuta e recensisci iviCasino
Casino Equità
Ritiro Credibilità
Promozioni e Bonus
Giochi Varietà e Grafica
Supporto Professionalità
50 CHARACTERS LEFT
  • Descrivi la tua esperienza
  • Posting Guidelines
3.5
168 recensioni
Imparzialità 3.4
Bonus 3.4
Giochi 3.7
  • Casino Equità 3.4
    Medio
  • Ritiro Credibilità 3.3
    Medio
  • Promozioni e Bonus 3.4
    Medio
  • Giochi Varietà e Grafica 3.7
    Ottimo
  • Supporto Professionalità 3.7
    Ottimo
Tutte le recensioni 24 Commenti
Più utile
Più utile I più nuovi
    • koki212 Livello 6 Latvia Aug 02, 2019

      4 Ottimo

      Ivi is nice looking casino with many cool games.I liked to play in this place. I sign up and get no deposit free spins, but of course as always i lost very fast. Friendly suuport and i havent got any problems with this casino.I recomended this one.  Easy to navigate in site.  From me 7 stars. ;) Good casino!

      Risposta Utile (2)
    • penor Livello 3 Norway Jun 08, 2019

      3 Medio

      i like this casino promos with freespins, a weekend sack and friday rewards, lots of fun.

      the casino itself looks neat and tidy, im not too fond of the games i see tho as theyr unfamailiar to me.

      tablegames, roulette, and cardgames available for those who fancy that.

      theres also tournaments, this casino has alot of fun things to do combining with the slots

      Risposta Utile (2)
    • cino21 Livello 1 Australia Apr 21, 2019

      5 Eccellente

      not a very good casino at all , didnt like anything about this one

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • slicey1983 Livello 7 Australia Feb 24, 2019

      I have been enjoying playing at ivicasino for a little while now. Despite a few glitches I've noticed, the casino has a good selection of games and offers both deposit and no deposit bonuses frequently. Support are nice and quite prompt with their responses, and the few withdrawals I have made this year have been processed into my bank within a couple of days without a hassle. Overall not a bad casino for Aussies to play at. 

      Risposta Utile (1)
    • Netonovaes Livello 6 Portugal May 23, 2020

      1 Terribile

      Acabo de fazer uma conta aqui mais não consegui fazer login o site é confuso nada de bônus para mim não tive um boa impressão disso vou desistir e tentar outros infelizmente eu gostos dos jogos que vi pragmatic são boas slots de video mais vou tentar no próximo obrigado pelo bônus

      Risposta Utile
    • ADALIGO Livello 7 Morocco Feb 09, 2020

      3.4 Medio

      Very average casino, i just check out this cool ivicasino this morning, really enjoy discovering the modern and gorgeous website design, more than beauty surface operator, all your information are safe and secured he is licensed by UKGC/MGA, its means that no fear at all in this casino, he have a good promotions, he come with a nice welcome package, and large selections of bonuses, there games are very entertaining and provided from a good software like microgaming and netent, and others, many good things to say about ivicasino.

      Risposta Utile
    • Bluespirit24 Livello 13 Spain Nov 30, 2019

      3.2 Medio

      Not long ago I couldn't even load the this casino because of the country restrictions, Now at last I can enter and register. As this time and being the first, looking in the casino it is very complete, great big slot games, live casino and table games and the interesting side of the betting world. I liked and comfortable review of some here said, that applying few times and that had been processed into the bank within a couple of days without a hassle. 

      Hope I too can withdraw some money.. I'm up for it and ready to spend money here for fun and for winning money of which I really do wish the typical financial department won't give me problems and without cheating on clients.. 


      Risposta Utile
    • Braund United States Aug 21, 2019

      4.2 Ottimo

      Its alright not really the best but the bonuses are pretty generous exept the play through amount

      Risposta Utile
    • jasrdgo Livello 2 Mexico Aug 12, 2019

      4.6 Eccellente

      i really loved this casino, even when i just played like 20 minutes, the support was very fast, effective, and solved my query so fast, i got a free bonus, 20 spins, just got .90, but i played a booming game and up to 4, my fault was changing the bets at the same game... i just lost it.

      The catalog  of games is AMAZING, maybe not tons of each provider, but have very good titles of so much providers, lacking the best sometimes and others offering incredible variety of great games.

      This one casino have made me think about make a deposit just after that so little trial, and i will deposit in this days, reeally want to try more games, 8.5 of 10, recommended!

      Risposta Utile
    • Pedro Netherlands Apr 28, 2019

      requested passport ID card data on a  register process, not normal....also had a security warning from my VPN...


      not trusted

      Risposta Utile
    Mostra 14 altri

    Offerte Bonus

    Pacchetto di Benvenuto
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 20 FS
      • GRATIS
      • 40xB
      • Divine Lotus
      • Esclusivo Su iscriviti
      • No code required
      • 120%
      • €10
      • 40xB
      • &
      • Esclusivo 1st Deposito
      • No code required
      • 50 FS
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • &
      • 2nd deposit
      • No code required
      • 30%
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • &
      • 3rd deposit
      • No code required
      • 38 FS
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • &
      • 4th deposit
      • No code required
      • 50%
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • &
      • 5th deposit
      • No code required
    Deposito Bonus
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Scommesse
      • Giochi
      • Disponibilità
      • Code
      • 50%
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • &
      • Weekly
      • 50DREAM
      • 40%
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • &
      • Weekends
      • No code required
      • 15% CB
      • €20
      • 40xB
      • &
      • Fridays
      • No code required
      • 70%
      • €50
      • 40xB
      • &
      • Daily
      • BONMA

    Casino Detagli