Vip Club Casino Review

Vip Club Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (56 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (55 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (56 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (56 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (56 people voted)
    Your Rating

Vip Club Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-25

Vip Club Casino screen shot

Vip Club Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 350 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 40x(D+ B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 75% + 350 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50% + 350 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • Up to £50
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Wednesdays,Thursdays
    • No code required
    • 5% CB
    • $/€/£50
    • 40xB
    • Slots
    • Weekly
    • No code required
    • 10% CB
    • $/€/£100
    • 40xB
    • Slots
    • Weekly
    • No code required
    • 15% CB
    • $/€/£500
    • 40xB
    • Slots
    • Weekly
    • No code required
    • 20% CB
    • $/€/£1000
    • 40xB
    • Slots
    • Weekly
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Mondays,Tuesdays
    • TOPUP
    • 50%
    • $/€/£50
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Mondays,Tuesdays
    • TOPUP
    • 75%
    • $/€/£100
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Mondays,Tuesdays
    • TOPUP
    • 100%
    • $/€/£200
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Mondays,Tuesdays
    • TOPUP

Vip Club Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Vip Club Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque Maestro MasterCard Neteller Visa Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£4000 per week
    $/€/£15000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Vip Club Casino Support

Additional Information

13 Player Reviews
    • ocb999 Did not rate 05:23:36 PM - 2014-09-20

      nice casino page, its better than the most other rooms. i like it

    • oldschoolmeisje 03:32:56 PM - 2014-10-19

      I think it's cool the vip club casino bonus every day a small amount provides for disposal. the game selection is not the greatest but cool games are including in any case a few. the support is also very nice and helpful.

    • ellesbells27 Did not rate 09:07:25 AM - 2014-12-02

      This casino actually isn't available for Australian players!!

    • dave1888 09:59:51 PM - 2015-01-30

      I have to say thanks big free chip list I have cash in this casino I just need to deposit my money and wager through it. Cozy games have really gotten much better than they were before exciting slots like the hunt,5 pirates and queen of egypt all good games! I can't comment on withdrawals yet as I have not made one as of yet but the live chat here are brilliant and explained everything thoroughly and had a nice chat with me too. Not like chatting to a robot. Their 20 free welcome chip is good and they have a nice site I give them 7/10 good casino hope to withdraw from here soon.!

    • nelsnik 04:56:15 PM - 2015-02-03

      this site of vip club looks really good, sadly they offer Cozy games which i don't like because of there bad payouts you can only win big if you bet really high! bit standard games with totally no action in it, maybe they can switch from provider because rest of service is awesome there! good people and fast payments mentioned!:)

    • kudLo789 02:44:38 PM - 2015-04-21

      this casino is not available for players from slovakia...

    • partyhummelberlin 02:40:35 PM - 2015-06-23

      tried them out, using the freebies they offer from time to time. They just included the thrilling microgaming games to spice up their offer. However bonus (at least the freebies) have to be played on the extremely boriing other games.


      bonus wagering requirements are slightly below average of the market why i decided to not deposit.

    • nelsnik 05:56:01 PM - 2015-08-31

      Vip-club, i'm wondering if those guys are knowing what they are doing, they still don't understand that an casino is a place where players expect good service, and a nice live support, but at vip club they don't get this, people like me and other players are treated brutally and rude language used against me, because i complained about speed of my withdrawal i had the time i was allowed to play there, well what a agressive stuff there! i'm happy i can not play there anymore. vip club? more like Fight club.

    • pokertime001 01:37:48 PM - 2015-10-23

      liked this casino site and had some nice wins the thing i dont like is that i am getting offers for free spins and cant redeem them when i'm in the site unless i depoist would not mind depoisting but not for minamal amount of free spins, they need to make there offers a little bit more atractive to get more people to sign up and depoist real cash...:-),,,,,:-)

    • evabrown Did not rate 05:38:48 PM - 2015-11-15

      It would be nice to be accepted but again is it not available for Dutch players

    • graeme74 Did not rate 05:47:01 PM - 2016-01-09

      Just signed up got my free 20, although it did state the bonus was expired, but I validated my card on got 20 anyway.


      What can I say not a great casino to be honest, I probably wouldn't deposit here, but had a little fun with the freebie

    • barebones 03:41:11 PM - 2016-02-29

      I actually used to play there a while ago when they allowed players from myy country, now I can see there's not my flag here so I guess they have changed their terms over the time. I had made a few deposits there but no withdrawals and I had good time, so if I could, I would play there again.

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 03:34:55 PM - 2016-04-06

      This casino looks really not bad. Offers no deposit bonus with pretty cool just 30x wagering requirements. IF my country would not be restricted i would take it as fast i can:)

      Deposit bonus is just normal. I can easy find much better and much more worst offers:) 

      Website looks simple and maybe to simple, not very attractive for my eyes:) 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review