Virtual City Casino Review

Virtual City Casino Statistics

  • 75 Great - Casino Fairness
    (132 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (126 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (132 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (129 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Support Professionality
    (129 people voted)
    Your Rating

Virtual City Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-04

Virtual City Casino screen shot

Virtual City Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£20
    • 60xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • 20
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • 20
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • 20
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • 20
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 5th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Virtual City Casino Sample Games

Virtual City Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos Diners Club EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Euteller Ezi Pay Instant Banking By Citadel Kalibra Card Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller POLi PayPal Paysafe Card Przelewy24 SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Ticket Premium Trustly UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Wirecard eCheck eKonto giropay iDEAL iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Virtual City Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EntroPay Ezi Pay Kalibra Card Maestro MasterCard Neteller PayPal Postepay Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Wirecard eCheck
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£4000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - Up to 19 business days
    Credit cards - 6-7 business days
    Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - Up to 7 business days

Virtual City Casino Support

Additional Information

35 Player Reviews
    • krisroff Did not rate 09:14:08 AM - 2013-08-07

      thank you for virtual city casino..


      I play there for a long time and i like this casino very much

      they have big bonuses compare to other microgaming casinos and the support always help me if i have any problem


      but most important they always pay and they paid me too when i won..


      so no complaints i really think virtual city casino is a very good casino

    • Gloriabe 09:49:52 PM - 2014-12-03

      What a great thing to read krisroff, thank you for sharing this, I used the $50 NDB was not lucky with it, and never went further to deposit at this Casino, it does look a little far out, the graphics, maybe that is why, but it did give me/others a great bonus to play with, I will think of depositing into this casino, 

      it is a Casino Rewards one, and I have not depositing much into these ones, the bonuses are not that great, that is why, but now I hear you say they are here, so that is great, just what I want. 

    • LadyExifa Did not rate 03:08:41 PM - 2014-12-09

      I can not even become a member of this site .The support staff from virtual city informed me that this is because i am in Australia and i am only able to join Vegas Joker casino that does not have this bonus what so ever. So unfortunately this bonus is not available to us in Australia and therefore dont think the Australian flag should be on this page showing otherwise.

    • Northerner Did not rate 05:44:06 PM - 2014-12-16

      Another great Microgaming casino here, reputable and offers a lot of promotions especially for VIP and depositing members! Friendly support staff there, and payout are always processed on time through different methods, and that's why iam a fan ^^

    • lootnix 12:59:16 AM - 2014-12-22

      its a classic microgaming casino. i am not really a big fan of microgaming but this casino seems fair. i have played there with the 50$ bonus but didnt win anything so i couldnt withdraw. they have a lot of deposit methods and also the withdrawal section looks nice. the games are okay i guess.

    • commy92 06:46:56 AM - 2015-01-05

      this is an excellent casino! games are great,promotions are very interesting and atractive... visualy looks great. i like it! customer support is very friendly and proffesional... nothing bad i can say about this casino... i have no problems here,so,you can play...

    • diebelspep 03:39:38 AM - 2015-01-25

      Hi, this virtual city casino is a good casino microgaming the series. The games are great and run without problems.
      The customer service is friendly, fast and efficient.
      Apart from that you get often mails where a bonus is promised is challenging at the trial redeem always expired. Otherwise, I can only say just snacked on your luck.
      Lg at all

    • hitchhiker 04:42:13 AM - 2015-02-21

      This is a very good casino! I played there using the free chip where I had to deposit few cents. I managed to meet wagering and made a nice withdrawal. I trust them, the support is great, easy to reach and very comforting, the games from Microgaming are great, all the good ones, like Immortal Romance and Avalon. Recommend, no bad experiences

    • marelabmw 07:23:34 AM - 2015-03-31

      i like this casino very much! games are so excited that is imposible to stop playing! i love it! customer support is correct and friendly,bonus and promotion offers are very interesting and attractive.. so,make your account and try games! good luck!

    • thelordy 03:18:10 AM - 2015-04-17

      It's about no deposit bonuses, as it is not quite no deposit and $ 50.
      After registration offer to spin the drum 5 times as you win all your I managed only 20 dollars to cheat, and even then it is necessary to get them to make a minimum deposit.So it's not exactly a no deposit bonus.

      I personally played here only for 2 hours and have a lot of positive emotions. All very much. Virtual City Casino - this is a very good places to play online.

    • barebones 08:39:06 PM - 2015-04-30

      As a part of CRG casinos, Virtual City is a great casino. They have Microgaming software and huge game selection. Besides that, support is great and the bonuses are good too. I played there with a 50$ chip and altough I didn';t cashout, afterwards, I made few other deposits and one wthdrawal, which was processed in 4 days.

    • Bastien 08:52:19 PM - 2015-06-18

      Today I registered at this casino and with a 0,10€ deposit received 30€ bonus. When you register, they give you 50€ worth scratch cards- 5 kind- each of them is holding a winning that you will receive. They may contain 0€ too. Two of the cards had 0€, other 3- 10, 15 and 5€. After 2 hours wagering was met and I requested 500€ withdrawal. Now it is pending and I think everything will be fine, support was kind and I think they are safe to play at.

    • partyhummelberlin 10:48:11 AM - 2015-06-22

      my opinion towards this casino group is somehow indifferent...on the one said they keep on SPAMMING your mailbox (e-mail and postal-mail with bonus offers, in most cases false called 'freebies which turn out to be regular match bonus-offers) and other stuff...


      on the other hand i started to like a type of offer and redeem it one casino after the other and just asked their support if that could cause trouble if i potentially would like to withdraw after wr playthjrough... the answer was hard to nunderstand. it was: we cannot really answer to that question because the system might or might not find it abusive to use the bonus...,


      ouch! 

    • jensboy92 10:33:36 AM - 2015-07-12

      One of the best promotion of all the casino. You can get 50 euro for 0,10 cent deposit. I had 25 euro and had a lot of fun. I dont have made the playtrough, But this is the best promotion too try a casino. Go for it and hope you get more luck than my and cashout a nice winning.Have fun!

    • chosebine 07:08:41 PM - 2015-07-20

      Nice microgaming casino i like the welcome bonus made several deposits never manage to cashout but there is a lot of promotions with Casino Rewards and if have not played on the site for a long period of time they offer you a 125% welcome back bonus up to 250$ so it is a good place to play and  support is very helpfull.

    • guido1978 05:24:59 PM - 2015-07-24

      cool one

      i like the casinorewards casinos,only thing is the deposit amount to high,

      i like to deposit between 5eur and 25eur......

    • atyen87 01:07:46 AM - 2015-07-26

      cool, payout wit ,10$ deposit


    • VenusDelToro 02:27:49 PM - 2015-08-04

      I would be wary of this casino. NBD is actually a wheel that you spin to win a dollar value. You get 5 or 6 spins. Problem is once the spins are over any 'cash' that you win is locked until you make a deposit. So there really is not a NDB on the site. Secondly, while they say you only require a .10 deposit to unlock your winning cash to play in the casino, in reality most payment processors will not accept any payments under 5.00. When I contacted support about this, they basically just spent most of the time trying to convince me to make a deposit by any means necessary. In addition I found the software froze and stalled alot. All in all I had it installed for half a day and then uninstalled.  I personally would not recommend because of the methods they use to get players to join. Not entirely legit.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 01:31:48 PM - 2015-08-18

      50e free money I have not won any money for what I could get back to my bank and I do not have as much won when I recommended it to a friend got muistakseni 25e with it went pretty quickly. the games are a bit slow semmoisia sided. I do not any more have not saved anything. I do not play anymore.

    • maxbam3 12:46:30 PM - 2015-09-24

      Good casinoGood casino, set just a normal rate, well enough to fifty dollars for ten spins. And on the sixth freespin, immediately raised another bonus :) rescued somewhere in ten minutes
      and eat, now I wait. Always be so!

    • Askari666 Did not rate 01:57:36 PM - 2015-10-11

      Great casino with a wide range of games - a very friendly and quick reacting support!

    • atlantik1221 01:56:35 AM - 2015-11-15

      Cool casino with excellent asdeposited and excellent vagera .In principle, this is one of the best casinos on the network to play here, I will certainly recommend offer bonuses a bit but there is plenty to choose from.Support works at the highest level. my rating 9/10

    • graeme74 05:34:41 PM - 2016-01-03

      I was a member of this casino but decided to close the account, had issues with Casino Rewards.


      Don't get me wrong, I've played here before and was happy as a free chip casino, wagering is fair and is standard.


      There is way to many sister sites, I am probably paranoid but just don't like to see so many together



    • petejatomi 08:31:01 AM - 2016-01-11

      jou jou jep jep. I have play there many many times. but bag then I like microgaming games most. now I haven't play there about 2 years. casino is ok but now on I like most netent games. and virtual have non. ok but I like different games

    • kudLo789 11:54:34 AM - 2016-01-12

      This is typical microgaming casino with so many sisters casinos. I dont like them so much. Because you must download that casino, and when you play, that application slowly your pc. They have just games from microgaming, which is with todays online casinos too low. I play here long time ago, but i dont win anything. I just like this no deposit bonus for all. Thats nice

    • coolsongsscasino 02:28:34 AM - 2016-01-28

      Quatro Casino gives $50 no-deposit bonus in the form of 5 free spins in the Bonus Wheels. I didn't try this spins yet and wonder the biggest amount. And this bonus requires $0.1 deposit to be activated as a bonus. $0.1 only. Wow, this is a very good bonus, I think. What if I get $100 bonus from the Wheel ?? hahaha. I will try this later :)

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 03:57:00 AM - 2016-01-29

      I'm not to sure about this place,I tried to sign in to this casino and got sent to another casino called Vegas joker ? I don't trust this sort of stuff

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 04:56:54 AM - 2016-02-04

      Virtual City Casino has a wonderful bonus. When you deposit $0.1 start with $20.1. So you can play a less money much games as you like. But next minimum deposit is $20. It is not usuful. And there is no usuful promotion they have. I think this casino is good for the fist time.

    • lambino32 Did not rate 03:52:48 AM - 2016-03-11

      Virtual city casino is a microgaming casino that sadly does not accept players from South Africa, it has a great no deposit bonus available for new players and has a very nice and fully functional mobile casino that hosts all the latest microgaming slots and skill games it's a great casino for those that are able to play with them 

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 02:53:34 PM - 2016-03-31

      One of the most popular only microgaming based casinos on teh web. Maybe it is because of the no deposit bonus for the start. Also they have not bad deposit bonuses with possible to wager wagering requirements.

      Graphic side of the site is awful. But i was playing only on flash version. Maybe download version is much better,i dont know. 

      In general it is not bad casino and at the moment players can trust it.

    • ohnou 09:16:50 AM - 2016-08-28

      The Virtual City Casino is offered a great deposit bonus with minimum money risk, I have to deposit 10c and I could get up to 50 euro bonus money. I asked the support can I register even I have other accounts with the casino rewards. They told me I can. 

      I went their page and downloaded the casino, it takes some time until I can register but when I logged in the fortune wheel welcomes me with 50 euro spinning bonus. So you don't get the 50 euro in bonus money only in spins, 10 euro value each. I played down the 5 spins and get 20 euro bonus money. I have to deposit 10c for the bonus. When I finished the deposit the bonus money was right on my account.

    • gaviota1901 05:57:22 AM - 2016-09-30

      I was looking for no deposit bonus. I found offer from Virtual City Casino for 50$ no deposit bonus. I check some data from this casino and I saw that are powered by Microgaming software. So I said to myself let’s try this bonus :)
      I download their software and later claim the bonus. For 50$ no deposit bonus there was Lucky Wheel on which I had 5 spins – each spin counted 10$. I get 20€ from these 5 spins. In order to claim and play with this 20€ deposit must be done. So I deposit the min. deposit amount for claim this bonus which was 0,1 €. 

    • Nhoxalone Did not rate 02:25:32 AM - 2016-11-12

      bonuses were not respected ... so I went to the live chat and had to wait quite a time before I was connected with a representative. & nbsp; I explained my problem and how the free bonus no deposit had not been given to the new account of me. & nbsp; She then told me that they no longer be any no deposit bonus as well. & nbsp; I asked should even be able to give me five dollars as I had a few casinos and deposit about a thousand dollars for my monthly casino and found that no cash part of the site to play their casino does not give an accurate reflection of the casinos & nbsp;

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 08:56:28 PM - 2016-12-30

      ahhh Really a pity ... this online casino has actually so much potential, which I see there. You can pay with paypal, which definitely does not make any online casino. But unfortunately, the game selection is very unilateral and thus not really exciting. Also microgaming is a software which is very money intensive and is not really like everyone.

    • inkognito473 Did not rate 08:27:57 AM - 2017-02-22

      Schon vor längerer Zeit probierte ich dieses Casino aus und mit 50 € Bonusgeld! Einfach so zu spielen ,war schon toll.Man konnte jedes Spiel mal ausprobieren ! Es gibt dort sehr viele Angebote ,einfach mal ausprobieren !

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review