Wizbet Casino Review

Wizbet Casino Statistics

  • 61 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (179 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (168 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (169 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (171 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Support Professionality
    (175 people voted)
    Your Rating

Wizbet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-04-21

Wizbet Casino screen shot

Wizbet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£25
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • All except Progressives
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All except Progressives
    • 1st Deposit
    • BIGFREECHIPLIST200
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Wizbet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Wizbet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: Platinum Tier - $/€/£5000 per week
    Gold Tier - $/€/£3500 per week
    Silver Tier - $/€/£2500 per week
    Bronze Tier - $/€/£1500 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 24-48 hours
    Cheques - 7-23 business days
    Credit cards - 6-8 business days

Wizbet Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: United States: +1 888-595-5835
    Canada: +1 888 595-5635
    United Kingdom: +44 808 238-7523
    Australia: +61 800 812-593
    Italy: +39 800 789-743
    Belgium: +31 800 090-1484
    Germany: +49 800 181-5247
    Norway: +47 800 699-11
    Sweden: +46 020 790-056
    Denmark: +45 808 834-30
    Spain: +34 900 947-690
  • Fax number: United States: +1 888 595-5935
    Canada: +1 888 595-5735
    United Kingdom: +44 808 238-7524
    Australia: +61 800 836-671
    Italy: +39 800 789-543
    Belgium: +31 800 090-4324
    Germany: +49 800 181-7505
    Norway: +47 800 193-47
    Sweden: +46 020 796-031
    Denmark: +45 808 834-31
    Spain: +34 900 947-688

Additional Information

60 Player Reviews
    • Peter Did not rate 12:37:26 AM - 2013-10-22

      This casino could do with some razzmatazz but still has great offers and great customer service

    • Robert Estrada Did not rate 09:01:33 PM - 2014-03-11

      How can I get the free no deposit or free spins no deposit?

    • terrybobby 08:58:15 PM - 2014-07-16

      I have enjoyed playing at this casino

       

    • commy92 Did not rate 06:05:24 AM - 2014-11-25

      Very well really do not have any objections ... here in Serbia for all and one casino think otimacina pair and no one is trying, because I play for all: D really like it, enjoy games and bonuses, support is very correct and really you explain everything .. fantastic!

    • WyldGirl 09:53:15 PM - 2014-12-12

      As far as the actual casino this is running the same as all the BetOnSoft casinos. The support staff are good and willing to help when you need it. Their promotions are good and cashouts are ok.

      But if you want to know how the Casino Morals are and if you are safe playing there I say Player Beware.

      I put THOUSANDS of dollars into this group and because of an issue with one of their staff they listed me as a bonus abuser , locked my accounts and have yet to explain their actions.

    • 068sad Did not rate 08:00:26 PM - 2015-01-31

      I reccommend  playing at wizbet casino they have a wonderful support staff and wonderful bonuses i highly reccommend their tournaments . i play every week at their tournamentas and have actually won a couple of times they have wonderful games and its easy to deposiot i enjoy playing at wizbet and you will too.

    • barebones 07:03:21 AM - 2015-02-15

      I played there not so long ago with a no deposit bonus, I had a really good time. Although I do not particularly like the software they have, I liked the games they have and as others have already said, the support team is really helpful and friendly. I might deposit there and suggest to give them a try!

    • 068sad Did not rate 06:16:00 PM - 2015-02-15

      you really shaould give them a try . its neat how when you win you can withdrawl real easy after the first withdrawl which requires a  Valid ID government issued , DL or PASSPORT proof of residence front and back copy of the credit card that you used to deposit with  of course you cover the inside set of numbers on the front on the back you cover the csv number they only need to see your signature they said something about a bank statement to prove your card but thats not the case and once you have made that first withdrawl its easy peasy!!!!! you just to check them out !! good luck to you and hope your able to make that first withdrawl!!! have a good evening from Texas

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 03:28:05 AM - 2015-02-28

      They have a great NDB here to try the casino out, their games are not my favourite however, I like the game Max Cash and Double Trouble, these are good games. I am not a fan of Betonsoft software, I do try the casinos out and have not found them too appealing for me at this time, however I may change and start to deposit here.

    • hitchhiker Did not rate 06:24:29 PM - 2015-02-28

      They are generous with free chips but I don't take them because I usually like the games from Betonsoft that aren't allowed with ND funds. I've made there 2 deposits and the last time I got some nice winnings with Perfect Date game and cashout 300$. Didn't face any problems, so recommend.

    • jbfields 02:47:23 PM - 2015-03-14

      So far have only played the bonus and didn't win nothing but the games are good and the sight runs well

    • marelabmw Did not rate 05:59:11 PM - 2015-03-31

      games are amazing,i have no problems here.. i made deposit win some cash and i get my payout! fantastic.. everything is fast and good.. i have no complainns.. promotions are great too,customer support is avaible 24/7.. i do recommend playing here!

    • XpertBET Did not rate 09:30:08 AM - 2015-05-03

      Admin please update at casino review ! Accept players from SPAIN !

    • sanny66 12:09:44 AM - 2015-05-25

      Hello all I have played at this casino & its sisteres for quit sometime now, But I'm not real pleased with them never having any bonuses there always expired...

    • ****{8} Did not rate 02:22:16 PM - 2015-06-01

      So far have only played the bonus and didn't win nothing but the games are good and the sight runs well

    • kryx79 11:14:48 AM - 2015-07-09

      LOWLY LOWE IT i wase redeem the code    :   LCB25GA worcks fine 4 sweden players =)

    • jhusch 02:45:51 AM - 2015-07-29

      for this style of casino I really like to play here.  They have excellent games and usually except all bonus codes.  I have won to do any withdrawles but they seem legit and hopefully anybody who does would recieve their money.  good luck everybody.  WIN BIG!!!  :)

    • buffycaico 03:30:13 AM - 2015-07-31

      I ENJOYED playing the tournaments at this casino. Although each tournament only lasted an hour long which really didn't give me much time to participate in any other tournament they held but you get $500 credits to play with, sometimes $1000, and And I've won numerous times as one of the top 10. It's Great. I even got my boyfriend into competing in the tournaments nowadays too.

    • rose55 11:32:11 AM - 2015-08-04

      I like this playing this games too, I deposit here too won few time but like always put it back lol,  Great customer service and helpful.  good luck for everyone who played casino.  I received few free spin as well in wizbet casino  thanks you

    • malla Did not rate 12:37:57 AM - 2015-08-06

      my favorite game in this casino is Jack or Better

    • jocko 10:47:58 AM - 2015-09-11

      I don't know why I'm not eligible but I have tried every code from the bigfreechiplist casino bonus blog page and I get the same message telling me I'm not eligible for this bonus at this time. I tried to get help from the casino live chat support, they told me to contact the affiliate that offered the bonus and ask them for help. Will send email to admin see if they know what's going on
    • stewex555 07:05:09 AM - 2015-09-13

      Wizbet games in the casino as well as other players got me on Free Bonus 27. To test that was not bad so I made the win. But the free spins are not actually free because the condition is always done before deposit. Sometimes I made the deposit and used the free spins, but when you win FS deposited with the condition rewind 40x so it does not make sense.

    • Trigety Did not rate 07:12:55 AM - 2015-09-13

      Wizbet is a nice BetOnSoft games site, they have a nice software which presents the games very well and do also possess the a system that works with points, so for every kind of money wagered you get some points you can use later on, they have it all very well arranged and good support so i can recommend this casino for you, it is very good!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 07:25:27 PM - 2015-09-21

      I was able to use a free chip here, which was great, the Casino is very easy to use, no troubles with loading or playing the games, never have had any technical problems with a BetOnSoft Casino, very well done, which is good. I played Cash Puppy, cute game, with no luck at all. I then went on to Double Trouble but that was unlucky too. I wanted to play Max Cash but it was too high a bet with this free chip, next time though, so no luck for me here this time. 

    • partyhummelberlin 03:13:29 PM - 2015-10-04

      i tried them out, wanting to use their no deposit offer for new players. they only offer betonsoft games. they are boring in some way in my opinion. when i asked support about the welcome no deposit offer they told me that it already expired and there was no alternative. so i did decide to not deposit and abandon this place.

    • randalldakins Did not rate 10:26:41 PM - 2015-10-08

      i dont really enjoy this boring casino i never win and i think it is a scam to say the least, i dont recomend this casino to anyone not even my enemys.the games are dull and never pay off and forget it,.

    • atlantik1221 01:26:37 AM - 2015-10-23

      Casino on this software by themselves, left me with mostly negative opinion about yourself.But this casino is slightly behind the total number ,it made everything quite good in the first place, really do not pull with withdrawals.Support not very professional to have a very long and explains.my overall rating 7/10

    • coolsongsscasino 06:02:11 PM - 2015-10-31

      Among the BetOnSoft casinos, these group of casinos (Genesys Affiliates) seem to hold good ratings regarding the payment. In the promotion page, they show 200% up to 400 Euro, but, as I remember, when you contact with Live Chat they told like 300% with 40 x (Deposit Bonus). Probably, this bonus is separate from the regular Welcome bonuses. If you are a slot player, the BetOnSoft is not a bad option I think. All the slot games have double-up feature.

    • nelsnik Did not rate 08:40:35 PM - 2015-10-31

      Wizbet,

      i can play there, which i was happy with, no bonus added directly when i signed up but when i went on live support , everything went fine bonus directly added.

      lot of nice promotions they have, very good deposit offers.

      very good looking site, lot of different games! and very fast with process of payments!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:29:38 PM - 2015-11-25

      I have been really wanting to deposit and play at a BetOnSoft Casino, and this is really odd because I have not really liked this software, except for some of their games. Max Cash and some others. I am not sure which one to start playing in and depositing, so am having a look around reading the comments. 
      There are some good comments here, just need to make a choice, I think probably choose a couple then go for it.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:03:59 AM - 2015-12-14

      I have had a look at the Progressives at this Casino, or rather all the BetOnSoft Casinos and they are quite good, games that I want to play, however you cannot play with bonus money, I have never seen this before the wagering is SO higher here, so so high. Wagering at some Casinos is going up, except at Playtech Casinos, it is staying the same. I really want to play the Progressives here so I think what I need to do is deposit take the bonus, wager the bonus and then do the progressives, this sounds like the way to go for me.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 02:38:10 AM - 2015-12-23

      I was lucky enough to get some free spins here at Wizbet. 35 free spins on the game Front Side Spins Video Slot. I managed to get about $10 off the spins, which I then went over to Max Cash to play the game, what a great game, this time I turned the music on which was even better, great music. I have hit the free spins twice so far and am having a good time, hope to get some money coming in from these spins. :) maybe a cashout if I am lucky.

    • colacoka 06:56:03 PM - 2015-12-29

      Lol this casino its never getting for me to any chance of cashout if i use a ndp bonuscode i swear and there alot of casinos ho are atleaset trying to be 50-50 Fair or atleaast let you fell llike they do that...



      wanna waste money ? come here and you gonna do that 4 sure

    • toobeefree 05:35:15 AM - 2016-02-29

      i really enjoyed the games here and the was a good variety mix.  I did not win but totally enjoyed a Sunday afternoon playing a ND new player chip for free.  i played a lot of different games and that is what i do if the  free chip is a large amount.I love to try new games. Yes i will tell my freinds a great site.

    • danamelendez85 01:39:53 PM - 2016-04-21

      I recently registered with this casino and used the BDB offered here on BFCL. Didn't win anything much, but it was enough that it allowed me to check out a number of their other games. I know people have certain preferences on software, etc., but I pretty much like everything (as long as it works). lol


      I received a free $25 chip from them today that is good on Reelin n Rockin and won enough to be able to move away from that game and into the others and the money started to come in. I really like the game Elemental 7 and their newest game, Electron, which is pretty similar to Elemental 7. I'm almost done with my play through requirement and if I can manage to cash out, I will write about how that goes. 


      Overall, I like this casino. The games offer a little something for everyone. Check them out. Good luck!!

    • danamelendez85 12:51:55 PM - 2016-04-22

      Update:


      I used the bonus I referenced in my last comment and met the play through requirements. However, I was denied the withdrawal due to the fact that I 'claimed multiple free bonuses across your casino's and made no deposits'.


      I've needed to contact support a time or two with some questions that I have and it seems that I ALWAYS end up chatting with Chloe. I'm pretty sure Chloe is a robot. She's got ZERO people skills and a bit of an attitude. My experiences with her thus far are nothing short of just plain frustrating. Not to mention the fact that I wait several minutes for her to respond during the chat process.


      I think my game play here will be over. While I do appreciate  bonus here and there, I play to win money. If I've met the play through requirements only to be told I've not complied with something in the T&C is just another ridiculous way for the casinos to avoid paying their players.

    • MYTWINS Did not rate 11:25:01 PM - 2016-05-08

      • This casino is affiliated with Free Spins and Exclusive Casino. It provide pretty good Welcome Bonuses for 10 Deposits - 100% up to $222 and the wagering requirement of 30 x (Deposit Bonus). And the card games are also included with lower contribution rates. But, the drawback is the max withdrawal with any deposit bonuses, which is capped at 10 x the original deposit.


    • MYTWINS Did not rate 11:27:10 PM - 2016-05-08

      I used the bonus I referenced in my last comment and met the play through requirements. However, I was denied the withdrawal due to the fact that I 'claimed multiple free bonuses across your casino's and made no deposits'.


      I've needed to contact support a time or two with some questions that I have and it seems that I ALWAYS end up chatting with Chloe. I'm pretty sure Chloe is a robot. She's got ZERO people skills and a bit of an attitude. My experiences with her thus far are nothing short of just plain frustrating. Not to mention the fact that I wait several minutes for her to respond during the chat process.


      I think my game play here will be over. While I do appreciate  bonus here and there, I play to win money. If I've met the play through requirements only to be told I've not complied with something in the T&C is just another ridiculous way for the casinos to avoid paying their players.


      I AGREE!!!


    • MYTWINS Did not rate 11:28:14 PM - 2016-05-08

      I have been really wanting to deposit and play at a BetOnSoft Casino, and this is really odd because I have not really liked this software, except for some of their games. Max Cash and some others. I am not sure which one to start playing in and depositing, so am having a look around reading the comments. 
      There are some good comments here, just need to make a choice, I think probably choose a couple then go for it.



      DO IT!!!

    • pokercris Did not rate 11:51:45 AM - 2016-05-16

      Hello maurus69 to my if I have liked this casino and his variety of game. Especially the live roulette something that I take looking a lot of time and in others casino they do not put it not because. I have played very little the slot machines that of Cesar Empire but I have not been lucky have lost everything. I hope that you to it you you goes better. A greeting 

    • sassylady Did not rate 03:15:32 PM - 2016-07-15

      This casino really sucks.The games are really cheesy.I don't like the staff.Over all it was a bad experience.It has been awhile but I won't be returning that is for sure.Wiz would be a good word.lol My personal experience was this casino promises big promos and offers little in return with high wagering.

    • gege34i 02:16:20 PM - 2016-07-22

      I played in this casino only once and found very positive. although not part of my favorites can qualify it as average,they are very professional always trying to meet the best possible way,it was possible to find some interesting games but very little,I did not have opportunity to test the withdrawal because not had much luck in the day and lost my  money quickly,maybe in the future come back to play it again

    • outlook79 Did not rate 01:28:22 PM - 2016-08-06

      I don't know why I'm not eligible but I have tried every code from the bigfreechiplist casino bonus blog page and I get the same message telling me I'm not eligible for this bonus at this time. I tried to get help from the casino live chat support, they told me to contact the affiliate that offered the bonus and ask them for help. Will send email to admin see if they know what's going on

    • Neztoe33 Did not rate 01:40:51 PM - 2016-08-09

      I really like to know where these people come up with the names for these casinos with bed okay I don't know it kind of sounds Wizards and the kind of taking a bath on the name but enough of the bashing I have yet to make it successful deposit at the casino and I really don't know why I have a few different credit cards at one time I swore there was an option for purchasing about her I don't see that option anymore and PayPal if United but you know I'm in America in America in a Lexus to stop their citizens from doing what they really want to do which seems contrary. Good luck to you I hope you enjoy playing the San
    • aca293 08:34:25 AM - 2016-09-07

      I am already register at the other casinos of this group. (Grand Eagle, Lucky Creek, Mandarin Palace and Treasure Mile).

      Today, due a coupon posted here in 'Casino Bonus Blog', i was willing register in this one.

      When hit the hyperlink in the coupon, get this:


      'WIZbET

      Casino

      35 FREE SPINS

      (No Deposit Required)

      On Frontside Spins Video Slot. Code: SNOWBALL35

      Valid: 20 November 2015 to 24 December 2015'


      Well with this kind of service, lost the will!


    • Jbernar_13 Did not rate 05:21:07 AM - 2016-09-12

      the BetOnSoft casinosare

      good and

      Their promotions are good and cashouts are ok

      I reccommend  playing at wizbet casino they have a wonderful support staff and wonderful bonuses i highly reccommend their tournaments .. and they have good support

    • cesso84 Did not rate 06:54:06 PM - 2016-09-12

      Absolute crap...I signed up and the put my account under review cause I didn't get invited...don't waste ur time 

    • Alexandaraco 03:52:18 PM - 2016-09-19

      Dobar kazino ,ali sa velikim uslovima obrtanja , cak 40 puta , s' tim sto se ne mogu igrati progresivne igre gdje spadaju rulet i Black Jack pa se samim tim otezava uslov obrtanja , jer ne skoro pa nemoguce obrnuti na grebama i slot masinama , ipak ko zeli neka pokusa , jer se nikad ne zna kad ce nam se sreca osmehnuti. Srecno ako neko pokusa!

    • nosrekcid 10:10:16 PM - 2016-10-29

      I always get a no deposit bonus before I deposit at a casino. I get a feel for how the games  payout without risking my money. Well I saw the offer for Wizbet on the front page of bigfreechiplist. It says there is a $25 ND bonus. The bonus code is bigfreechiplist25. Of course after registering the code does NOT work. So I chat and they tell me I wasn't 'invited'.


      Can someone please explain if this makes any sense or are they just being hard to get alone with.


      nosrekcid 

    • sibbzy1 Did not rate 05:36:30 PM - 2016-12-26

      Personally I detest casinos where the only available option for playing is to download the casino software, and you are thus not able to play instantly.Also, the overall appeal of this casino is a bit shabby in my opinion. The games are quite standard, not very flashy. Which is odd considering Jackpot City is their city casino.The bonus in its own right is average to allright. I find the maximum withdrawal number ridiculously low though.
    • danamelendez85 03:52:50 AM - 2017-01-05

      I have enjoyed playing some of the NDB's in the past. At one point, I got disgusted with them and deactivated my account, but I really do enjoy some specific games here and with the ratings on this place, it just made sense to open my account again. 

      Now, I cannot get any deposits to go thru successfully. I am familiar with all of the restrictions some cards have against them but I've got cards that are meant just for depositing at places that are overseas and none of them have any restrictions, but NONE of my cards work here. I was told that if I subscribe to UPay, the casino will also provide me with a $25 credit for doing so. That may be worth looking into.

    • Toncek9977 Did not rate 01:53:10 AM - 2017-01-26

      * 40X wagering on all bonuses
      * Maximum withdrawal of $100 on all Free spin offers
      * A minimum $20 deposit is required to process a withdrawal
      * All Offers are valid for 1 claim only at WizBet Casino
      * This promotion will start on 20 November 2015 and end on 7 January 2016 

    • Badbrad78 07:25:55 AM - 2017-02-08

      I don't know if this is a scam and I will probably never know but I enjoy it for the time being. I'm on many different casino sites and by far this is probably in my top 5 for slots.they are fair with the bonuses and free spins as Well as match offers but as for the table games I don't have any clue I just play the slots
    • QueenBitch Did not rate 11:47:01 AM - 2017-02-18

      Nice casino I like the games and bonuses are ok. Withdrawal is fairly easy 

    • oilhoots 05:32:11 PM - 2017-02-21

      I would really like a list of which casinos are brother sister for reals blag

    • robluck 12:06:05 PM - 2017-03-13

      just signed up today and so far, so good...;)

    • Jessicaguy Did not rate 04:01:39 PM - 2017-03-17

      Great new casino and games are great

    • Bigballs79 Did not rate 05:50:17 AM - 2017-03-30

      Very cool layout, nice jazzy music during play leads to relaxes atmosphere
    • a_rose81 12:06:09 PM - 2017-04-05

      Awful! I didn't get the free bonus on sign up and tried to chat online with casino rep twice only for them to disconnect me twice

    • mja1991 08:19:54 PM - 2017-04-21

      I have played this casino many times and had a very positive playtime there. The online support team are very good and accommodating .the bonuses are great the deposits are fair and withdrawals are without any drama. The games on this site are so much fun to play. This site is one of my top five casinos

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review