Vegas Strip Casino Review

Vegas Strip Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (165 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (162 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (168 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (156 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Support Professionality
    (157 people voted)
    Your Rating

Vegas Strip Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-15

Vegas Strip Casino screen shot

Vegas Strip Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 550%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All except Blackjack
    • 1st Deposit
    • VEGASSTRIP550
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Vegas Strip Casino Sample Games

Vegas Strip Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets MasterCard Neteller Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $50 - Tip: Check Vegas Strip Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque Neteller Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $2000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - 20-25 business days
    Ewallets - 17-20 business days
    Wire Transfer - 20-25 business days

Vegas Strip Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2003-06-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Costa Rica
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: ReferCasino
  • Sister Casinos: The Virtual Casino
38 Player Reviews
    • Gloriabe Did not rate 07:00:36 PM - 2015-02-08

      I really wish I could play at these casinos, they offer such great NDB's. I am from Canada and years ago I could play here, but then they changed their laws and I cannot play here anymore, I played at Ruby Slots and Virtual Casino before but cannot anymore. Does anyone know if we will be able to play here again? I really hope so. :)

    • 73kdub 10:29:53 PM - 2015-02-28

      I don’t really care for this casino much because they just simply have confusing rules and terms to understand and are not very upfront about there policy’s.  They say one thing but when it comes time for them to pay up they will find some excuse to justify that they are in the right because you somehow broke the rules or didn’t comply to there terms and conditions, yet there terms and conditions like I said can be interpreted several different ways.  There are way to many other casinos to play at that are much simpler and easy to deal with so why bother with ones that make every thing such a hassle. 

    • nelsnik 04:15:30 PM - 2015-03-15

      Vegas strip is a rtg casino that's no so very good, as shown above i agree with 73kdub! when it comes to payments, they try to no pay your winnings by coming up with strange rules and excuses from everykind! really bad they have to stop doing this, and if they are in financial problems they just have to quite there operations, because in this way it does not work good!

    • dakraam 04:58:34 PM - 2015-04-18

       This casino i play many times and i enjoy it a lot till now also play here sometimes when get nice bonuses at my email inbox. At this casino i have very big payout i get 100% bonus in my inbox and make deposit 40$ and casino not lie i get another 40$ in my account from casino. I play only thunderstruck II slot and sometimes make my bet higher because slot was very hot and award features often and this features pay very well. I finish wagering with 900$ on my account that i request to payout also it was my first payout and i fear that casino not pay me this big winnings but after verify that take 2 days i get payout init take 4 days in total and i was very excited that for casino it is no problem to pay such amount of money and do not ask me any other documents that other regular. Casino live support very good and i never see that their live chat offline so they work 24/7 and always ready to help. Bonuses and payouts also very good and software that i download on pc work with no any lags. Safe and good online casino i like it.

    • coolsongsscasino 01:51:05 PM - 2015-05-31

      This casino is also rated as a fraudulent one by many online forums. Players can find a lot better casinos other than this one and its affiliates. You can play with their free chips for fun. But, I would never deposit any real money to withdraw the winnings.

    • Sagerro Did not rate 05:54:10 PM - 2015-06-08

      Bad Bad Bad Casino DO NOT MAKE A DEPOSIT HERE, They scam you out of your winnings one way or another, REPEAT DO NOT DEPOSIT HERE or at thier affilliates, as they are all one in the same, they steal your money and never pay out. Delete your accounts now and save your money. Very bad customer service unless you are making a deposit then they are nice to you to get you to deposit, once you win FORGET collecting from them they are a scam to steal your money.  SAGERRO

    • Renata0528 01:52:26 AM - 2015-07-23

      i try this casino with the bonus, and i mean i never take a deposite about the casino rate. this casino is under the middle class in my eyes. i wait the better news from the casino rate and afetr maybe. i could enjoy slots from the bonus, but this the all.

    • stewie4kimo Did not rate 08:39:02 PM - 2015-08-08

      a simple rtg casino. i didnt mind it. have not deposited here but had tried out one of there free chips. i didnt do too bad. sucked that it had to be downloaded to play. couldnt find the instant play button.... but really nothing special here. nothing real bad to say either. just a pretty average casino i guess = )

    • dannsoe Did not rate 11:15:02 PM - 2015-08-09

      a simple rtg casino. i didnt mind it. have not deposited here but had tried out one of there free chips. i didnt do too bad. sucked that it had to be downloaded to play. couldnt find the instant play button.... but really nothing special here. nothing real bad to say either. just a pretty average casino i guess = )

    • sanny66 11:04:56 AM - 2015-08-23

      I tried this casino a long time ago did not care for it. there minimum deposit is 50.00 which is way to high.  I never have deposited here because of there minimum. I dont mind the Rtg casino software I have found some of my favorite games to play, but it seems I never really do win big like I have with other casinos software...

    • sanny66 11:08:34 AM - 2015-08-23

      Well it seems that they are trying new specials to get players in... they latest bonus is a 30.00 deposit with no playthrough and no max cash out... HUH!!!!


      Makes me  wonder if They have changed for the better,,,??? I guess I will have to deposit...

    • kati007 Did not rate 08:12:55 PM - 2015-08-29

      sign up just in Vegas Strip and wonder about that yet so negative comments here. heard really only positive of my best buddies. but oh well, we let us not pass the buck times painting on the wall. since it is determined what good be with, if only when I read that you have to implement since only 30x the bonus.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 12:40:09 AM - 2015-09-03

      I have since found out that Canadians are allowed to play here once again. I have an old account, that may be why, I am not exactly sure, they may have just changed their laws again. I spoke to live chat and they said I could come back and play, which is great to hear. Look forward to playing here once again and all the free chips they offer, and which you can use inbetween deposits. 

    • LTHOMAS 02:25:58 AM - 2015-09-10

      Half decent casino if you are just looking to play bonus' and free spins with a shot at fairly decent pay outs. The selection of games isn't bad and they have good graphics for what they are. As far as depositing with casino, I have had problems in the past, where they will accept one form of payment then ask for another saying it was declined after it showed it was accepted. I ended up with multiple charges on my accounts that I had to call customer support to dispute which wasn't hard to do with my gaming history with them. I was reimbursed fully, and given complimentary spins, but it has left me with a bad taste in my mouth ever since. I'll do bonus' but will never again deposit with them. 

    • iamluckie 08:11:42 PM - 2015-09-17

      Another 1 of my favorite RTG casino's, great bonuses, lots of coupons. Regular player. Always checking out the new coupon codes for this casino and thebigfreechiplist always has the latest and most usable codes available. Luv it :)

    • jocko 09:10:57 PM - 2015-09-21

      These are my ratings for Vegas strip casino. casino Fairness : 5 starsPromo's/bonus : 7 starsGames var iety : 7 starsSupport srivce : 7 starsWithdrawal credibility I can't say for I have not yet made a request to cash out. I like their generous promotions but I didn't like that their games payout was not much in my favor. O well, u win some u loose some. Had fun playing here, I usually have a good time when I play at rtg casinos. Although I didn't do so good, I would recommend playing here. Maybe I didn't win but you might. Won't know unless you play so to everyone that chooses to play,GOOD LUCK
    • jocko 10:02:04 AM - 2015-09-22

      $50 no deposit bonus for new players (code:VEGASSTRIP50) is currently and available. I agree with you ' iamlucky ' that thebigfreechiplist have the most useable codes than anywhere else. Gotta give THANKS to administrators of the site for providing us with the best service they do. Excellent work !
    • pinkypowney Did not rate 05:06:26 AM - 2015-10-06

      I like it a lot. I'm just worried that they may change their name or something soon. I just get this vibe.. they are trusted and a sister of a string of trusted casinos, so you must just follow the tees and cees and you should be ok. no 2 chips in a rowe.. 

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 10:21:49 PM - 2015-10-06

      I made a deposit here and claimed the Welcome Bonus, it was my first deposit being 550%, Huge!


      I had a very good time, however I did not wager it enough, I did have some lucky times though, but not as lucky as I do or have had when I win a cash out. Because of the wagering, I am not sure if it may be better to just deposit and not to accept a bonus, this way there is no wagering and there is no max cashout. I am going to try this, and if I loose there is always the free chips you can try your luck on, even though there is wagering here, that is ok. I had a good time here, and will be depositing again .I finally made a deposit here. :)

    • jck2209 03:20:47 PM - 2015-10-08

      Vegas strip casino has been a long time favorite of mine they have always given good bonuses and have polite staffing that is very informative I enjoy playing at there venue of course they have the all time classic casinos as well I recommend existing and new players to try vegas nights casino

    • partyhummelberlin 02:20:18 PM - 2015-11-27

      vegas strip offers a downloadable casino client to play only rtg games. they are part of a group which has a wary reputation resulting from former incidents. however i cannot complain since i have been treated fair and did not face any problems. their bonus offers are competative and in my opinion there is no obstacles to give them a try. be aware of long pending times when withdrawing.

    • rosiedirt71 03:38:18 AM - 2015-11-28

      I like this casino   the bonus and the games

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 01:23:54 PM - 2015-12-27

      Gloriabe advise you to read the conditions of deposit bonds, when we make a deposit with a bonus we have some conditions against us we should know, I still did not have any deposit with bonus because then give retreats problems, otherwise everything well, you play gloriabe? Tell me that you usually play ??

    • dosuny777 11:04:51 AM - 2016-04-19

      not very good payouts.  The games were very tight.  my bonus was gone very quickly.  I didn't like it to much

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 11:06:19 PM - 2016-05-06

      I really think this Casino is different compared to the other RTG Casino's like from the promotions the promotions are really interesting and also the game payouts seem to much better then the other's. I also have enjoyed playing the new games like Zhansi and I think this Casino is ranking in the top 10 RTG casinos

    • lootnix 08:56:10 AM - 2016-05-11

      vegas strip caisno offers their new players a really cool no deposit bonus worth 50$. i think you can only withdraw like 100$ from it but still this is a really cool gift from the casino. i have been playing there a few times but never made a withdrawal

    • ONLY247 09:21:13 PM - 2016-07-09

      This is a neat looking place, with the sensation of playing at a strip in vegas, offers games at most a few other places offer and keeps a good update on new games. I had fun playing with a bonus here and taking the time to sort out what games I would enjoy making a future investment in playing

    • gerasrocha Did not rate 04:05:33 AM - 2016-07-13

      today is turn to try this casino, hope i like it to stay here for long time

    • aca293 03:40:19 AM - 2016-08-06

      This Vegas Strip Casino, is a sister casino of the The Virtual Casino, so, i will never register in here.

      The Virtual casino, do not honor their commitments when have to pay the withdrawable money, earned in Bonus (Free Spins, Match Bonus, whatever).

      Read, here in 'Casino Bonus Blog', the comment, about what happened, posted last 7-Jan-2016 in the section The Virtual Casino.

      I assume that, sister casinos, have alike policies!

    • klara77xx 01:17:27 PM - 2016-08-13

      I try to roll over my 50USD efter registration here.

        PLaythrough 750 and max cash out 100USD. Will see how easy to do it -)!

       good luck' I play on my mobile.

       have fun you too!

    • Vanoushkwa Did not rate 08:04:55 AM - 2016-09-18

      ​For all of you that's reading this right now I just going to say Vegas Strip is terrible! I read complaints and reviews from other affiliate websites that they are non-responsive and do not pay players winnings. 

      When I searched the words ' Vegas Strip Casino Rogue' a bunch of results came pouring out of the search. Usually rogue casinos pay $1 or less regardless of your bets but since I wanted to find out if they were 'rogued' as people claim I downloaded the Vegas Strip casino, registered a real money account and waited for the update to complete.

    • Corrina Did not rate 05:35:10 PM - 2016-10-09

      How's this game so far is it cool or nah
    • claude50 Did not rate 08:27:40 AM - 2016-10-13

      always tyhe same song :'Dear customer, Unfortunately we are unable to offer our services to customers residing in France at this time.'

    • svl81svl Did not rate 03:53:03 AM - 2017-01-15

      Not as good as other rtg casinos
    • ONLY247 08:19:58 AM - 2017-01-21

      I was having some fun playing crazy vegas game here for a while. The playthrough was incredible fun. I thought that was a good connection to have with them and play. I got the most out of how it keeps a place for yourself to really picture making it over to vegas and sharing the experience .

    • Dmn93 Did not rate 08:59:29 AM - 2017-02-26

      this code did not work anymore.. 

    • sloanjessica Did not rate 09:57:03 AM - 2017-03-31

      This casino is a joke
    • Simona123 Did not rate 06:04:26 PM - 2017-07-31

      hello evry one i like these casino but is not one of my favorite i rether play elswer the games are not one of my favorites and i dond like that the live chat team i so slow whit ansers and i like that the games works good and the graphic works good so best of luck to you all bye naw 

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review