Wild Vegas Casino Review

Wild Vegas Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (170 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (174 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (170 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (171 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Support Professionality
    (165 people voted)
    Your Rating

Wild Vegas Casino Details Updated on - 2017-05-26

Wild Vegas Casino screen shot

Wild Vegas Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $120
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • Slots & Keno
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 800%
    • $30
    • 40xB
    • Slots & Keno
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BFC800
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 250%
    • $30
    • 0
    • Slots,Keno,Scratch Cards & Bingo
    • Slots Bonus
    • 250WILD
    • 180%
    • $30
    • 0
    • All except Baccarat,Sic Bo,Craps,Roulette,War & Pontoon 21
    • Unlimited
    • WILD180

Wild Vegas Casino Sample Games

Wild Vegas Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets MasterCard Neteller Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $30 - Tip: Check Wild Vegas Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque Neteller Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $2500 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 20-25 business days
    Wire Transfer - 20-25 business days
    Cheques - 20-25 business days

Wild Vegas Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 888 441-6693
    VIP Department: +1 855 648-3434
    Retention Department: +1 855 649-2424
  • Fax number: General: +1 888 879-1302

Additional Information

  • Established: 2002-00-00
  • Restricted Countries: Democratic People's Republic of, Islamic Republic of, Republic of, The Democratic Republic of the, United Republic of, Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote D|Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People|s Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Costa Rica
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Gambling Wages
  • Sister Casinos: Cirrus Casino
    Cool Cat Casino
    Slots of Vegas
    Palace of Chance
    Club Player Casino
    Cirrus Casino UK
    Prism Casino
    Dreams Casino
    Ruby Slots Casino
    Bingo Knights
52 Player Reviews
    • thebeast812 08:52:44 PM - 2014-09-05

      These guys have all the slots I've come to expect from RTG. I have a very slow Internet connection. However, I didn't have any slow connection issues with the software. Infact of the many many casino applications I've downloaded, this casino's app downloaded and installed fairly quickly and painlessly. Bonus coupon redemption was instant. Required playthrough is average and fair. The terms and conditions are atypical as well. I always read the fine print because there's nothing more frustrating than clearing a bonus's required playthrough and having the sum of your winnings zeroed out. 

    • AppieW Did not rate 01:04:56 AM - 2014-10-05

      (i am from holland that's  why maybe the sentences are not the way they should be correcty written) 


      But 


      I am wating for month now for an explanation why they locked my account after  I met the required  playthrough,.


      I send them  today  an e-mail and asked the to explain.


      What the reason might be..(maybe i understand and is the action taken by them plausible.)  It is a very stupid action to lock an account without an explanation at the moment a withdrawal is possible,  It does not matter anymore if they do the right thing at that moment. But locking an account and not inform or explain the account holder at the moment the money can be possibly yours suggests ....         (filled in by yourself )


      Online casino's have the right to exist on base of trust (both sides) And this approach is playing with fire.... maybe explains the logo.


      Wil be continued


       

    • mossy2770 07:11:43 AM - 2014-12-17

      great casino and very helpful chat operators just need more slot games

    • hitchhiker 06:12:54 PM - 2015-02-28

      I was lucky enough to not only get the ND bonus, but also wager it. The wagering of 30x was amazing. Later after I had verified my profile and made minimum deposit, I was ablo to receive my winnings, Everything went great and the withdrawal took a couple of days. Will be making another deposit soon, worth trying!

    • Banks 02:15:22 PM - 2015-03-29

      I played there just yesterday. I got the 50$ ND bonus without any problems and played all night to meet wagering. I did it and now I sent all my documents and am waiting for further assistance from support. Right now they seem like a legit casino with great promotions!

    • nelsnik 03:07:19 PM - 2015-03-31

      wild vegas is really an excellent rtg casino! huge and cool welcome bonuses with just 30x  wager thats really nice! they are really doing there best to make you feel good on there casino received lots of times no deposit chips;) where you can really have fun with! and some other nice stuff to grab;) support is really fast and also there withdrawals are processed quick for a rtg casino! excellent to play there!

    • coolsongsscasino 10:34:20 AM - 2015-05-26

      This casino affiliates 8~10 are categozied as a fraud in many other online casino. It seems that they start to make various excuses not to pay out the winnings. Or, some article in the other forum supposedly mentioned like they pay out small winnings, or start to pay out some winnings after you lost a lot of money. I would never deposit in this casino. Play here just for fun.

    • Zenelda 02:02:34 AM - 2015-07-14

      Wild Vegas  is the slowest loading RTG casino I have ever played. It is very annoying and tends to take the fun out of things. I have made one deposit here with no luck on cashing out. The email I received for my deposit confirmation said Cool Cat on it. So far not very happy here. I would not recommend this casino, it seems a little shady to me.

    • Kazee Did not rate 01:45:24 PM - 2015-07-22

      Wild Vegas did not honor the promotion and went to the effort to email me.


      Email stated that they do not advertise 3rd Party and how it 'Clearly states' in the T&C's its on deposit the bonus takes effect.??

    • deffy777 Did not rate 07:39:32 AM - 2015-07-29

      I have played this casino with a coupon of 75$, needed to play throught 2500$ and the max i could get was 100$. I was lucky and at the end i had about 1631$ on my acc and a played off all the wager. Then strange things has happend, system sudently automaticly reversed my money and they canceled the bonus ( i saw that in system log ) after that i tryed to speak with supports and they banned access to cashier, after i tryed to enter my acc another time after 5 min they banned my account. Really strange. My login was deffy777 , i didn`t recieve any explanations about this behaviour...

    • badass469 09:07:14 AM - 2015-07-29

      very much the same as coolcat casino! I'm all in for this one, very much trusted and tried! they are a strong and long standing RTG casino with a great reputation.

      you know there will be bad wrap for anyone who stands out in a crowd. they say the tallest trees catches the most wind.. so if you have 50 registered accounts and one has an issue, no big deal, but when you have 50 000 registered users, and 1000 bad reviews, it looks bad, yet the ratio is the same.. so I'd take it with a pinch of salt :)


      it's free game, do it, dont, it's your call, just follow the rules (t's and C's) and you should be good.


    • cjade559 02:17:15 AM - 2015-08-01

      i played a 150 bonus. it was really easy to redeem. this was the same typical  casino.  there was nothing special or anything that really set it apart from others.  However it was really hard to hit a win on anything. i played the same few games over and over. But had no luck. what do ever. It was odd. Its also very very slow. i dont  really recommend it

    • badass469 04:42:04 AM - 2015-08-10

      thats odd, but I do know from many times before that the moment you make play throguh, they drop your balance to the max you could cash out accodring to the chip's restrictions, (if you have a higher balance) like in your case.) As for closing your account, if you have more than one account (maybe one from 5 years ago, or if you are sharing an internet connection with your friend/partner and shatring same living adderess and both have accounts listed on that or their partnered casino's I'd bet that they would do exactly what you've described.. 


      if you use your computer here, there or anywhere, but change usernames for this location or that one, it doesnt matter. there is a unique hardware address on your network device,  that does not have a duplicate number like that in the world, and they can identify you on that. similarly, if your computer stores your login details in the registry so havingt two accounts are listed there also, but by then, they already know anyway.,.. so I'd honestly suggest that you have an internal chat to yourself and ask the questions relating to the above.. if you can truely say, ur inocent, then go ahead and contact the support by their email, else, if you have any reason to try find a way to explain anything arround it, then you can just as well forget it and let  this simmer down and wait for the wind to blow over.. :)


      either way, good luck tho :)


    • kenmax72 11:08:17 PM - 2015-08-12

      This is a good casino and it has all of the benifits RTG has to over.  The staff seems friendly.  One problem I have is the lack of available game for my I pad.  It has about half as many of the slot machines, and no vidio poker or othe specialty games.


    • badass469 05:02:06 PM - 2015-08-14

      oh well sorry to hear that man.. better luck at the next one :)                                                                                                                                                

      Cheers                                                                            

      B


    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:42:46 PM - 2015-08-24

      I have an account here I joined  a long time ago, I am from Canada and I am now allowed to play here once again. I am looking forward to making a deposit, they offer a lot of free chips that you can use inbetween deposits, the wagering is good, and I hope to one day soon have a withdrawal here. Paydirt is a great game, as well as Crystal Waters, Double ya Luck, is a new good game too.

    • kati007 06:43:09 AM - 2015-08-29

      have times so dragged me yesterday a bonus of wild vegas. ich finds mega bombastic until now, especially since I have soon turned through sales. did that earlier already told my mother, who has subsequently also brought this totally cool bonus and is also very excited about it. as has then in turn heard my father, of course, he had to get also this bonus. Real public. Now that everyone has made my family.

    • milton75 05:09:24 PM - 2015-08-31

      This is a pretty decent RTG casino. They have a nice welcome no deposit bonus. There are also other nice promotions. One of the downsides is that its download only. But if thats okay, you should try this casino. As they have fast withdrawals to Skrill atleast.

    • iamluckie 08:05:26 PM - 2015-09-17

      This is 1 of my favorite RTG casino's, great bonuses, lots of coupons that are easily redeemable. I played regularly until i used up all the coupon codes lol. Now I wait patiently for the new monthly bonuses to come along ... and they always do :)

    • christie 11:32:44 PM - 2015-09-30

      very upsetting that you can only claim the no deposit if you download the casino,it should have instant play not just download only

    • christie 01:04:58 AM - 2015-10-01

      again like before,such a nice offer but you have to firstly download the software which takes forever.there is no instant play or play there and then you have to as i say download the software or game.only once that has been done,the download,then you will be sent the registration forms.then you may continue.not my cup of tea no sir ree i want a no deposit  cash back and winn for real money without having to have to download the casino.there is a few other casinos and i wont mention them on this review that also only allow playing once the casino has been downloaded

    • jck2209 12:53:07 AM - 2015-10-07

      just got that nice one hundred and twenty dollar bonus from wild vegas and WOW I got the crap kicked outta me I was hitting them hard in the beginning and it happened so fast I ended up squandering the whole pot damn. so I guess what I am saying its a great bonus play it wisely im still shocked how fast it went wild vegas is a decent casino thankstbfcl

    • jck2209 03:26:49 AM - 2015-10-09

      managed to redeem myself with a little bit of money I had from the bonus left over I went down to forty five cents and managed to get all the up to fifty bucks were I stopped and will go back later

    • jck2209 05:21:34 PM - 2015-10-23

      wild vegas casino haven't played here in a couple of weeks and played there this week they seem to have gone somewhat of a decline on there bonuses but there customer service is still up to par I didn't have to much luck here but I jus received a fifteen dollar bonus with a four hundred dollar playthrough so we shall se how it turns out

    • dantes Did not rate 06:03:02 AM - 2015-11-04

      на сайте флаг моей страны обозначен скачал установил пишет не принимает мою страну жаль я бездепы люблю...

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 05:18:05 PM - 2015-11-11

      This Casino like many others out there offer a lot of free chips or free spins, or a combination of both, and you do not have to deposit to get the free chip/free spins, however you do have to deposit in between the free offer, so if you take up a free chip you have to deposit to get another one, which is ok if you do it sometimes, for me anyways that is :). I do like the free chips it is fun to try to wager them and it can be done sometimes, I have done it. Look forward to playing here again. :)

    • lindaems14 05:57:11 AM - 2015-12-13

      Can any one Recommend a really good casino with NO B/S on withdrawls?

    • guntas Did not rate 05:25:56 AM - 2016-01-10

      em muitos outros casino online. Parece que eles começam a fazer várias desculpas para não pagar os ganhos.Ou, algum artigo em outro fórum supostamente mencionado como eles pagam pequenos ganhos, ou começar a pagar alguns ganhos depois que você perdeu um monte de dinheiro. Eu nunca iria depositar neste casino. Jogue aqui apenas para se divertir.....

    • aca293 Did not rate 06:00:39 AM - 2016-01-11

      Was i that didn't see it, or this casino don't have the 'instant play'option?

      This Wild Vegas is a lot similar with others RTGs casinos.

      Very nice bonus and easy to follow the wagered money.

      The problem of this casinos, with this 'big' money bonus, is, as some of the comments posted show, the problem of withdraw the money earned with the bonus. You simply can't withdraw it!


    • icecoldpimp0 Did not rate 01:55:03 AM - 2016-01-25

      Thats verh very odd indeed. Dont the moment you make play throguh, they drop your balance to the max you could cash out accodring to the chip's restrictions, (if you have a higher balance) like in your case.) As for closing your account, if you have more than one account (maybe one from 5 years ago, or if you are sharing an internet connection with your friend/partner and shatring same living adderess and both have accounts listed on that or their partnered casino's I'd bet that they would do exactly what you've described.. if you use your computer here, there or anywhere, but change usernames for this location or that one, it doesnt matter. there is a unique hardware address on your network device, that does not have a duplicate number like that in the world, and they can identify you on that. similarly, if your computer stores your login details in the registry so havingt two accounts are listed there also, but by then, they already know anyway.,.. so I'd honestly suggest that you have an internal chat to yourself and ask the questions relating to the above.. if you can truely say, ur inocent, then go ahead and contact the support by their email, else, if you have any reason to try find a way to explain anything arround it, then you can just as well forget it and let this simmer down and wait for the wind to blow over.. :)either way, good luck tho :)
    • icecoldpimp0 Did not rate 02:00:13 AM - 2016-01-27

      thats odd, but I do know from many times before that the moment you make play throguh, they drop your balance to the max you could cash out accodring to the chip's restrictions, (if you have a higher balance) like in your case.) As for closing yohat you've described.. if you use your computer here, there or anywhere, but change usernames for this location or that one, it doesnt matter. there is a unique hardware address on your network device, that does not have a duplicate number like that in the world, and they can identify you on that. similarly, if your computer stores your login details in the registry so havingt two accounts are listed there also, but by then, they already know anyway.,.. so I'd honestly suggest that you have an internal chat to yourself and ask the questions relating to the above.. if you can truely say, ur inocent, then go ahead and contact the support by their email, else, if you have any reason to try find a way to explain anything arround it, then you can ur account, if you have more than one account (maybe one from 5 years ago, or if you are sharing an internet connection with your friend/partner and shatring same living adderess and both have accounts listed on that or their partnered casino's I'd bet that they would do exactly what you've described.. if you use your computer here, there or anywhere, but change usernames for this location or that one, it doesnt matter. there is a unique hardware address on your network device, that does not have a duplicate number like that in the world, and they can identify you on that. similarly, if your computer stores your login details in the registry so havingt two accounts are listed there also, but by then, they already know anyway.,.. so I'd honestly suggest that you have an internal chat to yourself and ask the questions relating to the above.. if you can truely say, ur inocent, then go ahead and contact the support by their email, else, if you have any reason to try find a way to explain anything arround it, then you can just as well forget it and let this simmer down and wait for the wind to blow over.. :) either way, good luck tho :)

    • adzey88 Did not rate 04:56:23 PM - 2016-02-16

      good easy to use casino


    • satsuko Did not rate 11:27:32 PM - 2016-02-22

      I love Wild Vegas Casino. This casino is one of RTG groups. And there is a lot of games. This casino often give me the bonus and I can play the games with joy. All of avobe you can get some bonus code in this site. I recommend you this casino.

    • fr010fr 11:53:09 PM - 2016-03-06

      These guys have all the slots I've come to expect from RTG. I have a very slow Internet connection. However, I didn't have any slow connection issues with the software. Infact of the many many casino applications I've downloaded, this casino's app downloaded and installed fairly quickly and painlessly. Bonus coupon redemption was instant. Required playthrough is average and fair. The terms and conditions are atypical as well. I always read the fine print because there's nothing more frustrating than clearing a bonus's required playthrough and having the sum of your winnings zeroed out. 

    • fr010fr 11:53:43 PM - 2016-03-06

      I love Wild Vegas Casino. This casino is one of RTG groups. And there is a lot of games. This casino often give me the bonus and I can play the games with joy. All of avobe you can get some bonus code in this site. I recommend you this ca

    • Kakanpupu 03:23:42 PM - 2016-03-09

      Thought this was another casino but I believe it to be Cool Cat Casino, because coupons redeemed reflect on Cool Cat Cashier under My Account.  Wild Vegas is just for desktop only though, so keep in mind that if you use codes for wild vegas they will show up under Cool Cat and you cannot redeem it twice plus you have to deposit in between.  Its kind of similar to Virtual Casino which also uses Vegas Strip.  Be careful when using the codes.  I am fan of Cool Cat so in a sense it should be similar to Wild Vegas

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 10:53:35 PM - 2016-05-06

      The promotions at this Casino are much better then most RTG Casino's. The games are great with the payouts being pretty fair. I do believe this Casino is on of the top ranking RTG Casino's so Far they have not given me a bad reason not to play here. Think I will continue play here and test out more of their casino I just hope they pay out withdrawals

    • dosuny777 05:35:21 PM - 2016-05-07

      Don't waste your money or time here there are much better casinos to play at

    • Bfcmandy Did not rate 05:15:42 PM - 2016-05-09

      g

      I feel the EXACT same way as tolduto in the comment above. I think a complimentary chip from the casino (given hassle free) is a nice way to welcome a player. The play through requirements are generally set high enough that most people don't meet the requirements to cash out anyway.


      I too deposit at a few other casinos and it's ONLY after I've had a chance t play there. I've been fortunate enough to turn $100 house money into an $1800 withdrawal. However, when a casino is giving me the run around, or the customer service rep is rude or pushy with getting me to deposit right away, it's a complete turn off for me and is usually a good sign of things to come. I just go with what that little voice in my head says and when it's telling me to stay away from something, it's usually right in the long run.


      It's nice to see that I'm not the only one who feels this way.


      Good luck to all!!

    • lootnix 08:48:52 AM - 2016-05-11

      what you see is what you get at this casino. i really like how they are trying to make everything as simple as possible for their players. there are no hidden catches or anything. this is a very reliable casino for me and thats why i like playing here

    • theflaguy 08:43:40 AM - 2016-05-24

      This is an OK RTG Casino.  It is of ht same ilk as most of the other ones....easy to navigate through the registration and lobby.  I did not require the assistance of Customer Service for once. Played the free chip - of course didn't end up with anything substancial to easy think of a withdrawl - so I cannot comment on it.  It was fun thgough - but will pass on it going forward....

    • pokercris Did not rate 01:17:05 PM - 2016-05-26

      Hello  Theflaguy. if it looks like to me RTG good casino. If you have reason it is easy to sail along the casino and to be able to look for the game that you need. The only thing that I do not like is the technical support. Waited mas of five days in order that they could help me with a doubt. Too much time. I do not believe that recommend this casino. 

    • lynnallen357 08:17:52 AM - 2016-07-22

      This casino had a good bonus for new accounts, $120.  This casino is very user friendly and the graphics are good. I sure do wish there bonuses when you played. $120 and not one single bonus. Not a winner today!  Happy Winning!

    • Lalisha 12:29:51 PM - 2016-11-29

    • hoppelpoppel 02:32:02 PM - 2016-11-29

      Fast pay-out friendly support

    • ONLY247 04:37:52 PM - 2017-02-07

      I was using a bonus here recently and thought it was difficult for most computers to handle the animation graphics that their RTG setup was using. I compared it of course with a few other RTG sites and you simply can't beat raising the idea of playing these games in person on a cabinet. Very good games, very technical.

    • harakat Did not rate 01:30:16 PM - 2017-02-16

      I never try this casino but i want to try it since it has an awesome bonus of 25 dollars with wagering requirement x30 and max cash out 100 dollars ! Also i want to try it because is RTG casino ! I will wait till the next no deposit bonus to try this casino !

    • Ladyluck88 Did not rate 05:56:57 AM - 2017-02-28

      I play big chip casino games with my Facebook friend 

    • Ladyluck88 Did not rate 05:57:35 AM - 2017-02-28

      I'm going to try and get it right play play win 

    • Hopalis 04:34:53 PM - 2017-03-19

      what you see is what you get at this casino. i really like how they are trying to make everything as simple as possible for their players. there are no hidden catches or anything. this is a very reliable casino for me and thats why i like playing here. although i have not requested a withdrawal yet!

      cheers and enjoy!

    • LTHOMAS 10:07:04 AM - 2017-03-31

      Played here last night and had no real problems. It's a very simple casino with simple games. The slots don't have the best graphics and occasionally the customer service isn't the best, but they seem to be more consistent with bonuses and the odds than other casinos. I wouldn't say this place is horrible by any means, just not one I would visit on a frequent basis. I say if you like bonuses and free play, this is the place for you. A good practice casino if you will.

    • Maggie Did not rate 02:33:03 PM - 2017-04-15

      Let's try this

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review