VIPSpel Casino Review

VIPSpel Casino Statistics

  • 60 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (33 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (31 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (31 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (32 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Support Professionality
    (33 people voted)
    Your Rating

VIPSpel Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-29

VIPSpel Casino screen shot

VIPSpel Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 5
    • FREE
    • 70xB
    • Warlords
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200%
    • $/€/£10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50%
    • 10
    • 35xB
    • Slots (FS - Starburst)
    • Every Deposit
    • VIPRED

VIPSpel Casino Sample Games

VIPSpel Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MULTIBANCO Neosurf Neteller Paysafe Card QIWI SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Zimpler giropay
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check VIPSpel Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£10000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£25
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

VIPSpel Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: France, Greece, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, United States, Turkey, Georgia, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Latvia, Belarus, Singapore, Albania, Curacao, Aruba, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Saint Martin,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: iTech Labs
  • Affiliate Program: VIPSpel Affiliates
8 Player Reviews
    • Rippedoff 01:00:36 PM - 2017-01-18

      Established only a few years ago this casino is certified by iTech labs which is a trusted and respected tester of fairness of slot games .

       Even though I still don't feel like the casino is playing fair with its players, it. Doesn't offer many bonuses and the ones they do are often not worth accepting, personally I stay clear from here

    • fraggle41171 Did not rate 01:48:17 AM - 2017-01-29

      Just registered through your link. No welcome mail ore anything else.

      And the welcome code was an invalide code.

      A shame that there are so many casinos out there who don´t play fair with us players.

    • chimera02 06:10:05 PM - 2017-02-11

      i got a 5 dollar freechip,wich didnt last me long, the casino is ok, im not a big fan of this sort of layout, theres just too many sublayouts and different kinds of casinomazes, i have played at similar ones and had a good time for the buck tho, mediocre this one id say.

    • harakat Did not rate 09:50:56 AM - 2017-02-15

      Get your 1st deposit tripled with€200 BonusAnd 150 free spins more if
      you deposit today! Great offer !

    • harakat Did not rate 09:54:33 AM - 2017-02-15

      This casino has awesome games that you cant find nowhere else ! Maybe my country is on restrictred list but i can sing up and play games ! Maybe is restricted for bonuses ! lAlso this casino gives often new offers for new players and account holders ! I recomend this casino although i dont have the option to play games with bonuses ! 

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 10:53:44 PM - 2017-03-18

      Hi chimera02. It does not seem to me that this casino is bad. My I like to it. The bond without I deposit this one very well. There are other casinos that do not have. Them proved?. I also have won. But mas that 5 dollars. Then I lost everything in the roulette. I wish luck you.

    • GregFREE 09:02:06 AM - 2017-05-04

      Not work and no place to redeem any coupon
    • ady281 Did not rate 10:08:55 PM - 2017-10-26

      good place to start making little bet games pay out games 50.000 times bet on games you can win also release a new game every month along with a amazing no deposit bonus with a medium wagers the staff was very happy i joined and let me feel very welcome and at home

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review