ZigZag777 Casino Review

ZigZag777 Casino Statistics

  • 67 Good - Casino Fairness
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (23 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (22 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (20 people voted)
    Your Rating

ZigZag777 Casino Details Updated on - 2018-02-13

ZigZag777 Casino screen shot

ZigZag777 Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • Taco Brothers
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • €10
    • 40xB
    • All except Baccarat & Craps
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 40%
    • €10
    • 40xB
    • All except Baccarat & Craps
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 60%
    • £10
    • 40xB
    • All except Baccarat & Craps
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 15% CB
    • €10
    • 40xB
    • All except Baccarat & Craps
    • Weekly
    • No code required

ZigZag777 Casino Sample Games

ZigZag777 Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MULTIBANCO Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neosurf Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Przelewy24 QIWI SOFORT Banking SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Yandex.Money giropay
  • Minimum Deposit: €/zł/BTC10 - Tip: Check ZigZag777 Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MULTIBANCO MasterCard Moneta.ru Neosurf Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Przelewy24 QIWI SOFORT Banking SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers TrustPay Visa WebMoney Yandex.Money giropay
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/zł/BTC1500 per day
    €/zł/BTC3000 per week
    €/zł/BTC9000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/zł/BTC15
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

ZigZag777 Casino Support

Additional Information

14 Player Reviews
    • CrazyMonk Did not rate 09:39:39 AM - 2016-06-30

      I like this casino! Fast payouts, good support, good experience

    • Silentwolf001 05:03:40 PM - 2016-07-10

      Really not a bad Casino at alll they games are pretty interesting and you surely have alot of fun playing them. The casino promotions are also quite nice I have tried this casino out they have really made a great Impression on me and I would totally recommend this casino to all player's as it is secure and they seem very Legit

    • chimera02 08:09:04 PM - 2016-09-08

      i like the casino, it is similar to 7sultans in games and layout, it also runs fast and smooth.

      there were however a few drawbacks for me: when i entered the bonuscode a message popped up in some language i did not understand so i couldnt find the relevant slot to play on, i didnt get any freespins on the ones mentioned on bfc.

      I could probably get the spins with some effort,but i couldnt quite figure out how at this momen

    • barebones 10:54:12 PM - 2016-09-09

      I really enjoy this casino as they have great promotions and excellent live support. I have deposited there several times and have absolutely no complaints so far, but I haven't made any withdrawals thus far. Still I would recommend them.

    • bagira Did not rate 06:50:48 PM - 2016-09-13

      Cool games of the famous producer, the extensive rewards program, large jackpots, completely legal activities, the convenient interface, support of different languages, currencies and payment service providers, sympathetic support – here only some of numerous advantages of the discussed institution. It is forbidden to create the account to clients from a number of the countries, including the USA that is habitual for all casinos with the games Microgaming.

    • atlantik1221 08:08:32 PM - 2016-09-16

      A great casino is part of well-known and the trusted group.Played here from the very appearance of the institution issues and problems there were almost no command of the casino is quite clearly of course there are failures but they quickly answer all questions that traditionally quick.

    • gaviota1901 09:54:08 PM - 2016-09-30

      I noticed ZigZag casino about a week ago. When I opened their casino review, I noticed that it said that they don't accept players from my country. They are powered by Microgaming, Nextgen and a couple of other softwares, and they had a decent rank here so I decided to check it myself, whether I could play there or not. 

    • harakat Did not rate 04:38:37 PM - 2017-02-23

      I register a this casino and i palyed 10 free spins without deposit on Starmania instead of Pistoleras which i could not open for a reason ! I win 1euros and 20 cents and i played Joker Pro !Only one spin gives me 1 euros the other spins did not give me nothing !Altough i really had fun with Starmania ande Joker Pro !

    • Simona123 05:02:06 PM - 2017-07-18

      hello i register in these casino and i resiwed free spin for welcome i was wery heppy beacuse i claim the reward when i complete the wargering inquyrments so i recomend these casino graphic works good and games too si i will depozit moore here.good luck to you all haw a nice day

    • Sauli550 Did not rate 01:57:17 PM - 2017-10-23

      gonna bet this casino works...

    • nyajos Did not rate 07:36:58 AM - 2017-10-25

      cool game! but I play mainly the free games not deposit

    • kadrus2002 Did not rate 06:58:20 AM - 2018-02-13

      did not pay a prize of 50,000
      accidentally placed a bet at 50p above the maximum.
       casino zeroed balance 7000 which was prior to the increase.
      and win 47,000. the communication is not going
      I do not recommend playing here

    • kadrus2002 Did not rate 07:45:19 PM - 2018-02-15

      did not pay a prize of 50,000
      accidentally placed a bet at 50p above the maximum.
       casino zeroed balance 7000 which was prior to the increase.
      and win 47,000. the communication is not going

    • kadrus2002 Did not rate 07:46:13 PM - 2018-02-15

      did not pay a prize of 50,000
      accidentally placed a bet at 50p above the maximum.
       casino zeroed balance 7000 which was prior to the increase.
      and win 47,000. the communication is not going

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review