Versailles Casino Review

NOTE! - Versailles Casino does not have a collaborative agreement with www.thebigfreechiplist.com, and therefore we can not monitor the casino’s actions and reliability in order to provide the necessary support for our players. We strongly recommend that players avoid playing at this casino and choose another casino to play at.

Versailles Casino Statistics

  • 49 Average - Casino Fairness
    (31 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 55 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (31 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (31 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Support Professionality
    (29 people voted)
    Your Rating

Versailles Casino Details Updated on - 2017-06-27

Versailles Casino screen shot

Versailles Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50 FS
    • FREE
    • 50xB
    • Vintage Vegas
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 300%
    • $/€/£25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots (FS - Star Jewels Slot)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page
Most Recent Blog Bonuses All Blog Bonus Codes (1)
Exclusive Bonuses
Jan 02 - Ever 50 Free Spins for New players

Code: No code required

Active

Play Now

Versailles Casino Sample Games

Versailles Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£25 - Tip: Check Versailles Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£1500 per day
    $/€/£10000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 16-19 business days
    Credit cards - 19-23 business days

Versailles Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-07-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Canada, Cayman Islands, Estonia, Guam, Hungary, Indonesia, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Netherlands, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, UK, USA, Uzbekistan,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Winwin Affiliates
9 Player Reviews
    • klara77xx Did not rate 05:38:56 PM - 2016-07-13

      Hello!

         

      • Get 50 spins at a value of $0.5 per spin for Vintage Vegas
      • This bonus may be claimed only once per household/computer/person. For account verification and fraud prevention purposes, all players must make a deposit before they can withdraw.
      • Get 50 free spins worth $0.5 each!
      • Free spins are applied to the game Vintage Vegas
      • A playthrough requirement of 50X is applicable on all winnings.   
      • Unless otherwise stated, 1 credit wagered in a game counts as 1 credit toward playthrough requirements. Play at the following games and any variant is not allowed and the winnings can be considered as null and void: Game Type: Slot Progressive. Double up wagering does not count toward playthrough.
      • Valid from 2016-07-01 to 2016-07-21. Promotion may be expired by casino at any time.
      •  Good luck! Will see now how does it work here.
    • shaz Did not rate 03:02:52 AM - 2016-07-17

      Wow what a nice casino, easy to use.....

      Good bonuses..... excellent gaming......

      And freindly customer services  team


      A hugh thumbs up from me, a casino to add to your must try list


    • Silentwolf001 02:22:47 PM - 2016-07-19

      There is alot of ups and downs at this casino. Firstly I do not really like their promotional bonus offers reason being is that the wagering is way too high and the terms and conditions are abit too stern. The games however are really nice, surprisingly the payouts on the games seem pretty high. The customer support are not as good but atleats they answer the questions !!!!

    • barebones 11:23:11 PM - 2016-09-09

      Versailles is a casino I have played at a few times and so far they seem like an average Rival casino. I do think that their terms are a little scatchy as the wagering for free spins starts only when you deposit. Also support hasn't been nice to me. Won't be depositing there.

    • atlantik1221 06:47:09 PM - 2016-09-19

      Tried to play recently bonus unfortunately to recapture failed .But it caught my eye that I send a lot of advertising and more often than other casinos on this software send a good no Deposit bonuses .Communication with support is pretty average answering email for a long time

    • MelloWins Did not rate 06:45:47 PM - 2016-10-04

      userfriendly and go 50 free spins on sign up

    • Rippedoff 09:34:28 AM - 2017-01-01

      As I am not a huge fan of rival casinos it came as no surprise to me that this is just an average rival casino . Yes it did honor the 50 free spins on vintage Vegas slot , but that slot is a very hard game to win much on , especially at 50c a spin . Still better than a lot of other casinos offe ras a no deposit bonus. 

      I don't think I will be depositing at this casino in the near future .

    • Bryanbassyona Did not rate 12:12:29 PM - 2017-03-31

      Im going to try this, looks so good.
    • Msmunkey Did not rate 09:33:54 AM - 2017-04-09

      I never got my free spins

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review