Wild Jack Casino Review

Wild Jack Casino Statistics

  • 63 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (69 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (68 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (72 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (72 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Support Professionality
    (70 people voted)
    Your Rating

Wild Jack Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-29

Wild Jack Casino screen shot

Wild Jack Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Wild Jack Casino Sample Games

Wild Jack Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Vanilla Card Visa Wire Transfer Wirecard iDEAL iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Wild Jack Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay MasterCard Neteller Postepay Skrill Moneybookers UseMyServices Visa Wire Transfer Wirecard iDebit
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£40
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 7-8 business days

Wild Jack Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +44 800-901-2456
    Canada: +1 855-292-1928
    New Zealand: +64 080-045-3177
    Australia: +61 180-001-8961
    Germany: +49 0800-664-8843
    Sweden: +46 020-089-6840
    Greece: +30 800-129-358

Additional Information

20 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 06:56:59 AM - 2015-01-04

      funny casino to tryout there no deposit bonus! but i don't wanna deposit there, sinc only mobile is offered,  so you can't play all the microgaming games, bit of  a strange casino in my opinion! but support was responding not so fast because i didn't got my 5euro NDB automaticly but for the rest you i wouldn't play there with deposits!:) just for the 5euro no deposit bonus its fun

    • marelabmw 03:09:37 AM - 2015-02-24

      this is interesting casino but i think that i will not make a deposit.. games looks great and very interesting,promotion and bonus offers are interestig... i dont know everything seems ok but i always read reviews here and obviously there is no comments.. so,this casino will wait :)

    • headdasher Did not rate 09:04:51 AM - 2015-03-17

      I really dont now how i didnt tried this casino.Last night i was browsing the net so i came across this casino where they were giving 5 euros free chip,but there is a catch ,you have to open your account from your mobile which i did,got the confirmation link for 5 euros free.When i tried to verify my mobile the page was loading crediting in progress maybe for more then half an hour.The i decided to download the casino,just because they dont have live chat support on their website.So i asked the chat and they manually added the 5 free chip right away.I played Break the Bank again slot,just because of its minimum bet.Although i was playing with 0.9 per spin i lost it all on this game not getting anything decent.I do think they are decent casino,just because they are long time online .

    • Robv 11:03:49 PM - 2015-04-11

      I like this casino. They give me a present so once and a while. And like most download Microgaming casino's the live help is friendly and accurate. The only downside i can think of is that there are not many free tournaments to play. I will sure keep on playing here.

    • barebones 08:41:23 PM - 2015-04-30

      I don't like this casino at all.I wanted to get a free bonus they offered but they told me I already had an account with them, altough I didn't. They even closed live chat while I was talking to them, they didn't seem caring at all so I definitely won't deposit there.

    • stewex555 10:40:01 AM - 2015-08-11

      No deposit bonus does not work! Wild Jack Casino signup offer is as follows: 100% match bonus up to 250 / 2nd = 50% up to 250 / 3rd = 50% up to 500 & 4th = 50% up to 600 Microgaming Casino Classic. So do not expect anything more to the bonuses that are higher but you need to turn 30x (D B).

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 06:24:00 PM - 2015-08-31

      I joined this Casino from here and the $5 was not valid for my account, they said they would not put it in my account. Love the name, Wild Jack, was looking forward to playing with this bonus, although it is small you can win from the small ones too, I have, about $300 before on a $5 free chip. So, I am now thinking I might as well deposit and go for a wild ride at Wild Jacks!! Wagering is decent here.

    • spramos 11:57:18 AM - 2015-09-08

      I received an email and a phone call with an exclusive bonus.
      I deposited money to take advantage of this bonus, however it was not activated this bonus but to 100%. Was missing: 50% 20 free spins on the Avalon slot which I was entitled.

      I talked to the chat and email sent multiple times with the email promotion to:
      [email protected] and [email protected]

      The point is that the emails I sent were not returned, so it reached the destination and why they say they do not come? It is at least strange, after so many uploads and 2 email addresses.

      After countless shipments of emails and chat, there decided to invent the minimum deposit for the promotion was 20 Euros and I had only done 10 Euros. When this is LIE because the promotion did not mention that fact anywhere ... so I'll never play at this casino. So...my review about this casino is that i was been cheated..

    • LaMyst 12:04:10 PM - 2015-10-07

      LOVE THIS CASINO!!!!


      Even got 5000 loyalty points on my birthday ... SUPER COOL!!!!!! 

    • atlantik1221 01:47:09 AM - 2015-11-10

      The casino is quite good there are interesting bonus offer ,good Deposit bonus and no Deposit bonus.Playing here is quite possible but sometimes the timing of the output means becomes longer than expected and support may not always help and sometimes is responsible for a very long time.

    • partyhummelberlin 06:57:06 PM - 2015-11-12

      wild jack is member of a microgaming group, operated from malta. they offer cool microgaming games which are lots of fun. they offer good bonus when you decide to deposit.support is nice and helps you out. when you are lucky and want to withdraw your winnings you should avoid to use the reverse button. 

    • bagira Did not rate 11:19:02 AM - 2015-12-27

      Certainly, the institution offers a solid packet of high-quality services, including a huge choice of excellent games of a known brand, decent bonuses and other types of encouragement, draws, jackpots, convenient methods of account replenishment and so on. Unfortunately, the interface isn't Russified yet.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 10:14:03 AM - 2016-01-23

      Although restricted from this casino it doesn't do anything for me, looks like a cheap blog.


      the wagering requirements are pretty much double the standard 30x as you have to take into account the deposit is included


      The withdraw times seem to be ok depending which end you get your money 


      below average

    • Vanilipas 12:54:37 AM - 2016-02-14

      Wild Jack is not very popular casino and a reason is maybe that they are not active like promoters. They are not giving no deposit bonus other bonuses are not attractive too. They are using microgaming software which is my favourite but a lot of casinos offering these games... So i have registered here just to sucsribe their promotions, my birhtday will be soon so maybe i will get something special:)))

    • satsuko Did not rate 11:39:48 PM - 2016-03-09

      Wild Jack Casino is one of my favorite casinos. This casino is Micrgaming software. This casino belong to Jackpot Factory like All Jackpots Casino and All Slots Casino. Wild Jack Casino does not have no deposit bonus but you can enjoy fee free tournaments. Of course there are some tournaments charge needed. The tournaments are held everyday. Wild Jack Casino has slots, table game, roulette and so on. Have a nice play and good luck!

    • ohnou 02:50:15 AM - 2016-06-28

      Wild Jack Casino is a casino solely powered by Microgaming. This casino belongs to the Jackpot factory group and of course it has a lot of popular and fancy games that you can choose from. They also have instant play, downloadable version of the casino and also a mobile play. Me personally I went for the instant play where I made my sign up and made a deposit without taking any of the bonuses. Although they have a very nice welcome package for your first (100%), second (25%), third (50%) and fourth (25%) deposit. I was really on the fence whether should I take it or not but in the end I decided not to take it. 

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 10:10:36 AM - 2016-07-17

      Wild Jack Casino is really nice casino for me. They give me a birthday free chip. I think this is a rare case in Microgame Software casino. Maybe I think I am a depositor. And they are very friendly if I have trouble with playing the games. So I love Wild Jack Casino. If you consider to play in this casino, I recommand you. Good luck!

    • yureireika 07:43:52 PM - 2016-11-04

      a casino that has the twist of very different way that its not the fair way of player that expecting....
    • Rippedoff 04:01:25 PM - 2017-01-20

      Doesn't impress much at first glance , it seems very cheap and not much effort gone into the visual appeal of this casino . 

      When I first opened my account here they offered me a no deposit bonus via my email and when I clicked the link it took me to support that then said it was from an affiliate and not them as they don't offer such bonuses

    • thiscardnot4 11:54:35 PM - 2017-06-26

      THIS SITE WILL RIP YOU OFF BE VERY CAREFUL!!

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review