Vegas Crest Casino Review

Vegas Crest Casino Statistics

  • 83 Great - Casino Fairness
    (431 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 82 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (379 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 84 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (393 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 86 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (377 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 84 Great - Support Professionality
    (386 people voted)
    Your Rating

Vegas Crest Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-21

Vegas Crest Casino screen shot

Vegas Crest Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 99xB
    • The Tipsy Tourist
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200% + 30 FS
    • $/€25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Pinocchio)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 300% + 60 FS
    • $/€10
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Fruit Zen 3D)
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 75%
    • $/€25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Daily's 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 100%
    • $/€101
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Daily's 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 200%
    • $/€250
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Daily's 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Unlimited
    • No code required

Vegas Crest Casino Sample Games

Vegas Crest Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€25 - Tip: Check Vegas Crest Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€3000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 3-4 business days
    Wire Transfer - 4-5 business days
    Credit cards - 6-7 business days
    Cheques - 17-20 business days

Vegas Crest Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-06-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Andorra, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Aruba, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Croatia, Cuba, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Monaco, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Qatar, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, San Marino, Sao Tome and Principe, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, South Sudan, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Suriname, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: TST Certification
  • Affiliate Program: VistaGaming Affiliates.net
  • Sister Casinos: BingoSpirit
    CyberBingo
    BingoFest
140 Player Reviews
    • sanny66 09:07:03 PM - 2015-07-06

      I just started playing here at this casino today... They gave me a free 10 dollar chip.. I ended winning over 80.00 dollars of course did not make a withdrawal... I'm am very impressed with this site it has 4 or 5 different kinds of software so what ever is your favorite game you can play it right here at one site.. I plan on making a deposit here soon ...recommend  playing here

    • jhusch 05:12:09 AM - 2015-07-12

      i do enjoy playing at this casino but i think they need to have more bonuses. other than that it is fun and has great games  :)


      Jeff

    • jhusch 04:02:56 AM - 2015-07-16

      this casino always tells me i have a free bonus yet it seems that i can never redeem them like i liked it on facebook and yet they wont let me recieve my 5 dollar bonus.  the games are really fun but i dont know how fair this casino is anymore.  :(

    • billyfitz 09:31:20 PM - 2015-07-18

      not bad but could use some more no deposit bonus and better promos

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:14:04 AM - 2015-07-21

      I took advantage of the 300% welcome bonus, but if you're not willing to deposit a huge amount of money at the start the welcome bonuses aren't really worth it when compared to other casinos.


      I agree with jhusch in that the bonuses are hard to redeem and the free ones are few and far between.


      This is really an average casino at best. You can find better

    • mckormack 04:24:06 PM - 2015-07-22

      This is one of the best casinos iv'e played at the software is unique and there were quite a lot of games iv'e never seen anywhere else the wagering requirements for the bonus are a little high at 99x but it's worth having a go.

    • pandyzzz 07:47:31 PM - 2015-08-02

      10 dollar are a good deal and it´s free:)

    • Gary6013 Did not rate 12:20:45 PM - 2015-08-07

      Decided i would try them out with 25.00 they charged my acount over and over until it was empty i contacted them they refunded it but told me it will take 15 days to refund it I won't ever play at Vegas Crest worst of all it was my money for my birthday to have fun with they took my fun not cool
    • nakker88 01:32:49 AM - 2015-08-08

      I just started playing here at this casino today... They gave me a free 10 dollar chip.. I ended winning over 80.00 dollars of course did not make a withdrawal... I'm am very impressed with this site it has 4 or 5 different kinds of software so what ever is your favorite game you can play it right here at one site.. I plan on making a deposit here soon ...recommend  playing here

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 07:01:55 PM - 2015-08-10

      I joined here quite awhile ago, and lost my email from them, I just did some looking around here and notice that they have changed their site, they now have Betonsoft games as well, I also got $10 free and will see how this goes, however the wagering is 99X's, but that can be done, have done it before, but takes a lot of work. It is much nicer looking now then their old site. Hope to have some luck and fun here. 

    • wasala Did not rate 08:25:30 AM - 2015-08-11

      nice new casino i hope this one will give me alots of money hehehehehehe new cvasino keep cvoming here at the big freechip list i love it im goin for atest now goodlucvk to me

    • devxux8 03:30:04 PM - 2015-08-17

      I just tryed this casino for short period of time. But i was pleased whit the fact that they game me 10e free cash to be played at the casino.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 03:09:31 PM - 2015-08-20

      I was trying to go to the casino but the internet or my computer will not let me create a connection to this, the page is not reliable due course I do, and perhaps buck in Finland.

    • milton75 10:31:12 AM - 2015-08-24

      I joined here today at Vegas Crest casino. I took the 10$ no deposit bonus to try out some slots. The wagering is very high as most other Rival casinos, very hard to cash out. However, they have many games from four different providers. The withdrawals are decent, you will get your money within a couple of business days. All in all i can recommend this casino.

    • girlinpl 11:27:54 PM - 2015-08-24

      I like this casino. It has a lot of the good game betsoft software uses. Havent won anything yet, but we shall see. I like all betsoft casino games they are quite fun.

    • ivanrenato 12:41:27 PM - 2015-08-27

      Sympathized with the Vegas Crest Casino

      In your page, at the beginning already shows the $ 10 & nbsp;.. Welcome without adding a penny

      In the register, already appears a field to enter the code, and instantly the $ 10 in your account to play.

      There's plenty of 3D games, progressive jackpots, which can be played without downloading.

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 11:59:38 PM - 2015-08-27

      First time for me at this casino and so far I like playing there cos it's got a good feel to it with the different games,I'm a bit restricted as I'm only playing on iPad so can't play a lot of the other casinos.

      I do agree this place could do with way more bonuses,but I did get up to $130 or so with my $10 bonus chip,but being my generous self I ended up giving it all back

    • partyhummelberlin 06:42:51 AM - 2015-08-28

      signup process seems to have a malfunction - and another curacao licensed casino. companies know exactly why to prefer places where the jurisdiction is extraordinary week. From my pov most unsolved player complaints originate from casinos licensed in this jurisdiction.

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 08:19:02 AM - 2015-08-28

      My apologies for not having got back to you guys sooner and answered some of your questions,

      I was having issues with being able to log in and reply to you. But that now seems to be fixed and I look forward to helping clear up a few points.


      Thanks all for the great feedback, Vegas Crest casino is operated by casino players for casino players and your satisfaction means a lot to us.


      Jhusch – Sorry to hear that you are having difficulty redeeming your free bonus, please contact our live help team any time night or day through the live help section on site. They will be happy to help you fix the problem.


      Gary6013 – Belated birthday wishes. I am sorry to hear that you had issues whilst funding your account.

      It is good to hear that our support teams were able to help resolve the issue for you. I will make a note to look into this further.


      Kinkku68 - I am sorry to hear of the difficulty that you have encountered and apologize for the delay in replying to you. We do accept players from Finland and the reason for your issue is not obvious to me. I have reported the issue to our IT team who are currently working to resolve this for you as quickly as possible.


      Once again, sorry for the delay in replying and please let us know if the issue persists.


      We love to give our loyal players great bonuses and your first deposit every day receives a fantastic match bonus of up to 200%. Become a VIP player and you’ll get this great bonus on the first 2 deposits of the day, every day of the week.


      With one of the largest selections (over 350 ) games and over 120 mobile games , you are only ever a click away from fantastic casino action when you play at Vegas Crest Casino. With a fully responsive site that can be played on PC, tablet or mobile, we continue to bring you more of the games you love.



      Good Luck!



      VC Team

    • partyhummelberlin 04:00:10 PM - 2015-08-29

      i tried them out using their free offer. games are okay. support is friendly. the casino is designed in an attractive way. you can spend a lot of time there playing. i have read some complaints about t&c irritations which made me to not consider depositing there. however that might change in future.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 04:36:41 PM - 2015-08-30

      By far the worst casino I played, customer service I would rate beyond bad, It looks dodgy I am thinking twice off depositing not sure if I will even get my winnings if I withdraw

    • awaw571216 02:30:22 PM - 2015-08-31

      The more interesting aspect to Vegas Crest is the set of games that are provided by Vista Gaming. This was the first time we had come across these games, and it is likely to be the same for you. Unless of course you have played in one of their bingo rooms before where the games are offered as 'side games' for when people get bored of waiting for their balls to drop. It is always good to see new slots but it is fair to say that the slots from Vista Gaming won't win any design awards. The graphics are fairly simplistic, the sounds are repetitive, and the themes are all tried and tested many times before. They have Ancient Egypt covered with Sands of Egypt, pirates get a run in Princess of the Sea, the Wild West is once again visited in Wanted, and trademark lawyers will be in a frenzy when they see the familiarly spy-themed Games Bond. All in all, there are around 20 of these games, and while the quality is not high, you won't be complaining if you're winning.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 10:10:17 PM - 2015-09-02

      I enjoyed this casino I think its fresh and their games are awesome, however have not yet tried to deposit but will give it a try hopefully their support is just as good

    • Andrew Did not rate 04:56:26 PM - 2015-09-03

      As of today I have made over 15 deposits.. bonus/ no bonus and I've played all games...Withdrawals = 0 zero... Not even close..your odds of cashing out are slim to none.. I feel robbed
    • Andrew Did not rate 04:56:33 PM - 2015-09-03

      As of today I have made over 15 deposits.. bonus/ no bonus and I've played all games...Withdrawals = 0 zero... Not even close..your odds of cashing out are slim to none.. I feel robbed
    • Trigety Did not rate 12:38:28 PM - 2015-09-06

      Betsoft and Rival and a site that knows how to present the games, awesome i like this site, really good site with betsoft games and rival games, totally nice, tho i have not deposited, i was just checking the site and i really liked what i saw... Tho i did never play with my own money here!

    • Andrew Did not rate 03:42:46 PM - 2015-09-07

      Update.... I have now made a total of 30 deposits.. NOT one cash out.. this casino is a scam.. u have a zero % chance of winning... I speak facts.. the casino will not send me my play history cause they know I would post for others to see... Anyone who has good things to say either works here or is paid... Scam Scam
    • LTHOMAS 12:56:57 AM - 2015-09-10

      I have mixed feelings about this casino. The bonus' are really decent and give room to cash out on them unlike most other casinos. I have yet to deposit any money to take my chances, mainly because of so many others seeming to be so displeased with their chances. It makes me wonder if the games are raised in difficulty as soon as you deposit. Unsure about that but would love feedback from anyone who has had experience depositing and withdrawing winnings!!

    • jocko 09:42:47 AM - 2015-09-11

      BEWARE OF SCAM. I suggest everyone to stay away from this site. I clicked on the link from the bonus blog page and I got an error message pop up notifying me that the link is unsafe. Will do some more research to confirm this
    • jocko 09:45:54 AM - 2015-09-11

      BEWARE OF SCAM. I suggest everyone to stay away from this site. I clicked on the link from the bonus blog page and I got an error message pop up notifying me that the link is unsafe. Will do some more research to make sure but for now, not gonna take any chance with this and pass on this casino. BE AWARE AND TAKE PRECAUTIONS. Good luck everyone
    • makesmefeelgood Did not rate 08:28:41 PM - 2015-09-15

      I really like how they incorporated multiple game platforms in one site. It give US players the chance to play new games.

    • Admin Did not rate 08:49:51 AM - 2015-09-17

      Dear players,


      Vista Gaming Casino requested us to notify you that they are currently checking your reviews and fully investigate any issues mentioned in the feedbacks, they will respond shortly.


      Cheers! :)

    • nelsnik 05:09:20 PM - 2015-09-17

      Vegas Crest an excellent Rival casino,

      i have great experience with them, months ago i signed up with there 10 free, and managed to win 1400euro real cash with it, sadly max withdrawal of this promotion was only 100;( but i was not sad because it was free and i could withdraw this 100euro, so i did, documents i had to upload few times because of size, but no worries, they where checked and approved in 1 hour! very fast, then made 10eu deposit to activate skrill, and withdrawal 110 euro, fee was bit high 10 euro! but no problem since i had enough money;) took 3 days and i received it very nice! support helped me out really good!

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 10:56:42 AM - 2015-09-18

      Play Casino on the go! Vegas Crest Casino offers a variety of over 120 Mobile games so come join us this weekend and be our next Big Winner !

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 11:17:52 AM - 2015-09-18

      My apologies for not being able to reply soon, your comments and questions are appreciated and it is only through your feedback that we can answer any questions.

      Thank you for the positive feedback guys, it is always appreciated. I will now try to answer a few of your questions in turn.

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 11:18:20 AM - 2015-09-18

      Partyhummelberlin,Thanks for the positive feedback, our terms and conditions for withdrawals are in line with those that you will find on all other casino sites, but we believe in offering our players more and have an incredibly low wagering requirements in comparison to most of our competitors. I would be interested to know your concerns regarding T&C

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 11:18:59 AM - 2015-09-18

      Silentwolf001:I am pleased to read that you have now had chance to try the site and have enjoyed your experience. Don

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 11:21:17 AM - 2015-09-18

      Cs1508  responsible gaming is key, We have links for many dedicated sources that can assist players who feel that they need help.

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 11:23:48 AM - 2015-09-18

      Andrew  we are very sorry to hear that to date you have not been lucky, as you will appreciate, gaming is primarily luck based. To provide a better resolution to your inquiry our Casino Manager will send you an email shortly please check your email inbox. 

      Regards

      VG Team

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 11:24:18 AM - 2015-09-18

      LTHOMAS With regard to payouts, please read down to read Nelsniks comment with regard to the positive experiences he has had. If you require any assistance, please contact our support team 24/7 who will be happy to assist you.

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 11:25:45 AM - 2015-09-18

      Awaw571216, Trigety, Makesmefeelgood and Nelsnik, thank you for taking time out to post your positive comments. Your feedback is appreciated and shows that we are providing our players with the best in online casino experience if you need assistant please do not hesitated contacting our 24/7 Live help.

    • Admin Did not rate 08:46:13 AM - 2015-09-26

      Dear Players,


      The reason that the link to Vegas Crest Casino referred you to an 'Unsafe' page, is because we have posted the wrong link, which was safe as well but did not direct to the casino page.


      The problem has been fixed and the link is working properly now.


      We apologize for the inconvenience.


      Regards,

      TBFCL Support Team.

    • lootnix 05:10:52 AM - 2015-10-22

      this casino has a nice structured casino website. i have been playing at this casino for a few months already and got some bonusses from them. they are very fair and the variety of games is just stunning. for me this is a quite nice casino. also the withdrawals are smooth and easy.

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 09:33:03 AM - 2015-10-22

      Thanks lootnix for your comments.


      Star Jewels video slot has been launched at Vegas Crest Casino. A 10-line 5 Reel Slot; Precious stones and gleaming jewels spin through the cosmos in Star Jewels, Rival's latest 5 reel slot

    • kahuna369 Did not rate 06:06:05 PM - 2015-10-23

      I especially like the betsoft slots. I would have to say that this casino is one of the better ones atleast when it comes to breaking away from the rival soft and repeats you usually get. Service is good as well along with good games what else makes a nice online casino


    • Justcallme20 03:43:51 PM - 2015-10-28

      A big thanks to Vegas crest casino for the free €10

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 08:23:47 AM - 2015-10-29

      This casino provide very good Welcome bonus. Upon the registration, they give you $10 no deposit bonus. The 1st deposit bonus is 200% up to $1000 and the 2nd bonus is 300% up to $1500, which is good. Table games are included with 25% contribution rates Texas Hold'em and 10% with Blackjacks and Roulettes, and video pokers. As I remember, Vegas Crest holds not bad ratings regarding payment. But, this casino does not provide Live Casino. So, I can't tell you the payment experience because I have not deposited yet. But, the Betsoft and other software are provided, so that I think that it is not bad one. 

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 09:53:32 AM - 2015-10-29

      coolsongsscasino This casino is powered by Vista Gaming a company active in online gaming since 1996 and trusted by millions of players worldwide.


      You will find convenient, secure, different funding and withdrawal options which lets you able to enjoy your winnings faster when you cash-out.


      Support team will be always happy to assist you answering any questions you may have.


    • randalldakins Did not rate 12:42:43 AM - 2015-11-01

      I really don't enjoy this scam of a boring casino,nothing about it is cool or fun so obviously I don't recomwend it to anyone.the games never get bonuses and when you do win its less than you bet.

    • fillpee 12:25:18 PM - 2015-11-05

      Vegas Crest Casino is probably the newest casino that offers Rival games. A long time ago when I was entering the world of online gambling I was a big fan of Rival slot games. Now even though I have accounts in almost every casino with Rival software after a few bad experiences I rarely almost never play in them.

      Overall Vegas Crest Casino looks like an interesting casino. That was my first impression and I can't recommend this casino because I still haven't made a deposit here and played. I would like to add that they didn't have a no deposit bonus in their offer but their deposit bonus offer isn't bad.

    • EdreG Did not rate 05:01:46 PM - 2015-11-15

      For some reason it does not allow me to register

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 06:38:17 AM - 2015-11-19

      randalldakins   


      We are sorry to read that you have had a bad experience in our casino. Every casino game has a variance that means that you will win in some playing sessions and lose in other sessions. We hope that the next time you play you will have better luck and enjoy the games more.

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 06:39:32 AM - 2015-11-19

      rcalegari


      At Vegas Crest Casino we have regrouped games from various highly regarded casino games studio that provide us with their latest games. The games settings are set by the provider and Vegas Crest Casino never changes the difficulty levels or return to player. The games have the usual variance of casino games and the same returns as you would find elsewhere.

      We offer many convenient payment methods on the site and remember that we offer bonuses with every deposit so regardless of which one you chose you will have more chips to play with! When you are ready to withdraw your winnings we also offer multiple methods and all payouts are processed in less than 48 hours


    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 06:39:45 AM - 2015-11-19

      rcalegari


      Vegas Crest Casino takes responsible gaming very seriously. If you wish to stop playing , want to take a break or want to permanently close your account you can right away contact our team by Live Chat and they will limit your access right away. You can tell them for how long you want your break or if you don’t want to play ever again and they will block your account as requested.

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 06:39:56 AM - 2015-11-19

      rcalegari


      Thanks a lot for your positive feedback! At Vegas Crest we have assembled the best online casino games to offer our players over 350 games and offer a ton of mobile games too. We also try to give players a lot of fun for their money and this is why we give many bonuses and bonuses on all deposits. We are glad you enjoy playing with us!

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 06:40:11 AM - 2015-11-19

      fillpee


      Vegas Crest offers games from Rival but also 3 other providers so in total we offer over 350 games! The various games are connected to the Vista Gaming platform which has been a leader in the industry since 1996.

      We offer great deposit bonuses for new players and we even offer match bonuses on every deposit :)


      Note that we do have a no-deposit offer for new players. You can redeem the code 10FREE to get $10 No deposit bonus to try our games.


      Have fun!

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 06:40:21 AM - 2015-11-19

      EdreG


      Please contact our support team 24/7 who will be happy to assist you with opening your account at Vegas Crest Casino

    • MissShit 12:30:17 PM - 2015-11-19

      Love this casino just wish there were more free spins available

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 05:15:58 AM - 2015-11-26

      MissShit


      Check Blog Bonuses frequently for the exclusive bonuses we are currently doing with TheBigFreeChipList. These bonuses do include Free Spins

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 04:51:03 AM - 2015-12-08

      Well! I have just been checking out Vegas Crest and it looks mighty fine! I tried my luck with the 50 free spins on the Age of the Spartans, had a little win, then I went to try a game I have never played called, Star Jewels, it is a good game, I like it, and there are others that I am interested in playing that I have not seen before, another one is called.,,Whale O Winnings. Very interesting, I need to come over here to make a deposit, these games look very good, for me anyways. 

    • Ballzate 09:42:07 AM - 2015-12-17

      This is a really nice casino. It is alot like Slots.lv  If you like Vegas, try Slots.lv

    • IrieGamble 07:31:55 PM - 2015-12-17

      I cant believe it took me so long to find this casino,,,but i have done my home work on internet casinos,,i have spent to much time studying the world of online gambling and poker rooms and if you want to play at an online casino and your from the united states then you want to play at Vegas Crest,,i have always just played the safe route and deposited my money in the top ranked online casinos. But i have found at Vegas Crest that the deposit bonuses are second to none,,customer service is second to none, and the game selection is as good as it gets,,,,only reason they are not ranked

    • kelly green Did not rate 04:00:45 PM - 2015-12-21

      i spend a lot of money at this site i tried to get the 50 spins and angel said that your bonus was really old and it had 12/21/2015 date on it , she would not honor it .

      i will never play there again, really poor customer service rude..

    • randalldakins Did not rate 09:40:47 PM - 2015-12-22

      Here's another rival casino that offers giant bonuses but who really needs a bonus that are impossible to withdraw from? The games are ok actually some of them are quite fun it's just that if you don't bet a lot the small amount of payback makes it a rough experience. I used to enjoy almost all the rival casinos but not anymore they won't ever let me win anything. Sometimes I wonder if any online casino path anything to anybody ever? So no recomendation for this casino. Thumbs down.

    • IrishSassy 08:00:48 AM - 2015-12-24

      Its not bad, they have a VIP program so that's always a bonus. And they have a decent welcome bonus too.

    • sops1306 Did not rate 11:49:28 AM - 2015-12-26

      Lovely casino bonus came as promised although it didnt last very long the site its self looks canny.

    • lambino32 11:44:28 AM - 2015-12-28

      Vegas crest casino is a vista gaming and has both a mobile site and instant version, support are very friendly and helpful and quick to even respond to emails , the games are not my favorite but better than the Real time gaming and rival games all in all Vegas crest casino is a great one to play at 

    • BARB711 05:41:17 PM - 2015-12-28

      Its not bad but need more free chips I think ,,I never had the pleasure to see how good or bad cash out goes let u know if I'm ever able,,goods luck friends

    • AdenGab21 Did not rate 02:57:36 PM - 2015-12-30

      THIS IS NOT FOR SINGAPORE PLAYERS!


    • graeme74 Did not rate 09:03:34 AM - 2016-01-02

      I am not sure about this casino, I get numerous promotions via email, their no-deposit bonus is pretty much worthless in my opinion the wagering requirements are way to high.

    • nexus44 Did not rate 10:00:37 AM - 2016-01-02

      e about this casino, I get numerous promotions

    • mare0728 Did not rate 01:45:03 PM - 2016-01-04

      I really like this casino and liked the games but then I read bad things that make me reluctant to deposit there so I have to say I did great went thru playthru could have cashed out at 700.00 but I just kept on playing then deposited again and was able to play for a while really would like some free spins or a bonus before I deposit again but I can't get anything from them I tried all the codes
    • guntas Did not rate 12:49:30 PM - 2016-01-06

      Bem! Eu tenho apenas verificando Vegas Crest e parece multa poderosa! Eu tentei a minha sorte com as 50 rotações livres no Age of the Spartans, teve um pouco vitória, então eu fui para tentar um jogo que eu nunca jogaram chamada, Star Jewels, é um bom jogo, eu gosto, e há outros que eu estou interessado em jogar que eu não tenha visto antes, outro é chamado. ,, Whale O Ganho. Muito interessante, eu preciso vir aqui para fazer um depósito, estes jogos parecem muito bom, para mim de qualquer maneira. Eu realmente gosto deste casino e gostei dos jogos, mas então eu li coisas ruins que me fazem relutantes em depositar lá, então eu tenho que dizer que eu fiz grande passou por playthru poderia ter sacado a 400.00, mas eu simplesmente continuou tocando, então, depositado novamente e foi capaz de jogar por um tempo realmente gostaria de algumas rotações livres ou um bônus antes de depositar novamente, mas eu não consigo nada deles eu tentei todos os códigos

    • Lyvmyson Did not rate 10:51:39 PM - 2016-01-07

      I love this casino they have great games and great bonuses. THey have a great variety of games and a great customer service. I have won quite a bit of money and hopefully will continue to win more, I love their great email bonused and they send them often

    • LadyEnygma 04:13:10 PM - 2016-01-10

      I really like this casino due to the versatility of the games especially the slots! I had no problem depositing and the Customer Service is great! I have yet to cash out, but here's to hoping for a big win! 

    • harakat 09:05:38 PM - 2016-01-17

      This casino has the game BIG GAME which is awesome ! I get 20 free spins and i played for 5 minutes , then i lost but it was worth it since i enjoy the it!The support professionality is great since they are there anytime you ask them something , support is online 24/7 if you have any questions or encounter any problem.The games variety and graphics are great since i like the colors and design !

    • Mylovie224 03:02:50 AM - 2016-01-24

      I really like this casino.  There is a wide variety of games, and they can be played on my iPhone :)


      unfortunately the the bonuses are far and few between.  I have deposited numerous times and have yet to cash out.  


      I really like Elemental and Big Game!


      good Luck to all!,,

    • IrieGamble 07:44:02 PM - 2016-02-09

      I have played here alot,,probly to much with to many deposits already,,customer service is the best you can get, game selection is best you can get, but cant get a win...i like to play where i can have a chance to win and vegas crest seems a little sketchy in that area....this casino is easy to fall in love with when you first play here. But if you cant win anything then a beautiful casino with the best software and games on the net is no good....its heart breaking for americans, because that's all we are looking for is a goood casino and i thought i found one at vegas crest.......im not giving up quite yet tho. they do have the Wizards seal of approval which is very hard to get. I only play at casinos that have the wizards seal of approval....but like i said earlier it dont matter if they got the seal of approval if you cant get a win then its not a good place to play....period...

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 05:54:38 AM - 2016-02-18

      IrieGamble


      We are delighted to have the Seal of Approval from Wizard of Odds which is an endorsement only given to sites that he considers safe and honest place to gamble.


      It is a great honor to have this seal and we promise to continue offering safe and qaulity online casino games

    • carly123 Did not rate 03:19:03 PM - 2016-03-17

      I have asked to be excluded several times over the last few weeks and no response I was allowed to login and deposit even though I told them that I have a gambling addiction
    • carly123 Did not rate 03:19:09 PM - 2016-03-17

      I have asked to be excluded several times over the last few weeks and no response I was allowed to login and deposit even though I told them that I have a gambling addiction
    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 11:09:14 AM - 2016-04-01

      carly123


      Looking at your account it has been disabled in March.



    • Badboyz128 Did not rate 08:15:42 AM - 2016-04-02

      This must be the most generous site I've ever signed up for and there customer service are very appreciative cause instead of getting the 25 FS they gave me 77 Free Spins, that's is Wow. Very awsome

    • Badboyz128 Did not rate 08:17:03 AM - 2016-04-02

      ​This must be the most generous site I've ever signed up for and there customer service are very appreciative cause instead of getting the 25 FS they gave me 77 Free Spins, that's is Wow. Very awsome

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 04:56:38 PM - 2016-04-06

      This one looks interesting casino. Combination of rival, betsoft and bet on soft plus not discovered vista gaming looks something special.

      Promotions wagering requirements are not very good but acceptable.

      But there are so many countries restricted as well and mine... I wish them good luck in business with few players they will have:) 

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 06:18:50 AM - 2016-04-07

      Vanilipas


      Thanks for your kind comments


      Having 4 of the top software providers, VistaGaming’s proprietary software, Rival Gaming, BetSoft and BetOnSoft allows us to bring players over 365 of the latest casino games. Vista Gaming’s proprietary software has been around for over 20 years and Vegas Crest casino are celebrating this with $240,000 of prizes to be won throughout the year.


      If players are in any doubt about restricted countries or have any other questions, they can contact our live help support team 24/7 for further assistance.


      With 77 free spins on signup and no deposit required, why not take a spin at Vegas Crest casino for free today!






    • danamelendez85 Did not rate 04:19:32 PM - 2016-04-11

      While I do appreciate receiving a newsletter announcing Vegas Crest as BFCL 'casino of the week', I do have to express a bit of frustration over the fact that when you are given information about bonuses that are available only to find out that they are invalid upon registration. There is reference made to a $10 NDB just for signing up. When I began in instant chat to inquire about this, I was told that BFCL must be using an old code because it's not been valid for quite some time. When trying to ask certain questions, getting answers from this agent was like pulling teeth. YES, I enjoy the offers that ARE available, but when I inquire about something (even just to clarify), I would appreciate it if an agent could TRY to offer information, rather than me having to drag it out of them. I would have preferred to have the $10 bonus rather than 77 free spins on Boomanji. I don't like the game and hardly ever win with it anyway. It was further substantiated with having only won $12.50 with 77 chances.

      Good luck.

    • mvd4me 12:05:59 PM - 2016-04-13

      Vegas crest is by far my favorite casino. They offer a variety of games, easy to access everything, customer services is awesome. I would defiantly recommend this casino to everyone. 2 thumbs up! :):):) My only complaint would be, is that they don't offer enough free offers to account holders. Good Luck...

    • pablo1984 Did not rate 01:56:11 PM - 2016-04-19

      promotion of 200% on the first deposit and the 77 free spins and seems a great claim, the truth is that those bonus invite you to enter the casino and make the first deposit with the bo nus of 200% becomes a great deposit but only $ 20 to enter, definitely recommended the most I give a more than deserved remarkable

    • lson40 Did not rate 12:37:36 PM - 2016-04-25

      starting to hate this casino. they have a lot of games sure yeah, thats good. but something is not right about those table games... go check it out and tell me if its fair or not.

    • danamelendez85 Did not rate 01:51:13 AM - 2016-05-02

      Well, I decided I'd like to try to play here with deposit but that never happened. The support here is TERRIBLE!!!! At least Joel is. I had a couple of questions about some bonuses I saw and they guy would NOT answer my questions. The only answer I got from him was 'we are not able to deal with deposit percentages'. WHAT???? All I'm trying to do is get information on the best bonus/promo to go with my deposit. What does the wise a$$ do? Copies ALL the info on the casino homepage and pasted it in our chat box. Seriously? I don't think I'll be depositing my money here. If support is this difficult, I don't even want to begin to imagine what kind of trouble I may run into when trying to make a withdrawal. It was enough to turn me away.

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 10:57:34 AM - 2016-05-05

      danamelendez85

       

      Apologies for any inconvenience that you had encountered. Someone from Vegas Crest Casino will contact you to discuss the matter with you.


    • mccslice 03:07:24 PM - 2016-05-18

      cool new casino with friendly staff members  at the live help station, generous bonuses and some kick ass games games semmeed aliittle tight or maybe I just was  not playing well . Overall would recomend trying this new casino.

    • mvd4me 07:55:29 PM - 2016-06-01

      Free spins again for new players really! This is ridiculous!!!

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 09:10:34 AM - 2016-06-02

      mvd4me


      Thanks for your feedback (player). We always listen to our players suggestions and I will pass this on to the team.

    • aca293 Did not rate 10:03:27 AM - 2016-06-02

      Uau! I am impressed!

      It is the first casino i see that, read the comments and opinions of the players.

      Just registered in the casino, all goes well and easy.

      They give me 10 free spins to be played in the slot 'The Tipsy Tourist' with 20 lines at $0,02 per line.

      Register here, because of the announcement published today, here at the TheBigFreeChipList (in the Casino Bonus Blog), for the tournament of the month with a prize pool of $20.000.

      But, in the site, do not find where the tournaments are.

      Lets see what will happen.

    • Vista_Gaming Did not rate 05:47:03 AM - 2016-06-16

      aca293


      Thanks for your kind comment!


      To see the tourneys that take place at Vegas Crest Casino you need to go to the promotions page and there you will see the information about the tourney 

    • mvd4me 12:30:31 AM - 2016-06-30

      WOW! Again free spins for new players. what about the account holders?

    • sassylady Did not rate 01:59:40 PM - 2016-07-15

      Very cool casino! I tried the free chip and it lasted a good while,while I cannot say anything about depositing the graphics are nice with a great game selection.Very nice staff and weren't pushy about me depositing :) I almost won! Woluldn't hurt to give it a shot!

    • outlook79 Did not rate 06:12:28 PM - 2016-08-05

      I think that this casino is good. They give you the Welcome Bonus up to $100 with the wagering requirement of 35 x bonus, and 100 Free spins on Twin spins with the wagering requirement of 35 x bonus, too. But, the drawbask is that you can wager slots for the bonus and you don't start with $100 Deposit $100 Bonus, which means the cash wager only.

    • dsmurf Did not rate 11:40:52 PM - 2016-08-05

      Been playing here for moths deposited a lot of money have never won (or come close to meeting the wagering requirements when taken deposit bonus) the 200% daily bonus they offer is on high dollar deposits anything under 100.00 is only 75% on db. Misleading with the promos at times, the new player offers are great but for us depositing account holders there is no free bonus. Current offer is for free spins but have to deposit min of 50.00 to claim . I was unfortunate and deposited on Aug 3rd and tried to claim (a day to early I was told). I have been looking elsewhere ,not having much luck and I agree with others redeeming any bonus is difficult here,

    • Neztoe33 01:28:42 PM - 2016-08-09

      Vegas crest casino is fkr not better a great place to play the fairness of this casino seems to be above-average to other casinos that I play. The customer service has always been quick to respond and for most of the time yeah they can handle what I am asking sometimes it's obvious you know I can't get a million bonus chips and one hahaha I haven't tried the payout yet but hopefully I will learn how to withdraw like a normal human being. I do enjoy the game play as the themes of the games and the graphics are pretty cool as well.
    • moodycreator 04:43:00 AM - 2016-09-26

      I just read the email where Vegas Crest was picked for 'casino of the week', and I have to whole-heartedly agree.  They've been one of my favorites since day one!  As far as bonuses, the published ones aren't really that interesting. The better ones are sent to either your email, your private messages or both.  This is one of the friendliest places to play in every way, and I just love the ease of navigating the entire site.

    • markymark6 Did not rate 08:59:45 PM - 2016-10-09

      This is a good casino that has a large selection of games. It has bet and soft and its own games. Remember that you can only have one no deposit bonus without making a deposit.

    • pokercris Did not rate 05:59:36 PM - 2016-10-18

      I do not like at all this bond. It seems to me very under alone 10 issues. I have proved better casino that this and with better gifts. The earnings obtained by the issues free can never be in use in another game and for unblocking them you have to deposit. It defrauds one. Only it is to prove the casino. A greeting. 

    • mvd4me 09:06:28 PM - 2016-10-26

      This casino is one of my favorites. But it seems they have a hard time with giving out any free bonus and even free spins. I tried to get the free Halloween spins because on the Vegas Crest site it states:

      • (Players must have funded their Vegas Crest casino on at least 2 previous occasions to be eligible for Halloween Treat Free Spins.) And i would qualify for the free spins. But because it also say's 
      • (Players must make a single deposit of $50 or more within the specific week to be eligible to use that week's code.) then i don't qualify. I dealt with live chat and fought tooth and nail for the spins. And they still wouldn't give them to me.

    • anna Did not rate 09:59:47 AM - 2016-11-07

      nice casino thank you! nice games i liked the slot's options

    • mvd4me 12:20:57 AM - 2016-11-25

      It would be nice to a least get some free spins once in awhile. For account holders that is. So i'm pretty disappointed with Vegas Crest. 


    • Dana Melendez Did not rate 03:54:47 AM - 2016-11-25

      I've spent a good amount of time and money playing here. I enjoy the games and their variety but I still think customer support here is TERRIBLE. I've had a few occasions where I've had the absolute misfortune to get stuck with Lucas in chat. This person is the MOST condescending, antagonistic prick I've EVER dealt with...EVER. Faust is another one. In addition to having to deal with their arrogance and total lack of cooperation, this casino does NOT reward their players. Yes, you can earn comp points, but so what!! It's nice that a casino you decide to deposit with, multiple times, over all the others you have to choose from, lets their customer know they're appreciated. You will not get that here.
    • mvd4me 12:49:59 AM - 2016-12-02

      Really! Are you serious?​​ :(:(:(:(

    • mvd4me 12:54:45 AM - 2016-12-02

      My above statement is referring to there latest free spins bonus for X-MAS. Yeah right. there not free.  

    • Slimek123 Did not rate 02:36:49 PM - 2016-12-06

      good casino :) and very fast withdraw :)

    • bona49 Did not rate 10:17:27 AM - 2017-01-20

      i dont now why doont ecept players from kosov wie are a new europen countrey

    • bainbrothermarc Did not rate 02:58:29 AM - 2017-02-02

      Not a UK available casino
    • badinc 11:26:09 PM - 2017-02-04

      i play here all the time i love the games .i find if i play tue wed thur are the best days for winning on slots i have one big on those daysnot much on other days i find all the casinos have days were it seem to be looser than others .i have been doing this for over 10 years and i have found week days pay out better .when it comes to this casino there live help is the best on the net i play here because of them

    • Bachim 04:23:28 PM - 2017-02-10

      This is one of my favorite casinos mainly for the fact they have multi platform game software so I never get bored. Custom service is very friendly but they don't give out many free chips to depositing players. Their colon point system is wonderful though
    • Badbrad78 Did not rate 06:31:33 AM - 2017-02-12

      This is probably one of the best casinos online that I've played the games are great and customer care is very helpful and cooperative
    • oilhoots 11:24:23 AM - 2017-02-12

      that guy likes to wank it while he plays with all these slots

    • LadyEnygma 05:10:57 AM - 2017-03-02

      I love this casino because it has so many game platforms to choose from! I also like their deposit bonuses and their match bonuses as well! This casino has a great layout and it is fun to play! I wish there were better options for withdrawals for US players. Oh well, maybe in the near future they will.

    • robluck 12:09:38 PM - 2017-03-13

      great games. graphics are good and good bonuses as well

    • Lilyvonfury 01:26:57 PM - 2017-03-28

      I love the verity of slots with great graphics!!

    • mja1991 03:01:40 PM - 2017-04-17

      My favorite casino is this one. The staff works hard to keep you coming back customer service. Was great, great, great. The site is so very well done and it holds your attention. The games are many and make playtime a challenge  and so much fun.the bonuses are exceptional .If you are new to gaming and seek direction this casino is one you can appreciate. GOOD LUCK ....

    • mizcrigler Did not rate 05:46:33 AM - 2017-04-21

      i started doing some random searches like mimume deposit or best onlne casinos also best casino wothen the united states and it seems that vegus crest came up almost every time its also the onlyi american casino that comes up thlough this site  thebigfreechiplist witch out of 20 review and more that 2000 casinos listed here seems really good odds..to actulley win online in the states. i think ill give them a try.

    • Dcha0s510 Did not rate 03:09:02 AM - 2017-04-22

      The only thing I dislike is the processing time for payouts given the limits are pretty low on what you can do. Faster processing of payouts and raising the limits on some of the options for credit back would be nice.
    • mizcrigler Did not rate 11:30:55 AM - 2017-04-24

      i really like the slots on this site but i have never been able to win any decient amount of money it seems to e that this site at least the slot machines pay well for a min the really really reat for a second the holds at an even total up a few then down a feww never trall going up to much or down then bamm before i know i all my money is gone

    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 08:18:20 AM - 2017-04-28

      The only thing I dislike is the processing time for payouts given the limits are pretty low on what you can do. Faster processing of payouts and raising the limits on some of the options for credit back would be nice.
    • mja1991 04:58:46 PM - 2017-05-08

      this gaming site is one of my favorites the online costumer service is really good in answering my questions and concerns. The bonuses are really great, and make playtime very inviting. THE games are different and gives you a variety of different levels of play. I haven't  made a deposit but I am considering doing so possibly in the FUTURE'

    • Ang37911 06:26:08 AM - 2017-05-31

      it took so long for me to get a payout
    • joshuablake Did not rate 06:05:05 PM - 2017-05-31

      Now this is what i have been looking for in a casino!!! Nice intuitive professional quality user interface, absolutely huge selection of a great variety of of all kinds of slots, and an excellent live chat experience. Although this casino wont be handing out many free bonuses I DONT CARE the real money isnt to be made that way anyway...

    • Jame Did not rate 04:31:22 PM - 2017-06-09

      Very Limited option to deposit, i walk away right after sign in

    • Wilvan01 04:40:08 PM - 2017-06-20

      great all round casomop with fun games


    • allygator Did not rate 05:00:40 AM - 2017-06-22

      this is a pretty good one.    the slot games are fun.  the roulette and  poker

      are more difficult.      

    • Smiley618 Did not rate 08:47:04 PM - 2017-06-25

      Not available to UK players
    • Georgette76 10:30:43 PM - 2017-07-03

      Vegas Crest Casino is by far my number one favorite online casino. They offer a large collection of slot games with a good variety of different software developers which makes for a more interesting experience. Their website is easy to navigate and has a nice clean appearance to it. They have just recently started adding more match bonuses and free chips to their lineup of promotions that are available upon making a deposit however, it is my opinion that they could do their loyal patrons better by offering a few more free chips/spins to show their appreciation for their loyalty. I have had the opportunity of experiencing the withdraw process with them and all went very smooth and they followed through with with their end of the deal and I received a wire transfer with no issues at all. I also won a new laptop this past winter in one of their slot tourneys! Their support staff have always been helpful and friendly for the most part. So From my experience Vegas Crest is overall a very Friendly, fun, & trust worthy online casino who serves USA patrons which seems pretty hard to come by in this industry.

    • juniorbrena Did not rate 04:04:14 AM - 2017-08-02

      I started playing at this casino today, just like so many others, it's on my list of best by the way. But it is only from experience, factors such as withdrawals and care, have not been tested
    • palacios559 Did not rate 06:36:32 PM - 2017-08-27

      PLAY HERE BEFORE CANT SAY I hate the place but i didnt like it either just the other day  i thryed to redeem some fre  spins didnt happen its and okay casino give it a try and let me know what you think

        

    • tricia1971 Did not rate 01:25:16 AM - 2017-09-04

      created an account with them but did not receive any bonus.

    • hansenrobj Did not rate 05:11:07 AM - 2017-10-13

      The sign up bonus is cool but they do not offer much for depositors beyond deposit bonuses. It has a wide variety of games which is very good however I don't like they way they play/spin. There is a delay on the games. If you were to play the dame game on another site it spins at a different pace. I don't like it.

    • starkiller89 Did not rate 04:27:38 PM - 2017-10-25

      It`s a great casino, the games are perfect

    • Jeanne Did not rate 10:30:50 PM - 2017-11-02

      Be leary of this company. I had a 3K payout that was confirmed sent via bank/ wire transfer over 3 weeks ago. No such funding showed up. I have contacted Vegas Crest several times ( no one will give me a customer service number) I have had  absolutely zero success getting this issued resolved and now it appears they are simply ignoring me.  If you are playing to win, you may never see your winnings or so I am now lead to believe.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review