Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

The free bonus is valid for the following countries: Australia, Austria, Belgium, Finland, Canada, Chile, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ireland, Japan, Paraguay, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

VIP Stakes Casino Review

3 United States United States is not accepted
50 Free Spins 200% First deposit bonus + 20 FS
50 Free Spins at VIP Stakes Casino
TBFVIP50EXCL
Games:
Beetle Jewels
Wagering:
99xB
Min Dep:
Free
200% First deposit bonus + 20 FS at VIP Stakes Casino
No code required
Games:
All (FS-Miami Nights)
Wagering:
35xB
Min Dep:
$/€10
Player Reviews + Write a review
Rate and Review VIP Stakes Casino
Casino Fairness
Withdrawal Credibility
Promotions and Bonuses
Games Variety and Graphics
Support Professionality
or Join to add a review
3
581 reviews
Fairness 2.9
Bonuses 3
Games 3.1
  • Casino Fairness 2.9
    Average
  • Withdrawal Credibility 3
    Average
  • Promotions and Bonuses 3
    Average
  • Games Variety and Graphics 3.1
    Average
  • Support Professionality 3.1
    Average
All Reviews 41 Reviews
Most Helpful
Most Helpful Newest
    • Mackkyra Level 2 Australia Aug 11

      Simple sign up 

      Instant free spins no hassle plus a decent win off them to play other games. 

      Easy to navigate website with some great games

      Reply Helpful
    • Naomiberge Level 1 Australia Apr 30

      It's all a scam..I never get what it says on here 

      Reply Helpful
    • lokieluke Level 5 Australia Jan 02

      3 Average
      So one sunny day vip stinks, I mean stakes has been consistent if not anything else. Consistency and constantly sending me emails to sign up even though I did ages ago and then removed from the email subscription but they still send me sign up offers.  Annoying  Reply Helpful
    • LittleBitCoin Level 4 Canada Aug 19, 2018

      4 Very Good

      hello everyone just here to give a little bit of feed back on my time spend on this online casino website, now as far as there promotion codes go the ones that i have all used have all worked the way its added, but i would like to see them have better wagers for them

      Reply Helpful
    • Dedoubleya Level Guest Australia Jun 16, 2018

      Hey yall well another ndb down.. 

      I used my Tbfcl code but it didnt work.. i was given a $5 credit anyway which was nice of them to offer me something anyway. But i played it out i played for around half hr i did managevto get the fre spins on safari. There weree tonnes of games i couldve oicked and this is probably one of the casinos i woulld come back to play. The reps were nice and wished me luck which i really do like to hear so i give You guys a thumbs up and look forward to coming back. Cheers guys well done.

      Reply Helpful
      • Admin Jun 21, 2018

        Hello Dedoubleya,


        Upon reading your review we have thoroughly investigated the issue and and we would like to assure you that the bonus code is valid. 


        Please note that this is an exclusive bonus offer for VIP Stakes Casino, provided upon creating a first, new account through The Big Free Chip List.
        In order to redeem the offer players are required to enter the code in the Registration Form.


        However, it is important to keep in mind that the promotion comes with a number of restrictions and players from certain countries may not be able to redeem it.


        Furthermore, we invite you to browse through our list of casinos that accepts your country of residence. You can find it on the right side of the site under Review Categories.


        Cheers,

        Thebigfreechiplist.com Support.

        Reply Helpful
    • Kurix22 Level 0 Poland May 03, 2018

      4 Very Good

      Witam. Osobiscie bardzo polecam te kasyno. Weryfikacja szybka i bezproblemowa. Wyplaty 2 dni po zleceniu juz na koncie skrill sporo bonusowa przede wszystkim bonus dla nowych graczy no depo automatycznie po rejestracji. 

      Reply Helpful
    • Kajtoman93 Level 1 Jan 16, 2018

      Again bonus recommended for me but there is no free spins for my country , why they do this ?

      Reply Helpful
    • ady281 Level 12 South Africa Oct 26, 2017

      4 Very Good

      could definitely be much much better even in the top ten greatest casinos that's really trustworthy and honest and the games jackpot and major and minor features are some what far more easy to win even on medium bet but support can be more helpful and fast with the documents verify 

      Reply Helpful
    • Gypsnish Level 3 Canada Jun 12, 2017

      1 Terrible

      Registers and was tolfTBFCL30FS has expired so no bonus

      Reply Helpful
    • Brettys34 Level 4 Australia Jun 07, 2017

      3 Average
      Pretty good casino the variety of games is pretty good.plenty of decent bonuses ,maybe to good sometimes saying that I have personally found that big wins are in there if u r lucky but somehow even with the big bonuses I have yet to draw a cent .I have free spins at 62.50 a spin and got less than when I have got them on 2.50 .sometimes I think whatever u deposit is like your just hiring time to play the game for fun .Hope u r luckier than me thanks for reading . Reply Helpful
    Show 20 more

    Bonus Offers

    Welcome Package
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
      • 50 FS
      • FREE
      • 99xB
      • Beetle Jewels
      • Exclusive Upon sign up
      • TBFVIP50EXCL
      • 200% + 20 FS
      • $/€10
      • 35xB
      • All (FS-Miami Nights)
      • 1st Deposit
      • No code required
      • 150% + 10 FS
      • $/€10
      • 35xB
      • All (FS-Vegas VIP Gold)
      • 2nd Deposit
      • No code required
    Match Bonuses
      • Bonus
      • Min Dep
      • Wagering
      • Games
      • Availability
      • Code
    • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

    Casino Details

    • Established May 27, 2013
    • Software MicroGaming, NextGen Gaming, iSoftBet, 1X2 Gaming, Playson, Endorphina, ELK Studios, Booming Games, Pragmatic Play, BetConstruct, MrSlotty Games
    • Languages English, Swedish
    • Currencies USD, EUR, AUD, CAD, DKK, NOK, NZD, SEK
    • Banking
      • Method
      • Deposit
      • Withdrawal
        • EcoPayz EcoCard Logo EcoPayz EcoCard
        • Entercash Logo Entercash
        • MULTIBANCO Logo MULTIBANCO
        • MasterCard Logo MasterCard
        • Neosurf Logo Neosurf
        • Neteller Logo Neteller
        • paysafecard Logo paysafecard
        • QIWI Logo QIWI
        • SafetyPay Logo SafetyPay
        • Skrill Moneybookers Logo Skrill Moneybookers
        • Visa Logo Visa
        • Zimpler Logo Zimpler
        • giropay Logo giropay
        • Wire Transfer Logo Wire Transfer
    • Minimum deposit $/€10
    • Minimum withdrawal $/€25
    • Withdrawal limits $/€10000 per month
    • Withdrawal pending time Ewallets - 1-3 business days
      Wire Transfer - 7-8 business days
      Credit cards - 7-8 business days
    • Payout 93.8%
    • Casino Versions Instant Play, Live Dealer, Download, Mobile, Flash, Mobile Web
    • Operating System Windows, Android, Linux, Mac, iOS, Windows Phone
    • Support Live Chat Yes
    • Email [email protected]
      [email protected]
    • Phone number None
    • Fax number None
    • Additional info Restricted Countries France, United Kingdom, Netherlands, Ukraine, Portugal, United States, Turkey, Hungary, Latvia, Belarus, Singapore, Curacao, Aruba, Saint Martin, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire
    • Jurisdiction (license) Curacao
    • Certified by iTech Labs
    • Affiliate Program VIP Affs