Vinnarum Casino Review

Vinnarum Casino Statistics

  • 60 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (42 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (43 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (45 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (44 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    (42 people voted)
    Your Rating

Vinnarum Casino Details Updated on - 2017-09-03

Vinnarum Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20 FS
    • FREE
    • 35xB
    • Starburst
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • 200 SEK
    • 35xB
    • Slots (FS - Hansel and Gretel)
    • 1st Deposit
    • WIN1
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • 200 SEK
    • 35xB
    • Slots (FS - Red Riding Hood)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • WIN2
    • 50% + 50 FS
    • 200 SEK
    • 35xB
    • Slots (FS - Starburst)
    • 3rd Deposit
    • WIN3
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Vinnarum Casino Sample Games

Vinnarum Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: NOK/SEK100 - Tip: Check Vinnarum Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits:
  • Minimum Withdrawal: NOK/SEK200
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Vinnarum Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: 46-020-121-030
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-09-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Georgia, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macau, Malaysia, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Mexico, Morocco, Myanmar, Namibia, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Serbia, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Virgin Islands US, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Evoke Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Redbet Casino
    Whitebet Casino
    Heypoker Casino
    Bertil Casino
12 Player Reviews
    • barebones 09:00:40 PM - 2015-04-30

      I guess many players wouldn't like this casino just because they don't have english language, only Scandinavian. I haven't played there so far, but I am excited and I want to do it, I like the name of them and seems like they offer really good games. I would appreaciate if someone shared their experience there.

    • nelsnik 08:29:34 AM - 2015-05-21

      Vinnarum, perfect casino with a very good welcome offer taking the welcome bonus will add you perfect bunch of extra spins to enjoy:) i hope in the nearby future they will add more game providers, netent is perfect but microgaming etc is always nice to play so that would be a perfect improvement! always helped out friendly there, no long wait for my money if requesting  a withdrawal, and fair games including good requirements for the bonus! top casino;)

    • marelabmw 10:09:53 AM - 2015-05-30

      seems ok to me.. i see that they have great welcome bonus... i realy enjoyed playing games... customer support is very nice and friendly... as i already said,bonuses are great.. i think that this is great casino,but i still didnt request withdraw so,i will talk later :)

    • kyyla70 09:47:24 AM - 2015-08-18

      very nice casino, i played there one time and already trust them! games are very nice and variety is wide, support is always friendly and always asks how i am doing and wishes me luck...i have not made withdrawals but i will keep depositing there, good promotion!

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 03:43:36 PM - 2015-08-22

      looks just great. the appearance is pretty sick and a good home is pretty clear that there is no need to affinity and all the time, it is a plus games have cash really good they are happy to play there will be no system, but more good your bonus when they are not ever too much

    • atlantik1221 01:13:52 AM - 2015-11-27

      The design of the site is like ,the speed of the e-wallet withdrawal is gorgeous.Support works quite well .Unfortunately in my opinion presents a bit slots and bonus program worked quite poorly compared to the other casinos.although in General for this casino game can be definitely recommended.my rating 8/10

    • barbell 12:05:32 AM - 2015-12-10

      I signed up. even if it was not english. got some help with google transelate :D

      Got 20 freespins on starburst. I played  for a while. not big wins but i did get some small wins almost every spin. that was nice. But was not lucky. Lost it.

      casino look good. great games. also netent. that's great.   nice casino. to bad it is not in english.

    • lambino32 08:32:59 AM - 2015-12-11

      a nice casino i registred here for the no deposit free spins welcome offer, its difficult to navigate the casino with no english as an option but but nothing google translate cant fix, the casino also only offers one currency but its easy to get used to as it works in the same way as ZAR works so it should be easy for South African players 

    • stewex555 05:05:41 PM - 2016-01-17

      Play in Norwegian Krona Swedish Krona and such changes prior regime draws me to try playing. Quick registration and immediate 20 free spins on Starburst - a decent win. The first 200% bonus 180 free spins - it is a beautiful home. Web is interesting and everything works fast. Norwegian language only and Swed but not problem..Casino includes strong and reputable group and thus not to be expected to do deposit. Wagering is very good.

    • MrsStrippy Did not rate 06:47:30 PM - 2016-02-10

      BFCL says ok for australia but its not

    • Vanilipas 05:50:34 PM - 2016-04-06

      This one is based for swedish and norvegian players and even dont have english version of the website. So maybe it means that they do not welcome very much players from other countries...

      Promotions are not something special, but no deposit free spins are always great thing.

      Website looks crazy a little bit but i liked it:)

    • racy Did not rate 08:12:09 PM - 2017-04-27

      salut i wana make a lot of money

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review