Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Volcanic Slots Casino Review

Volcanic Slots Casino Statistics

  • 54 Average - Casino Fairness
    12 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    9 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    9 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    10 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Support Professionality
    8 people voted
    Your Rating

Volcanic Slots Casino Details Updated on July 28, 2018

Volcanic Slots Casino screen shot

Volcanic Slots Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£25
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • All except Roulette, Black Jack, Craps, Pontoon, Video Poker
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes
    • 100%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • SIGNUP100
    • 75%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • SIGNUP75
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • SIGNUP50
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit Monday
    • MMAGIC
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit Monday
    • MMAGIC
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit Monday
    • MMAGIC
    • 60%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit Tuesday
    • TERRIFIC
    • 60%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit Tuesday
    • TERRIFIC
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit Wednesday
    • WINW50
    • 60%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit Wednesday
    • WINW60
    • 75%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit Wednesday
    • WINW75
    • 100%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit Thursday
    • THU100
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit Thursday
    • THUR50

Volcanic Slots Casino Sample Games

Volcanic Slots Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EasyEFT, MasterCard, Neteller, POLi, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Volcanic Slots Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£1000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Volcanic Slots Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: None
  • Phone number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: Feb 10, 2016
  • Restricted Countries: Ukraine, Russian Federation, Kazakhstan, United States, Cyprus, Georgia, Republic of Moldova, Poland, Belarus, Singapore, Curacao
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Volcanic Slots Affiliates
8 Player Reviews
    • Zeldahulley05 Did not rate October 21, 2018 02:08

      Not a fan of this game at all. It The hardly ever give no deposit bonus codes and even after i deposited got the wager dome they rejected my money and refused paying it even though i follow all their t&c.  Reply
    • Saskia2502 Did not rate October 06, 2018 06:50

      This is a verry kind and player friendly casino to play in i have to say! Always helpfull and nice support the variety of games is Good and i enjoy myself here for a kong time i think the bonis offers are great and if you got onschatbare the always help you to make Full atventage of the bonus that the offer Reply
    • harakat Did not rate September 21, 2018 10:20

      at this casino the live chat is awesome , it is always there to help you ! Also the verification process is fast without facing any problems !It took only 10 minutes to verify my account ! Moreover the games are really fun games and you can have a lot of fun even if you did not win a huge amount ! 

      Reply
    • Bel308 Did not rate July 19, 2018 18:39

      Great sign up bonus and different games to a lot of the other casinos  Reply
    • Feefs4 April 24, 2018 13:57

      I must commend this casino on their amazing and ready support system. I recently tried to withdraw from here and accidentally gave them the wrong information. They followed up immediately and helped me to fix the problem instantly and efficiently. I was able to withdraw within 48 hours via bank wire. 

      I highly recommend this casino. I was very impressed and very satisfied. This along with their great games is a great reason to visit this casino!

      Reply
    • Refil Did not rate March 24, 2018 17:41

      This is one of my favourite casinos. It has excellent games both table and slots. The great part about this casino is that the minimum deposit required is R25. They have excellent bonuses and new bonuses each week with a special 200% on weekends. It is easy to with draw from this casino and that stuff is very helpful they are always reachable. The only downside is that they don’t have feet trip chip bonuses often Reply
    • Princesssp March 13, 2018 20:41

      Ive only had good experiences with this casino. The games are very enjoyable and there os a large variety. The suport is 24/7 and gets back to you immediately and promptly. Withdrawal takes two days and they save your detals if you want them to. Verification is very simple and can be done in 5 minutes. The only thing is their lack of freechip bonuses and when you do get rhem, they are limited to that specific game. The bonus lock in is also annoying but sometimes you can change between bonuses which is quite nice. I love this casino and would reccomend it to anyone. Min deposit is at R25 and if u forget to apply a code, you can do it after ur last deposit! Reply
    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate November 13, 2017 04:13

      no deposit bonus code worked great ...over all its not to bad of a site, they could use some better games but I liked how easy the site is to navigate and play with out any problems. I would recommend this site to others to try and come up with there own opinion of it. but anyways that's my two cents for a review.

      Reply

    Post new review