Winner Casino Review

Winner Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (391 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (385 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (398 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (397 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (390 people voted)
    Your Rating

Winner Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-19

Winner Casino screen shot

Winner Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200%
    • $/€/£20
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Al
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 60%
    • $/€/£20
    • 12xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Winner Casino Sample Games

Winner Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Instant Banking By Citadel Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Winner Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Instant Banking By Citadel Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£900 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Winner Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +44 632-756-7876
    United Kingdom: +44 808-120-3498
    Canada: +1 888-382-2258
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2009-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Philippines, Spain, Netherlands, Israel, United States, Canada, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkey, Serbia, Libya, Virgin Islands US, Macau, Sudan, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Antigua and Barbuda
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Eshkol Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Europa Casino
    Magic Red Casino
132 Player Reviews
    • Nikki Did not rate 01:29:46 PM - 2013-09-17

      I would like to strongly recommend this casino!


      I play there for over a year and I already had 3 withdrawals which all of them were paid!

      Winner casino actually stands up to its name (winner)...lol


      Not to mentions the general great games and support

      for me winner casino is a 10 out of 10!


      Good luck everyone! :)

    • Tara Did not rate 10:24:16 AM - 2014-08-06

      Love love love this casino, no muck a rounds if u want to withdraw, 4 days & it's in ur account..  GREAT GAMES!

    • Rossg71 Did not rate 05:55:42 AM - 2014-09-06

      Dissapointed with this casino.

      Promises so much, deposited $20 expecting a 500% match bonus and get offered 25%.

      When asked why not I get told I dont qualify.

      So I ask to refund my $20 and cant withdraw because limit is $20 min???? Then get told $30 min for australia.  Shame because looked good and promised so much

    • tarynchristiane 01:01:50 PM - 2014-09-12

      Love this casino... The minimum deposit is less than most playtech casinos and they are very generous with their bonuses.....ALSO, THEIR BONUSES DON'T HAVE A MAX CASHOUT AND WAGERING IS NOT THAT HIGH.

      the customer service is good except for the bingo site....I have been battling to get response from them lately and I cannot get into the bingo site :( 

      on the positive side of bingo is the free bingo room that they have EVERY DAY for an hour


    • henster3 05:17:57 PM - 2014-10-29

      Thank you Winner for introducing me to Play Tech gaming.

    • firefly7611 09:49:07 AM - 2014-11-15

      I love this casino. Easy deposit options. Low deposit and withdrawal limits and always very friendly staff. I recommend this to everyone

    • Nguyen ba Tong Did not rate 08:58:09 AM - 2014-11-26

      This is Fraud casino, Please do not deposit at there


      I deposit at : Winner casino, Winnerclub Casion, Delrio Casio, 7 Regal Casino, and Euromax casino, I lost all.


      After that, Winner casino offer for me 10$ on my birthday, I win 587$ . but they tell me send them all my ID : ID nations, Bill bank, Passport.....


      In the end, they tell with support thebigfreechip i opend alot of account at winner.


      They tell a lie, not true, I just open one account at Winner.


      Please help me, show this information for every one no deposit. If you lost, they are ok

      If you win, you never Withdraw, They alway Win


      They are Winner casino, The casino Fraud


      Please contact with me, I wiil supply prove about them

    • oldschoolmeisje Did not rate 04:11:52 PM - 2014-12-26

      I think of winner as being on the 'second tier' of playtechs, much better than the shadier operations eg. EuroPlay, Golden Galaxy, and the like, but not up to the high standards of Corals or Betfred.

      That said, they offer generous amounts of bonuses, often cashable, with reasonable (but not amazing) wagering requirements. The no deposit bonus is generous too, though I did not manage to complete the wagering.

      Cashing out was not the simplest either, a long delay before being requested to submit documents, which took a while to be verified, but I was eventually paid.

    • janexucoz 10:40:20 PM - 2014-12-30

      yes this casino is realy good! when I registered there I got 30 no deposit bonus and did wagering requirements and got my 150 fast without any problems! there is very good sportsbook too! I recomend this casino for all players who likes playtech software!

    • marelabmw 02:49:53 AM - 2014-12-31

      i reccomend this casino.. games are realy good and interesting... bonus and promotions are realy good too.. visualy looks great and it is very funny playing here.. i am realy enjoyed every time i play slots... customer support doing their job very good... realy good..

    • commy92 03:36:16 PM - 2015-01-04

      this is a very good casino... games are awesome! i enjoy playing.. slots are incredible.. there are games for everyone... promotions are great,customer support is very profesional and answer all questions... very good casino,i recommend playing here!

    • sarabear48 12:12:06 AM - 2015-01-15

      there is a wyole selection of slots on winner but i had to stop using it cause it was very slow. i got so anoyed when it kept lagging. side tho 'lots' of bonuses. they sent me a few 5ers and mobile free spins.


    • dools131 Did not rate 01:20:13 AM - 2015-01-18

      Received an email saying deposit $5 and u will receive $35 so I deposited $5 and got nothing so I contacted support team and told them about my email they told me l didn't qualifiey for the bonus so I asked them about the first time deposit bonus up to 200% and still nothing I found then to be very rude my partner tried to speak to them using her account before depositing money about sign up bonuses and they where just as rude to her I won't play there again despite what other people might say thumbs down on this one

    • iDarkPlay 03:37:44 AM - 2015-01-31

      Winner Casino is one of the first casinos I ever joined and made some profits on. I had several cashouts with small deposits and was curious how fast they gonna send me the money. They do it not so fast, 3 days after verification.

      Winner casino is well known brand name and they offering probably all gambling products. Wide selection of games and reputable name should bring Your there if You are still not :)

    • piperdoll Did not rate 04:23:35 PM - 2015-01-31

      This is a fairly good casino but it takes awhile to get your money if you win. However, having said that the staff are always kind, friendly and respectful...they have a very wide game selection which is always nice so you never get bored. They have a very good reputation and a good track record. I give it two thumbs up for sure...thanks

    • hitchhiker 12:39:58 PM - 2015-02-20

      Netent and Playtech makes the greatest software mix in my eyes. I love both those softwares, but I have to admit that I have no luck in this casino. I have made about 15 deposits but only 3 times cashout. The lobby looks great, support is really nice and overall they are a very trustful casino. Definitely worth trying

    • jadee37 Did not rate 09:41:51 AM - 2015-02-25

      great range of games and nice lobby easy to use, not particuarly great payouts but i might have just been unlucky that day. recommend its worth trying xx

    • Gloriabe 04:17:55 AM - 2015-03-01

      I have not deposited here yet, but I did use a NDB quite awhile back. I notice that the wagering is 35x's bonus and deposit for first time deposit, and the bonus will be deducted from the win you cash out, I have not heard of this before. doesnt sound too good to me, have to check this out. 

    • stickphil 08:10:38 PM - 2015-04-03

      a great casino for new players up to 500% match up bonus.

      for me the best mobile casino for playtech games. And the match up bonusses have a really low playthrough reqiere,ment. 


      mostly you have to wager the deposit bonus x12. Normally is x30,x35,x50

    • coolsongsscasino 07:58:50 AM - 2015-04-09

      This is one of the first online casinos that I signed up. I thought that this casino and its affiliates are very good in bonuses and games. But, at the last moment before making a deposit, I found out that I can't receive any Welcome Bonsues due to the Jurisdictions. I think that they have a pretty good reputation in payment, but, I can't play in here. 

    • thelordy 10:38:10 AM - 2015-04-20

      Excellent casino, there are no words. A great set of games, interface, support has helped with some difficulties, namely, on the withdrawal of winning, for which a special thank you to them. So that the integrity of the casino, I'm 100% sure. Very impressed with the set of slots, they were immediately very large number. I think that I would recommend this casino to all their friends and acquaintances.

    • boka89 05:13:13 PM - 2015-05-01

      very good casino games are exciting and beautiful
      I love a good chance of winning recommend it to everyone
      Fast and paying out very good chances of winning whatever be their helpers

      and in a wide variety of withdrawal options it is also fast

    • janexucoz 06:48:24 AM - 2015-05-03

      bad news for Latvian players! Latvia is blocked on playtech software! now I can't play poker on playtech because this poker is only downloadable and this poker I can't play in browser! that why winner casino blocked my account. and now I have problems with all playtech casinos and poker rooms! I hate my stupid country! 

    • petike69 Did not rate 04:45:43 PM - 2015-05-25

      very quickly I lost my first payment as soon as we doubled.
      The smallest stakes. I do not know what makes you think that next time contributors here. The gaming experience was absolutely wrong because only siphoned the money.

    • Mrjohnsonzach21 Did not rate 06:23:35 PM - 2015-06-19

      My review's pretty much same as well... One of the best online casino I've ever played... Won twice 1600$ in under an hour playing eggomatic with 5 wilds and couple 600$ on wild rockets.... Christmas bonus calendar's running atm with a bonus each day going from 20% deposit bonus to 5-7 free spins. (I think they need to work on it little bit more... you need to be really lucky to win something over 5 free spins...)  Live chat customer support isn't 24h but when online everything's run smootly. Thumbs up for the level xp road with bunch of different quests which seems to help prevent boringness of clicking spin button forever on only 1 slot... I definately recommend that casino... Lots of good and fun games (I play mostly slots so I dunno about other casino games) Give away 10-15-20 free spins instead of those 5 and I would give Casino Room 9/10 instead of 8! Keep the good work!

    • kudLo789 08:21:35 PM - 2015-06-19

      Casino winner is one of the first casino, who i played. I like promotions from this casino, especially no deposit bonus offers... I like playtech slots, i dont won so much money on them like a netent or microgaming, but is still fun. In winner casino is 24/7 support, and they are really good. And i playing in their poker client, when i win some cash, from freerolls. 

    • chosebine Did not rate 10:45:19 PM - 2015-07-19

      They do not accept players from Canada

    • dimistiryuswasala Did not rate 07:44:15 PM - 2015-07-23

      i tried this casino with free spins too.. games are good,but nothing special.. customer support is very nice and friendly,promotion and bonus offers are interesting,but i still didnt deposit,maybe i will do it soon.. however,it is nothing special,i will deposit just for fun :D

    • Renata0528 03:53:31 AM - 2015-07-24

      i love this casino. the support is very fast, helpfull, very easy to take a deposit, i had never problem with this casino. the bonuses are also very good, i get more times per week. it´s nice. just one negativ point: the mobile version has no enough game.

    • degtine123 07:06:42 AM - 2015-07-24

      Very good casino. Every week i get free 5 no deposit bonus. Has many netent games. Also let's you win. Best shot i got from 5 no deposit bonus - 80 pounds. One bad thing - it takes 5 work days to cashout if you are not a VIP member.

    • barebones 10:57:46 AM - 2015-07-25

      I used to like Winner casino a lot but they have changed their terms and now residents from my country aren't eligible to play there anymore. That is truly a pity as I really liked their games and support..If I could, I would definitely play there so I advise to play there..

    • Close2hope Did not rate 11:50:52 PM - 2015-07-26

      Great Casino! Both desktop and mobile versions are top quality, with a large variety of great games to choose from!!

    • stewex555 03:13:21 AM - 2015-07-30

      It is among the better Casino. Game upper class. Good play in the browser. Comp points available soon. VIP program simple and clear. Withdrawals and deposits of money a lot of options. The fair promotions and bonuses. Možeš bet and sport betting. Live Casino. At one point a lot of options.

    • Helenxqwu Did not rate 01:26:42 PM - 2015-08-02

      Love this casino... The minimum deposit is less than most playtech casinos and they are very generous with their bonuses when I registered there I got 30 no deposit bonus and did wagering requirements and got my 150 fast without any problems! there is very good sportsbook too! I recomend this casino for all players who likes playtech software

    • clax1690 12:03:47 PM - 2015-08-11

      What can a say a mean for instance at betfred am a gold vip player well you would think a was getting perks here and there well even if a asked a would be told no the last freebie was

    • kati007 06:41:35 PM - 2015-08-17

      REAL FANCY BONUS !!

      (((if it would be valid not only an hour)))

      REAL FANCY BONUS !!

      (((if it would be valid not only an hour)))

      This has really annoyed me because it super ran

      also Unnerum I Hann everything. & nbsp; fully made

      of course the joy

      but play has nevertheless taken full fun, which is why I so a bonus always.. would take again. as hobby sees itself :)

    • beluga1978 Did not rate 08:20:38 AM - 2015-08-27

      This casino is very good software simply class !!!! Games !!! Bonus at registration could play !!! But irremovable continued to play !!!! Promotional offers are not bad, but could be shorter and better !!! I recommend!!!!!

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 04:58:33 PM - 2015-08-30

      I do not like I'm not here to the casino. buck is too high wagers on every single bonus and yes the games were good. but it is quite confusing appearance. whole web site is in my opinion quite strange. I do not any more never playing this casino, I do not recommend to anyone else.

    • badass469 Did not rate 01:31:47 PM - 2015-08-31

      what a b alls up thius was.. I dont remember much other than, it didnt go well. so, sorry, no decent review :(                                                                         
                                                                                                                     
      Cheers yo,                                                                                                   
      B

    • ivanrenato 02:40:38 PM - 2015-08-31

      Finally found a casino that exceeded the Sportingbet, which is my favorite place to play, because of the huge variety of almost all software slots. I intend to play at Winner, as well as having the NetEnt as the provider of fun, you can still play Iron Man, among other good & nbsp; and creative software. Not to mention the 500% increase on the amount you put there.

    • nelsnik Did not rate 07:06:07 PM - 2015-08-31

      Even though i can't play anymore at winner i would like to tell you this is the most terrible casino ever, if u clearly read there rules and calculate it, it would  take you 3 years before your completely received your withdrawal if u win an jacpot of 60000euro! amazing he! most dumb withdrawal rules ever saw, and they takes weeks to send u small withdrawal! never ever i play there!

    • allin82 08:30:17 AM - 2015-09-13

      Is my absolute favorite among the casinos started here years ago to play and be able to cash one way or another large sum to my account in the course of time: to raise particular emphasis which is very broad-based games offer different manufacturers and the support was me always weieterhelfen well. Had this really never had any Probeme.

    • tourist85 Did not rate 02:33:23 AM - 2015-09-16

      i have made two real money deposits to this casino using my skill balance and i lost both deposits within less than one hour of gameplay. their slots seem like they are programmed to not let you win. of course some spins you win, but i never won more than twice my bet. thats a bit low. i don't want to say how much exactly i deposited but it was way too much for this casino...

    • Gloriabe 06:18:55 PM - 2015-09-16

      I am a long time member here and have not made a deposit yet, I don't know why, I think it may have been back then I did not find that games that appealing to me, but now I really like the games, I don't know what was wrong with me back then ;), how I could not have really enjoyed them. I am now having a difficult time to get into my account, I am ready to make a deposit and have found Canada is not on the list to play, I cannot even get into live chat without logging in, so I need to do some investigating what is going on, with No Canada anymore on the list, hope to play here soon!

    • Trigety Did not rate 09:47:10 AM - 2015-09-19

      This site is just great, they have a nice site to present their games with, they respect their customers, they have good offers and they are having some nice games like playtech and netent for you to enjoy with, this is a good site and they have a lot to offer to their loyal customers!


    • eezya Did not rate 04:50:52 PM - 2015-09-22

      EX..LOYAL AND HAPPY WINNER MEMBER!


      Up until last week I was such a happy player at WinnerCasino.. It was actually the only casino I continually made deposits with and won on a number of occasions.

      Customer service was always very helpful..But never ever when they are cornered with an issue that is CLEARLY their fault or dodgy system glitches.


      Why I am BEYOND angry is due a couple ongoing issues..But the main one is that last week I was unable to log onto my account.. I had funds still in there.. prior to that I had emailed for the 5th time about a system glitch that was putting me out of pocket .. as they kept leading me in circles because I had cornered them with proof and asked them questions they refused to answer I believe they CANCELLED MY ACCOUNT (WITH MONEY STILL IN THERE REMEMBER)


      I HAVE SPENT THOUSANDS WITH THIS CASINO  (and admitting won thousands I'll give them that)


      But i'm shattered... I loved this casino.. and they full ripped me a new one!

    • atlantik1221 02:18:28 AM - 2015-09-25

      Just registered ,very pleased huge welcome bonus with low wager .much many games ,support very friendly and explains all.i think the casino is quite reliable.set a fairly long but the output compared to the other casinos in this software.probably i will continue to play here yet

    • Marnie07 Did not rate 12:30:13 AM - 2015-10-07

      Awesome casino... Have been playing video slots on this casino for a while now and it never seems to disappoint me. They have awesome video slots available with good payouts and lots of awesome incentives to offer you along the way. Sign up with them and you wont regret, careful though some of there slot games are super addictive and you wont wont to stop hahhah

    • maxbam3 10:22:11 PM - 2015-10-12

      I here registered oneself more than year back and censures on this establishment for me did not arise up, service of support tried to answer quickly, true not always it will turn out, apparently a work-load is however. Documents checked three twenty-four hours, at that on beginning quality did not please them, after it I sent a the same copy and she was approved. Here are all comfortable methods of addition to the account, it is needed to destroy the facilities a the same method, on other payment system here it will not be paid you.

    • lootnix 05:18:52 AM - 2015-10-22

      there are few casinos that are as good as winner casino. it is very professional. may it be their bonusses, they support or how they care about their players. there is nothing bad to say about winners casino. you can have a lot of fun there and win a lot!

    • someone6161 Did not rate 10:03:46 AM - 2015-10-23

      this must be a joke that this one is number 4. how can this be real? it is the worst casino i ever visited. dont you see that from the homepage? dont deposit here. dont get bonus and take trustworthy casinos. thats the only thing that matters, bonus or not. read t&c`s carefully before you do anything with a new one. 

    • lambino32 02:06:15 PM - 2015-10-27

      Winner casino was the very first playtech casino I joined and I was a loyal customer for over a year, I closed my account however as it was always an issue when I tried to withdraw in terms of the reversal period being over 72hrs and even though my docs had been verified they requested docs many times over, In a nutshell it was always so difficult to withdraw that I never had one successful one another problem with this casino is the bogus terms relating to the progressive jackpot wins where they pay out the player in increments which is a load of rubbish as progressive wins are not the casinos money but players contributions to the jackpot total
    • mkbaba Did not rate 11:50:09 AM - 2015-10-29

      winner casino is very good casino. i am a regular player.my user name is mkbaba1976 at this casino. one of the best characterstic  of this casino is that roulette is also count to meet the wagering requirenment.this casino have the best live support.it is available 24*7 all the year.  

    • andrei Did not rate 12:32:03 PM - 2015-11-19

      All privet.Ya do not know who put it in the top of the best casinos Playtech Casino Bonus ... Pera dpozit not 500% and 200% Wager not 12x (D B) and 30x (D B)!
      Software: Playtech, NetEnt,, but there is no NetEnt, and never was ... Checking account takes about 4dney and still find something to doebatsya .... In my case, they did not accept my phone number ... Here is their letter : Our automated security system has detected that the phone number you supplied upon registration is incomplete or incorrect. Due to this there may be temporary restrictions upon depositing.
      For optimum service and easier withdrawal process correct details are required. We apologize for the inconvenience caused.
      Please provide us with your correct information and we will happily update your account and remove the restrictions, so you may enjoy all the benefits available in the casino

    • Gloriabe 06:35:24 PM - 2015-11-22

      Just reading all the reviews and have been thinking about the Casino and depositing but after reading a review it does not sound good at all if you win.

      I am a member here at Winners.


      I had a fantastic quick withdrawal at Williams Hill Ruby Bingo and although it is Bingo it is William's Hill's I hope to one day have a withdrawal at Playtechs WIlliam HIlls Casino, I am not wanting to go through any withdrawal hassles, I am going through one now with another Casino and it is such a downer to have to go though this, I now read all comments about Casinos.

    • tsosme1 Did not rate 10:52:00 AM - 2015-11-29

      exw paixei to casino winner kai mpow na pw oti mou arese para poly.exei megalo gkama paixnidwn kai kerdizei kai ton pio apaititiko paixti.poly kala bonus kai para polles epiloges analipsis kai katathesis

    • lindaems14 Did not rate 02:35:16 PM - 2015-11-29

      i would like to play here but it keeps telling me it's not in my part of the country .I check it is but still will not let download .Any Suggestions ?

    • colacoka Did not rate 12:30:14 PM - 2015-12-22

      Winner Casino hmmmmh okay


      Ive registered myself at winner casino for about 2 years ago.

      Since then ive got every14 days more ore less, 5 euro freeplay

      ive deposited about 2 or 3 times only

      All in all they got a quick and easy registration and verification of your details are quickly done.
      The Promotions are nice and fairly .

      i personally dont really like the kind of website structure what winner have.

      alot of time i get problems with login and automatic logout between gaming.

      aswell i have to say most of the games are loading quit quick, but during playing i get many times laggs.

      what kinda reduce the fun there to a minimum

      the pokerrooms from winner is overloaded with kids so i dont like poker there.


      all in all to say : thumbs down but good luck to everyone who will give it a try

    • talisca Did not rate 04:20:52 AM - 2016-01-05

      Excellent casino, there are no words & nbsp;. A large set of games, interface, support helped with some difficulties in particular on the withdrawal of winning, so a special thanks to them. & Nbsp; So the casino integrity, I I am 100% sure & nbsp;. very impressed with the set of slots, they were immediately very large number & nbsp;. I guess I would recommend this casino to all your friends and conhecidos.Para are required optimal service and withdrawal process easier to correct detalhes.Pedimos apologize for the inconvenience caused. & nbsp;
      Please provide us with your correct information and we will be happy to update your account and remove restrictions, so you can enjoy all the benefits available in the casino

    • ent1983 02:12:56 AM - 2016-01-13

      always gett screwed over with bonuses from this casino

    • pandyzzz Did not rate 01:20:16 PM - 2016-01-17

      winner casino blocked my account and i don´t know why??

    • mirexxxbfc Did not rate 11:15:56 AM - 2016-01-18

      Winner Casino is Play tech Casino, after my registration I got 30 euros free, no deposit bonus , they have Net ent provider,Customer support is excellent although some times we wait up to 20 minutes. I have only one deposit in this casino and that is deposit 5 get 35 free or a 700% match deposit bonus...

    • diva80 Did not rate 09:52:27 PM - 2016-01-18

      love this casino and love the games, id deffo reccommed , lots of bonuses too

    • igor9555 Did not rate 12:11:13 PM - 2016-01-21

      Played in the casino, very much, a lot of bonuses, excellent bonus package on your first deposit. Bonus easy to recoup. Popular and well-known softs many different and interesting games on these platforms, the returns from the game when there is some good returns on some slots can disrupt kush

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 02:34:33 PM - 2016-01-31

      I really have had an awesome time with this casino, This is a Casino surely worth depositing because you actually get offers worth your deposits , they are also willing to throw in extra free spins when you deposit as the Customer are really great and also quick in resolving queries. The payouts are better then most Netend Casino's which means you actually get more then enough game time on this Casino. They have some really great promotions plus they provider really quick withdrawals with out hassles. if you thinking of playing a Netend Casino I would suggest this casino as one of your depositing ones !!!

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 09:06:15 AM - 2016-02-13

      At the moment it has an excellent $30 sign up no deposit bonus that is automatically redeemed I didn't have any luck with it but I got to play a few of their games which there is many of and huge variety.

      I haven't made a deposit here yet as a friend of mine was having a few issues , a game he was playing froze during the feature and support was not very friendly or cooperative in resolving the issue. Personally I haven't had any dramas but I haven't played with my own money yet

    • tashih Did not rate 12:09:40 PM - 2016-02-15

      I deposited with this casino a while ago using neteller as I am from South Africa and I had no issues at all.

      I love netent and playtech software so am looking forward to depositing soon so I can play here again.

      I didnt have to use the support staff at all so cant comment on this nor on their cash out process but will if ever given the chance..

    • Vanilipas 01:35:29 PM - 2016-02-18

      Looking really good casino. And i see it's 5 by rating here! They have all the most popular games, very nice site and cool welcome bonus. I have used here no deposit bonus but lost it, but my memories from this casino are only good. So when i see their withdrawal rating i feel no doubt that i will make a deposit here

    • satsuko Did not rate 11:51:49 PM - 2016-02-22

      Winner Casino is one of Playtech software groups. I love Playtech software and they have no deposit bonus. It is $30. It is great bonus, isn't it? I most like Frankie Dettori and Cat Queen. They have double-up. It makes me exciting.

    • drumbeat Did not rate 02:50:47 PM - 2016-03-10

      This casino does support my country . I had account on both winner casino and poker room.I have not logged in their from more than a year now . At present I do not know.

    • stewex555 03:10:35 PM - 2016-03-31

      Winner of the casino, I received several no deposit bonus and even cash back for the game of promotion. It was great fun but the temptation to win more, of course, I lost. :)

    • franparkour98 02:33:31 PM - 2016-04-16

      Winner Casino is a recogniced casino where you will have good bonuses like the 500% f the first deposit. They have a lot of slots, some of them with very good prices. I tried it, i was winning some dollars but i lose it finally, because i want more and more, as always hahaha. Good luck to everyone and try this casino.

    • Maximillion 03:07:45 AM - 2016-04-17

      one of my favorites


      they give me 5 free several times per month


      sometimes they give me 10 free too


      i may play jackpot with this


      playtech software is very good


      friendly support


      low wagering requirements for match boni!


      i prefer over most other playtech casinos

    • bassman22pu Did not rate 07:10:45 PM - 2016-04-30

      Winner is a great casino that offers great sign up bonuses and regular promotions, on top of that they have sports betting which is reasonable when it comes to odds I love this casino and I recommend this casino to everyone

    • Comm4nd3r 04:47:32 AM - 2016-05-03

      sehr geiles casino aber der support kommt nicht klar. als ich den mein promo angebot sadte aus meiner email und fragte ob er freigeschltet werden kann wurde ich gebten einen screenshot zutätigen....OMG: aber sonst ist das casino top macht spass da zuzoggn und gewinne kommen auch recht gut!

    • Zunaid001 09:00:37 PM - 2016-05-06

      This Casino is definitely part of my top 5 Casinos to deposit and play with. Yes they do not have much promotions when it comes to free offers but they do have some really great games and also their payouts are one of the best I have had so far.

    • baldos Did not rate 09:07:56 AM - 2016-05-14

      Took a couple of times during the registration bonus of $ 30 is not played none
      And I do multiple accounts. Anyway already Playtech's not what it used to. Games only take the money, the return to zero. Besides annoying imaginary verification of documents in the payment on this platform. Wait a week of money is not very good

    • ismail1006 11:29:04 PM - 2016-05-22

      Hello Zunaid001. so it does not look like to my me a good casino. They do not have any bond. And the promotions are very small. Only to deposit. And very you offer few ones. For my not this one between my five favorite casinos. It would not be not between the ten. I think that this house belongs to the Bwin, am not very sure.

    • Comm4nd3r 03:43:52 PM - 2016-06-01


      the winner casino is also a very cool casino to win because sometimes at least I hope other goes the same way. good play casually . But is support genuine mega badly wanted a promo ATake and ask me if I can of a screenshot by email because the promo e-mail went to my son scrap genuine which do not even know what that's really send out for promos to the people a poverty certificate for the support really sad but well otherwise it's really awesome casino and many good games that also pay well . payout goes pretty quickly ( first disbursement ) was 4 days after money on my account that had just got more so
    • claude50 Did not rate 03:04:57 PM - 2016-06-07

      according to their rules, french players are not accepted  :


      4.2 This license does not apply to certain territories which are identified in the following paragraph, of which YOU SHOULD NOT BE A RESIDENT AND FROM WHICH YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO ACCESS OR USE THE ONLINE CASINO AND/OR THE WEBSITE AND/OR THE SOFTWARE, OR TO MAKE ANY DEPOSIT OR RECEIVE ANY WITHDRAWAL. This list may be changed by us from time to time and IT IS YOUR DUTY TO CONSULT AND CHECK REGULARLY THIS END-USER AGREEMENT IN OUR WEBSITE REGARDING ANY CHANGES TO THIS LIST. THE EXCLUDED TERRITORIES ARE AS FOLLOWS: CARICOM TERRITORIES, AFGHANISTAN, ANTIGUA AND BARBUDA, BULGARIA, CUBA, CYPRUS, ESTONIA, FRANCE AND IT'S TERRITORIES, HONG KONG, IRAN, IRAQ, ISRAEL, KAHNAWAKE, LIBYA, MACAU, NETHERLANDS ANTILLES, REPUBLIC OF SERBIA, SUDAN, SYRIA, THE PHILIPPINES, TURKEY, USA AND ITS TERRITORIES, BAHAMAS, BARBADOS, BELIZE, DOMINICA, GRENADA, GUYANA, HAITI, JAMAICA, MONTSERRAT, SAINT KITTS AND NEVIS, SAINT LUCIA, SAINT VINCENT AND THE GRENADINES, SURINAME, TRINIDAD AND TOBAGO

    • h34dhunt3r 07:29:42 AM - 2016-06-08

      Casino doesnt allow new members from Serbia anymore. Recommended it for a friend, said he couldnt register. Sad, same thing bwin did, not sure whats the issue.

    • Princessm77 12:22:47 AM - 2016-06-14

      I love this casino for many reasons, it holds a lot of my fave games inc one I'm finding hard to find as the days roll by called fish o Rama,,,, most of my friends don't rate this game at all, but I'm a real sucker for most sea-like games, and I love the format of this one, when I compare it to the other games of the same format (eg Chinese kitchen, vacation station) I reckon it'll be a total winner winner hands down in comparison. 

      Another reason I love winner is the flexibility to transfer your credits from wonder bingo, to winner casino, to winner slots etc etc, I love the fact that I can choose what I want to play when I want to play without having to make several deposits,,,, keep it up winner,,, oh and before I forget, the random credits that get dropped in my account also don't hurt:) keep them coming too:)

    • chloejamesm Did not rate 04:19:41 PM - 2016-07-14

      I do not.recommend this online.casino. The welcome bonus was crappy!! They gave me $30.00 and an.hour to play through it....but at the.end.of.the hour they removed my balance and said I had to make a deposit to get it back! Was.not very impressed when this happened.Also I am.not.the biggest fan of Net Entertainment slots so this casino just didn't do it.for.me
    • shaz Did not rate 03:01:04 AM - 2016-07-17

      What a wonderfully  refreshing and exciting gaming experience..... truely outstanding bonuses and gaming options and the customer  service  staff are amazing.... Huge huge recommendations  from me, a must try casino


    • midesent 12:20:42 AM - 2016-07-18

      Very good one! Cool and regular bonuses.

    • gege34i 01:27:31 PM - 2016-07-22

      casino Very nice to play on  almost all games...I have played here for about 2 years and never had a headache with them,he support is very nice and polite always trying to solve your problem,this makes the interaction be more pleasant,in moment to make a withdrawal it's very fast in less than 24 hours the money is in the account,approved :)

    • Kris 06:50:24 PM - 2016-07-22

      Love this casino, 


    • mmb076 05:15:28 PM - 2016-07-23

      i love playtech casinos although they don t seem to be paying out too much, i have only been able to withdraw from one playtech casino and the rest just eats your money away, its the same as winners..im a winnr and hung liker a donk....

    • midesent 08:48:47 PM - 2016-08-03

      I love this one

      Cool very nice

    • Moo101 Did not rate 12:20:49 AM - 2016-08-13

      I have tried to register with this casino and it doesnt say aussies are restricted but still can not get an account with 


    • outlook79 Did not rate 01:16:19 AM - 2016-08-29

      I quite liked playing here almost got past the playthrough with my $10 NDB but just seem to fall short but ten dollars kept me playing for a long time and I wasn't pushing small bets.
       I don't know what withdrawal is like but everything else seems to be easy going. Big NDB and plenty of them.

    • aymenpronet 01:43:30 PM - 2016-09-16

      Winner casino is a famous casino on the net especially for its sportsbook. I signed up and got 30 euros free with 50x wagering requirement. You had only one hour to wager it or you will lose all them and its wining. I think they put this condition to let players lose and be on stress. I recommend this casino only for sports section.

    • rolphwilliam Did not rate 08:30:54 PM - 2016-09-19

      We just love this place! We've stayed many times. The rooms are great, the restaurant is delicious always. Specials are good. The staff from all areas is very polite and friendly.' Otto & Nicole H. Atascadero, CA

      'Rooms are clean, rustic, and the price is right.'

      'The room was clean and comfortable.'

      'The price was very fair compared to most other casino hotels in the area.'

      'Location couldn't be any better if you don't want to pay the absolute premium for walking distance to gondola.'

    • mayhem 06:58:37 PM - 2016-09-29

      Winner has awesome slots and often gives away free bonuses also enjoy the table games, allround great casino

    • BiigFreeChiipLiist 09:52:54 PM - 2016-09-29

      best casino for bonuses and other specials

    • slicey1983 Did not rate 06:26:35 AM - 2016-10-01

      Pretty good casino. I like the scratch cards when you do it on your mobile. the games are good too and I like the big no deposit sign up bonus. Also, if you talk to the caino support, they will usually add a bonus for you, most of the time its credits. its because of this that I go back. not many casinos are good at giving out much for free but winner does ok

    • nettysonline 09:09:59 AM - 2016-10-15

      i enjoyed it a lot >>>>>>

    • ramonnie Did not rate 12:29:13 AM - 2016-10-17

      why dutch people can't join :(
    • claude50 Did not rate 07:33:36 AM - 2016-10-27

       did ask them if they accept french players.Her their answer '

      Thank you for your interest on our site however unfortunately we are not accepting other players not coming from UK like French players.'

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 08:50:02 PM - 2016-10-29

      I signed up here about a year ago mainly because i liked the idea of the $30 no deposit sign up bonus,which was in my account the second i logged in after signing up.from what i have experienced here they do have great interface and easy to navigate site, i love playtech casinos although they don t seem to be paying out too much,

      Unfortunately after playing here for a while i find one day i cannot play any more,apparently no longer allow players from my country. Not a big problem as i never deposited here so i didnt lose any money when i lost my account. 

      I did enjoy playing the games here so i was a bit sad that i couldnt play them anymore . I cant say if it is a good casino or bad casino as i never deposited and never tried to withdraw. But if you like these gameing providers like net ent and playtech this is a good place to play them 

    • grigorjova 09:52:35 PM - 2016-10-29

      I find this one of the better online casinos. The mobile casino is easy to use and the live chat support is very fast.the slots games are modern with better bonus rounds.the bonus match and promo deals are great too. They often give free spins on new games releases,regular deposit promotions,fantastic live chat who go above and beyond for you. I literally don't know what else I can say about this outstanding casino site! They are an amazing site and I highly recommend you spin here great fun and my luck here hasn't been bad either! The only thing that is a little annoying is it is in dollars but on the plus side this can make tiny deposits go further and ths only really irritates me when playing high variance stuff like DOA,Reel Steal,Playboy etc because the huge wins are in dollars not pounds. Even though i am from Australia i still prefer to win pounds rather than dollars.

    • ReJuvi 12:17:08 AM - 2016-11-04

      One of the first websites to gain the hard-to-attain South African government seal of approval was this casino. Today, they're earned a reputation as being one of the quickest paying sites. Winners can see their money in the bank in less than 24 hours. A South African regulated casino gambling website means that the funds you deposit are safe and you'll be able to cash out easily and quickly!

    • Eva6714 Did not rate 06:31:35 PM - 2016-11-09

      I love this casino, not only does it give a generous $30 no deposit bonus but each week I get a small no deposit bonus to try my luck on their casino games. Winner has a wide variety of slots to play. Play tech and netent software. The only downside to this casino is that the live chat staff can sometimes take a very long time to respond.
    • FagnerVieira Did not rate 05:31:34 PM - 2016-11-16

      I do not have a good impression of this casino. After a sequence of gains, I was suddenly blocked. They said they do not accept more Brazilian players. Which does not seem to be true. Not trustworthy ...
    • atefhabli Did not rate 03:25:01 PM - 2016-11-17

      Casino winner is a great casino,it offer great welcome bonus to start enjoy playing on it like no deposit bonus or free spins and the game are so cool,we can choose a variety of deposit and withdraw options and the withdraw is fast a few hours and you have your money.thank you

    • sonik4488 Did not rate 12:43:31 AM - 2016-12-04

      Really great casino bonuses and try him

    • mosch_girl 01:23:47 AM - 2016-12-07

      Yes winner casino is, of course, one of the best casinos I could ever get to know. The support team is super competent and the game selection is just too big. It always makes a lot of fun to play there. The sales conditions are also in full order. Very recommendable

    • Rippedoff Did not rate 08:54:17 PM - 2016-12-09

      I really like the games here , even if sometimes I can't win a cent. Nice layout and easy to navigate through this casino. 

      Havent had a withdrawal yet so I can't say much about that. Never needed support as yet as everything just seems to work as it should. Great range of bonuses and quite regularly get emails with them.

       I would recommend this casino if you like to have sum fun.

    • atefhabli Did not rate 09:37:08 PM - 2016-12-22

      Winner casino it's a good casino not the number one but it's so great to play on it the design of the website is awesome and the games are so nice we can choose between so many slots,we can deposit with so differents deposit options and the same think for the withdraw.try it guys i recommend it for you.

    • bobirl26 01:13:46 PM - 2016-12-27

      very bad.have promotions but after mamagment decide  you are elegable but for what dont told??scam

    • jillaroo86 Did not rate 08:42:42 PM - 2016-12-28

      Casino Winner is an excellent casino I have deposited on this site and I have won and withdrawn from here, the withdrawal was really quick and I play on on this site all the time they have amazing games and they good deposit bonus's, I have deposit on this site on many occasions and I have also withdrawn from here too and they are really quick with the withdrawals. I have recommend this site to family members and friends and they all too say that it is a really good casino site. I am going to deposit on here tonight so fingers crossed I do really good and get another withdrawal. If u looking for a good casino site I strongly recommend casino Winner as customer services are very friendly and they also have amazing games, join now and I hope u have loads of luck the same as I did 

    • Rippedoff Did not rate 06:51:59 PM - 2016-12-31

      This casino won't allow me to register from Australia but I know friends of mine have previously been able to create accounts here .

       It's a shame because I really like the reviews I have read about this casino so far . Maybe in the future they will allow players from Oz to register new accounts with them again .

    • Matzerei Did not rate 05:53:06 PM - 2017-01-14

      i dont like this casino because the support is not good


    • retgoos Did not rate 07:57:05 AM - 2017-01-30

      great casino. very good bonuses and a great set of games. the draw is quick. How to deposit are varied

    • DeanBoic Did not rate 08:41:05 AM - 2017-03-06

      I've used this casino the longest. My wife won quite a bit. They're a good casino but sometimes it takes long for the withdrawals to process, especially with larger amounts. 

    • c5004ever Did not rate 09:08:53 AM - 2017-03-18

      a voir dans le temps pour ce casino car il a l'air au vu des commentaire assez long sur les retraits et encore plus pour les gros montant

      Pas encore déposé ni fait de retrait je ne peux donc pas faire de retour pour les retraits.

      Maison sérieuse quand meme.le chat est pas terrible

    • Hopalis Did not rate 06:27:32 PM - 2017-04-10

      Winner casino really is a winner casino I enjoy this casino plus i play on winner poker casino. great games and lots to choose from. Some of their slots are in the top of my favorite slots around.It is definitely worth checking out this casino and they actually pay out unlike certain other casinos.
      good luck to all the play at Winner Casino I am sure you will enjoy yourself !

    • skwansea 07:19:51 PM - 2017-04-19

      winner casino has a great website design straight and simple.with so simple user interface. I always look for live casino and it has it..playing here is fun.i dint find any withdrawing issue anytime. after verification ur money is in ur account just after 3 to 5 days and after that withdrawal is faster. customer support is so friendly..

    • amanda75 Did not rate 12:02:30 AM - 2017-05-10

      Wow what a super duper ultra experience this casino turned out to be. .. I wish I could spend every moment of everyday here... oh what I would do to be able to make that wish come true.


      Great staff, great gaming and even greater bonuses. This casino offers it all a once in a lifetime experience... a definite must try for all and I can say I honestly don't think you'll regret it. Keep up the fantastic work guys your the best

    • Man53 Did not rate 09:03:08 PM - 2017-05-24

      Nice cahsino with really interesting games and fair or seemingly fair gamxing. I do t tbinm youll be disappointed ifyou try so playing here at this casi o. I sure wasnt. The staff are one oc the best ive ever i countered and they are super eager super professional and very well trained.

    • Sainty101 Did not rate 05:33:37 PM - 2017-05-30

      Ahh wow. Thats l I ansay right this very moment. And im at a loss forwords. Great and I trusting games and super eaver professional and well trained staff. Its quite mind blowing stunninv bonuses and e tremely cair gaming a d wagering what more can you ask for well do e keep it up
    • safon3 01:45:47 AM - 2017-06-02

      Winner Club Casino attracts attention with its gorgeous selection of gaming entertainment, here you can see more than 200 different online games. I play in this casino not so long ago, but a pleasant impression about it has already developed, I give preference to card games. Problems with the introduction and withdrawal of money I did not arise.

    • kaelanga Did not rate 02:05:45 AM - 2017-06-02

      most wagered it enough, should have played smarter and I think I would have had a cash out. I like this casino so far, like the green bull on the front of the Casino.

    • Oempa691 08:15:13 AM - 2017-06-06

      I wish this casino had better bonusses.

    • Oempa669 09:50:12 AM - 2017-06-06

      The interface is so cold and user unfriendly. No support once ever.

    • azatalena 03:25:51 PM - 2017-06-13

      Guys, I do not know about you, for me it's one of the nicest kakino, something like scripted volcanoes, I do not advise anyone to play there for money. The percentage of feedback is very small, soport so-so, no help. You decide!!!
    • sumon555 04:48:07 PM - 2017-06-18

      Very very good casino with lots of nice slots game . Live games are so fast and they are halps so fast. I am very happy play the slots game. This casino give us lots of bonus for real money income. The withdrwe is fast than any other casino. Thair support team is also so good .they always try to halp thair customer in any problem. I recomanded to all casino lover to open a account here.

    • harakat Did not rate 04:54:55 PM - 2017-07-24

      This casino has my favorite netent games ! For example it has the game Starburst which I love it for the first time ! Also has the game Neon Staxx ,Butterfly Staxx , Copy Cats, Fairytale Legends, Divine Fortune and many other favorite games !I don't like that this casino has 20 euros mjnimum deposit and 20 euros minimum withdrawal It could be 10 euros minimum deposit and 10 euros minimum withdrawal

    • deb070877 Did not rate 09:16:14 AM - 2017-07-29

      This casino has my favorite netent games ! For example it has the game Starburst which I love it for the first time ! Also has the game Neon Staxx ,Butterfly Staxx , Copy Cats, Fairytale Legends, Divine Fortune and many other favorite games !I don't like that this casino has 20 euros mjnimum deposit and 20 euros minimum withdrawal It could be 10 euros minimum deposit and 10 euros minimum withdrawal

    • juniorbrena Did not rate 04:16:45 AM - 2017-08-02

      It is one of my favorite casinos, time and time again I always want to play there, I have a sympathy for this casino that I can not explain what it is, because I lost more than I won there, but contrary to what many think, I find the casino Very elegant, it is gratifying, I feel at home in this casino.
    • Seb69 Did not rate 11:51:38 AM - 2017-08-17

      Nice casino made easy and really choice in the parts left to know the quality of the customer service that I did not test otherwise overall it is a good online casino available for the French speaking well.
    • beenaram247 Did not rate 08:12:20 PM - 2017-09-17

      latest comment about WINNER CASINO READ about this guy entered into a car sale shop but mot allowed because was not rich to buy any car so went home to his girlfriend who was playing

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review