Video Slots Casino Review

Video Slots Casino Statistics

  • 69 Good - Casino Fairness
    (148 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (145 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (152 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (153 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Support Professionality
    (149 people voted)
    Your Rating

Video Slots Casino Details Updated on - 2017-01-19

Video Slots Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 11 FS
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • Starburst
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + €10
    • $/€/£10
    • 20xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • BFC
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 25% CB
    • $/€/£10
    • 20xB
    • All
    • Weekly
    • No code required

Video Slots Casino Sample Games

Video Slots Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay EcoPayz EcoCard Euteller iDEAL iDebit MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card POLi PugglePay Siru Mobile Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Trustly UseMyServices Visa Wire Transfer Zimpler
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Video Slots Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: AstroPay EcoPayz EcoCard Euteller iDEAL iDebit MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Trustly UseMyServices Visa Wire Transfer Zimpler
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£30000 per month

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Video Slots Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2010-12-03
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Argentina, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Congo, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, Eritrea, Estonia, Fiji, France, Germany, Guam, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Mozambique, Myanmar, Niger, Nigeria, North Korea, Northern Mariana Islands, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Rwanda, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, Somalia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tanzania, Turkey, US Virgin Islands, USA, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Video Slots Affiliates
78 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 05:12:17 PM - 2014-11-16

      played there 1 time for free spins;) not a very special casino they send out coupons code about every saturday where you can claim some spins! they got lots of game providers on there site like, yggdrazil,netent,betsoft;) really cool i think yggdrazil is really cool game provider!:D also nice working mobile casino! which works good!:) nice support staff, good withdrawal and deposit options! never saw any complaint against them, think i also need to deposit there shortly;) hear good story's about them like fast paying winnings;) i recommend videoslots!

    • ekelund81 11:01:46 AM - 2014-11-21

      this is the one casino a play at for the moment a very god verayety of freespins and other bonuses.

      A supream custemer servis whit very fast replys.

      Very fast payouts and a good mix of deposit methods.

      Can strongly recumend this casino

    • oldschoolmeisje 05:07:44 PM - 2014-12-29

      class this website has really impressed me with a modern and very clean layout and if nothing else, that would be a main reason to check them out. . I just wish there was a mobile site version, so I play from my tablet.
      Registration should be easy enough, but you should keep an eye on the terms and conditions, just to make sure that your country is not on the blacklist. There are a lot of games can be found here, but there's no preview or description, so you have to play (register) to see.
      I spent some time on slots, play 3-reel and 5-reel games, but make sure you also check the 3D Slots, you are really keen. I have not seen many websites with software, but this really rocks!

    • commy92 06:42:41 AM - 2015-01-05

       great casino with fantastic games... 3d slots are awesome.. bonus and promotion offers are very good.. money transaction is going well for now.. i am satisfy with everything.. customer support is very profesional and quick at  solving problems... good casino!

    • dave1888 02:00:03 AM - 2015-01-15

      Video slots another casino that had massive potential to be fantastic and have just blown it by being far too tight. Yet again as with others Video slots used to be free coupons every week! Then suddenly you had to deposit for every free spin offer. Granted they want to stop players abusing but there are ways around it make them deposit £50 to take out what they won then they will soon stop it because they are abusers and won't want to put in any money. I am not an abuser but I do think one turn deserves another if I make deposits in your casino at least once I should be included from time to time this is not too much to ask! The support here is alright and they do have ok deposit offers. I give Video Slots 6/10 would have been 8/10 but they are just way too tight.

    • AppieW 02:03:07 AM - 2015-02-22

      So far one of the best I have experienced.

      1. navigating the site is very easy

      2. Information about your own account is quick to find and a lot of info

      3. All games and I meanmean all games you can find here.

      4. Quick , friendly and professional support 

      5. After sending in the documents needed for withdrawal the check was done immediately. 

      6. REWARD program is very good. And NOT WAGERED. execpt free spins but it is 20x.not so high as 50x witch some uses


      check it yourself


      Albert

    • dills25 05:37:23 PM - 2015-03-12

      Video slots casino is one of my favourite casino there bonuses are awesome and there slots payouts are very high ..also every week they send free spins by email man i love this casino to be honest.

      10 out of 10

      Cheers

    • coolsongsscasino 07:34:40 AM - 2015-03-19

      This is a very good casino. Their welcom bonus is Ok.


      Actually, this casino Trophy features and small bonuses are a system which is excellent for Slot Players. They have various kinds of small bonuses on wagerings.


      But, the wagering in the live casino games doesn't contributes for this trophy system.


      And, their payout process is done in a few hours usually.


    • kudLo789 10:30:04 PM - 2015-03-23

      Videoslots is one of my favorites casinos. I like casinos where is combination of many providers, for me is best netent, microgaming, playngo. And they have good promotions, example weekly cashback, weekly race where is cca.800players paid.  And videoslots is the one casino i know, where is possible deposit under 1euro  (from skrill)   And when they send me freespin codes, winnings by that freespins are wagering free...

    • marelabmw 06:59:49 AM - 2015-03-31

      Slots are amazing in this casino! i love it.. i play slots all the time,and here it is amazing! promotion offers are good,but i think it could be better.. customer support is correct and doing good job too.. everything seems good to me..  i am satisfy for now.. 

    • itsmenoslo Did not rate 12:06:43 AM - 2015-04-06

      i have been a member of theis site since last year around this time. in that time i have played many betsoft,microgames slots and then netent was released i got pretty excited. well that was short lived as if oyu live in canada you cant play netent this sit with many outers like have done the same . i have ecome to embrace netent  as my top gameing softwear i dont understand why the laws differ so much as there are a ton of sites that allow netent games in canada i am very sad to see that they are part of the no canada list .. well just for netent games can play every outher softwear  :(

    • marokoff 05:56:20 PM - 2015-04-09

      I had join the video slots casino room with a dream of hitting the big jackpot which i actually have never gotten in the entirety of my play in online casinos.This casino room has a lot of free spins to offer which I think is the best thing about slots because it gives us a chance of playing the games without the worry of losing any money and it is really cool that they have so many free spins to offer.Good luck!

    • coolsongsscasino 07:52:32 AM - 2015-04-22

      This is one of the greatest casinos. They provide Trophy Loyalty programs. This is very various like free spins, 25% of cashback on every bettings (win or lose), plus 2~3 times of cashback coupons like 10~30 spins, etc.


      But, for me, I like the Live Casino, which they don't give much of benefits like Slots. Another drawback is that they give you 100% bonus, but, you have wager with cash only, and the bonus money comes into your account by 10% increments. 

    • oldschoolmeisje 02:15:48 PM - 2015-05-02

      wow I have found my new favorite casino video slots casino. I really did not expect that the video Slots Casino is so super.
      I had at first small teething problems when I registered myself at that time before almost 2 years there so I've been only a bit negative and had voted there not at first paid.
      Then I several known repeatedly positive geshört so I have again ventured into the video slot casino.
      I just count briefly times what I've gathered over the last 3 weeks to just only positven new experiences.

      1. * players mind. 1 may have even paid regularly free spins get through current bonus codes. the free game winnings are not subject to sales conditions and the winnings are immediately payable.

      2. * there every Friday for active players a casino cashback. you must have accumulated cashback only 1,50 euro in the previous week at least. Then it is automatically posted Friday. but you should come very nich to 1:50 then forfeit the amount and you can not collect in the next week on. THE BEST ON THE CASH BACK bonus is that even this 'bonus money' as a real PAID IS and really subject to any sales conditions. I got 9:49 euros in the first week. in 2 weeks where I was not as active 2.40euro and I am currently at /- 10 euro to be disbursed next Friday .....

      3. * there are 4 times a month find a week at a casino races instead. all spins from 20 cents are counted. I have so far participated 2 times in the first week, I won all the 17 euros in the evening ending race I am currently ranked 303 I believe the profit will be so again at the 15-17 euro. the winnings are automatically credited every Monday.

      4. * The first payment I have applied at night via Neteller and this was after a few minutes I have worked for nearly 30 minutes. had the money to my NETeller account. However, one must advance (preferably immediately after application) have uploaded) the identification documents. So speak proof of age, address confirmation in the form of a telephone bill, electricity bill etc .....

      5. * The true support is only available in English, however, is the support really competent friendly and helpful. I think the support is really very hard, and can also be very well received with customers whose English is not so good.


    • ferminkuipers 01:40:35 PM - 2015-05-18

      I like playing at Videoslots because the layout is very nice to look at,they have a lot of slots and a 24h livechat.The payouts are lightningfast so the reason to start playing is not far away.Videoslots is the best there is and the only few that can compete I already joined.If I could I would play every day at Videoslots just to win a jackpot,the attraction to play can not be resisted by a professional player like I am.Videoslots does not get boaring,the only thing that I want is to continue playing and never stop.I realy hope I win a jackpot sometime and I hope You to.Thank You very much and greetings

    • dragonjarzz 07:31:03 PM - 2015-06-13

      just signed up with another so called no deposit bonus that requires no deposit so i go ahead and sign up only to find out yet another wants a deposit before i get the no deposit bonus.. hmm yep and there's a father's meeting for mother's only and everyone can bring a chair and sit on the floor it will be a night time meeting at 9:00AM.. get where i'm going with this??

    • kyyla70 10:11:35 PM - 2015-06-13

      i am so happy to play there, i am a loyal customer there for some time.. they have together so many softwares that you can never get bored.. fast withdrawals and good live support, also nice promotions for regular players.. nothing at all bad about them..

    • Bastien 08:48:27 PM - 2015-06-18

      I have played at Videoslots casino for over a year I think. I cannot rate them lower than with 8/10 stars, they are a really cool casino with many games to select and very nice, supportive help. I really like to play with bonuses that they offer because of the wagering requirements, which are more than just likeable. I wish they gave out more free bonuses but I guess all gamblers want that. Recommended by me.:)

    • domcos84 09:14:03 AM - 2015-06-22

      a cool casino with lots of games and  a great mobile site. 


      But never had the feeling that the games will payout even the smallest amount. 


      Always getting freespins but no winnings from that

    • jolelu Did not rate 11:18:17 AM - 2015-06-24

      Nice games, but i like other games too

    • sss777sss Did not rate 02:00:40 AM - 2015-06-28

      to this day one of the best online casino! user-friendly interface! huge selection software games! bystrye payments on skrill! I love VIDEOSLOTS)))))))))!!!

    • jensboy92 09:20:15 AM - 2015-07-12

      I love this casino. When you deposit money you can withdrawal the money whenever you like you loose only the bonus. A lot of games too play. A very nice live chat they help you fast and good. When you have send the documents (only the first time when you cashout) you get the money very fast in youre e-wallet. Try the casino out and you will see that you have a lot of fun!

    • stevechoco 11:19:17 AM - 2015-07-12

      it is an excellent casino which offers alot for players

    • thelordy 12:06:22 PM - 2015-07-13

      Average casino is well suited for the game, but constant, I would not have done. I do not know who, how many people so many opinions, it is not much I liked it, especially the registration and issuance of money. And clear the bonus very large, it is clear why this has been done, but it is better.

    • rhyta9911 Did not rate 06:28:13 PM - 2015-07-13

      his is the one casino a play at for the moment a very god verayety of freespins and other bonuses.

    • johvink86 10:09:11 PM - 2015-07-15

      The best casino wich haves Microgaming, Netent, Play n Go and much other software, they have it almost all! The possibility to play multiple slots at the same time is also a excellent feature. When you withdraw you receive the cash almost always within 2 hours on your ewallet account! 24/7 support chat. All positive!

    • milton75 10:23:27 AM - 2015-07-19

      Videoslots casino is one of the best casinos out there. They have a lot of different games, Microgaming, Netent, Play n Go etc. Every week they have casino races where the top 1355 players who has the most spins wins. You will also get 25% cashback weekly. The withdrawals are always very fast and you will have your money within 2 hours. The support is great and they are there 24/7. I recommend Videoslots to everybody!

    • kalitri36 Did not rate 01:58:24 PM - 2015-07-19

      y play in this casino one day and is veri dificult to win some money

      class this website has really impressed me with a modern and very clean layout and if nothing else, that would be a main reason to check them out. . I just wish there was a mobile site version, so I play from my tablet.
      Registration should be easy enough, but you should keep an eye on the terms and conditions, just to make sure that your country is not on the blacklist. There are a lot of games can be found here, but there's no preview or description, so you have to play (register) to see.
      I spent some time on slots, play 3-reel and 5-reel games, but make sure you also check the 3D Slots, you are really keen. I have not seen many websites with software, but this really rocks!

    • redtott 01:55:43 PM - 2015-07-20

      You get a lot back if you are lojal!

    • ellesbells27 09:29:15 PM - 2015-07-21

      Video Slots is my favourite site because of the massive variety of games! Not to mention the rewards you receive whilst you play, the weekly cashback and occasional free spins! Keep up the good work guys!

    • iecca36 10:44:41 AM - 2015-07-22

      Videoslots it's by any means one of the best casinos online. They have great support and a huge collection of slots and other games you may choose from. Videoslots has a slotrace every week that you enter by spinning on on their slots and 1355 players receive a bonus from the race at the end on the week. They also have cashback on you're spendings and earnings.

    • linda Did not rate 08:13:30 PM - 2015-07-26

      This casino has a really large selection of slots and they use a fantastic reward system and a really nice cashback, everytime i log to the casino I find some money to play with!!
      They process cashout really fast and the support is fantastic.
      I would reccomend this casino to everyone.

    • hilmarkuipers Did not rate 11:44:45 AM - 2015-08-02

      This casino is very modern, with good and fast software. I started with videoslots when they where in a transision period,  introducing there rewards system. They have a hugh variety of slots and rooms. The casinorace and the cashback provides a twice a week possibility to come back. On monday and friday The layout is pleasant and very userfriendly. Withdraws are also lightning fast. The support is of the highest quality, they will help you with everything.

      This is (i think) a good  example for how casinos should operate. They are also listed on the accredited list of casinomeister, with a not to underestemated 9.5 rating, This rating is one of the highest, choosen by democraty of the casino playing society.

      Well, play responsibil.

      With high regards,

      Hilmar



    • pandyzzz 07:14:22 PM - 2015-08-02

      i like the site and the games;)

    • pandyzzz 07:15:59 PM - 2015-08-02

      The bonus is a great offer !!!!

    • stewex555 Did not rate 11:07:07 AM - 2015-08-09

      Casino souped much like a game ... well adjusted deposits and withdrawals that in% LMI quickly reviewed the account if everything is poriadku..kvalita site tall and very good movement there. Interesting is 25% cashback every week on Friday and nezávysle on it when it is win or lose. Very nice of them. High reward every Monday at Casino Races !!!

    • nelsnik 05:57:50 AM - 2015-08-18

      Don't like them so much anymore as my last review, lot of my withdrawals where delayed quite much, support won't give info and only telling me to wait, and there promotion's aren't that much fun anymore:( I always hoped payments would be fast but because of all those delays i don't play that much anymore there;)

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 09:31:01 PM - 2015-08-20

      the appearance of what is new does not appear much in many casinos. Usually there will be new bonus a few times a month, which is hhyviä games is really good but the balance of investment in nää would fall when it is not annistu get it up to what should be its gain

    • barebones 10:28:17 PM - 2015-08-31

      I joined this casino a few months ago and they were offering free spins upon sign up. I had a few technical issues but live support was very kind and professional and everything was fixed. I received free spins and won little. I have made only 1 deposit there so far but they have huge game variety and overall great appearance.

    • eazy505 Did not rate 09:18:58 AM - 2015-09-01

      I really don’t know why it took me so long to sign up at Video Slots! I remember thinking their new player promotions were a little rubbish at one stage, but I think they have that part nailed down these days. All new players get 11 free spins on Starburst, which is of course about as rubbish as you will find anywhere

    • nelsnik 08:08:22 AM - 2015-09-12

      Videoslots! this is already my 3th review, but it's important to tell about them, my second review i was disappointed in them because of slow service, these things have changed! also i mentioned Cash races (tournaments) now and have quite some money won from this, it's easy and fun! also i received several times cashback which they are mostly running as an never ending promotions really more happy about them now!

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:06:03 AM - 2015-09-13

      Addendum: German will not be able to deposit via sofortbanking now. I personally find very unfortunate. because the Paysafe cards from Germany are not accepted.

    • stewex555 Did not rate 07:24:37 AM - 2015-09-16

      100% of all works !!! Videoslots Casino Currently the most important and therefore coming back to write a review. Cash back for the deposited money is 25%, irrespective of whether they win or lose. Chord is credited every Friday of the previous week. Casino race in any game except jackpots automatically placed in the order and pay the money for the 1,355 players every Monday at Casino account. 1251 games are here ... it's worth it to upload and play continuously as they are always on the money and that is why I consider it most important.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 05:25:01 PM - 2015-09-21

      Videoslots magnificent casino best of the best .Many games and gaming provider ,low wager on welcome bonus (20) permanent cool  promo( no deposit free spins,rake race ) .Support very good and very helpful.verification and witdrawal very fast (from several minutes up several hours).generally  this casino liked and recommend.

    • ROBYROB68 12:07:23 PM - 2015-10-05

      n my opinion one of the best casino !!!.Fantastic graphics, huge variety of games, cashback punctual, good support.Playing is a new experience every day, I would absolutely recommend !!

    • dave1888 08:13:37 PM - 2015-10-23

      I'm writing another review of Videoslots as they have really turned things around!

      They have an enormous selection of slots including Microgaming,Netent,Thunderkick,Wms,NextGen,Elk gaming to name but a few.

      You earn cashback on all gameplay no matter what bet size and they have a fantastic race with over 1500 prizes! Top prize being €300 and bottom prize €5.


      You earn points towards the race position by simply spinning as many 20c or higher bets as you can within the 6 days(the prize is awarded as real cash!)


      Additionally on new game releases they often give out coupons for you guessed it wager-free, free spins!! 


      But the best aspect of Videoslots is how fast the cashouts are they are super quick once you have withdrawn a few times. I got my winnings in 3 seconds to my Neteller account on a Saturday night at 20 past 11! So not only could they process it on a weekend they also processed it at that hour which is unheard of! 


      Furthermore they have the best responsible gaming settings on the internet these include: self exclusion,max deposit in a period,max bet block(you can set the bet limit you want to do so you can never press £100 bet etc).


      I have to give Video slots 10/10 they really are flawless!! My favourite casino to play at. 


      Dave1888

    • dave1888 08:17:54 PM - 2015-10-23

      I's also like to add Videoslots have incredible live help always available and always highly professional!

    • nik47vbg 08:32:13 AM - 2015-10-30

      You will find only objective, and do not leave this club regardless, will spare precious little time, and believe, it will requite with you the same.Did you already leave imposing part of the finances in such clubs?I believe!Repeatedly was in such situations.
      But as I noticed one optimists play in a casino, so that successes friends !

    • aemonnie Did not rate 01:21:23 AM - 2015-11-09

      Not a very special casino, they send out coupons code about every saturday where you can claim some spins.

      Lots of game providers on there site like, yggdrazil,netent,betsoft,microgaming,playtech really also nice working mobile casino. which works good.

      Nice support staff, good withdrawal and deposit options! never saw any complaint against them, think i also need to deposit there shortly

    • barbell Did not rate 07:50:20 AM - 2015-12-18

      this is a nice casino. i got the freepins after i signed up. that was fun. didn't win much. the casino has a lot of games and all types off providers. i like that you can choose what provider and than the game so you don't have go true all the games. they have a nice welcome bonus aswell. low wagering. and nice support. nice casino

    • bagira Did not rate 03:58:04 AM - 2015-12-27

      For me as the most demonstrative casino in which convenience and simplicity of design and also existence of various software along with popular games does it to one and the topovykh.ena even has nothing to add it, here everything is that is necessary for the player, everything, (to add here novomatic and competitors would remain far behind) about games I won't describe, was as from $2 lifted to $250 was and merged everything in zero, it is game for which we pay to receive a portion of adrenaline, and on the bigger isn't necessary raschityvat.postoyanno race are carried out, is good кешбек that can't but please, and also an achivka with scorings and from frispina.

    • Bat26man 03:47:14 PM - 2016-01-13

      Отличное казино.Имеет самый большой выбор софта.Если пройдена полная верификация проблем с выводом нет.В последнее время в России стали провайдеры стали блочить практически все казино, в т.ч. и Videoslots,говорят скоро должны сделать зеркало для России - так что ждемс.

    • stewex555 Did not rate 04:07:49 PM - 2016-01-29

      Recently, I experienced it here occasionally obstruction. I wanted to make a selection on the Skrill casino but rejected. I did not understand because vkladama chosen through Skrill but the more I made a deposit via credit card, so I have to choose the credit card. I play here for a long time but this is what happened to me was surprised. what is this nonsense? Verification and deposit and withdrawal were previously transferred without problems and suddenly Takato unfathomable sprostost by the casino. I'm a normal player and if the casino once disappoints in this casino and no longer deposited money and find other suitable casino. Videoslots goodbye.

    • nik47vbg 09:53:18 PM - 2016-01-29

      Distresses a that fact that in a casino it is impossible to do a deposit comfortable Russians by the payment systems, WebMoney, Qiwi it is not here. There is skrill and neteller, however it is the not greatest problem. Documents are checked up for the counted clock. And with a conclusion all a bit more difficult, free of charge settled only one cashout in a month

    • lambino32 Did not rate 11:09:06 AM - 2016-02-05

      Videoslots casino does accept South African players is my favorite casino they have super fast payout times and reward their loyal players with cashback and free spins that do not carry a wagering requirement that coupled with free spins that are unlock-able through achievements for simply playing your favorite games makes this casino one if no the best casino out there probably the only five star casino out there currently and they honestly doing everything right in my view

    • Zeitgeist38 Did not rate 04:14:31 AM - 2016-04-05

      Normal apparatus posony one of the best if not the best

    • Slotsplayer Did not rate 06:12:31 AM - 2016-04-06

      Gotta love these fast payouts, hardly ever more than 30mins at Videoslots. And I love Battle Of Slots. Best casino.

    • Zeitgeist38 Did not rate 12:24:23 PM - 2016-04-06

      да норм слоты только смс когда делаешь депозит для игроков из России не приходит


    • trinzies 11:53:04 AM - 2016-05-17

      Started playing on this site only for the last few weeks. The 25% cashback pays without having to go and claim or requests like some other sites. The current promotion that's running is their Casino Races.So far all pays very well and the best part is : ALL free games and bonuses are WAGERING FREE.


    • bagira Did not rate 05:21:26 AM - 2016-05-19

      Summing up the results, certainly, there is a wish to pay once again your attention to a tremendous choice of the games offered on videoslots.com. Over one and a half thousand models of the best world brands are a magnificent index. But advantages of a casino aren't settled by it, it also pleasantly surprises with the cool bonuses, huge jackpots interesting by draws, generous actions, a solid keshbek and other actions.

    • Retard00 Did not rate 04:18:14 AM - 2016-05-30

      • Video slots another casino that had massive potential to be fantastic and have just blown it by being far too tight. Yet again as with others Video slots used to be free coupons every week! Then suddenly you had to deposit for every free spin offer. Granted they want to stop players abusing but there are ways around it make them deposit £50 to take out what they won then they will soon stop it because they are abusers and won't want to put in any money. I am not an abuser but I do think one turn deserves another if I make deposits in your casino at least once I should be included from time to time this is not too much to ask! The support here is alright and they do have ok deposit offers. I give Video Slots 6/10 would have been 8/10 but they are just way too tight.


    • dbannwart 09:03:07 PM - 2016-05-30

      le meilleur de tous les casinos en ligne !
    • theniko0313 Did not rate 10:41:45 PM - 2016-06-24

      Gonzo’s Quest ist mit der sogenannten Avalanche-Funktion ausgestattet. Das bedeutet, dass es hier keine drehenden Räder gibt, stattdessen fallen die einzelnen Blöcke auf ihren Platz auf den Walzen. Wenn in einer Auszahlungslinie ein Gewinn zu sehen ist, startet die Lawine. Die Symbole, die Teil der Gewinnkombination sind, explodieren und verschwinden, neue Symbole tauchen daraufhin auf.

      Zudem wird bei jeder Lawine der Multiplikator für Gewinne erhöht, bis das Maximum erreicht ist. Im normalen Spiel liegt der maximale Multiplikator bei 5, im Free Fall-Modus sogar bei 15; alle Gewinnkombinationen findet man in der Auszahlungstabelle.

    • Cinek88 Did not rate 09:35:19 PM - 2016-07-12


      nothing more nothing less. Casino first class a lot of tournaments bonus for registrations to try and win :) well as great for me recommend

    • klara77xx 02:28:23 PM - 2016-07-19

      This casino is perfect to  play! cash back is real cash , not bonus money. Many different offer and many slots to play on.

       No problem with cashing out. Perfect!!

       Good luck and have fun!

    • Bat26man 04:51:39 PM - 2016-08-01

      Лучшее казино. Самый большой выбор софта и очень много плюшек. Но чтобы получить все это нужно пройти верификацию.

    • louis50 Did not rate 08:00:15 PM - 2016-08-11


      The first coupon i tried to redeem didn't work but  I used the  122  cash bonus and had a blast at this casino,. I like the selection of slots and they were easy to win off them . This casinos  whole set up is pretty much  just like the others. I hate how they have their list of slots games arranged. im planning on playing here more

    • kathy53 Did not rate 09:57:05 PM - 2016-08-11

      I give this casino a score of 8.0 / 10 is not just a tenner but quite real good casino buck, there are many excellent range of your bonus and a great variety of games. this casino is not at all boring. Definatly worth a go, you will not be disappointed. finish live support is a plus.

    • loke2014 Did not rate 10:26:36 PM - 2016-08-16

      This as an ecelent casino deposited 10 euro hit the slots fisrt Victorius on 5sek bets bank freespins after freespins , went to 5000sek on the freespins than switshed to immortal playdes easy on lowsest bet 3 sek maybe 8 spins bang 4 blood wilds 5500sek made whitdrawl using trustley 20 mins later  10500sek  was on my bank acount.

    • slicey1983 04:20:19 PM - 2016-08-29

      Great casino. One of the best ive come across. There are endless amounts of games to choose from, heaps and heaps of bonuses just for playing, there is a spin race every week which tallies how many spins you have done and depending on the amount and where you land on the leader board, you receive wager free cash every week. Once a week an email is also sent to every player with a bonus code for free spins. There is nothing negative at all I can say about this casino. A

    • danny747 Did not rate 04:33:46 PM - 2016-10-04

      played there 1 time for free spins;) not a very special casino they send out coupons code about every saturday where you can claim some spins! they got lots of game providers on there site like, yggdrazil,netent,betsoft;) really cool i think yggdrazil is really cool game provider!:D also nice working mobile casino! which works good!:) nice support staff, good withdrawal and deposit options! never saw any complaint against them, think i also need to deposit there shortly;) hear good story's about them like fast paying winnings;) i recommend videoslots!

    • Moo101 Did not rate 07:02:42 AM - 2016-10-13

      Fantastic place heaps of different games no wagering, great support and best of all the withdraw times are min of 15minutes
    • swanniegirl 05:43:13 PM - 2016-11-07

      LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PLACE!!!

      instant withdrawals to ewallets,like matter of minutes!!

      The BIGGEST range of online slots on the net!!!! 25% cashback on every spin, every week (dodgily depending on how well the casino does that week, only criticism) and $40,000 every week in a casino race up for grabs!!! Free roll tournaments, no wagering on free spins!! These guys are the best on the planet!!!!

    • 351FalconGT 10:51:05 PM - 2016-11-21

      Great Casino.....  Bonuses are brilliant...

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 08:53:53 PM - 2016-11-22

      Great Place!
      Quick and responsive servers. Nice layout with full profile viewing. One of the best line ups of games anywhere and constantly updating with new games every other week.

      Deposits and withdrawals are almost instant. Account validated within the hour. RTP published onsite for every game updated regularly. Weekly cashback and casino races.

      Battle of the Slots competitions running as well if you like to compete against other players for cash/spins.

      Totally enjoyed playing here. Everything you want in a casino.

    • Jteral Did not rate 07:08:35 AM - 2016-12-03

      Well, i registered there in about 2 years ago, and its one of the few casinos where i chose to stay. Well winning % is not so special there, but at least you can be certain that you will get your winnings and fast. Withdrawals are abslolute fantastic 1 hour or so. Also if you have deposited, then casino occasionally offers you for free spins to the mail, and they are NO WAGER at all. There are also many many games to choose. I dont know if they have changed it, but bonus system may be little bit confusing at start point. Overall good casino, i reccomend that one if you want to chill out and dont want to hurt your brain when trying to withdraw winnings. :)

    • micktor Did not rate 05:52:26 AM - 2016-12-15

      Videoslots is the original and the best.Game variety and fair play in abudunce. But what still sets these guys apart are instant withdrawals, alot of casinos say they do instant but ends up being an hour or two but here always instant

    • OliverT 09:52:45 PM - 2016-12-24

      Videoslots è, al momento, il casinò con la più grande offerta di giochi disponibile sul mercato. Il sito è molto ben curato, la grafica accattivante e la navigazione piuttosto semplice. Il bonus di benvenuto e' molto interessante e ha un requisito di giocata abbastanza vantaggioso, viene rilasciato in piccole parti e quindi e' più semplice da sbloccare. Settimanalmente loro offrono anche un interessante cashback del 25% sui loro margini di guadagno. Ci sono anche ricche cashrace settimanali e il loro programma di fidelizzazione e' originalissimo e divertente. La programmazione dei tornei è coinvolgente.Il supporto è veloce e competente, i pagamenti quasi istantanei se si utilizzano gli ewallet. Questo è un piccolo paradiso per i giocatori :)  

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review