Wixstars Casino Review

Wixstars Casino Statistics

  • 75 Great - Casino Fairness
    (230 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (218 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (224 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (223 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (225 people voted)
    Your Rating

Wixstars Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-21

Wixstars Casino screen shot

Wixstars Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 50xB
    • Starburst
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 100 FS
    • €/£10
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Slots)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 40 FS
    • €/£20
    • 50xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 40 FS
    • €/£20
    • 50xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Wixstars Casino Sample Games

Wixstars Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bancontact Mister Cash Boleto Bancario Carte Bleue ClickandBuy EcoPayz EcoCard Entercash EntroPay Euteller FundSend Maestro MasterCard Neteller POLi Paysafe Card PugglePay SOFORT Banking Siru Mobile Skrill Moneybookers Ticket Premium Trustly UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Zimpler giropay iDEAL iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£/AU$10 - Tip: Check Wixstars Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Carte Bleue ClickandBuy EcoPayz EcoCard Entercash EntroPay Maestro MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/£/AU$7000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£/AU$10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 6-8 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 3 business days
    Wire Transfer - 6-8 business days

Wixstars Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-12-20
  • Allowed Countries: Australia, Austria, Canada, Finland, Germany, Ireland, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: iTech Labs
  • Affiliate Program: Wixstars Affiliates
26 Player Reviews
    • klara77xx 10:01:45 PM - 2016-12-25

      I want to try this casino. Free spins at my favourite slo Starburst sounds very well! Wagering is low..I want to play here. Dont know bout their games and so on. Will see now. Have fun you too. Good luck to all new players!

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 04:45:42 AM - 2016-12-29

      Has anyone ever heard of this online casino? If yes then give me here please someone please. Because I see this really for the first time and am a bit surprised, why on such a big and yet already known side like thebigfreechiplist suddenly appears here ... so ran to the tasten

    • Rippedoff 03:00:14 PM - 2016-12-29

      I Will be joining this casino very shortly,it seems to have all the games I like , well it has a huge variety of games enough to cater for all different types of players,wether it be net ent , or microgaming , or ones that I really think pay well when you get the feature , play n go . 

      I think that from the reviews of this relatively new casino that it ticks all the boxes and it is a place I will have to deposit and try my luck . I will be back with a full review as soon as I have played my sign up spins if I don't get to lucky and get the playthrough and win big .

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 08:59:37 PM - 2016-12-30

      wixstars online casino Sounds a bit perverse, if one so with the eyes drüber flies. But I can not really give anything good or bad about this exciting online casino. And that I would not even presumptuously, because I just have never paid there, which I however perhaps change times soon .... ;)

    • Kellyjanesteen 03:56:19 AM - 2017-01-02

      Very nice ! Impressed by the layout and also the game selection is HUGE. Will be playing here again.I love casinos that have both microgaming and NETENT and it also has others on top of those. Can't understand why withdrawal by ewallet is 3 days as it should be instant.
    • dreadhead Did not rate 08:53:48 AM - 2017-01-10

      I wagered my welcome spins x50, then I deposit and got help from support to delete my deposit bonus and told I should be able to cashout 100euro from the spins then. BUT I couldn't because there was a new wagering of almost 9000euro AFTER my deposit bonus was deleted. Support told me it's not possible to wager before deposit and that I need to wager all winnings again after deposit. This isn't written in their rules! I've made compliant to the licens holder about it.

    • Hazey Did not rate 01:43:37 AM - 2017-01-12

      Any feedback about this casino please
    • Matzerei Did not rate 07:06:53 PM - 2017-01-14

      its new but its good i can say nothing bad about it


      i dont know how the cashier is


      the support is very quick



      the bonus games are ok the deposit bonus is amazing


      i think its one of my favorite



      its new its good many games and super freespins

    • Chris Did not rate 11:40:51 AM - 2017-01-16

      The design is great and it has impressive new slots games to choose from! I enjoyed playing and also received my withdrawal fast after winning big! Best new caisno in town!
    • Bradlesoioi 09:30:37 AM - 2017-01-17

      Good bonuses and bonus codes
    • chimera02 02:02:04 AM - 2017-01-20

      casino looks good and has pretyy nice bonuses, however i did not get any freespins so far,hopeing theyl arrive by mail or something.

      Nice payment options and variety of games, so all in all the casino looks good and im gonna test it out as soon as possible

    • 88secret88 10:57:53 AM - 2017-02-06

      Very impressed with this casino easy to use and find your way around no complaints at all one of the best one's I have come across keep up the good work could give us a few more bonuses come guys what do you all think they have a wide variety of of options to keep you busy for a while you won't get bored
    • Zedmond10 10:16:22 AM - 2017-02-11

      The main drawback for me from this casino is the lengthy withdrawal times . This really let's down this casino as otherwise it seems to be getting the rest of the things players look for right .

       With a large array of games and gaming providers I am sure there is something for even the fussiest of players to find a game they enjoy . 

      It has a nice and easy platform to negotiate and support is easy going , friendly and helpful.

    • Comm4nd3r 03:06:25 AM - 2017-02-12

      So I can not express myself to the casino so properly since I have not paid yet money, but I will not make synonymous because I alone the abrage over my own account is missing. At least I do not find this field where you can query your own data or bonuses or deposits. I have to find in a casino everything at a glance without long looking toussen, which is unpleasant the one is not there to his profile but to play. Have fun when you like this casino, but I'm out.

    • harakat Did not rate 01:28:51 PM - 2017-02-15

      Thank you for visiting our site!We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Unfortunately, for operational reasons, we do not accept registrants from your country.
      Please contact our Customer Service Department should you have further questions.

    • Steve Did not rate 01:04:10 AM - 2017-02-17

      I've had a very bad experience with wixstar so, I made a deposit but never received my free spins, the one time I got through to there live chat I was told that they had now put the free spins into the game called Starburst, but they never did, now I can't get any reply from them. There are plenty more sites out there that are honest and trustworthy
    • WixstarsCasino Did not rate 03:15:43 AM - 2017-02-24

      Hi Steve, we apologize for the inconvenience. Can you please send us your Wixstars username so we can look into it? We will get back to you as soon as possible.

    • Mozzie13 Did not rate 10:26:21 AM - 2017-03-17

      Overall Not a bad casino a few more games on mobile would be good though

    • milton75 07:15:30 AM - 2017-04-05

      Overall a pretty good casino. They have a lot of slots from many different providers. The bonuses are pretty regular, not bad but not very great either. Withdrawals are pretty slow unless you use E-wallets, for Skrill it was fast to make a withdrawal.

    • Destbaby Did not rate 03:26:54 AM - 2017-05-03

      Its a really good casino but arent they all:)
    • amanda75 Did not rate 04:51:32 PM - 2017-05-04

      Surprisingly I got a lot more than I expected..... friendly customer relations staff who so far seem wel trained and extremely eager to assist.........


      There bonuses are also very nice and extremely fair gaming is just an added extra.

      All I can say is I strongly recommend to all far and wide tgi tive this casino a trying don't think you'll be disappointed


    • jarno2000 Did not rate 02:59:29 AM - 2017-05-06

      they seem to pay players according to internet lore, so i may try it out one day. but not right now, well see if they are still there in a while, some casinos just disappear even when they pay and are dependable. well see about this one.

    • ATewaaka 11:11:47 AM - 2017-05-18

      interesting a new site to browse a fourtune from

    • Julie Did not rate 09:10:01 PM - 2017-06-27

      PS: And if you watch your balance, if and when you do win a little something, it goes 'up' before all of the reels are even stopped!! Totally rigged!!!  So, others please be careful....choose wisely.  There are lots of other awesome casinos out there!! 

    • mariadavid Did not rate 12:55:28 PM - 2017-08-23

      This site is easy to navigate, clean and had a variety of good games

    • dalee1 Did not rate 12:58:33 AM - 2017-09-17

      was a good casino until australia cant play there anymore :(

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review