William Hill Casino Review

William Hill Casino Statistics

  • 82 Great - Casino Fairness
    (272 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 82 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (270 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (275 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 80 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (276 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 81 Great - Support Professionality
    (269 people voted)
    Your Rating

William Hill Casino Details Updated on - 2017-02-24

William Hill Casino screen shot

William Hill Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • £10
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • All
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • £10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 150%
    • £10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit Download Bonus
    • No code required
    • 75%
    • £10
    • 15x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

William Hill Casino Sample Games

William Hill Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos AstroPay Cheque Diners Club eKonto EntroPay Euteller giropay iDEAL iDebit MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller PayPal Paysafe Card POLi Przelewy24 QIWI SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Sporopay Todito Cash Trustly TrustPay UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Western Union Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: £10 - Tip: Check William Hill Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Abaqoos AstroPay Cheque Diners Club eKonto EntroPay Euteller giropay iDEAL iDebit MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller PayPal Paysafe Card POLi Przelewy24 QIWI SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Sporopay Todito Cash Trustly TrustPay UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Western Union Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: Will be updated soon
  • Minimum Withdrawal: £10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 6 business days
    Wire Transfer - 7-10 business days
    Cheques - 14-28 business days
    Credit cards - 9-12 business days

William Hill Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General 1: +080 0085-6296
    General 2: +008 003-551-3551
    Germany 1: +49 0800-1844-519
    Germany 2: +49 0035-9242-18305
    Austria 1: +43 080-000-6058
    Austria 2: +43 0035-9242-18305
    Spain 1: +34 800-300-648
    Spain 2: +34 0035-9242-18325
    Russia 1: +7 8108-0029-5610-12
    Russia 2: +7 0035-9242-18348
    Greece 1: +30 0080-0128-386
    Greece 2: +30 0035-9242-18330
    United Kingdom: +44 0800-0149-469
    France: +33 0035-9242-18325
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 1998-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Botswana, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Congo, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Jersey, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Mongolia, Montserrat, Myanmar, Nepal, New Caledonia, Niger, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Togo, Tonga, Turkey, USA, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uruguay, Vanuatu, Yemen,
  • Jurisdiction (license): UK, Gibraltar
  • Certified by: TST Certification, GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: William Hill Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: EuroGrand Casino
    21Nova Casino
97 Player Reviews
    • Roni443 Did not rate 08:07:57 PM - 2014-05-19

      This casino is definitely recommended for UK players.


      Like!

    • oldschoolmeisje 05:03:07 AM - 2014-10-19

      i love this casino because i become often emails with a no deposit boni

    • lootnix 03:12:40 PM - 2014-11-17

      Great and trustworthy casino. Played there for about 2 years now and made a lot of deposits and also withdrew over 2000€! The best thing is the live blackjack. It's not the newest software but it is easy to use.

      i don't recommend the slots there as I haven't won a lot in this section but maybe you are more lucky than me.

      payouts are quite fast and they don't charge a fee on withdrawals. 

      In total a casino I would recommend to everyone of you!

    • commy92 08:27:06 AM - 2014-11-24

      The good casino ... trustworthy ... everything was great .. support the good games are excellent .. promotions and bonuses ssu excellent and very attractive ... I have paid money and raised no problem .. everything is flawless and I am very satisfied .. overall impression excellent 5th

    • Gloriabe 10:12:47 PM - 2014-11-29

      I made several deposits here but was not lucky on one of them, it was like the casino ate up my money, and it was not a good feeling. I had this happen at a few other casinos I played at and I left them, not even really one tiny win, I 

      have not deposited there for quite awhile, at William Hill Casino, and I dont think I am going to again. I have received free spins lately in my account, I am emailed and use them, but I dont win on them either. I let this casino go, and deposit somewhere else, I may try it again later possibly, I kept my account open.



    • AppieW Did not rate 03:39:46 AM - 2014-11-30

      A few weeks ago i subscribed me via a link. The bonus was good so after subscribing it seems the link i pressed was an other link then they say it should. So i had to prove i pushed the right link. We wete busy 40 min and i do not received the bonus.

      They let me do the work instead of their automatiion department

    • hali21 08:40:00 AM - 2014-11-30

      Hi! Hungarians unfortunately not accepted! this software! :(

    • Franky Did not rate 05:50:59 AM - 2014-12-02

      This casino is available in Hungarian and does accept players from Hungary.


      So I think you got the wrong info some where :/

    • oldschoolmeisje 11:42:51 AM - 2014-12-02

      casino to me personally liked, have a lot of good offer ... games are good, support is phenomenal, every question or problem immediately fringe, nothing is debatable ... the payment options have many ways the withdraw goes fast

    • dakraam 06:32:36 PM - 2014-12-06

      the best casino  i play this every day

    • dakraam 10:12:19 AM - 2014-12-15

      only the promotions are not so good i have a lot of problems on it withthe cashback an de xfactor promotion the live chat doesnt help and the custemer service is scam they let you wait for weeks and came then with a answer where i didnt ask for i begin my trust to loose in this casino and poker i wouldnt talk about that so sad i am about it it is a a scam and it is unreal you can gues with cards there are falling and thats nio\\ot the way how i works so tink i about it and you then peeps

    • iDarkPlay 04:31:02 AM - 2014-12-21

      William hill - one of the most know brands and they have solid reputation.

      All gambling products could be met in one place, even if You like to bet or live casino..Lot of slots and wide sportsbook attracts players from all over the world. Many deposit options, friendly customer support and good promotions make this place one of the best.

      Also, fast cashouts, even on weekends..

      I like this place, mostly played poker here, but sometimes trying some slots, epspecially Microgaming brand.

      Had several big cashouts, all went smooth and fast.

    • jayc1860 08:56:22 PM - 2014-12-22

      My favourite casino at the minute. It's much more than that though and to be honest it's not the casino im on the most. The money required to hit the free stuff though is fairly high if you dont have a lot of money to gamble with.


      Just really enjoying everything they have to offer. 


      'Spin to win' - almost gurantees a free few quid each day. Two good chunky days of free bingo. Slots bonuses, as well as lowered bingo ticket prices. It's then got one of the best

    • dave1888 12:39:32 PM - 2015-01-17

      Fantastic casino,good poker software with regular free rolls,bingo and of course sports betting. Large variety of slots and they actually have Net-ent and MG now bigfreechiplist this review needs an update to reflect this. They payout within a day to your bank so I'd imagine neteller cashouts are really quick. You are getting a brand you can really trust as they were one of the pioneers in betting. I give William Hill 8/10 easily a very good casino site. Also recommend their sister site Joyland casino. 

    • Gloriabe 05:06:55 PM - 2015-02-06

      I use to deposit here but gave up on the casino because I was not lucky, but have heard so many good comments about it lately. I have been getting free spins from this casino off and on, they are ND and there are 20 of them. I played them the other day, had  some wins, but nothing to rave about. I am going to deposit here again, give it another chance because of all the good reviews. Hopefully I may be lucky like some are.

    • Drewski Did not rate 11:07:47 PM - 2015-02-13

      Be warned people, this casino is great and this is basically myself not paying enough attention.,  I was up 475 and was on the phone when I opened up a new game Electra. this game starts with a $200 opening bet for some stupid reason and the font looks like $2.00, I hit spin twice....money gone :(

    • iDarkPlay 01:05:52 AM - 2015-02-28

      probably the most known brand of gambling is William Hill. They have old history and came to the online market since 1998, so it's running over 17 years now and has only great reputation.

      I've joined this brand as a poker players, 5 years ago, also, tried some casino games. Had lot of cashouts and receiving money is not problem at all here, never had any complaint, the money processed really quick (aprox 2-6 hours to ewallets).

      William hill has all the gambling products and really wide selection of games. Any popular gaming operator could be found here. Support is always professional and fast-acting, which I Like. Loads of reload and other promotions. One of the best place to have fun! ;-)

    • hitchhiker 06:37:43 PM - 2015-02-28

      William Hill is a great, recommendable and trusftul casino. I've played there for almost two years and my favorite part is the live game section. I play there regularly and I really like the game selections and bonus options. I''ve never had even the smallest trouble there.

    • dills25 06:52:44 AM - 2015-03-14

      I am with William hills Casino about almost 8 years now there customer service are very good friendly and helpful, they accept all types of deposit methods and withdraw service take 3 to 5 working days once you complete their verification process like they will asked about your proof of id and proof of address when they accept your identification and approved then money will be in your account or whatever withdraw method  within 2 working days if you’re using PayPal, neteller or skrill then you can received the wining amount same day there games payout are very high and if you're more lucky you could win a jackpot as well there Vegas millionaires slots are awesome like Genie jackpot, pig wizard, once upon a jackpot, gorilla  gone wild and many more there exclusive slots payouts are unbeatable, i am one of the lucky person who hit Vegas millionaires jackpot with a small amount but on that time i was so happy, as you all know that if you won the jackpot  you can’t hide your feelings i won a jackpot on Vegas millionaires the pig wizard one of my favourite slot all time, you can place a bet over there as well they have all types of games like cricket,football,hockey, tennis they offer live betting as compare to other competitors there payouts are handsome i love cricket so i always place bet on cricket and always won lol, all i would like to say about William hills that they are trustworthy and honest. Thank you William Hill 10 out of 10 :)


    • vitorsantos 02:02:57 PM - 2015-03-25

      I must say , great casino , i joined the casino to finish a task in TrialPay , made a deposit trough Paypal ( first casino i see with paypal :) ) ,and played , i didnt whant any bonuses ( because of wangering requirements ) and in a few minutes i doubled my investment , after that it was time to witdraw but then i coudnt because of age verification , after i went to the live chat and made the verification live in the chat in a very fast way  , so i made a witdraw and voilá , one day after the money arrives to my paypal account , very nice , and on top of that i got my bonus from trialpay.

    • marelabmw 07:59:01 AM - 2015-03-30

      My boyfriend and my father use this casino for sport bets,so i dont have account because i use their:) i am very satisfy about this casino.. site looks good,there are games for everyone.. i recommend plaing here.. it is safe and realy gives you yor money..

    • coolsongsscasino 05:16:31 AM - 2015-04-14

      This casino appears to be a very good one. They provide a wide range of softwares and many kinds of Welcome promotions. And they also provide Evolution Gaming Live software which is my favorite, too. I didn't check the promotions throughly yet.  But, the number of bonuses are enough to make this casino look impressive. I will look into this casino more, later.

    • thelordy 06:20:57 PM - 2015-04-30

      I like this casino. To all the advantages and should include technical support, which works well. When the game starts, I did not know some of the situations addressed to the operator, and with their help, decided all questions. I play, play and will play in this casino!

    • barebones 08:46:31 PM - 2015-04-30

      Wonderful casino. Great game selection for every taste, always professional customer service, good and generous bonuses and fast payouts- this is all I've experienced myself, never had any difficulties and being a member there for more than a year makes me really trust and recommend them.

    • Gloriabe 11:34:34 PM - 2015-04-30

      I think I am going to deposit here again, I was unlucky before and quit depositing, but after reading all the reviews above, especially the one where someone has been here for about 8 years, I think I will give this Casino more time. Overtime I have changed and now like Playtech, love the game Hot Gems, and other games, I keep getting free spins from this Casino, 20 free spins NDB, and because of all the good reviews I read about this Casino, and the high wins, I am going to jump back in and deposit, and just play here for awhile, put my money into it and see what happens, great to read good comments. 

    • Mrjohnsonzach21 Did not rate 06:26:01 PM - 2015-06-19

      I get my Free 20 free no deposit games. the gains were immediately payable. but unfortunately I have only won 3-4 euros from the 20 free play and it no longer can make a lot so it's not been a payout. I wanted a similar bonus code which I could get at a no deposit of 10 € 100% on my no deposit and 50 free games in twin spin slot today. However, you can at the first no deposit not pay with paysafecard. now therefore I could not pay in the end after all. I get a great happiness to bid email from hello casino in the same good to me similar offers will be made almost weekly over again. so I'm going to do well next month my first no deposit there. I am but otherwise really loved this casino.

    • jensboy92 09:52:17 AM - 2015-07-12

      One of the playtech casinos that i like too play. This casino is fair and there are a lot of games that you can play. The live chat is good and help you always out I have only deposit at this casino and no cashout. Try this casino out and i hope you get lucky and have fun!

    • nelsnik 03:12:31 PM - 2015-07-20

      Still one of the biggest casino's on the web! Allot improved since my last review from them, support is only still difficult to find it's hidden very good hehe:) still keep adding games, more payment methods, but as usual alway there good bonuses, and some free spins time to time, but that's way more less then they gave before;(

    • stewex555 03:48:44 PM - 2015-07-25

      Popular English Casino favorite and play with them so many players from around the world ... 96.27% completely normal. A large number of different games and software that give the player a wide range of entertainment and a chance to win real money. It's grandfather between the Casino and take your brand a high profile and stable platform .No players is pointless to be offering no deposit bonuses or free spins. I play with them very well, I have high confidence fair from the Casino. It also has a few in which the casino .... OK. They have even NOVA21, EUROGRAND.

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:20:35 AM - 2015-07-27

      Not a bad thing to say about William Hill. I'm not a huge playtech guy, but this casino has everything a player needs. It's a huge casino with a ton of players which I think allows them to offer even more bonuses than a typical casino. I have confidence in this casino considering I've been here for 4 months and everything has been going perfect. 


      Live chat was really helpful especially when it came to explaining bonuses. 

    • milton75 08:19:34 AM - 2015-07-30

      I joined these guys a long time ago and im still hanging out here. Its a nice casino with a lot of different games. You get bonuses from time to time but very often. Ive been in contact with the support a couple of times and they have always been great.

    • atyen87 02:23:54 AM - 2015-07-31

      William Hill is terrific, huge variety of games by RTG, NetEnt, Microgaming and haste does not belong! I'm particularly of Rubik's Ritches (slot) excited .. Customer Service responded quickly and carefully. poker blackjack and the like I have not tried yet, but this will do soon. the casino software runs stabiel and abvstürzen any free games during the next start will reliably continue to play. & nbsp;
      top casino!
    • Vanoushkwa Did not rate 02:08:50 PM - 2015-07-31

      This casino is very great, there is also a lot of different type of game. The bonus are not that great but you get free spins spins  from time to time and some money bonus. The support is fast and they are always great. There is also a lot of deposit mode. The mobile casino is not the best but pc casino is perfect.

    • atyen87 03:42:39 PM - 2015-08-06

      from all the online casinos i have visitet, william hill casino was the best. i thionk it has the mostz games you can play off all casino softwares i tested. 
      will make a litle deposit in the next days, (luck ith me)
      GREAT online Casino !


    • Gloriabe 10:07:46 PM - 2015-08-06

      I have been playing the free spins NDB they email me sometimes. I have also been playing at Ruby Bingo, which is their Bingo site and won $200 from a free chip they gave me. I sent in my documents and everything went so smooth, the money was in my account in about 1 week or so. After winning at their Bingo site, so easily, just the right time to win for me, I am so impressed with the cashout and how fast it came to me, no hassles or delays, it now makes me feel much better to play at William Hill Casino, and they have already sent me money from their Bingo site, so it will go smooth I would say if I win at this Casino :))

    • clax1690 07:39:02 AM - 2015-08-11

      A CANT BELEVE ITS NUMBER 1 IN THE LAST 10 MONTHS A HAVE LOST SEVERAL THOUSAND POUNDS TO MR HILL AHH! sounds like a bad loser but am not what a am is disgusted because a play 20 pence spins and beleve me or not a think a would be lucky if 200 hundred out them all payed profit infact truth of the matter is on 1 occassion a count how many losing spins a got in a row on a game called purple hot again disgusted to count a massive 600 one after another a complained but basically piss of telling me there machine is random a reads real time information well 600 spins in a row  is not random mabey the machine should read the dictionary a look random up infact am lucky if 5% a my spins were profit so a must just get the losing ones this is over a long period so a went to the shop  its worse a really wont them investagated they dont tell you that a young chap hit a £100.000.000 win an when he tried to claim they told him his phone must be broke. me personally a would cause mr hill and his family severe harm nothing more than muggers BEWARE

    • Jame Did not rate 01:55:55 AM - 2015-08-18

      No deposit bonus on mobile on first deposit. Unfriendly support service offer new bonus but only second deposit. Terrible casino and support

    • ivanrenato 01:23:51 PM - 2015-08-26

      I think it should be made a fix which says it supports players from Brazil, because when I tried to register it, appeared the following message: & quot; Unable to register residents from this country. Please click & nbsp; here & nbsp; for more. & Quot;

      I do not know why that appears in the options to choose the country, then after complete all the data gives the error.

    • huhuu 10:31:18 AM - 2015-08-31

      Very good and fasta support.no bad write

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 01:42:55 PM - 2015-08-31

      this is a Finnish live support is a plus. and here there are so many different kinds boonusta does not know properly what to choose. I like the games a lot. is the number of my my favorite. the bad is that it can not stand s for several days while getting their money out of the casino.

    • ivanrenato 11:29:08 PM - 2015-08-31

      This casino everything is well thought out to the smallest details. All elements are located very comfortably. So playing here is easy and pleasant, even for new users. Filmography The program is the very well known Playtech, and no need to download it to play.

    • Gloriabe 08:43:29 PM - 2015-09-16

      Not sure if anyone has heard about this but William Hill is introducing a Mastercard, prepaid. You can have your winnings put on it and use it right away, no 3-5 day wait. I am so impressed with William Hill because I had a deposit approved on the Bingo Side, Ruby Bingo, and it was so easy to work with them. Had it to my account very quickly, no hassles what so ever. 

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 03:10:57 AM - 2015-09-24

      I played a little won ,service casino liked.support very friendly .a great reputation,great attitude to its players.witdrawal up to 5 days 

    • Askari666 09:23:04 AM - 2015-10-12

      Great casino - which is one of my favourite ones. The always have the latest games and offer for deposit and also for no deposit customers always interesting promotions. They have a very quickreacting and friendly support and you will always have a good time there compared wtih high pay outs.Compliments to BFL - you offer a great side and are the best:-) So far and wishing you a nice day:-)


    • andisco 10:47:00 AM - 2015-10-18

      super gane con el free chip en pocos dias me depositaron en mi cuenta  neteller.

    • Gloriabe 01:50:33 AM - 2015-10-20

      I had some free spins sent to me from William Hill Casino, and I was doing quite well. I have never had a win this high from free spins. I played a few games after I won on the free spins, and Wu Long started to really pay me well. I really like this game, the colors are so beautiful to look at , and the free spins are excellent to get. I did not make a cashout however my winnings started to dwindle as I tried to wager the. I like this Casino, I need to deposit here, soon.

    • barbell 03:37:51 AM - 2015-11-12

      I like this casino. They have nice promotions. And they offer a lot of games.

      I like the netent slots and the marvel slots.The vegas games are nice aswell. 

      There are so manny. .I like that they have poker.

      Support is good. And withdrawal was fast in my case.

      I recommend this casino.

    • Gloriabe 09:43:31 PM - 2015-11-23

      Playtech games are not really getting me excited like they use to, so I have chosen to not deposit at Playtech Casinos for now. I am really liking Netent games, however the Casinos which I am new to and have joined are not paying me, anywhere. I like Microgaming,

    • krimpson Did not rate 07:54:13 PM - 2015-11-29

      i like playtech games, but there are few casinos with a nice no deposit bonus lke william hil

    • Gloriabe 01:59:38 AM - 2015-12-12

      William Hill has some mighty fine bonuses coming my way in my email. 100% deposit bonuses with only 15X's wagering. Never have seen this before, I am so use to wagering Microgaming at 50X's the bonuses, some are 30X's though but many are going up. I cannot pass this up, I do know they have some great games, and this made me like Playtech again! maybe this will give me some wins here. I will be depositing here, it is a trusted Casino. 

    • rodrod 06:46:45 AM - 2015-12-14

      This is a good casino. they have a lot of nice games. i like that they have a lot of options. Casino looks verry proffesional. Thats a good thing.

      The support is good. And the promotions are good also.

      I like that they have poker. this is a casino i reccomend. 


    • bagira Did not rate 05:33:31 AM - 2015-12-28

      The highest level of service, attention to Russian-speaking clients, fine games, solid bonuses with moderate requirements of a veydzher, a huge choice of methods of account replenishment and removal of money, cool support desk – here only the main advantages of William Hill casino. A casino good, it is possible to play. As for an output, at first it is necessary to certify an account, and then already to enter the deposit, it turns out so quicker because they wait that you would get there money and therefore check documents quickly if at first to send them before entering the deposit. To me approved within 2 hours after sending. It is possible to play, what here still to tell the same casino. A graphics good, money removes.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 05:05:21 AM - 2015-12-30

      I had an account here for many years, although I did decide to close my account out of frustration due to a long losing streak which i do regret if im honest


      I can not knock this casino it is trustworthy, good promotions, good support, withdraw guaranteed every time


      My favourite game was Marvel Roulette

    • Gloriabe 07:11:09 PM - 2015-12-31

      I have so many bonuses from William Hill come into my email, I have not taken advantage of this yet, I am so into Microgaming at this time that is where I play. I was playing Netent but I have not won at all thre, at any Casino. Microgaming and RTG is where I have been winning, and so that is where I play. Wait, I actually did win at a Playtech Casino a few years ago, off and on quite big too, but I was getting tired of Playtech even though I was winning, which is odd, they do hve xcellent games though, so I will go back one day to see if I win again.

    • Gloriabe 02:00:05 AM - 2016-01-04

      I received 10 free spins from this Casino today and it went well winning. I chose the game Fantastic Four 50 Lines, and managed to get about 8 dollars which I then played back into the game, and hit the free spins, which I then was up to about $45.00. I played at 50cent bet and had a good time, I really like this game, and will play it again, I never got free spins before. I did not get a cash out here but did find a game I really like. Thanks William Hill.

    • petejatomi 08:09:52 AM - 2016-01-11

      it is good place to play. everything work nice. so much games every cain,I beleave ,everybody find game what is fun to play. and all things go very professionally. nobody even think cheat any customer. you can trust that if you win the money is easy take out. I can recommend

    • kumachan1712 12:38:22 PM - 2016-01-13

      This is one of my trusted casino. It uses Playtech games. As account activation is for the first time I can use the casino with no worries. Sometimes they give me free spins bonus so it is the reason I can use this casino so long time.

    • pandyzzz Did not rate 01:21:57 PM - 2016-01-17

      Very fast to pay out my winnings! 10/10

    • igor9555 Did not rate 12:21:56 PM - 2016-01-21

      The popular and well-known casino platform PlayTech. He played in their live casino as a new player enrolled me $ 50 free without wagering, deposit making $ 50 twisted as slots have Flash version, you can also and download bonus on your first deposit did not take, so for him not say anything)

    • TeddyEPierre Did not rate 01:26:10 AM - 2016-01-24

      William Hill, un des meilleurs casinos en ligne mais comme je l'ai dit sur d'autres posts, il faut surtout se mefier des bonus sur les depots. Le bonus contraint le joueur a devoir atteindre un niveau eleve de gains avant de pouvoir reclamer son argent. Cet astuce des casinos est enervant a mon avis, elle ne permet pas de fideliser les joueurs et fait que le joueur va souvent voir ailleurs sur d'autres sites avec des exigences moins contraignantes. 

    • kir4y Did not rate 11:41:58 AM - 2016-01-25

      Access from Bulgaria is restricted.
    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 03:28:55 AM - 2016-01-29

      Apparently if your from Australia you play in the casino only with the sports betting.

    • Vanilipas 01:07:35 AM - 2016-02-10

      William Hill is one of the best sports betting platforms. You can always find the best promotions for betting. But also this site has an elite casino room. You can play all ,ost popular netent,playtech... games here. also they have bingo room and live casino which one of the best all over the world. Serious site for serious players. The support is always online and are ready to give a professional help. Withdrawals are fast as it should be at elite gambling company. But before you want to make a withdrawal you should send your id documents

    • bagira Did not rate 02:27:26 AM - 2016-02-15

      Normal such casino, well will be suitable for game, but to constants I wouldn't make it. I don't know as whom, how many people are so much and judgements, it not strongly was pleasant to me, especially registration and input of money. And an after game of a bonus very big, clearly for what it is made, but happens better.

    • kudLo789 02:24:22 PM - 2016-02-22

      This is interesting casino. Looks the same like casinos betfair and paddypower, they are sisters casinos maybe. Its UK casino, which mean, many bonus offers are eliglebed just for UK players, i hate that. But lot promotions is for all players. Its many games here, player can play slots from so many providers, play bingo, play poker, casino, or can bet on sports and horse and many others. 

    • lambino32 Did not rate 04:14:50 AM - 2016-03-11

      William Hill casino is an extremely reputable casino that I would love to able to play at because most playtech casinos these days have a terrible reputation in ripping players off regarding progressive jackpot wins but William Hill has no suck clauses and instead is fair and trustworthy making it any playtech enthusiasts casino to play at on the thier short and top list 

    • NoFear3010 02:02:54 AM - 2016-03-22

      Its a fair casino.I was playing  here when i lived in Europe.Good promotions and deposit bonuses.Not bad wagering.Software is running without probblemme.Cashout is at normal time( till one week).Also friendly chat staff.Big range of games.I recommend this fair casino.GL

    • kekenis 03:30:36 AM - 2016-04-20

      another great casino.rank no 2 on my list.great support very kind and helpfool.deposits with a lot of methods and very fast withdrawals. promotions for active players are often and they give lot of free spins. there are almost all best slots and they payying well.i have account for almost 5 years and didnt have any trouble at all. account verification process is very fast. my advice is to try william hill casino. best of luck

    • satsuko 01:42:15 AM - 2016-04-25

      I love William Hill Casino. They use Playtech gambling software. You can play them on download version or instant play or mobile. Recently they have no deposit bonus for new players. And they have deposit bonus most every deposit, for example, 50% match bonus. Few days ago I offer them to withdraw but it takes several days. It is slow for me. But they are good as total.

    • bassman22pu 07:29:11 PM - 2016-04-30

      William hill brand is one of the biggest casino owner. They are on the market from years ago but they started with a different casino software like they runs now. Actually now they are owns playtech software. They had some sister casinos so you have to be careful with the bonuses.The sports section is good, over 100 bets for each important game, you can bet nearly any sports, on any level, like bet365. The livebet has not the best display, but there is always t bet on something. The bingo offers also good promotion.The verfication is easy and fast, enough to upload the ID at live chat, thats it.I recomend this casino

    • maez Did not rate 07:27:20 AM - 2016-05-01

      • Luck never gives; it only lends.
      • Luck sometimes visits a fool, but it never sits down with him.
      • No gulls, no luck.
      • Every dog has his day in luck.
      • Go and wake up your luck.
    • ismail1006 11:24:48 PM - 2016-05-11

      Hello bassman22pu. This house of bets not this one badly but it is necessary to him to improve in promotions without warehouse. Something that attracts players. On the sports bets this one well but I think that the minimal limit is high as for new players and without experience. Luck if your you are going to play here I do not believe that I do it.

    • Theflo Did not rate 02:41:54 AM - 2016-05-22

      A CANT BELEVE ITS NUMBER 1 IN THE LAST 10 MONTHS A HAVE LOST SEVERAL THOUSAND POUNDS TO MR HILL AHH! sounds like a bad loser but am not what a am is disgusted because a play 20 pence spins and beleve me or not a think a would be lucky if 200 hundred out them all payed profit infact truth of the matter is on 1 occassion a count how many losing spins a got in a row on a game called purple hot again disgusted to count a massive 600 one after another a complained but basically piss of telling me there machine is random a reads real time information well 600 spins in a row  is not random mabey the machine should read the dictionary a look random up infact am lucky if 5% a my spins were profit so a must just get the losing ones this is over a long period so a went to the shop  its worse a really wont them investagated they dont tell you that a young chap hit a £100.000.000 win an when he tried to claim they told him his phone must be broke. me personally a would cause mr hill and his family severe harm nothing more than muggers BEWARE

    • jayc1860 06:04:58 PM - 2016-06-10

      One of the best bookmaker/casinos around. Loads of sections with massive choice of loads of promotions. I've been playing there some years now without a problem. I believe it's pretty expensive casino though, in terms of activating a bonus - particularly casino. Macau the new slots/games/spinners they have are a lot of fun too. They offer things like up to £50 cash-back just for trying to beat them. I can't fault the bingo/poker either. It's a really well balanced and fair site to get involved in securely. No worries - just wins. (hopefully)

    • theniko0313 Did not rate 07:34:28 PM - 2016-06-24

      Der Faktor Support ist sehr wichtig. Einige der besten Casinos bieten nicht nur den klassischen Weg per Telefon oder Kontaktformular an, sondern auch einen Live Chat, in dem eventuelle Probleme rasch geklärt werden können. Beim Casino Vergleich sollten aber auch Aspekte wie das FAQ-Angebot oder die Sprachen berücksichtigt werden, in denen der Support verfügbar ist.

    • awesta12222 Did not rate 10:12:21 AM - 2016-07-12


      02:48:03 PM - 2015-08-23

      I saw that had an available plug $ 25 without placing credits, then took the opportunity

      I signed in Slotastic I went to the cashier and rescued my coupon, & nbsp;.. All easily

      When it comes to playing, to avoid having to download the casino software, used the instant play, but were about three attempts to get playing. As I did not want to install, I insisted until it worked.

      The games were not so good, really did not like.

      But I found the very generous Slotastic in the present 25 dollars.

      you got me to the point that I invest there, but worth the experience

      02:48:03 PM - 2015-08-23

      I saw that had an available plug $ 25 without placing credits, then took the opportunity

      I signed in Slotastic I went to the cashier and rescued my coupon, & nbsp;.. All easily

      When it comes to playing, to avoid having to download the casino software, used the instant play, but were about three attempts to get playing. As I did not want to install, I insisted until it worked.

      The games were not so good, really did not like.

      But I found the very generous Slotastic in the present 25 dollars.

      you got me to the point that I invest there, but worth the experience

    • romyversluis Did not rate 06:08:07 PM - 2016-07-17

      • Normal such casino, well will be suitable for game, but to constants I wouldn't make it. I don't know as whom, how many people are so much and judgements, it not strongly was pleasant to me, especially registration and input of money. And an after game of a bonus very big, clearly for what it is made, but happens better.


    • santosh Did not rate 06:36:29 AM - 2016-07-21

      Great and trustworthy casino. Played there for about 2 years now and made a lot of deposits and also withdrew over 2000€! The best thing is the live blackjack. It's not the newest software but it is easy to use.

      i don't recommend the slots there as I haven't won a lot in this section but maybe you are more lucky than me.

      payouts are quite fast i love it


    • Roxanne28 Did not rate 07:49:22 PM - 2016-07-30


      I went over to WILLIAMto make a deposit and play. I asked at Live Chat what was available for me with a deposit. I then found out that Netent is no longer available to Canada there, which was a shock! I did not deposit because I like to play Netent, that is why  I joined this Casino, maybe they will get it back for us USA later. I went over to play at another Casino, and had some fun. 

    • Roxanne28 Did not rate 04:18:38 AM - 2016-08-01

      another Great hit the made on the web with there new casino, kaboo!

      what an awesome and great designed new casino, definitely one to play because they are part of lenny and thrills which are both awesome casino's! and there reward program with; free spins

    • hubiron Did not rate 07:08:19 PM - 2016-08-18

      Wiliam hill 

      ,i believe its a very  good version of the playtech software.And from my experience playing, I have played at casinos where my wins are great over time, always win and do loose of course.Welcome Bonus is good except for the maximum betting amount of 10% deposit. If you like Playtec Slots, this casino can be a good choice.their online live support is very friendly and ready to solve any issue.loads of slot sto choose from

      st a same ol same old casino, nothing really new and exciting in all honesty.


    • moon2016 12:34:45 AM - 2016-08-27

      Founded in 1934, William Hill is one of the most trusted names in the gambling industry, providing gaming and betting services across three channels: online, retail and on the call center.William Hill online Sportsbook has customers from over 175 countries, offering 6 languages and eleven currencies

    • ohnou 08:28:04 AM - 2016-08-28

      As part of a large and reputable company, William Hill for years one of the leading suppliers of games of chance. From my experience, it is one of the best casino and the main features of their online presence. Many will attest, William Hill Casino is one of the best in this competitive industry, struggling with other online casinos and highly regarded, and offers a reliable operator, licenses and payments, selection of games and casino promotions. You do not need to visit Earth casino to place a sports bet, as long you can do that through your Internet account. Will Hill casino has brought together its offer together with: poker room, bingo room and sports betting platforms that are worthy of any respect. Its advantage is that it brings together several hundred software manufacturers and providers of games which makes casino real center for online gambling and professional gambling.

    • aymenpronet 11:38:35 AM - 2016-09-03

      Hi, members..This casino and its sportbook is very nice and perfect. it's safe and trust. it has many NETent games that you can big win (not for me because I had loss a lot of money at it). the sportsbook is very well with a lot of worldwide competitions. The bad thing at william hill is that they give not bonus and promotions for other countries except UK. I hope that it correct this default very soon.

    • setonas 09:30:47 PM - 2016-09-11

      The most important thing is, that William Hill is one of the casinos you can trust. You always will receive your winnings. The range of games is quite wide, but personally me, still missing couple games from Playtech. Anyway, William is one of the top casinos with nice promos and bonuses (UK players are more lucky at this point).

    • davilerr Did not rate 07:00:56 AM - 2016-10-07

      great casino bonus best online casinos till date mui good and recommendable


    • cocks r us Did not rate 02:52:00 PM - 2016-10-10

      William hill has to be the biggest load of shit a have ever had the privilage to play at the staff are all wankers and arre very rude infact you would be better of pulling your plonker

    • mypeppyhorse 11:58:00 AM - 2016-11-17

      williamhillcasino is definietely one of my favourite casinos. i play there regularly and never encountered any problems. their wothdrawals may take a few days but thats not a problem at all. they offer a variety of nice games and always offer nice bonuses

    • amir22pu Did not rate 09:13:20 PM - 2016-11-22

      The William Hill Casino Club runs on a Playtech platform, fantastic game selection of Slots and classic games. There is also William Hill Poker, Sports, Mobile, Bingo.William Hill Casino has a good bonuses and promotions 150% bonus offered for making the first deposit.There are many other bonuses like VIP Clubs, Loyalty Program, monthly promotions, comp points, and refer a friend bonus.Customer support are good fast cashouts i recommend this casino

       

       

    • safon3 05:31:14 PM - 2016-11-29

      William Hill - one of the most famous brand, operates on Playtech platform, a lot of deposit options, friendly customer support, and they have a first deposit bonus of almost every deposit, for example, 50% bonus.Ya so impressed with William Hill,

    • sven Did not rate 11:39:43 AM - 2016-12-05

      I absolutely like this casino, but i have played in better casinos than this one. When i registered , i wasn't able to get the free bonus , but later i made a contact with the customer support and i told them i joined from thebigfreechiplist website and than we got to agreement. I say again , better casinos are there , so try this last.

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 01:27:53 AM - 2016-12-07

      eBe the first. Here I have chosen a weekend weekend a bonus, which I have actually implemented. The games mostly amount to marvelslots. I find personally a bit long-winded, but when the profits come, then you se rein pure. Crazyyyyy

    • atefhabli Did not rate 09:41:26 PM - 2016-12-22

      William Hill is one of the most famous casino i like sport betting in this website and sometime i play in the casino the games are great and they have cool bonus for new players so join it.

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 08:51:13 PM - 2016-12-30

      Boaaaa nee or ?? So william hill is one of the oldest online casinos I know. It always appeals to me to deposit, because simply times so much good of this casino is reported on the internet. But quite honestly - these whole microgaming games are not really everyone's story. Very time and especially money intensive, which is almost more important

    • Rakel80 09:57:46 AM - 2017-01-10

      After many years, I had to close my account on William HIll. I was tired of all the troubles and errors made by an unefficient support and the winnings were close to zero- I loved their Playtech games, but in the last year things seemed changed: hundreds of spins and many deposits and not a single euro to withdraw. They are always worse, even for what concerne bonuses and offers. I'm glad not to play again with them.

    • Matzerei Did not rate 05:52:01 PM - 2017-01-14

      very good casino with many features


    • mastermind 05:03:31 PM - 2017-01-18

      the layout of the website is okay. the costumer is also okay. the bonuses are great and the sotumer support is nice. i wasnt able to make a withdrawl there but i think they are not so fast when makeing withdrawals. anyways it wouldnt concern me if i would play there. i think this casino is acceptable.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review