Winaday Casino Review

Winaday Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (278 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (243 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (258 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (251 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (253 people voted)
    Your Rating

Winaday Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-20

Winaday Casino screen shot

Winaday Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $40
    • FREE
    • 20xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $25
    • 10xB
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • WELCOME1ST200
    • 25%
    • $25
    • 10xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • WELCOME2
    • 25%
    • $25
    • 10xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • WELCOME3
    • 25%
    • $25
    • 10xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • WELCOME4
    • 85%
    • $25
    • 10xB
    • All
    • 5th Deposit
    • WELCOME5
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $70 CB
    • $500
    • 10xB
    • All
    • VIP Platinum
    • No code required
    • $65 CB
    • $500
    • 10xB
    • All
    • VIP Gold
    • No code required
    • $60 CB
    • $500
    • 10xB
    • All
    • VIP Silver
    • No code required
    • $55 CB
    • $500
    • 10xB
    • All
    • VIP Bronze
    • No code required
    • $50 CB
    • $500
    • 10xB
    • All
    • Unlimited
    • No code required

Winaday Casino Sample Games

Winaday Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $25 - Tip: Check Winaday Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $25
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - 15-18 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Winaday Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2008-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Belarus, China, Czech Republic, India, Indonesia, Israel, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Slovakia, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, Vietnam,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Anjouan
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Slotland Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Slotland Casino
98 Player Reviews
    • dgragson 04:53:25 PM - 2014-10-27

      love this casino they always give free chips and bonuses and you can use them in a row usually. thier customer service is always really nice to talk to . I do wish that thier game variety was a little better sometimes thier games can be a little hard to understand at first too but still fun to play at

    • cmw787 05:05:21 PM - 2014-11-15

      I agree! they give free chips and even though the bonuses aren't advertised, you can always ask chat for a bonus after you deposit and most times they give it to you . The slots seem to hit more than most sites and they are hassle free when it comes to withdrawals. They also add new games on a regular basis which is cool.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:23:22 PM - 2014-11-29

      I joined here with the NDB and had a good time, I like their games, Fruitful Sevens is my favourite so far, I love it, it is a great game, I am def going to deposit here, I have heard good things about Winaday Casino, and that they are good with their customers, you can only deposit using Visa however, the wagering is much lower then most Casinos, it is excellent to play at for me anyways, it is very precise, no problems loading, very quick, and a very very well done site, I enjoy it and look forward to playing again, I would def recommend others to try it out, and spend the time at the games slowly,

    • Rhosebuds 08:03:44 AM - 2014-12-03

      One of my favorite site, I love the games they have here it's different but cool. The bonuses not much but at least they still give some, and also the tournaments love it I just won rank 4 and I got $50 for that thanks.

    • WyldGirl 09:57:10 PM - 2014-12-12

      I do love playing at this casino and the staff is truely friendly and helpful. I feel the games are pretty tight and it seems tighter on your money than when playing on theirs. But for the most part i would say it is a good game site and safe enough to fund.

    • kong 03:44:13 PM - 2014-12-18

      game is good but ...support wait long long long time

      ...but it is nic ..i'm sure this also is the best

       

    • oldschoolmeisje 05:58:36 PM - 2014-12-24

      WinADay the casino is really a super casino. the games, I only know of this casino.und because I am an absolute fan netent it rarely fallen before me the other games. at WinADay is different, though, these games are all quite interesting and fun to make. WinADay is really giving ables casino because the player almost every month at least. 1 times get a no deposit bonus. the codes will be sent by mail. the sales conditions are absolutely ok derzetit example, there is a Christmas bonus in the amount of 20 dollars which you must implement only 17 times and can be then pay a maximum of $ 200. I find that the sale all always super-friendly conditions have that you can also implement. the support is very knowledgeable and works very fast. I can only recommend this casino

    • Northerner 04:11:28 PM - 2014-12-30

      Winaday Casino is a unique and great casino to play at! Games and graphics are outstanding, the customer service is always very friendly and helpful. Winaday games seems to pay out good most of the time, the best part is their incredible platform (Instant Play). Such a rich gaming experince playing there! A must try.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:05:01 PM - 2014-12-30

      I made my first deposit at WInaday, with a very good deposit bonus, however I was not lucky at ALL, just no luck, and I even had another NDB emailed to me after this, and this wasnt any better. My money just went soo fast, it was not a good round, both rounds. :( Just like I was pouring it slowly down the drain.


      I did however get to play the games, and it is a very easy casino to move around in, it loads well, the games are unique and interesting, I am not giving up on it yet, still make more deposit later on. 

    • sbhelgirl 11:33:42 AM - 2015-02-25

      This has been above all, my favorite casino to deposit at.  I may have spent thousands over the last few years here.  and its funny, although, I have only withdrawn a couple of times, I haven't minded so much losing there either.  They are always ready to offer up a free chip bonus with no deposit and the customer service is stellar.  I just wish i can get my hands on one of those JACKPOTS....I would be set....

    • Louise32 05:32:30 AM - 2015-03-04

      Love the game out of about 50 I have on line I play this is one of my fav cheers 

    • Trigety 04:12:37 PM - 2015-03-08

      Awesome casino i like it, pretty nice design and nice layout it feels calming, i have tho only tried it for a little time and i think i will be using more time on this casino, because i like it, i can only recommend for you to try it and see if you also do like it, nice games and bonuses all the time... Sharing and caring, lovely casino!

    • kong 06:34:53 AM - 2015-03-26

      Win a day casino seems to be a great casino,great customer service and fast hassle free cash out.In my experience i did cash out on a freechip,but when they sent the payment it was a Canadian check and i couldn't cash it. 
      The games are fun and different from the usual RTG type of games.This casino provides a nice place to play if you are like me and live in the USA where we are limited in whee we can play at.

    • marelabmw Did not rate 02:39:58 PM - 2015-04-30

      this is one of my favorite asinos.. they offers a great bonuses and there are a lot of games which i play all the time.. customer support is very proffesional and kind.. i have no problems here.. they are fair casino,i win money every time i play.. good job!

    • Grammybell 09:35:34 PM - 2015-05-24

      Hey all casino players!! I love this casino.  They have unique games you cant find anyhere else that are fun and exciting to play!! I never had a problem with Winaday casino. I joined them when they had the little yellow sign on their website that said Winaday casino. They were just starting out but they were and always are to me an awesome casino. I have never had a problem with them. I have cashed out many times and it was always on time. I actually win from free chips here. The nicest perk here to me is that from a personal free chip that you go to live help to ask about after a deposit or 2 is that they give you has no max cash out!! They stay in touch with their fans and players through mutiple sources such as Facebook, Twitter and through email. Winaday is 1 of my favorite places to play and I reccommend them to everyone. I have been around the mill with some but I can say Winaday is loyal and the games are unique and fun and your information is safe with them!! Join now form here to play at such a great and credible casino!!

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 01:43:15 PM - 2015-05-31

      This casino provides very rare softwares. And I remember that I played with their free chips firstly, but, I couldn't win. Their Welcome Bonus is 100% with quite low wagering requirement like 20 x bonus only. But, I was not familiar with the slot games, so I didn't play here. If you have been playing other slots too much, maybe you can try this one. The Live Support was very good, as I remember.

    • nelsnik 05:45:59 PM - 2015-05-31

      Winaday a superfamous casino, always good stories about them, and also lot of promo's on the web from them, sister of slotland casino, and lot of people are playing there and are always happy;) only sad part is the process withdrawals only 1 day per week;) that could be improved, i appreciate there games unique and fair;) they can payout supergood!:)

    • kyyla70 01:42:53 AM - 2015-06-06

      I really like Winaday casino. I play there very often, half of my time I play with free bonuses because they are quite generous with them. That's definitely good for  players :)) Games are fun and I think they're good, I have withdrawn few times and received my winnings in less than a week. CS is really nice so i have nothing bad to say :)

    • maniac4slots 09:43:55 PM - 2015-06-07

      This casino is excellent for USA players. I love their choice of games and they're adding more....yaaaaay! I've had quite a few winnings where I requested a payout, and all of them were to my delight. Problem free, and quick! Their CSR are an excellent staff. Always friendly, and very professional. I look forward to playimg there for many more years to come. I just wish they'd offer other different deposit methods for USA players besides VISA. But that'll do for now. I'm totally happy playing there!

    • kryx79 Did not rate 11:34:24 AM - 2015-07-09

      FREE63LCBN 


      KICK AS CODE 63 dollars in no depo bonus =)


    • watchtower Did not rate 02:53:13 PM - 2015-07-12

      this casino was a rip in a half.i didn't even know I was playing my bonus cash for the tournemant.i totally got burned an the games I did want to play.wouldnt load.they would get to the end of the loading bar and just stop.what a waist of my time. this casino looks like it has potential .but it just bullshits.i cant believe this place .I don't recommend this one.keep on going or you will be sorry,.....don't waist your time are your money....thumbs down.without the effort.

    • jhusch 03:15:48 AM - 2015-07-16

      i am kind of back and forth on this casino.  it has its ups and it has its downs.  at times the game deffinitley will slow down.  They are very fun games though,   different then any other casino i have played.  and they do have nice bonuses once in a while   i give them a 7 out of 10   :)

    • piffen 06:05:56 PM - 2015-07-16

      This is one of the casinos I have found being very fair. I have been able to cash out several times and the game I have played most - Alice in wonderland - is actually paying back in the long run. They pay out only once a week, but I guess it's ok. Chat support is quick and polite. 

    • pamelajay 12:41:46 AM - 2015-07-17

      I've always felt that Winaday Casino was my little secret. It's one of a kind, you won't find Winaday's games at any other casino. The games are unique  with a wide variety of slots whether your a big spinner or prefer the penny slots Winaday has you covered. One of my favorite features at Winaday Casino is that when you pass your arrow over each slot a box pops up telling you the bet min. and max. and any special features of that particular game. I don;t know any other casino that offers this feature. It saves a lot of time knowing exactly what type of game you're loading.

    • ivanrenato 02:43:49 PM - 2015-08-16

      Easy to register, good bonus, i register, put the bonus code, and says: 'You cannot redeem this code as you have not met the requirements for the bonus.'


      But they accept players from my country (Brazil), and i am a new player (bonus is for new players). I don't know why.


    • VenusDelToro 11:44:16 PM - 2015-08-17

      I like this casino. Easy to play and games are fun. NDB was also easy to claim. I made a big mistake with the tournaments.  I went to tournament page and clicked on the tournament game thinking I was registered. Turned out I wasn't and I was playing my own money. I think this is a bit confusing to new players so the casino needs a bit more clarity on this! Even just a message saying L you are registered would be nice. However besides that little mistake on my part, I think this is a good casino to play.

    • waffleslave Did not rate 02:04:31 PM - 2015-08-23

      I can't even imagine how bad this casino must be.  I signed up and then went to the cashier to redeem a bonus code that said that no deposit was required to use it,but when I put it in, it said I didn't meet the requirements to use it.  Would have been nice if they had stated what they were.

    • cs1508 Did not rate 11:03:39 PM - 2015-08-25

      One of my best favorite , let's join and try these tournament , and determind how to join ? Participating in any of our tournaments is really easy! Simply check out what tournament is currently running and start playing any of the games included in the tournament. You must play in 'real play' mode to be automatically included in the tournament. During the tournament you can play one, two or all of the tournament games and your score will be counted for all the games.

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:11:39 PM - 2015-08-30

       at wina day they used to many unlawful or fraudulent activity or prohibited transactions (including money laundering) under the laws of any jurisdiction that applies to the player. If Win A Day suspects that a player may be engaging in or has engaged in fraudulent, unlawful or improper activity, access to Win A Day may be terminated immediately and/or the account blocked and such activities may be reported to the appropriate authoriti

    • badass469 Did not rate 02:45:54 AM - 2015-08-31

      I love the games here, it's like a casino candy land! its a nice change of scenery :)                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 10:12:35 PM - 2015-08-31

      I have made some deposits here but my money went right down the drain, that awful feeling like dread when each spin on the slots are just going and going down the drain. I haven't come back because of this, it may be better though, not quite sure. I like some of the games here, so will have to think about this and they have some new games at this Casino I would like to try out. 

    • domcos84 Did not rate 10:56:15 AM - 2015-09-08

      i like the looks of the site. the available slots are  slots semmed to me a bit steril and i got bored really fast after playing a while .

      Never got a win that was worth withdrawing. 50 to 60 euro and then the winning streak always stopped. its not bad but there are many casinos i would prefer before playing here. cant say anything about the support or cashier becaue I never got so far to use it. same experience with slotland. only with higher stakes so more losses 

    • jocko 11:10:23 PM - 2015-09-08

      my first time playing at a casino that runs the slsotland software for their gaming. their slots games are awesome, with many bonus and features all in one. they also provide a very professional layout so you will easily navigate and understand what you see and what to do. this lets you use less time looking for help or answers and enjoy more of your time spent playing and having a good time. will be playing here for sure. try them out for yourself as they have many valid promos currently being offered. good luck all. 

    • randalldakins 10:42:19 PM - 2015-09-12

      i really enjoy winaday and slotland,i enjoy the penny games as well as the others but what i really like is the fact that the games are all fun exciting not like real time gaming.slotland is great also.i recomend winaday to all who play online,5 stars.

    • nelsnik 01:27:42 PM - 2015-09-13

      Winaday Still one of the better casino's with unique games,

      sister of slotland casino, both have same team and games on there site's.

      they always send out quite some free bonuses, with low wagering.

      they never ask a deposit if you win from a free bonus, but you have to be patience since they only send withdrawals out on monday or tuesday if i'm right, so i would recommend to play 1 day before there ''pay out day'' so you  don't have to wait so long! rest assured an awesome easy casino.

    • ch33ko 03:05:06 AM - 2015-10-02

      Like this casino wish the graphics were a little bit better
    • randalldakins 06:15:00 PM - 2015-10-07

      I like winaday but it seems as though I can never win and it drives me crazy because I don't like most of online casinops

    • randalldakins 01:54:01 PM - 2015-10-11

       i used to enjoy this casino ands have even deposited there and actually thought it to be very enjoyable and its sister casino slotland but im not too sure anymore maybee because i never win at any of these online casinos.i do enjoy the games more than any other casino.and i do recomend it to everyonre.

    • smartyoyo 06:21:03 AM - 2015-10-15

      winaday is easily one of the very best online casinos. the games are fun and original and exciting. the live support team are the greatest i have ever dealt with as well as courteous they are professional and personable. I give a 100% recommend to any players out there.

    • randalldakins 01:59:44 PM - 2015-11-02

      i bought a chip through this site for winaday and slotland and i met the depositing giuidelines or requirements and it seems like i have to wait forever to receive it,which i think is crummy its not like im going to win  any money off a bonus chip we all know that that is impossible .the free chip are actually just for fun.

    • barbell 03:36:47 AM - 2015-11-13

      Casino looks kinda 'old'  but I Like this casino. The games are nice. They give a lot free bonus code. Thats verry nice. To bad i didn't win so i can cash out. So don't know about the withdrawal. But support is vgood and lot's of nice games. I enjoy playing here.


    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:02:09 AM - 2015-11-27

      I just received a free chip from Win a day, had some fun playing. I have not made a deposit here for awhile. I do enjoy the games, but I also have to be in the mood to play here. The Casino is very easy to use, it works very well, never have had one problem with it loading, excellent, and unique. I will deposit into it again, just not sure when. Like Slotland to, the Piggy game. 

    • lambino32 07:54:59 PM - 2015-11-29

      i like this casino a lot They always giving their regular depositing free chips and always have great promotions on offer, trustworthy and interesting, different yet fun games on selection, South African friendly and support are great and always friendly to deal with 
      This casino is all good in my book and I'll be a loyal player till the sun don't shine :p

    • randalldakins 05:47:46 PM - 2015-12-05

      we just simply love this wonderful exciting casino which is much motr fun than slpotland and prttty much only deposit at theses two finre casinos i wish all omline casinoas were half as ,uch fun as this one.once again i have a love hate relationshipo with this casino

      i do recomend to all.

    • BeeHamster 01:20:59 AM - 2015-12-09

      Winaday casino gets **5**stars. This is another slotland entertainment casino but has different mobile games than it's sister casino slotland casino. Both have games that runs very slow which I didn't like about The mobile version of This casino.Games payout was terrible also. Maybe you will have better luck with this site. Support is like most other online casinos, slow but helpful with redeeming your bonus code. I do recommend anyone to try them out. Good luck
    • Badboyz128 12:11:18 AM - 2015-12-11

      Easy to sign up and the customer service staff is quick to acknowledge on whatever help you need, they even give you the bonus code which we don't have here in our webpage. I would gladly recommend this to everyone. 

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 06:16:59 PM - 2015-12-12

      I had an email come to me with the 8FREEBIE, and they are talking about their new game 'Amazonia'. I received the 8 free and tried the game, it is a penny slot, and managed to get free spins, I got up to about $19 and then went down, I should have stayed at the bet that was making me the money but I upped my bet and started to lose. Next time will stay at the bet that is making me the money then switch after I start to loose with it, I usually do this.The game is ok, it is not my favorite here. Low wagering at Winaday. I have made deposits here quite a while back but lost and will make some deposits here again another time. 

    • randalldakins 08:21:42 PM - 2015-12-21

      I enjoy wins day very much but can't seem to ever win anything or even get close, maybe I needs to deposit a bunch of loot and bet higher and wish for the best , maybe that will work out better than playing small and boring. My favorite game is 21 slot

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 07:13:32 PM - 2015-12-22

      Nice surprise to log into my email and find a Christmas gift waiting for me at WinaDay Casino. The gift is a $30 bonus that I wager and can cash out if I wager enough and win. Very nice to see this, now I can go have fun and see how I do. I like Fruitful 7's Slot game, but think am going to try some games I have not played before. Such a pleasure to play at this Casino because it is so easy to use, so smooth operating this Casino.

    • iwascatwomanfirst Did not rate 11:45:37 PM - 2015-12-23

      different from the rest, some great and interesting complex and artistic games!  I am excited, tried the bonus, going to deposit

    • aca293 05:28:26 AM - 2016-01-08

      To me this casino just climb to the top 5 of the scam casinos.

      When i register redeem a coupon that gives me 40$ and can play everywhere, slots, video poker, roulette, etc.

      The wager of this 40$ is 20x, i.e. 800$ and have 30 days to do so.

      Fulfill the wager criteria, (played much more than the 800$ they oblige)., before the end of the 30 days.

      At the end of the 30 days, i have a balance that the casino called withdrawable of 113 (including the 40$ of the coupon).

      When the 30 days ended, all of the balance vanished.

      Isn't this great!?

      This casino save me the trouble of deposit.

    • lan122233 07:37:40 AM - 2016-01-12

      good job :) i hope more bonus to come :) hapopy new year

    • Fla2015 04:20:47 AM - 2016-02-26

      I have played with no depisit bonus.

      I was able to smooth withdrawal

    • adriesen Did not rate 10:12:09 AM - 2016-03-10

      they are not a usa okay casino


    • jcbossi 06:32:38 AM - 2016-04-10

      THIS CASINO SHINES AMONGST ALL THE OTHERS ONLINE DUE TO ONE EXTREMELY IMPORTANT POINT... THE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY ARE NOT JUST GOOD, NOT JUST GREAT, BUT THEY ARE THE BEST ONLINE PERIOD. FROM THE INVOLVEMENT IN PLAYER DISPUTES, TO KNOWLEDGE OF GAMES TO THAT FREE CHIPS THEY GIVE INDIVIDUALLY AS WELL AS MASS PLAYER. THE GAMES ARE VERY UNIQUE BUT THAT DOES CAUSE ALOT OF GLITCHES , SKIPPING ANG ERRORS. ANOTHER AREA WINADAY IS HEADS ABOVE ALL THE REST IS THE BONUS CODE TERMS, WHERE AS MOST CASINOS WILL REQUIRE 40X PLAYTHROUGH OR MORE, WINADAY USUALLY REQUIRES 5X PLAYTHROUGH AND ON TOP OF THAT, THAY ARE NO MAX CASHOUT V.S. EVERY OTHER CASINO WHO CAP THE WINNINGS AT LIKE 2X-7X . IF I WERE TO SEND ANYONE TO A SINGLE CASINO, THIS WOULD BE THE PLACE I RECOMMEND FIRST.

    • kylie333 05:05:43 AM - 2016-04-22

      Ive been playing and depositing at this casino for almost 2 years now and i absolutely love almost all of the games here. I have had cash outs in the past but the only problem ive come into contact with this casino is the fact that if you are 'too lucky' as theyve worded it...on the slots theyll take away your right to claim any free chips or promotions for about 6 months until you complain to the casino supervisor about how you deposit way more than youve cashed out and you would like to have your free bonuses back. So be aware that this can be pulled on you as well. Otherwise? they've always paid me when ive requested payouts..they havent ever charged my bank account twice and pretended they had no idea...all in all compared to some peoples experiences...ive had mostly good ones here.

    • h34dhunt3r 05:51:38 AM - 2016-05-16

      Winaday is another great casino, a sister of Slotland casino. They also offer amazing no deposit bonuses, when you can claim 20 dollars (I think, maybe it's even 25$) without putting a cent into it. Unlike Slotland where I managed to grab more then 100 dollars out of no deposit bonuses, on Winaday I didn't manage to wager enough money to withdrawn it and ultimately I lost all credits I had inthere. Also I would recommend people to try it out, wont hurt as I already stated there are no deposit bonuses. 

    • zusette Did not rate 06:41:46 AM - 2016-05-18

      Think this casino sucks cannot even claim the no deposit bonus for new players

    • henchr Did not rate 06:51:31 PM - 2016-05-18

      played their bonus a few times which i realy enjoyed despite never winning,how ever both the  games  run very slow which I didn't like about The mobile version of This casino.Games payout was terrible also. Maybe you will have better luck with this site. Support is like most other online casinos, slow but helpful with redeeming your bonus code. I do recommend anyone to try them out. Good luck and lots of good fortune.The slot games are unique,very interesting  with a wide variety of slots whether your a big spinner or prefer the penny slots Winaday has you covered no fly by night casino

    • theflaguy 09:46:29 AM - 2016-05-25

      This is a fun Casino - The above reviews tell a pretty accurate story... for the most part.  The site is very user friendly and the staff at customer service are very helpful.  I will definitely be playing at this casino. Thank you to this site and hope everyone has a ton of luck!

    • 55LOST Did not rate 07:52:37 AM - 2016-06-01

      this place is bull shit they lye an they dont honor their bonuses

    • Psiholis 07:40:50 PM - 2016-06-11

      One of My favorite Casinos. The few times I've deposited. Good promotions. Multi games are offered. But the most interesting to me are the tournaments. With some very nice prizes. I recommend. ! Graphics Support, deposit methods, this all is a very good level.

    • Princessm77 12:21:27 AM - 2016-06-14

      The main reason I live win a day casino would have to be my fave game which I cannot find anywhere else, and that would have to be Alice in wonderland,,, and of course the genie game,,, I have not seen these games anywhere else and I have looked extensively,,,, I love the way the tournaments are easy to play, it's seriously a no fuss get started this minute type of format,,,, and best of all I haven't encountered an entry fee yet:) I look forward to checking my emails during any special holiday period because Garunteed there would be yet another no deposit bonus from Winaday, for trying out a new game or just because it's Mother's Day, or whatever is being celebrated that day, keep the great games rolling in Winaday, I'm loving it,,,

      One thing that does glum the shinning rating I give it, would have to be the lack of deposit options,,, SERIOUSLY,,,, all I can say is get with the times already, your casino has been around long enough to have these options expanded to the few that are available,,, but besides that ,,,, two thumbs up :(

    • casinotime Did not rate 01:00:31 PM - 2016-06-23

      this is an interesting casino pretty simple layout pretty simple games. i did however cash in a bonus this month a few days ago. it was the fathers day bonus. i ended playing off that money for several days trying out many if not all of there slots and although the graphics and themes leave a bit to be desired i had a pretty good time and will say i think the fairness level is pretty high here thats just my opinion but enjoyable experience. 

    • claude50 Did not rate 03:11:35 PM - 2016-06-28

      I try to casino, but I do not like games too much, so I will not start again ...
    • kylie333 01:54:43 PM - 2016-07-06

      I love this casinos games they offer!!!! Ive been angry at them before for taking away my privileges to no deposit bonuses but i have to give them credit for giving me them back again once Ive deposited more. Ive cashed out successfully from this casino after deposits and got the check within the times listed to receive it. They are always good to me and Marcus on live chat always helps me as much as he can and succeeds!!!!

    • bassman22pu Did not rate 10:41:32 AM - 2016-07-08

      Winaday is good online casino sister of Slotland casino.The games are fun and easy to understand, nice software and some very good promotions, from first depositors to long time players. They offer a no deposit bonus also with very nice wagering requirements.Great selection of deposit methods:Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Diners Club Credit Cards. Check21, Wire, Neteller, Moneybookers.Customer support is good friendy.i recommend this casino

    • Bianae 03:46:40 AM - 2016-07-09

      I love this casino. I originally signed up with them only because the are affiliated with slotland, but once I started getting to play their games and getting to know the casino I fell in love with them. They have a wide variety of games and are always adding new ones plus the availability of penny slots is a big plus.

    • Neztoe33 03:58:15 AM - 2016-07-30

      The quick connection time and responses from live chat is really nice because I hate waiting and the fact that I don't have to enter my information again to talk to someone is pretty sweet as well. I love the games and the graphics its quite an exciting casino to play at. As far as the match bonuses go.....well the eyes could be a whole lot better but then again the slots seem to be consistently loose. I haven't made a withdrawal so I can't speak on that. All in all I love the games here.

    • Sreder 05:42:25 PM - 2016-08-01

      It's unique and great casino room. There aren't so many slots games, but they are unique and interesting. If you are getting bored of RTG, Netent, Microgaming or other platforms slots games it's a good choise for you. I like these casino promotions. You always can receive no deposit promotions. I have never made deposit here, but I had made 2 cash outs gere. Only goods words for this casino room. It's a sister of Slotland room also.

    • peter Did not rate 06:52:47 PM - 2016-08-18

      to your update


      Portugal not allowed...

    • Superdragon Did not rate 08:10:55 AM - 2016-08-31

      Nice casino but I was not to fond of the games.  Good sign up bonus but did not hit on any games so I did not make a deposit.  The casino is pretty easy to get around.  Hope the next person has better luck. 

    • aymenpronet 01:56:16 PM - 2016-09-04

      Even if Win a day is a safe and fair casino with good support and many bonus with low wager. But its disadvantage is that it have an exclusive games that you have play with high bet money and when you win it's small reward..it's hard to big win and 90% of win a day casino lose their money. Casino that create his games, don't wait to win at this casino.

    • chimera02 06:35:10 AM - 2016-09-09

      bonus code didnt work for me so was a bit dissapointing after the hassle of signing up, but im sure its a good casino as theres alot of positive feedback here.

    • Lamu 09:16:07 PM - 2016-10-19

      Why so couple of games? Where are others? There isn't any. But before getting all in arms about this, think about the concept behind Win Each Day Casino. Three things. One, it is a micro-casino. The concept is you can login anytime, from the computer, anywhere, and merely play a couple of games straight off. Two, each and every game that Win Each Day offers lead to some single progressive-jackpot. And third, the games are totally unique, colourful, and show that many love went to their creation - quality over quantity is certainly the mantra. It might seem like small online casinos when it comes to the amount of slots offered, but Win Each Day continues to be large enough to hands out full-sized bonuses with extremely low wagering conditions (see above). If you are using our link, the very first time you deposit, you'll get an exclusive match bonus. You may also claim bonuses on all of the next 4 deposits. Then next, you'll get a $50 bonus each time your cumulative deposits pass a multiple of 500. Essentially, whenever your total past deposits equal $500, you will get a $50 bonus. You will get it again whenever you hit $1,000, on the other hand at $1,500, and so forth.

    • VVALLEBO 12:09:00 AM - 2016-11-01

      i also love winaday next to slotland!!

    • Crazykatt922 12:40:14 PM - 2016-11-10

      I love this casino they really have the best online slots I've played
    • dmnitdava 02:43:58 PM - 2016-12-13

      omg :) :)  i love this site it is and has always been my favorite because of some reasons like free bonuses promotions & tournaments that are always fun and easy to play and win but especially for the great customer service skills they have weather it b in a live chat or with support or billing department they are very professional and helpful people and there games are addicting they are not like any others i have found or seen any where else and affordable with penny sots i can not saying enough good things about this place def would recommend this site free new or even experienced players totally got my hubby addicted to winaday as well n he try to hate it but could nt and does not  in fact i just totally earned point or here TBFCL and went shopping and got a $150 bonus for winaday and it was fast and easier played all morning i make some bucks to but then keep playing and well you know lol so anyone i had a blast and cant wait to try the bonus shops on here slotland bonus   i def recommend to try and deposit with very trustworthy and professional fun place to enjoy some games :) so good luck

    • ttudor 03:33:36 AM - 2016-12-14

      Winaday is bad A$$!! Have yet to cash out yet but completely my own fault! Customer service is A !!!!
    • Bradlesoioi Did not rate 09:01:34 AM - 2017-01-17

      They are Always sending me bonuses, unlike some other casinos.. Been around for years, easy withdrawal options.
    • ONLY247 12:26:39 AM - 2017-01-21

      This is not a bad place, yet I think it really serves up a race to play. There is reasonable bonus offers yes I think it seems like something to wake up to and play. The intro bonus had a fair advance toward trying out almost any game to see what you might fancy playing the most.

    • QueenBitch Did not rate 07:58:09 PM - 2017-03-18

      the games at this casino are boring but some if the bonuses are ok

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 08:55:10 PM - 2017-03-30

      Hello Neztoe33. Since to it my me has been late a lot of time in connecting with the help online, I have been mas of twenty minutes waiting in order that they were answering me, and I have had to give all my information again in order that they were checking my account. I expect to have more problems. For that I also hate to wait. Luck.

    • ona7474 Did not rate 12:51:03 AM - 2017-04-14

      Without depositing about a month or so ago I won 100$ off their casino only with their FREE 40$ No Deposit Bonus , this is the first online casino without depositing I've won from, only thing is I didn't have my state ID so they closed the account for now until I can send them the right documents they have requested ..which will be this week so I'll see how this goes I will write a little review about what happens 

    • Natte76 Did not rate 01:02:33 PM - 2017-04-23

      free code do not work, say error not met the recuirments now.

    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 05:13:33 AM - 2017-04-27

      Win A Day Casino is one call Casino!!!! I love the different type of gaming they offer and the variety. The service reps are always quick and very helpful. Verification was a breeze through and they keep in touch with you throughout your withdrawal process. This is definitely another casino that I have made my number one. Thanks for I Casino that fits this US player perfectly!!!
    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 08:20:59 AM - 2017-04-28

      Since the launch of the new Ice Crystals slot last month, Win A Day Casino now has 33 one-of-a-kind premium slots and 18 unique penny slots. With video poker, Keno and Roulette, it has 63 one-of-a-kind casino games – most available in the mobile slot casino.
    • mirrahn13 01:24:19 AM - 2017-05-24

      Winaday is a USA approved casino that is pretty much as good as the rest, bonuses are few and far between but the games are still fun to play
    • Codey Did not rate 03:40:31 AM - 2017-05-24

      PEOPLE STOP TELLING LIES, THERE ARE NO BONUSES FOR UK ONLY DEPOSIT MATCHES!!! A review should be honest!!! So people know wether to choose these sites or not!!!!!
    • D34thJump3r 09:17:58 AM - 2017-06-07

      the bonus worked and had no problems but the only down fall is the type of graphic slots they have.

    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 07:12:09 AM - 2017-06-09

      I have been playing @ Winaday since they opened. I have won here and lost here. I have deposited with no problems. I have withdrawn with no problems. I get a check by Fedex very quickly.
    • bothektiek1 Did not rate 05:56:36 AM - 2017-07-04

      I claimed a bonus for this casino from the LCB shop and I won with that bonus. I didn't had to make a deposit before withdrawing and after they received my documents it was the next day on my skrill account. I like this casino very much with some nice slots. It isn't as nice as netent and microgaming butt still a very enjoyable casino that pays out very good and you will have a nice time without regret

        ​​​​​​​
    • marajc1 Did not rate 03:12:01 AM - 2017-07-21

      it was ok to play but i guess the game i picked wasnt lucky or i just didnt understand the payout table all too well - live and lear :P


    • harakat Did not rate 12:56:15 PM - 2017-07-23

      This is one of my favorite casinos ! I really like that this casino has 40 dolllars  no deposit bonus for new players ! Also as an old member I am they offer often no deposit bonuses to play or deposit bonuses which its conditions are fair ! I recommend this casino! I always play Pyramid Plunder! Good casino !

    • palacios559 Did not rate 06:47:38 AM - 2017-08-17

      I like this casino I play here some time .


    • daolim10 Did not rate 10:46:01 PM - 2017-08-18

      Code TBFCLALICE This does not work.

    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 10:46:16 PM - 2017-08-18

      very nice i like ..they also provide a very professional layout so you will easily navigate and understand what you see and what to do. this lets you use less time looking for help or answers and enjoy more of your time spent playing and having a good time ....casino that I have made my number one. Thanks for I Casino that fits this US player perfectly!!!

    • kreshnik Did not rate 09:09:34 PM - 2017-08-28

      great game and nice free chips online casino

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review