Wild Tornado Casino Review

Wild Tornado Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (52 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (49 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (51 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (49 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Support Professionality
    (55 people voted)
    Your Rating

Wild Tornado Casino Details Updated on - 2018-03-19

Wild Tornado Casino screen shot

Wild Tornado Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 250 FS
    • 50
    • 40xB
    • Slots, Keno, Bingo and Scratch Cards (FS - All slots except Jackpot games)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 75% + 50 FS
    • 20
    • 40xB
    • Slots, Keno, Bingo and Scratch Cards (FS - Gonzo's Quest, Book of Pyramids or Hot Safari)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25% + 50 FS
    • 20
    • 40xB
    • Slots, Keno, Bingo and Scratch Cards (FS - Koi Princess, Lucky Lady's Clover, or Beowulf)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 8% CB
    • 20
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Weekly for VIP Tornado
    • No code required
    • 75%
    • 20
    • 50xB
    • All
    • Weekly for VIP Tsunami
    • No code required
    • 10 FS
    • 20
    • 1xB
    • Netent / Pragmatic / Softswiss
    • Weekly for VIP Storm
    • No code required
    • 50 FS
    • 100
    • 1xB
    • Netent / Pragmatic / Softswiss
    • Weekly for VIP Storm
    • No code required

Wild Tornado Casino Sample Games

Wild Tornado Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Yandex.Money Zimpler iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€20 - Tip: Check Wild Tornado Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller QIWI Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Wire Transfer Yandex.Money Zimpler iDEAL
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€15000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 5-7 business days
    Credit cards - 7-9 business days

Wild Tornado Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-10-01
  • Restricted Countries: Belarus, Poland, Russian Federation, Spain, Ukraine, United Kingdom,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, Cyprus
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Wild Tornado Affiliates
17 Player Reviews
    • wedd1308 11:32:38 AM - 2017-10-03

      good casino, i have a bonus no deposit of 20 free spins. 

      the support is slow, very slow, but it's good.

      The game is very good with netent and betsoft.

      I don't make deposit because it's new casino i prefere test before.

      Good luck all and good game

    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 06:32:44 AM - 2017-10-13

      this casino site is absolutely no questions about it a big fat joke they give you 10 free spins and only win $0.06 wtf?...what do you expect me to do with 6 cents

    • jnspero9 Did not rate 11:01:48 PM - 2017-10-31

      Players from USA not allowed per listed in T & C's

      Terms and Conditions:

      3.6: Users from the following countries are not allowed to deposit and play real money games: Spain, UK, USA, France, Ukraine and Poland. The casino cannot guarantee successful processing of withdrawals or refunds in the event that user breaches Banned Countries policy.

    • ady281 03:49:55 PM - 2017-11-18

      really weird but amazing casino like alot many of the amazing great bonuses they have to offer along with very exciting promotions you can only find here do wish they had tournaments but you do make so real great amount of money spinning on slot than the live dealer poker games 

    • 1Frank1 09:30:19 AM - 2017-11-30

      Nice casino, great design, a lot of games to play, good support and fast cashouts take about couple of hours. Reccomend.

    • Asvendsen 03:32:40 PM - 2017-11-30

      Good weekly offers and interesting VIP program, friendly support. pretty fast withdrawals. one of the best casino in my list.

    • Tim Did not rate 10:28:44 AM - 2017-12-04

      I liked this casino, especially it's welcome offer and design of the website. Furthermore won 300 AUD from my 50 AUD deposit. Really like and want to recommend!

    • Elena 02:44:19 PM - 2017-12-19

      I was happy with additional Christmas bonuses on my first deposit! 
      And find my luck at Wildtornado, so I'm happy at this holidays time!
      But maximum cashout is only €100, but no max win. hah. Even after wagering you can your win in total can be only €100, and to play with your win you need to withdraw and then deposit again..

    • Lucas Did not rate 07:08:59 PM - 2017-12-19

      I had really cool experience playing this casino. Great variety of games, fast cashouts, support always glad to help and also nice design.

    • bosko1983 05:46:19 AM - 2017-12-21

      Gambling - is that makes me happy, double at WildTornado!
      Have a personal regular VIP cash back bonus from my manager, so I'm always ready to play and do not worry, if can't deposit in the same minute.
      Nice websit, good winrate and awesome loyality - thats why im not looking for a new casino!

    • kummitus Did not rate 05:46:27 AM - 2017-12-22

      Thanks for Christmas present, Wild Tornado!
      And don't be angry to me:)
      It take 15 minutes to make ten times of weekly cash back bonus withdrawal!
      Even if no problems with cashout, no installments - was nice surprised!

    • sjsdmi 04:19:14 AM - 2018-02-06

      i have never got any no deposit bonuss or even a welcome sign up free spins or nothing 

    • LIghtspeedIcicle 11:24:43 PM - 2018-02-13

      The overall look and feel is fantastic, but as a US player, you're limited to funding only through Bitcoins. With the current fees it seems like a lot more work for less playable funds. Would be nice if there were more options in the future..
    • London01a Did not rate 09:51:59 PM - 2018-03-09

      It has a strange valuation on money. I am not sure how much value my coins have. Because of that I will nnot be making a deposit.
    • georg1957 10:19:54 AM - 2018-03-14

      Nice casino, with a good selection of games providers , with a good welcome offer, and a nice interface, but with some high and low limits of minimum and maximum cashouts,as well as the long time to do the cashout which is a disadvantage. Nice support staff. One trustworthy casino.

    • thebayfiveoneo Did not rate 09:03:00 AM - 2018-03-16

      This was a crazy casino that I’ve ever met since the time that many casinos have retracted to the U.S continents, you know why? The reason is simple first the casino is daring to give a whopping bonus to their entrant that will play for their casino for the first time
    • thebayfiveoneo Did not rate 10:08:56 AM - 2018-03-19

      I was always very eager to try this casino and a while ago I had a conversation with their live support which assured me that they don't accept players from my country. They don't have many restricted countries on their AskGamblers list but mine was amongst them. So when I was in the UK and finally had the chance to register there I was eager to try them because they have Proprietary software, which I don't know much about and because they offered a sweet no deposit bonus deal for new members.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review