UpTown Aces Casino Review

UpTown Aces Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (412 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (400 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (425 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (419 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    (403 people voted)
    Your Rating

UpTown Aces Casino Details Updated on - 2017-06-23

UpTown Aces Casino screen shot

UpTown Aces Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $10
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 250%
    • $25
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 1st Deposit
    • UPTOWN1ACES
    • 150%
    • $25
    • 35x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 2nd Deposit
    • UPTOWN2ACES
    • 100%
    • $25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 3rd Deposit
    • UPTOWN3ACES
    • 100%
    • $25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 4th Deposit
    • UPTOWN4ACES
    • 100%
    • $25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 5th Deposit
    • UPTOWN5ACES
    • 100%
    • $25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 6th Deposit
    • UPTOWN6ACES
    • 150%
    • $25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Table Games & Video Poker
    • 1st Deposit
    • TABLEACES1
    • 75%
    • $25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Table Games & Video Poker
    • 2nd Deposit
    • TABLEACES2
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Mondays
    • PARADISO100
    • 77%
    • $25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Tuesdays
    • GOGOTUESDAY
    • 100%
    • $35
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Wednesdays
    • WEEKLYMATCH
    • Up to 225%
    • $25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Daily
    • UPTOWNPARADISE
    • 250%
    • $35
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Fridays
    • 250SHOWTIME
    • 77% + 25 FS
    • $25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Saturdays
    • 77UPTOWN
    • 88%
    • $25
    • 27x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Sundays
    • 88NEONSUNDAY
    • 25%
    • $25
    • 12x(D+B)
    • Table Games & Video Poker
    • Twice per day
    • 25ACES
    • 50%
    • $25
    • 15x(D+B)
    • Table Games & Video Poker
    • Twice per day
    • JACKPOTACES
    • 25% CB
    • $25
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Unlimited
    • No code required

UpTown Aces Casino Sample Games

UpTown Aces Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets Direct Money EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Transfer Money Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $25 - Tip: Check UpTown Aces Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $5000 per week

  • Minimum Withdrawal: $25
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-3 business day
    Wire Transfer - 6-7 business days
    Cheques - 18-21 business days

UpTown Aces Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 888 492-9309
    International: +1 657 208-5477
  • Fax number: General: +1 888 492-9309

Additional Information

190 Player Reviews
    • john a. Did not rate 05:25:14 PM - 2013-07-30

      I have decided to give a shot and play desert nights casino only for the soul reason of its purple logo....


      I know it may sound stupid but hey.. I am gambler and my lucky color is purple.. lol.


      anyways I used the $21 no deposit bonus to try out the casino and I must say that I was a bit worried at first because i am not a big fan of RTG casinos at all.. however I was completely surprised and the bonus was easily redeemable secondly I found the games very amusing but what really caught me off guard is that I actually managed to make those $21 in to $101 and finish the wagering! :)


      I was happy and skeptical at the same time and decided to go through their withdrawal process.. the customer service was actually helpful and gave me some info about the withdraw process so I did it.. made a deposit and send them the docs.. well it took a while but I got my winnings :) it was only $50 + (my deposit) since the max cash out is $50 but well.. they still really surprised me.. after really trying to avoid RTG casinos my lucky purple choices didnt let me down! lol


      for the bottom line. I am actually very pleased with desert nights lets hope they wont go bad cheers

    • cmw787 10:20:15 AM - 2014-11-08

      I have the same feeling. I used to :LOVE Slotocash and Desert Nights, but they changed. They stopped giving perks to VIP players and the CS went from sub par to horrible. I assumed that Uptown would be the same, but I was very surprised. They have a nice layout, the games seem to hit much more often then all my other casinos in which I play and the Customer Service was AWESOME! I know they are still part of the Sloto family and  think it's the same CS for all casinos, but there is an OBVIOUS difference in how they treat y9ou at Uptown VS the others. I will certainly be depositing here more often and props to the new way of doing things Uptown! Keep it up!!

    • cindylu85 11:12:22 AM - 2014-11-13

      Uptown

      aces did not provide a very big bonus to start to play, however i played for a long time on it.  With being out of work, it gives me something to do with my spare time.  I enjoy playing the games an different ones at that.  I will continue to play these games, as i stay bored alot and home alot alone.  This gives me a challenge to play diferent games to see with one I will ply.  Hopefully my finances in the near future will allow me to deposit more and play this one more.  They have good customer support on the live chat feature.  I will continue to play these games very frequently.  I spend most of my time sitting in front of the computer playng games whether it be this one or others and facebook,games.

    • shemyaza187 Did not rate 09:37:42 AM - 2014-11-20

      I am using a samsung tab 7.7 and the graphics is cool. didnt know my tab can do this kind of games. fast downloads too!!! I am having a blast with this site. Alot of freebies as well ans customer service is impecable, very knowledgable an helpfull people. They make sure you know what you are doing and not just let you deposit just for the heck of it. There are alot of things that you as aa playe rshould understand when playing online casinos. I was well informed in a span of 5 minutes which actually saved me a lot of time reading the the terms of agreement. thanks guys!!!!

    • Gloriabe 07:19:22 PM - 2014-11-22

      I first used the no deposit bonus but nothing came from this, no wins, I then deposited here with a good first time deposit bonus but was not lucky, I did not have any great wins, or even an ok win, I wandered around playing Paydirt, then Crystal waters, and several other slots, but it was not a good experience, not even a little exciting win. Disappointing, however I will give this casino more time to see what happens you cant judge it on 1 deposit, any great wins I will def post here.


      I do think the Casino looks great though the new website and the neon colours look very good, and I do hope that I can win here, it is easy to get aroound and it works very well to play here.


      Gloriabe

    • commy92 Did not rate 07:24:12 AM - 2014-11-24

      Excellent casino for those who really like to gamble ... I am more than satisfied ... bonuses are fantastic and the games are good ... the support is good, payment is possible in different ways .. all in all a complete casino leaves very nice view for the user and the effects and because of that offer has ...

    • simba408 03:10:19 PM - 2014-12-03

      This casino need to update their ghaphic, or software.  Very plain, not attracting at all, plus their no deposit bonus is too little for the amount that you can actually withdrawal.  For example, giving ten dollars, play throught is $600, max withdrawal is $100, minus the feed maybe $50 is what u get.  One thing annoying me the most, everytime i choose a difference window and come back its would open full screen automatic. any who not recommented.  good luck everyone, win big and happy holiday. 

    • Northerner Did not rate 07:22:02 PM - 2014-12-07

      Uptown Aces Casino is the a.k.a Desert Nights Casino! I mean that Desert Nights Casino have recently changed the name to 'Uptown Aces'. The casino is powered by RTG and he's a SlotoCash sister, the support agents are just friendly and always happy to assist, and payouts are respected without any delay. As a old member, i was always proud to play at this casino, and making the most of my experience while playing there. I absolutely do recommend..

    • joho82 03:57:45 PM - 2014-12-08

      it is just as the other rtg casinos it is real good playeble lots of games and much bonusses. you dont have to download for playing and there is also a version for mobile,however there are less games for playing. if you are a regular depositor the bonusses are real atractive with no hidden things.

      just a fine casino for pkaying

    • milica92 09:46:16 AM - 2014-12-18

      this is very good casino... games are very interesting and there is games for every kind of players... customer support doing great job too... seems good to me... bonus and promotion offers are good,i get email every day with a new promotions and games.. god job!

    • WyldGirl 11:52:16 AM - 2014-12-23

      I have only played here twice so far but the gametime was exciting. I didn't have to battle muchines just waiting for it to pay enough to really play. None of the games ever hit big but for me thats ok cus I like the game time. This casino delivered that as I played slots for 5 hours on a $25 deposit. Staff was friendly and helpful. I will be playing more here in the future.

    • querdaz911 03:30:33 PM - 2014-12-25

      i have been trying most of the rtg casinos.so far i havent found a casino that will prove their withrawal credibility and let you walk away a winner .if i ever find one thats the time i will be loyal to that casino and make a deposit.

    • marelabmw 03:14:08 AM - 2014-12-31

      this is not trustfull casino... games are good and bonus and promotions offers are great,but i saw here that they doesnt let you to win money.. that is a shame because  casino looks good.. i am so disapointed.. terible.. lucky me,i didnt deposit money :|

    • Tim1991200 Did not rate 11:03:48 PM - 2015-01-08

      Shit...

    • querdaz911 04:35:09 AM - 2015-01-09

      i wonder if i will ever find a real casino in this pile of online junk ...just one that will let me win for once ..they keep on requesting from playerss  to deposit but will they ever let the players withdraw.??pay attention to the connection while playing guys because u will notice that once you start winning thats the time your connection to the servers will be lost.the only real site is THE BIG FREE CHIPLIST !more power to the admins..you guys rock!..lol


    • dools131 01:41:31 AM - 2015-01-10

      Enjoy playing the slot here the ten dollar bonus works and other bonuses r good to give it a go it made me happy

    • barebones 02:13:21 PM - 2015-01-10

      A little time ago I joined them because of a ND bonus. I had a few troubles during the sign up, then I contacted the chat and they were very supportive and helped me. I really enjoy playing their games and overall I think they are a descent casino.

    • cj30 08:14:34 AM - 2015-01-20

      Not a big fan of the games very generic, i stick with micro or net seem to have better  graphics and entertainment value , i have tried this casino nothing bad to say about this at all seems pretty good no bad comments 

    • lootnix 10:47:10 AM - 2015-01-24

      uptown aces has a mixed reputation on the internet. i by myself tried it once and i wasnt very happy to be honest. i made 1 deposit using neteller but i didnt win anyhting from playing slots. so i cant tell anything about the withdrawals but the games dont seem fair as i won like 2 out of 50 spins. thats not a lot

    • Jye88 10:38:09 PM - 2015-02-07

      I have played a couple of times at uptown aces and I think that this is a great casino it gives you lots of bonuses and a lot of no deposit bonuses aswell I love playing at uptown aces.the support is great aswell very quick response time and they have always resolved any of my dramas or questions that I had for them.i have come close many times to winning big aswell with this casino I don't think t will be longs now.thank you uptown aces and the big free chip list.

    • 73kdub 02:57:29 AM - 2015-02-20

      I like playing here, they have fairly decent bonuses and good customer service.  They don't really have anything special to offer aside from all the other RTG casino's out there.  They are one of the more trustworthy casino's that are online, but I don't care for the fact that they charge a $60 fee for a bank wire withdrawal, that's a big turn off for me.

    • hitchhiker 11:40:59 AM - 2015-02-20

      I love this casino! been playing there for a year, all withdrawals fast, support nice. Started to play there from a free chip and  now I am a loyal member there, definitely great place to play, nice bonuses, really great games, nothing bad about them

    • iDarkPlay 01:14:11 AM - 2015-02-27

      Uptown Aces Rtg powered casino with a new look-up and not so bad promotions and daily-weekly tournaments for free. Not a big fan of RTG casino's, because of long verification procedures and dealying payouts, but tried this one with a free chip offer. Can't remember the old name of this casino, but as they newly launched, they offered 10$ bonus for all players. Wasn't lucky and didnt met palythrough requirements, but was a fun playtime. If You are fan of RTG games, this could be a great casino!

    • gflowers3901 Did not rate 09:45:47 AM - 2015-03-06

      I enjoyed the casino i still get emails offering freespins and then they dont deliver because its not where i choose to dep. i understand the rule but i also get excited when i think i have some free money coming!!!@ all in all i can safely reccommend Uptown Aces!!!

    • Trigety Did not rate 02:27:58 PM - 2015-03-08

      I dont like RTG Casinos and this casino is not in my favorites at all, it is somewhere far away, i have tried the casino and overall i can say that this casino is not something i would recommend it is really bad when it comes to what is out there, they should invest in a re doing and stop wasting peoples time really or else it will all die i think i dont know, but really my opinon on this casino is bad, bad... I liked the fact i had a few dimes to have fun with but the casino in general no way, not the kinda soup i prefer.. And i hate soup soo :D But who knows maybe its all they can offer, they really need to redo a lot to make it, not my favorite!

    • beviboo68 11:41:11 PM - 2015-03-10

      Welll, the other day I attempted to deposit into their casino but to no avail.

      For some confounding reason, they can't accept  my prepaid Visa! Then, after some searching (on Google, of course), some sites alluded to the fact that prepaid cards usually don't work overseas. But, and maybe this is old info, I thought that that  was the whole point of a VISA card!!! It wasn't limited to US banks like MasterCard or AmEx. 

      Oh, well

      BBurns

      Beviboo68

    • coolsongsscasino 07:32:18 AM - 2015-03-12

      This is a very reliable casino in payment.


      Their welcome bonuses are quite good.


      They used to run 5x deposit bonuses, which I loved, but, they seem to have stopped from 2015 :(


      But, they have quite various match bonuses.


      One small drawback is about cashback. They give you cashback only on the loss without any match bonuses, and the wagering requirement is a little high (10x), 

      But, they don't set the max withdrawal from Cashback, which is a good point.


      They finish withdrawal process mostly within 2~3 working days from my experience.


      Good Luck.

    • Gloriabe 03:58:06 AM - 2015-03-14

      I recently had a win at Uptown Aces and had to hand in the documents requested, it all went very well. I had a win off of a NDB free spins, and wagered it enough, which was great, the money was sent to me very quickly I felt, there was no hassles, everything went smooth and I received my money, I was so happy! I will def be playing here with such great service and a  great win, what  a treat to have this happen and so polite they were. :)

    • Takadhun Did not rate 01:42:16 AM - 2015-03-22

      Even though i am not allowed to play at this casino.. i do feel the games are good.. and i hope that very soon i will be able to somehow come and play.. and see the community as well.. Thanks.

    • Banks 09:28:03 PM - 2015-03-28

      This is one of RTG casinos I deposit quite often. I really like that they give no deposit bonuses regularly, I keep playing there because this casino is quite lucky for me, I have cashed out from no deposits and that makes me trust them. Never had problems, support is nice too!

    • kyyla70 08:30:11 AM - 2015-03-29

      I have been a member there for a long time. Support is very good and game selection for a Real Time Gaming software casino is very wide. They always send me very nice promos and mobile play works good to. One of my favorites, recommend!

    • atwp30 03:58:59 PM - 2015-04-01

      I have plaued at this casino numierous times and so far I can say that this casino is a fair player.  I have yet to be payed out by this casino, but that is only because I dont stop playing to collect.  The interface of the casino is pretty nice and the games that I play are fairly fair as far as I can tell.  They have great bonus options for their players,

      and a nice cashback option as well.  I play a lot on line and it is hard to find not only fair playing casinos but also casinos that will actually pay you when you ain.  The no deposit bonuses are the best tester.  If you can find a casino that actually pays you on a no deposit bonus, then you have a casino that you can feel comfortable sticking with.  But best believe if a casion cant pay you on a no deposit bonus, they will not pay you on a deposit either.

    • Gloriabe 07:28:37 PM - 2015-04-05

      I have soooo many great bonuses sent to me from this Casino. All excellent, many offers of a deposit bonus and a batch of free spins, or either Cashbacks, or big deposit bonuses. I know that they pay you if you win, I had a payout from them, went smooth, they offer free chips off and on through my email but only if you deposit, So basically you need to deposit, claim free chip, deposit claim free chip. I am very pleased with this Casino, their offers are great and done very well. :)

    • marokoff 06:17:42 PM - 2015-04-09

      I played for a while ,but what you can do with 5$ ,well if you are lucky,maybe ,but I guess I wasnt that day.I really like the new looks at theirs new casino,the chat support is the same I guess,nice and friendly and about bonuses I think that this RTG casino has much to offer.A lot of deposot bonuses,attached with free spins .Nice job you done Desert Nigh ,pardon Uptown Access Casino!I

    • coolsongsscasino 07:37:20 AM - 2015-04-10

      Uptown Aces are very reliable casino in payment. But, to receive free spins and bonuses, you have to deposit. I think that it is not exactly one deposit, one free bonus, but, somehow you have to make deposits. And, they set some sort of players' class to receive free bonus, too.


      If they have more deposit bonuses including Table Games, I would like this casino more. 


      But, again, players can be relaxed about payments.

    • Artiii1 12:39:31 PM - 2015-05-30

      Not too sure if I like this Casino.

      They do offer no deposit bonuses but they seem to be

      very small in comparison to other RTG Casinos. 

      I read the comments above and more than not, people are happy to deposit and play here. These comments give me a little more faith in this Casino.

      Certainly I would feel more secure playing with REAL cash at other RTG Casinos.......

      Sorry Uptown.......

    • kathyd 07:31:29 AM - 2015-06-06

      I've never had a problem with withdrawals here, takes about 3-4 day to be deposited into neteller. withdrawn after using bonus codes. would be better if min deposit was $10 instead of $20

    • bcore74 Did not rate 01:05:11 AM - 2015-06-19

      Yeah. How's it going fellow gamblers. I gotta tell ya I really thought a had a good casino here. I was winning a little here, losing a little there. Winning more so than losing. I had made a deposit with a match bonus and of course had a play through amount. I played several different slot games for several hours, happy to be ahead. I finally get to a total of around $400 and decide to cash out when low a behold I noticed that my play through amount had not changed. At all. Not even a penny. I contacted live support and they informed me that it was my choice to play those games. I had no prior knowledge that some games don't count on play through amounts. Soooooo, I found out what games did and immediately started losing. And fast. In just 10 minutes my balance was down to .40! All betting $1 or less. At the .40 amount the play through finally changed. One more spin and it was over. Needless to sat I wasn't happy. The support was no help at all, blaming me for playing the wrong games. Uptown aces gets a big thumb down deuce from me. Thank you for time and hope your encounters are more rewarding than mine
    • tracilynn73 11:48:11 AM - 2015-06-20

      This casino has small bonuses and none of them are ever valid.


    • k14lohman Did not rate 07:34:38 PM - 2015-07-02

      I HAVE PLAYED THIS CACINO TWO OR THREE TIMES NOW AND EVERY TIME I HAVE CAME OUT A WINNER . IF I WHERE A NEW GAMER I WOULD SURLY TRY THIS CASINO.

    • Zenelda 02:09:52 AM - 2015-07-14

      Uptown casino seems like a fair and creditable casino. I have deposited with no issues , their bonuses are not high but they are fair. I love the tournaments especially. Have not cashed out as of yet but I don't except any problems here if I do. Customer support was very nice and professional.

    • mrsstrike Did not rate 03:51:16 AM - 2015-07-19

      this is also one of my favorit casinos . always has good codes and also my money usualy last a pretty long time when i do spend any .... i wish they would let me win a little but it will happen. they also never forget to have a veriety of promo codes, which helps so much.They have great and very helpful customer servie with this site.this does occupy my time and give me something to do. Slots games are great and will continue to play at this one as time goes on. love that they always have ternaments for nothing ... keep it up

      ?

    • nelsnik 07:04:19 AM - 2015-07-21

      New experience, Uptown aces casino, i'm not a big fan of RTG casino's since there withdrawals are processed slowly always:( But i needed to try something as a adventure u know;) and they offered some no deposit bonus which is always cool, after signing up it was directly there, so no need to reach support, played lot of games, with lot of luck, no problems occured;) and after i checked the wagering progress after somewhile, i was surprised i already was playing with real money ,since wager was done, with min deposit i requested quite a big withdrawal, asked for documents which i sended directly, all total it took 2 days to reach my skrill! which was excellent!

    • cgz0522 Did not rate 11:01:08 PM - 2015-07-23

      One of the best casino experience you could play at dont have any complaints and their customer services is out standing. good and fast service

    • sanny66 03:05:30 PM - 2015-07-27

      This casino has been great playing at worth depositing here they don't forget about the players who do make deposits your loyalty to them pays off always offering a free chip . The games download very fast . There tournaments are worth putting your time into participating in...

    • stewex555 09:16:18 AM - 2015-07-31

      Casino with RTG software playing. UptownAces but still doing something else, so I have this to RTG Casino games chosen. I started there to enjoy access to Casino Player and yet something that will. Only 25x bonus rollover is quite real. Each day a different menu. High Payout: 98.61%. Download, Instant Play, Flash, Mobile ... is an advantage. Subsidies for tournaments. I do not like long timeframes Withdrawal Time: Up to 7 business day.

    • badass469 05:21:58 PM - 2015-08-08

      Awesome bonuses thank you very much!! You guys know how to hook it up! ')

                                                                                                                      

                                  SPECI

    • mobancer Did not rate 11:01:51 PM - 2015-08-09

      This casino is in my top three for RTG casino's due to the fact that they have great promotional deals and never have any server issues when trying to play the large progressive jackpot games.  I have not cashed out yet so I can't say much in that regard but overall I have had a great experience gaming with them 

    • mobancer Did not rate 11:04:19 PM - 2015-08-09

      Amother casino with great no deposit bonuses as well as some of the best no max cash out deposit bonuses around .  Just make sure not to make multiple no deposit in a row or you can't cash out until you reach a zero balance .  I learned that the hard way after getting to 7 thousand and not being able to cash out :(

    • badass469 06:53:32 AM - 2015-08-10

      This casino has awesome regular deposit bonuses and frequent no deposit bonuses. they have awesome tournaments with descent winning potential without having to cost you a fortune..                                                     


      It''s well worth a look.. go on then.. spoil yourself :)


    • deblukenbill 07:49:33 AM - 2015-08-11

      I thought that uptown aces casino was pretty good casino, and thought the games were just as good as anywhere else.  However i would like to have seen more bonuses that were available to me.  I also wish there was more options for keno.    I have had fun at the tournaments that they host almost every day of the week.  I am yet to win won yet though i have tried countless times.  I would like to see more tournaments that are completely free without the options to be able to buy back in. 

    • Nanduzzz 08:51:38 AM - 2015-08-18

      I played the free bonus and i did deposit. I like this casino so far but only time will tell. Desert nights was a little out dated looking but the new casino Uptown Aces is a lot more flashy. If i manage a withdraw i will know if i will continue to play here it really depends on how smooth everything goes.Tournaments are every with same slots and rebuys are x 100.... to many money..... :(

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:44:30 PM - 2015-08-26

      uptowns as well as high security casino , and You've arrived to the premier destination for popular free online slot games. Test your luck and your skill to win real money prizes in daily tournaments. These games are like no casino slots you have ever seen before. With unique styles and gameplay for both beginners and avid players alike, these fun and easy games will have you smiling with delight.

    • jocko 11:07:19 AM - 2015-08-30

      Another nice real time gaming casino. Simple process for Signing up, good customer support, quick and helpful staff ing service makes this one of my favorite casinos. I like the rtg software because it runs so smooth on my computer and mobile which allows me the opportunity of getting to enjoy their games. Because the bonus amount was not much, my playing experience here was minimal but I enjoy ed my time. I will be making a deposit to play here and I recommend this casino to all. Thumbs up to this casino and good luck to those who play here.
    • kinkku68 Did not rate 04:39:23 PM - 2015-08-30

      had pretty good games, it was nice to play. although I did not win anything. level of investment was quite high 10e free money 10ex60 powered money I got about 0.5% of input. the appearance is good with it have nothing to say. the games were really very kind, but good, and this casino gives a lot of great variety of bonus. play again.

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:09:37 PM - 2015-08-30

      one of our best rtg casino game , they have highly extreme quality on instant play To assist our players in gambling responsibly we have a deposit limit facility where players have the option of adjusting their deposit limits at any time. To make any adjustments to your deposit limit please contact our 24/7 Customer Support at uptown 

    • badass469 04:09:23 AM - 2015-08-31

      I Love Uptown! yo! :)                                                                                     

                                                                                                                         

                                                            

    • badass469 12:52:49 PM - 2015-08-31

      I';ve seen some bad and some good, but mostly great reviews on this one!

                                                                                                                

                                                                                                                       

      Cheers                                                                                                    

      B                                                                                                              

    • milton75 01:56:02 PM - 2015-08-31

      Uptown Aces casino is a good RTG casino. You get a no deposit bonus when you sign here. After that you have many different promotions. The support here is very good, i never had any troubles with them. I recommend this casino if youre looking for a RTG casino.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 11:21:36 PM - 2015-09-02

      I would recommend this casino as they are pretty cool not only for their games but also customer support and withdrawal wise

    • iamluckie 05:00:02 PM - 2015-09-03

      Good honest casino, bit tight with coupons though and the .5c tournaments could do your head in.

    • Gloriabe 02:24:04 AM - 2015-09-05

      I am being sent in my email such excellent deposit bonuses and free chips. This month if I deposit twice and take up the deposit bonuses which are excellent I then can redeem a huge free chip, NDB. I have had a payout from a free chip here, I think it was $300 they sent to me, and it was hassle free, sent in the documents and it came soon. I know that they payout the wins because I had one, so I am going to jump into this Casino, sounds so good. 

    • sarageorge87 12:36:46 AM - 2015-09-06

      I was a loyal depositing player until i tried to use a no deposit bonus code... i asked at the cashier after depositing almost $100, and the cashier said i was not eligible i must deposit to get any free play. i did deposit, but they insisted i use their coupon. i stopped playing and now give my money elsewhere. 

    • Gloriabe 01:14:24 AM - 2015-09-09

      They have some good free tournaments on some really good games here, I however have not won on them yet! I have though come close to the top but did not bother to deposit for add ones, which are usually not a lot of money. I think it may be worth it to spend a little bit of money, maybe $5 - $10 to see if I can get to the top, a good win, the only thing I do not like about the RTG tournaments is that you cannot use the auto-play. 

    • LTHOMAS 01:29:35 PM - 2015-09-09

      Decent play. Bonus' aren't the greatest but the fairness of the games allows you to build on them and actually make use of having a bonus. 

      Selection of games leave a little to be desired but otherwise I say it's not too bad.

    • Legend1045 05:47:17 PM - 2015-09-09

      Uptown Aces is a trustworthy casino. I have played on line casinos for 3 years. I play a lot of bonuses, but deposit with Uptown Aces and one other casino.  I consider it entertainment and never tried to withdraw.  All the small print convinced me they would always find some reason to not pay a withdrawal request.  I WAS WRONG.  I won a jackpot recently and requested a withdrawal. It was processed quickly and I received the money, no catch. I was so actually shocked.  One tip, if you live in the U.S., the option of overnight courier check is drawn on a Canadian bank. They tell you upfront, but what that means is you deposit in your bank and they charge you to process and it takes 3-4 weeks.

    • jck2209 02:35:24 PM - 2015-09-13

      never got a chance to play at this casino because they never answered the chat line so I never had gone back to play I will most definetly try again some other time but for now I guess they lose out on some money


    • Gloriabe 01:15:48 AM - 2015-09-22

      2 Good Tournaments going on here now, Texan Tycoon and Achilles. I never really liked the game Achilles, but started to when I won a fairly decent sum of money on it, which I then started to frequent the game when I play at RTG sometimes. Texan Tycoon has not been very lucky for me, but play it in tournaments. Uptown Aces has a fabulous look when you download the Casino, the front page, just like you are Downtown, really nice looking! lots of excitement to that page. 

    • Gloriabe 12:47:35 AM - 2015-09-30

      I have not made a deposit here for quite awhile, I do like RTG but have been depositing into some new Netent Casinos. I think of this Casino often and how fast my withdrawal was, and how smooth it was, and I am now after reading others comments on good withdrawals, and how much it means to get a good withdrawal, and I have so many free chips, free spins, sent to my account and am able to use them if I have made a deposit, so I think even if I make a deposit here once a month would be a good idea, I really like this Casino and playing on it, Instant or Flash Version. I am going to do this. 

    • christie 01:18:59 AM - 2015-10-01

      WELL THIS IS A CASINO TO TAKE TO THE BANK.GOOD GAMES OKAY ALOT OF THEM ARE IN THE OTHER CASINOS YOU KNOW YOU HAVE SEEN EM ONCE YOU HAVE SEEN EM ALL..THE SLOT GAMES THAT THEY OFFER LIKE THE ENCHANTED GARDEN AND THE THREE STOOGS THECRAZY VEGAS AND SPIRIT OF THE INCA ARE I THINK THE BEST OUT OF ALL OF THEIR SLOT GAMES. I DIDNT GET AROUND TO TRYING OUT ANY OF THEIR POKER OR VIRTUAL GAMES.WILL TRY TO DO SO NEXT TIME ROUND.THANKS CHRISTIE

    • arcanummagnus Did not rate 05:11:20 PM - 2015-10-01

      free tournament seems a little rig for their vip players....played a few free roll tournaments and i couldn't hit any feature until the last spin and wouldn't be able to play the feature unless i add on....not only that it seems that the games that you play more often will began to get to tight...for an example i usually play the triple twister which im ok at and will hit the feature every so often...one time i play and got the feature and re-triggered it 3 more times and won $700 from that feature alone while wagering $1.50....i end up winning $1300...tried to cash out but had to send in all these documents...they weren't satisfied that i sent in all my verification documents because i covered my dl number and expiration date....i mean come on...my utility bills. credit card and dl is the same....wanted more documents so i when back and played a week later on the same slot and hardly hit and feature and the few times i did i would hit hit anything so i play other games.and end up losing it all while playing only 25 cent to a dollar...it seems like they really  tighten up every game i played so i would lose it all which i did...when back to play a few more times with more deposit and same story every time i hit a feature i would make any money...so it seems they tighten all the games for me so that i would get a big run ....another thing is i should be on their level 1 vip since all it take is deposit of $500 which i have deposited more then...still no lv 1 vip

    • ch33ko Did not rate 02:47:14 AM - 2015-10-02

      Nothing but good reviews..gonna have to give this one a try
    • jck2209 05:25:02 PM - 2015-10-04

      I played at Uptown Aces about three weeks ago and I was not impressed by the way they handle there live chat I went back the next day and the rep was very helpful so that made up for the previous interaction that I hac with them as I always say common courtesy goes a long way if you cant honor a bonus or be polite to your customers there is no way in the world that a patron will want to play at your venue and give you money to support your business its a give and take, Never the less I am going to give them another shot and see how it turns ou thanks tbfcl

    • Gloriabe 10:28:57 PM - 2015-10-09

      I have been playing the free tournaments here but have not won, I think I will try some add ons if I get a decent place from just the free time I have. I do like the tournaments, however for some reason they are so slow on my computer, when I am playing their games with money, not the tournaments they are not slow, I don't know why that is. I am happy with this Casino. :)

    • Freegbird 05:28:05 PM - 2015-10-22

      Uptown aces.   I am sick of trying to get them to honor the codes that are posted here. Even after depositing i think they have actually let me use 1, but that wasnt without an argument and long discussion with the vip rep. Sick and tired of the bait and switch scams.   

    • WPS1283 03:43:43 AM - 2015-10-23

      Another excellent casino to play at. Very trusting. Every casino should be like this one and its sister sites! This is Real Time Gaming casino, and accepts USA players, and for gamblers from USA this is one of the best places to play. RTG software has the best slots! I would definately recommend this casino. I have been palying here for a year now and have really no complaints. The staff is real friendly and always eager to help when i would contact then needing assistance with a deposit.

    • sausage Did not rate 06:14:34 AM - 2015-10-30

      i dont really play at this casino, but the times that i did i found it okay.....its not the best casino, i cant redeem a bonus

    • christie 01:42:08 AM - 2015-11-06

      i have played a few bonuses with this casino. the most recent being that of a no deposit bonus. playing the slots was cool,i managed the ride the no deposit bonus and then just as i was about to reach the wagering requirements the winnings ran out.i was very upset about this as i felt that i had waisted my time emensly.


    • Iry321 Did not rate 07:29:01 PM - 2015-11-08

      Agree with the other posts. this casino is fair and even pays with the free spins or no deposit bonus codes. fun to play. would definitelyrecommend to all. the mobile specific bonus codes and free spins codes are great too... keep them coming please. really enjoying it...

    • Gloriabe 12:43:00 AM - 2015-11-15

      I really enjoy the tournaments here, they are now working well for me, I don't know why they were so slow for awhile, but now I can play them and they are fast and fun! Hope to reach a high level and ad some ad ons at these tournaments, and the ad ons are not really high priced, some of the MG tournaments can be up near $3-$5 almost for some ad ons. 

    • Gloriabe 12:57:08 AM - 2015-11-15

      They are offering I see an excellent free chip of free spins from Cash Bandits to claim for depositing players. I have had a huge win off Cash Bandits before from another RTG Casino, however because I was playing with a free chip I only could cash out $100, but the huge win did get me enough to wager the free chip. Cash Bandits is an excellent game when you get the free spins, very high wins if you get all or most of the safes and open them with the numbers you pick, great game!

    • EdreG Did not rate 05:04:30 PM - 2015-11-15

      This casino is very stingy when it comes to no dep bonusses, It almost require a dep each time

    • lambino32 11:37:16 AM - 2015-11-18

      uptown aces is in my view one of the better RTG casinos out there and was one of my last RTG casinos that i joined, i have not deposited real cash at this casino but have played a few no deposit bonuses that the casino offers new and existing players, the mobile site is smooth and runs great but pritty much all RTG mobile casinos do due to the lack of visual eye candy on the games they provide, 24hr support which is also super qucik on emails and live chat, download version available to players along with an instantplay site, ive never wagered a bonus here and never requested a payout but from the forums and internet reviews i dont think there would be issues with this casino in terms of fairness so ill keep my account open and maybe just maybe do a deposit sometime soon :)

    • EdreG Did not rate 12:00:47 PM - 2015-11-18

      Also this casino is very stingy when it comes to no dep bonusses. This sad but what can you do.

    • WaroftheGods Did not rate 05:46:49 AM - 2015-11-20

      These RTG casinos all seem to resemble each other in a huge way, aside from the awesome and very gratuitous promotions and bonuses that each have i find them all the same. Uptown Aces however have gone above and beyond for me, bonus wise as well as customer relations, Uptown Aces gets my vote completely, something about a business or casino in this case going out of there way to help out their customers and players, and they do it with a completely awesome attitude to boot. I love it, knowing if I run into problems I don't have to fight with someone just going through the motions or is rude, these people all seem very kind.. Time will tell how right I am.
    • Gloriabe 05:22:00 PM - 2015-11-23

      I haven't made a deposit here for awhile and because of the currency for me being USA dollars here I have to deposit a lot more to have a decent amount to play with. It is an expensive Casino to play now for me at this time. I am though going to deposit here soon, but am choosing Netent now which I am not lucky at all for quite awhile, I like this Casino so hope to deposit here soon, and I like Sloto Cash too. 

    • Gloriabe 12:51:58 AM - 2015-11-27

      I just received 15 free spins on a new game here at Uptown Aces called 'The Nice List' Nothing much happened however with the spins, I think I made 20cents. I had had free spins here before and had a $200-$300 cashout, which was great. I also notice that here they have the progressive Shopping Spree 2, but at Ruby Slots a RTG they do not have this progressive, I thought all RTG Casinos had this progressive but I was wrong. 

    • Gloriabe 03:48:11 PM - 2015-11-27

      I have not deposited here for quite awhile, I have been playing at other RTG Casinos, but am now having problems, and my payout is delayed for whatever reason. This is the 2nd time this has happened, with 2 different Casinos, but the first time I have not gotten paid, and dont think I will because the RTG Casino shut down. I am coming back here, I was paid here when I won with no hassles, and I have not heard a negative comment about this Casino. 

    • Soulreaper Did not rate 07:30:47 PM - 2015-11-30

      Only a few things to say about this casino, nice win to loose ratio lots of small winnings to keep you interrested  in the games (At least for me).

      The 10 dollar bonus might be teasing, I had to chat with support to get the 10 dollars bonus.

      But no problem and nice support.

    • Gloriabe 01:04:58 AM - 2015-12-05

      I played these 10 free spins, they came in my email, and do like this game, it is 50 cents so it is a higher priced game for myself to play, if I win at another game I will come here to play. I have had a chance to try the feature free spins at The Nice List and do enjoy this feature, very classy looking game. I have found I am getting much more emails for bonuses for this Casino, however cannot use them all. 

    • kittywheels 12:18:18 AM - 2015-12-09

      seems pretty decent. would have to try it out first

    • barbell 04:07:47 AM - 2015-12-20

      i got the $10 after signing up. this was a while ago. this casino looks nice.

      and the games are ok i think. i didn't had much luck  but it was fun to play on this casino. i never withdrawal  so i do not know about that. but it is a ok casino. and support is ok to.

    • Gloriabe 09:00:23 AM - 2015-12-21

      I like Uptown Aces tournaments, however I don't particularly like the ones with 'Winner takes All'. I like at least 5 prize winners and sometimes actually I like a lot more. Naughty or Nice Tournament has this, which I will still play because I like this game much, and I have at times won 1st place in a free tournament without buying any add ons, so I could just be the winner here, you never know until you play, and it is fun playing this game.

    • Gloriabe 12:39:07 AM - 2015-12-27

      I have played in two tournaments here, I paid, although it was not a big amount, I thought I would start small, and it was really small, wanted to get the feel of it, the buy in was 5 cents, yes only 5 cents, ;0 not much happened, I did not have good rounds so I gave up. I tried another and was not lucky their either so let it go, the add ons were only 5 cents, but I was not into playing and playing, I was not winning, will though try another time with a higher buy in, with bigger prizes. 

    • lson40 Did not rate 09:03:44 PM - 2015-12-29

       I did not have any great wins at this casino. it makes you mad sometimes too.only a few things to say about this casino. just liek any other rtg casinos. it has all the same exact games like others and its boring. i wish these casino will have more modern games.

    • guntas Did not rate 12:53:25 PM - 2016-01-06

      Eu não fiz um depósito aqui, no entanto, não é que eu não gosto dos jogos, eu não tenho jogado muito deles, mas, um dia, tentei o para fora com o NDB, eles têm alguns jogos eu realmente quero tente em breve. Há muitos Habilidade Em Casinos Net, e terá que escolher alguns deles para tentar um dia, há um bom comentário aqui sobre Simba Jogos, ótimo para ouvir! mas por agora estou fazendo os Casinos NetEnt mas ainda não encontrou um Casino winnner lá, não ganhar a sua verdade, não gosto de RTG ou Microgaming.Eu não tive qualquer grandes vitórias neste casino. faz você ficar louco por vezes too.only algumas coisas a dizer sobre este casino. apenas liek quaisquer outros casinos RTG. ele tem todos os mesmos jogos exatas como os outros e é chato. Eu desejo que estes casino terá jogos mais modernos.​

    • Lyvmyson Did not rate 10:53:09 PM - 2016-01-07

      Love love love thie casino. they have the best bonused and the best customer service ever. I have won some but more than anything I get to play alot and keep playing instead of losing all my money at one time

    • jackpotchaser 12:47:19 AM - 2016-01-08

      need more deposit methods and bonuses ,can never deposit on here,so as far as what i have experienced its fair when it comes to the slots ,limits are too low on certain deposit method.

    • aca293 06:01:23 AM - 2016-01-09

      This casino it may even be good, but i can't try it.

      Try to reddem, till now, 15 coupons. Always get the message:

      'Your coupon cannot be redeemed at this time. Please call custumer service for more information'.

      What's the point of announce coupons if the players can't redeem them?

      Looks like one more scheme.

    • LadyEnygma 09:14:39 PM - 2016-01-10

      I really like this RTG casino! They have a great New Player No Deposit bonus and have some great bonuses! No Deposit as well as Deposit bonuses. This is in my opinion a very reputable RTG Casino! I have deposited here, but slots can be a bit tight! They have great Customer Support as well! I look forward to playing here at Uptown Aces and depositing once again very soon! 

    • BARB711 11:56:32 AM - 2016-01-11

      Casino games are regular rtg casino as the rest of them,,I hear they pay in a timely fashion,i myself haven't won a thing from here so I can't say that in my own experience

    • nik47vbg Did not rate 04:02:09 PM - 2016-01-27

      Much very automats playing on different taste present in this casino and all have keen bonuses. Played the a few different automats and as though turned out not bad, to time true it was not enough for me, but remained a game satisfied. I think next time in this casino to try entertaining games, type of bingo. I think that there it must turn out too!

    • graeme74 Did not rate 12:32:38 PM - 2016-02-01

      I am not a great fan of uptown aces, maybe its just because I am not a RTG player and do prefer Net/Ent.


      The wagering requirements are to high considering you have to wager both the deposit and bonus, just isn't worth it.


      Also the withdraw times just slightly step over the line


      So, not for me I'm afraid

    • Zennon 01:44:06 AM - 2016-02-02

      Looks like a nice casino. But that's all I got.... Don't bother playing here if you play on an iPad you will not be able to load the cashier. Sent email to support no reply. Play though wager is low so that is a huge bonus.

    • adriesen Did not rate 10:54:40 AM - 2016-02-10

      from what i saw was usa players could deposit eith just about any method put no method for withdrawing for usa customers

    • Zennon 09:51:33 AM - 2016-02-11

      Update, seems to be fixed now iPad users can now access the cashier and claim bonus codes.

    • Vanilipas 07:51:07 PM - 2016-02-13

      This casino was restricted for my country for a long time. Today i found that i can register with them. So i did it. I fall in love from the first sight with this rtg casino, very nice designed site. But my love lasted till i try to redeem a coupon of no deposit bonus, System said that i cant. After some tryings a cashier became out of service. When i loged out and was trying to sign in again system said that password is incorect, My o my...

    • adriesen Did not rate 03:47:41 AM - 2016-02-15

      becareful if you live in washington they wont pay to washington


    • avanturin 06:49:32 AM - 2016-03-10

      Casino has a pleasant environment, good graphics and often quite good bonuses. But the problem is that I do not know no use, because even if you sign up to from outside the USA, the bonus is only applicable for them. The whole of Europe is blocked. So why then pressure samples offer. Let's block immediately upon registration and one knows at what is.

    • quinckr 06:12:51 AM - 2016-03-15

      It's a 'nothing special' casino. The customer support team has never answered. That's not cool with me, that's why I decided to stop playing here.

    • theflaguy Did not rate 02:08:12 AM - 2016-03-16

      i have belonged to UpTown Aces for quitw a few months. The casino is a claa act. From the oromotiones, game selection, wagering and trustwothiness


      The Customer Service People are curtious and treat my quieries in Finavially enspective tone...


      Agood workers an better as a team!  Keep it low key, as always...

    • henchr Did not rate 06:28:19 PM - 2016-03-27

      hi i recomend uptownd dfsdg accsess.I think that this RTG casino has much to offer.A lot of deposot bonuses,attached with free spins .they have a good variety of slots to choose from an dlive suppoet is fantastic

    • scrubnuts Did not rate 03:24:34 AM - 2016-04-01

      impossible to review this casino when i cant download the games

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:24:29 AM - 2016-04-09

      The above bonuses are available between the 12:00am april 7 until 11:59pm april 8 Central Time (CST). Bets placed within this period of time are eligible for such bonuses! You must wager a minimum amount of 10$ to be eligible. This only applies to valid hands, valid meaning once the bets are locked and accepted by our casino!

      Pornstar Bonus (Roulette):


      Wild Zero’s: if you get 4 number 0 in a row you and all the players that hand split 100,000.00$ instantly!

      Example: 4 number zero’s (0-0-0-0), four consecutive zero’s, and you were betting on all four spins, you are now eligible to part of the 100k prize.

    • cs1508 Did not rate 06:24:43 AM - 2016-04-09

      Special Event Pornstar Bonuses

      Pornstar Bonus (Blackjack and Blackjack Unlimited):


      2 Queen of Hearts Bonus: if you get 2 Queen of hearts in a row you win 1000.00$ instantly!

      2 Queen of Hearts Super Bonus: if you get 2 Queen of hearts in a row and the dealer has a blackjack, you win 5,000.00$ instantly!

      Hot 7’s Bonus: if you get 3 sevens’ (7) in a row in the same hand, and they are all suited, you win 10,000.00$ instantly!

      Terms and conditions:

      The above bonuses are available between the 12:00am april 7 until 11:59pm april 8 Central Time (CST). Bets placed within this period of time are eligible for such bonuses! You must wager a minimum amount of 10$ to be eligible. This only applies to valid hands, val

    • kumachan1712 Did not rate 09:20:07 AM - 2016-04-10

      I love to play in UpTown Aces Casino. Because they have tournaments. I play in this casino only tournaments. Some are very big pirze pool, for example, $500. It is bigger than any other touranments and casinos. This is the reason why I play in this casino. Fortunately there are many bonus code in this site, you will try this casino!

    • jimmi84 Did not rate 01:27:09 PM - 2016-04-12

      • I have played in two tournaments here, I paid, although it was not a big amount, I thought I would start small, and it was really small, wanted to get the feel of it, the buy in was 5 cents, yes only 5 cents, ;0 not much happened, I did not have good rounds so I gave up. I tried another and was not lucky their either so let it go, the add ons were only 5 cents, but I was not into playing and playing, I was not winning, will though try another time with a higher buy in, with bigger prizes. 


    • franparkour98 02:28:30 PM - 2016-04-16

      This is a casino where you know you will win because of their excellent games and slots. The bonuse the casino offers are very cool, 10$ without deposit and 250% in the first deposit. I tried the account with the 10$ and i think it i one of the best casinos you can find on the internet. The services is very good too. I expect you will be good here.

    • agholar 07:51:39 PM - 2016-04-17

      This is an ok casino, their games are good and do not glitch or kick you out for no apparent reason...They have really low no deposit bonuses so I haven't had the opportunity to play very much. I have not yet had the ability to withdraw as I have not made a deposit and I seem to immediately put back all my winnings...LOL!!!

    • uzx999 Did not rate 10:47:43 AM - 2016-04-18

      ”SHERLOCK50” I do not get a bonus in up town ace.

    • Zunaid001 03:53:03 PM - 2016-05-02

      A really do enjoy playing at this Casino because their games are awesome and they actually give you a great chance of winning. They also have some good promotions as specially if you are a deposit. Their withdrawals times do take long but atleast you get your withdrawal eventually. The customer support are not as helpful as they didnt help much with answering certain questions which is in regards to their terms and conditions. But A good casino to play with if I have to say

    • Comm4nd3r 09:07:05 AM - 2016-05-05

      alle rtg casinos die ich kenne kann man nur im realmoney modus spielen wenn man skrill oder neteller hat haste nicht pech gehabt schon scheis..... :(

    • ljubomir007 03:58:11 AM - 2016-05-10

      Up Town Aces Casino is a casino who constantly surprise with very good promotions and bonuses , the casino is very professional , graphics and games the offer more than great , a pleasure to play and up aces casino town , especially when you win something , and because , table games are my favorites , but no slots are not bad ! many players complain , but I love it because they can not always make money , really great casino !

    • henchr Did not rate 06:25:43 AM - 2016-05-11

      i enjoyed playing the no deposit bonus for uptown casino.realy a very nice well organised casinoRTG software has the best slots! I would definately recommend this casino. I have been playing here for a while now,being a depositer and claiming binuses of all types and have really no complaints. The staff is real friendly and always eager to help when i would contact then needing assistance with a deposit.I have had a payout from a free chip here, I think it was $300 they sent to me, and it was hassle free, sent in the documents and it came soon. I know that they payout the wins because I had one, so I am going to jump into this Casino, sounds so good. 

    • ljubomir007 07:51:01 PM - 2016-05-11

      $ 250 Tournament at Uptown Aces Casino is a really great offer to play which can not be resist ! This casino delight again and again their loyal players and so it is always coming back ! Nothing better than a great bonus !

    • pokercris Did not rate 01:59:23 PM - 2016-05-18

      Hello Henchr. The truth that if that this casino gives many confidence. I do not have problem to withdraw the earnings obtained by the bonos. If they asked me to identify my identity and I list. In fifteen days tube my money. The only thing that I do not like is the variety of games seems to me to be a bit short. For it of mas all good. If you have reason the technical perfect support. I give him a high enough note. When everything is gained one is OK. For my best brand it is RTG. The only critique of my part is the restrinciones in some countries. I have a friend in Canada and him it is impossible to play. They have to of changing it. A Greeting and luck. 

    • ljubomir007 04:08:45 PM - 2016-05-18

      Uptown Aces Casino again surprise with great bonuses , a really good casino that knows how to attract serious players and most importantly keep them to continue to play , receive and gubiti.tako j it , sometimes you get , sometimes you lose , the game is still the most important , play us amused game raises adrenaline and this especially when they took a really good win , if you lose the nerves unpaid , tomorrow is a new day to win and prizes ! bass for this slime Uptown Aces Casino and there is no a real competition !

    • cookrock Did not rate 07:38:11 PM - 2016-06-05

      sister site of slot plus,,,match deposits are not as high as I like....


      'FREE' chips usually require a bonus....   a decision was made after a lucky win that I was not eligible for many offers...OMG


      They are decent and trustworthy site.    Just don't win $200 on a $10 chip or you are out....


      Seriously, I think they are honorable as far as casinos go..

    • baatizied1987 05:40:54 PM - 2016-06-08

      sister site of slot plus,,,match deposits are not as high as I like....


      'FREE' chips usually require a bonus....   a decision was made after a lucky win that I was not eligible for many offers...OMG


      They are decent and trustworthy site.    Just don't win $200 on a $10 chip or you are out....


      Seriously, I think they are honorable as far as casinos go..

    • baatizied1987 05:41:20 PM - 2016-06-08

      sister site of slot plus,,,match deposits are not as high as I like....


      'FREE' chips usually require a bonus....   a decision was made after a lucky win that I was not eligible for many offers...OMG




    • solomongeo 08:13:56 PM - 2016-06-10

      Looks llike a very good casino, some no deposit codes - i would take the free spins over the $10 bonus though, good overall site

    • Comm4nd3r 09:24:35 AM - 2016-06-12


      na here it is again need neteller id for a bank transfer although online banking has and skrill account and a paypal account , I will certainly not just because some casinos are too stupid a sofortbanking adopt open a Neteller account where there really such a thing if no money do not want to have my instant then stop have fun all others with a neteller id
    • stickphil 05:56:54 PM - 2016-06-17

      Uptownaces is the best RTG Casino for me. I never made a deposit there and won after registering (via TBFCL) 360EUR with the free spins offer for new players. As many RTG Casinos i expect that they try to delay and that i have to make a valid deposit before i get paid. 

      But nothing, only documents and two days later the money was in my ewallet. Great

    • ONLY247 01:28:13 PM - 2016-06-30

      This place kind of reminds of many signs on places that host gaming machines at their restaurant or bar. It at least gives the impression that the night life can be a part of your recreation anytime with them. I suppose alex kidd is one of those interesting classic side scrolling games reminds me of their host as well.

    • loevens Did not rate 05:47:28 PM - 2016-07-06

      This casino reminds me a lot of some of the other similar casinos out there, that has the same types of games. But I do like it, even though I prefer next-gen gaming slots it's still nice. I have had no issues with customer service and they do have some nice bonuses. I don't personally like the % bonuses but the free spins are plenty and good. They don't always work for me but sometimes they do and thats good enough for me.

    • Cinek88 Did not rate 09:41:41 PM - 2016-07-12


      Casino points with its software and it is quite simple . big win in my case , and many users . Try out

    • lynnallen357 01:21:25 AM - 2016-07-25

      I just tried this casino and it is ok. I did not win and did not receive good bonuses but that is how it is sometimes. I will just have to keep on playing.  Good luck to all and Happy Winning!

    • vikash77619 Did not rate 09:44:52 AM - 2016-07-25

      • I have the same feeling. I used to :LOVE Slotocash and Desert Nights, but they changed. They stopped giving perks to VIP players and the CS went from sub par to horrible. I assumed that Uptown would be the same, but I was very surprised. They have a nice layout, the games seem to hit much more often then all my other casinos in which I play and the Customer Service was AWESOME! I know they are still part of the Sloto family and  think it's the same CS for all casinos, but there is an OBVIOUS difference in how they treat y9ou at Uptown VS the others. I will certainly be depositing here more often and props to the new way of doing things Uptown! Keep it up!!


    • dsmurf 03:25:32 AM - 2016-08-01

      sister casino to sloto cash, didn't find the games as fair , lost fairly quickly with every deposit and tournaments do not seem as fairly distributed as the sister site as far as getting any real bonus rounds or extra spins. I would not play here as much as sloto

    • kathy53 Did not rate 03:12:20 PM - 2016-08-14

      This is nice NetEnt casino with great welcome bonus and promotions running from time to time. I played once and received welcome bonus, had bad luck, but willing to play here again. Welcome bonus includes 100% match and 5 consecutive days of 20 free spins for starburst. Friendly customer service and fast payouts also big advantage. Great casino all-in-all.

    • camille210 Did not rate 05:38:37 PM - 2016-08-15

      SCREW UPTOWN ACES. I DEPOSITED AND NEVER SAW A RETURN. OH WAIT ACCEPT WHEN I COMPLETED THE PLAYTHROUGH AND WON ON A 7 DOLLAR BONUS THAT MUST HAVE BEEN ADDED TO MY BALANCE. I NEVER REQUESTED THAT BONUS BUT I USED IT AND APPARENTLY I COULDNT CASH OUT ON IT BECAUSE THEY SAID I HAD USED A FIVE DOLLAR BONUS BEFORE THAT. FIRST OF ALL THEY SNEAK THE BONUS IN THERE WITHOUT YOUR KNOWLEDGE AND THEN WHEN YOU TRY TO CASHOUT ON IT THEY HASSLE YOU. WHY WOULD I WANT TO PLAY WITH A BONUS THAT I COULDNT CASH OUT ON? 

      Up YOuRS UpToWN!

    • krsmunoz 12:25:02 AM - 2016-08-17

      all around good casino lots of fun here

    • sacpoubelle 04:02:32 AM - 2016-08-19

      MAlgré un casino relativement agéable, ce site m'envoie trop de spam (alors interdit lors de mon inscription). Celà nuitt à l'expérience de jeu. Dommage

    • krzmnz Did not rate 12:32:00 AM - 2016-08-22

      don't know what the big deal about uptown aces is I didn't even care for the site I had nothing but problems from the very first time I downloaded I still joined just to try it out and lost the bonus money within minutes so I removed it from my computer and don't suggest it ever play somewhere else good luck

    • moon2016 02:52:59 AM - 2016-08-27

      Uptown Aces is a RTG casino that provides a selection of casino games which include table games, slots, video poker, specialty games and of course their world famous progressive jackpot games. The casinos full collection of games can be played instantly through a compatible flash browser or players can choose to download the safe and secure software.

    • chimera02 09:03:25 PM - 2016-08-27

      got my bonus troublefree, ive tried a similar casino before, and i noticed the slot henhouse, i can reccomend this one, fun slot with not to bad payouts.

      the casino itself has a nice and easytouse layout, alot of the slots are unfamiliar to me so that was sort of exiting

    • sncrocker 07:23:54 PM - 2016-08-28

      I started playing at this casino because I love playing at their sister casino SlotoCash and they have bitcoin withdrawal. I was actually able to play for quite some time on the $10.00 no deposit bonus, however once I started making cash deposits my play time was no where near as long.  I have not been successful at winning at this casino where as I usually win something every week from SlotoCash. I continue to make the majority of my deposits at their sister casino, but I find this to be a great place to play while I am waiting for my payout and unable to deposit additional funds. I am hoping that I have some of the luck other players have had but until I am actually able to win some money and withdraw it I will still play at their sister casino more than here. 

    • Jernej1982 Did not rate 08:47:04 PM - 2016-08-28

      Really good online Casino with RTG real time gaming. I love these Casino. Sister Casino is Sloto Cash, Silversand. Las Vegas USA... The games have really nice graphics. They have very nice bonuses, which easy to claim on Coupons sections in Casino Cashier. The Casino is friendly and trustly. They have 24h live chat to support player. When met waggering requirments on want to withdrawal deposit, must first time sends him a clear copy of your ID card and bill with your address on it. Then if the securitiy servic approved they send to financial department and abaout week or twoo is money on your bank account or e-wallet. I have really enjoy and I have fun. Good luck to all thebigfreechiplist member and have a nice day!

    • camille210 Did not rate 12:00:13 AM - 2016-08-30

      I gave it another try this casino still sucks.

    • bagira Did not rate 09:49:43 AM - 2016-09-12

      Much very much gaming machines on different taste is available in this casino and all have fascinating bonuses. I played on several different automatic machines and it seems not bad it turned out, time the truth was at me a little, but I was with a game satisfied. I think in this casino next time to try entertaining games, a type бинго. I think what there too shall turn out! One of the best casinos for me!!

    • jabster579 12:31:14 PM - 2016-09-15

      when i first joined this casino it was great the games paid out and bonuses were great. i fell in love with it and had all but stopped playing at other casinos. but after two weeks  thats where the honeymoon ended. when i sent in my documentation to make withdrawals i was approved immediately. however after depositing daily multiple times a day all of a sudden i could only make two deposits a day for about 3 days. then they couldnt accept the card i had been using to make my deposits since i first opened my account with them. support claimed it was the company that had put the block on the card due to the fact that major credit card companies dont support online gaming.. yet the card worked at other casinos online. i even called the company that issued the card and talked to them. they assured me that they didnt have any restrictions or blocks on my card. so the problem with completeing my transactions werent due to anything they controlled. so i can only assume that this casino didnt want to have to pay me for any winnings i might have won. so i can only say this casino is out for your money and will use whatever means to keep from having to pay out. it is a casino its a scamcino. 


    • Alexandaraco 04:35:36 PM - 2016-09-15

      Lep bonus dobrodoslice bez depozita , mali uslovi obrtanja su veliki plus ovom kazinu , ipak , treba napomenuti da vazi samo za igre grebe i slot igre , a tu je poo meni veoma tesko obrnuti pocetni bonus. Ali svakako da vredi pokusati.

    • Jbernar_13 Did not rate 10:07:11 PM - 2016-09-19

      well my friend also give knowledge about fast pay out or withdrawals, uptown aces is one of the fast pay outs, just verify your account , send all necessary documents and your ready to go.. also they have nice slot games ..i play here only once but i try to make a widrawal and seems to be good :) if you want to try this casino just sign up and also they give nice bonuses too.. :)

    • ONLY247 07:31:18 PM - 2016-09-24

      I like tournaments, however I don't particularly like the ones with 'Winner takes All'. I like prize winners and sometimes actually I like a lot more. many other casinos have this, which I will still play because I like the games much, and I have at times won 1st place in a free tournament without buying any add ons, so I could just be the winner here, you never know until you play, and it is fun playing this game.

    • Bigarmsat50 01:27:12 AM - 2016-09-30

      Great casino 5 star customer serice

    • gaviota1901 05:41:04 AM - 2016-09-30

      Uptown Aces Casino is one of many online casino which offer video slots from Real Time Gaming software. I like their website, it is quite better than at some other casinos and this is why I like it. 
      You can choose between instant play or download mode. I choose to download their software and after I installed, I created account. But before that, I came to this site because I found some no deposit bonus of 31$, I think.

    • aymenpronet 03:07:27 PM - 2016-09-30

      Every things related to RTG casinos and games are interesting for me..It has a nice theme on the home page..Except this, there is no big difference in compare of other RTG casinos. The unique difference is that have a nice welcome bonus with low wagering requirement (5x) and not the classic 30x and 60x. Useful easy bonus to discover uptown aces.

    • rushrock 08:45:38 PM - 2016-10-11

      I like this casino a lot.  It has the highest payout percentages that I have been able to find on the web or at least comparable.  Of all the casinos I have played at in two years, they seem to come out with the best deposit and no deposit bonuses with high bonus amount and low playthroughs.  Payouts are easy and fast.  There really is no better online RTG casino in my opinion.  I have been able to make several sizeable withdrawals over $500 without any issues.  I highly recommend this casino to anyone looking to gamble for a chance to win big.

    • business09 04:08:44 AM - 2016-11-01

      Quiero empezar diciendo que esta pagina ofrece muy buenos bonos para este casino, tienen bonos sin deposito, con deposito y free spins, por otro lado quiero decir que el casino esta bastante bueno ya que yo me pude entretener bastante y tiene juegos muy divertidos, yo pude jugar 4 slots y la verdad pase un muy buen rato, las graficas de los juegos son bastantes buenas y la atención que ofrece el custom support tambien es muy buena, no es tan dificil registrate, tan solo te piden unos pocos datos, aprovechen los bonos que nos ofrece esta pagina y asi poder disfrutar muchos mas de este casino, les recomiendo en especial un slot que se llama crash bandits, es muy divertido y tiene opciones de bonus bastante buenas

      PD: deben tener una buena conexión a internet ya que a mi me toco salir al lobby y volver a entrar al juego porque mi conexion es mala, pero todo queda guardado, hasta si te saca tu estando jugando un bonus

    • sonik4488 04:05:46 PM - 2016-11-03

      The good casino and games


    • harakat 06:37:30 PM - 2016-11-26

      Uptownaces is nice casino but i played there i win some money but i couldn't witdraw because of my country ! My country does not allowed to have no deposit bonuses ! Although is a cool casino with good graphics and Rtg games which i like such as Cash Bandits !

    • 916sky Did not rate 11:26:57 PM - 2016-12-01

      I like this casino they don't have as many no deposit bonuses that I would like them to have but its a good casino.  Their sister casino is slotocash.  and they both have freeroll tournaments which I like to play and they have different ones every week.  I've never won one but I have came pretty close Uptown aces al end of the month free chip and the end of every month which is cool

    • Busty Did not rate 09:18:11 PM - 2016-12-04

      My habit is to register on all RTG casinos. For uptown aces, it's similar to the others. The difference is that have a nice welcome bonus with low wagering requirement (5x). You can profit from it to begin your experience there.

    • lonaro Did not rate 11:19:14 AM - 2017-01-06

      The only casino so far I can count on for fairness,and quick payouts. I play a lot of different casinos on slots, but always end up back at jackpot city because I no its genuine and trustworthy..

    • Bradlesoioi Did not rate 12:32:03 PM - 2017-01-07

      Good fair casino, easy depoist options and heaps of promotions and offers. Haven't made a withdrawal yet, (time will tell)
    • harakat 04:41:03 PM - 2017-01-16

      This casino is really cool , is rtg but i cant use no deposit bonus for new players because of my country ! I played there i win some money but i couldn't witdraw because of my country ! My country does not allowed to have no deposit bonuses ! Although is a cool casino with good graphics and Rtg games which i like such as Cash Bandits !

    • zvera32 Did not rate 04:06:43 PM - 2017-01-24

      I like this casino they don't have as many no deposit bonuses that I would like them to have but its a good casino.  Their sister casino is slotocash.  and they both have freeroll tournaments which I like to play and they have different ones every week.  I've never won one but I have came pretty close Uptown aces al end of the month free chip and the end of every month which is cool

    • Shady88 Did not rate 06:56:11 AM - 2017-02-05

      It's a pretty big hug from you in a while ago but the fact I can be the first half of the day before I get a follow from you in the morning is a great way of the day before my eyes are
    • jasnjay Did not rate 01:46:20 PM - 2017-02-05

      I'm  very happy with uptown good bonuses and customer service is going  

    • Dynasty Did not rate 01:51:38 AM - 2017-02-28

      uptown aces is a cool casino ive hit over 200 wasnt my lucky day but hey theres always room for hopefull thinking , they have a ten dollar no deposit bonus that plays through pretty well , and has awesome games that other casinos dont have which is cool .

    • Bryanbassyona 05:42:12 AM - 2017-03-12

      Es un muy buen casino para mi gusto, lastima que no tengan mas opciones para retoñirar el dinero
    • ismail1006 05:37:36 PM - 2017-03-19

      Hello Hospalis. I do not believe that this site is a good casino. I have played the bond without warehouse, have spent it very well, but when I have wanted to do a warehouse there were very few bonds. They offered me one of 200 % but with an exigency of very high bet. It is impossible to overcome 99x. I do not believe that it deposits here. Luck.

    • wedd1308 07:36:43 AM - 2017-03-25

      uptown est un casino correct, je me suis inscrit chez eux pour tester avec le bonus de 10 E que j'ai bien recu. Par contre que du RTG je ne suis fan.

      le chat est rapide et accueillant ils vous propose pas mal de bonus de dépot assez gros;

      Je n'ai pas fait de retrait chez eux ni de depot je ne sais pas le délai.

    • Ducke40 10:43:24 AM - 2017-03-30

       fun cool Casino i go thereif it was real for sure

    • WernerO 05:49:06 PM - 2017-04-01

      Tried this casino when issued 'No deposit bonuses'. All the other casinos actually honor their commitment when they advertise coupns.I haven't had any pleasure here though
    • dmoney805 Did not rate 11:26:39 PM - 2017-04-02

      I wonder what it means when your 'V.I.P' Member, go to the code log on BFC it says codes active and you go to the live contract for support and shes like APRIL17FREE25 'not valid' . Then you ask why and they wait 5 mins and 'say is there anytjing else i can help you with'.
    • mja1991 07:12:34 AM - 2017-04-17

      OH HOW I LOVE THIS CASINO.VERY FLASHY AND THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS QUICK AND EFFECTIVE.I PLAY HERE A LOT .AND GIVE IT A THUMBS UP

    • mickey1221 Did not rate 10:59:14 PM - 2017-04-17

      i love this casino you have to spend money though there games are not cheap!! worth it though.. I wish they would offer more promotions though when they do though its usually for a good amount and there is no max cash out ever so thats good!!

    • sobjeskiAA Did not rate 10:38:43 AM - 2017-04-30

      I wonder what it means when your 'V.I.P' Member, go to the code log on BFC it says codes active and you go to the live contract for support and shes like APRIL17FREE25 'not valid' . Then you ask why and they wait 5 mins and 'say is there anytjing else i can help you with'.

    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 10:08:16 AM - 2017-05-01

      At first, I was never winning at uptown aces, and had already deposited multiple times. I complained to customer service and was threatening to cancel. But I gave it one last go, believe me! I then won a nice huge amount, which ended up being the most I have ever seen from an online casino. From that point on, I frequently daily play here!
    • jasnjay Did not rate 02:40:50 PM - 2017-05-11

      this casino and its sister site Sloto Cash really piss me off as much as i play at these two casinos they all of a sudden stopped treating me as good as they did with the bonuses,free spins, manager tokens ect out of nowhere ok its true i havent been able to play as much as i used to because ive been short on funds but that shouldnt be the reason they dont show me the same kind of love it just makes me feel some type of way anyway they used to be my favorite casinos but not anymore
    • Mistycase Did not rate 02:41:56 AM - 2017-05-12

      I love this casino. I love all rtg casinos. They have great bonuses and love the cash back weekends. Will give this casino 9 out of ten.
    • Hopalis 12:23:03 PM - 2017-05-19

      ismail1006 If you were talking to me I am not sure why seeing as through I have not yet made a review on this casino ! anyways uptownaces is ok definitely not one of the best Real Time Gaming casinos out there! Its fun to play the no deposit sign up bonus but thats about as far as I would/ have gone! I really enjoy RTG casinos but I would not recommend this one rather play at Slotastic or one of the other reliable RTG casinos ! best of luck and enjoy.

    • alcy 05:47:35 AM - 2017-05-23

      The support gived answort very slowly, I am sorry.


    • jajaj 10:27:33 PM - 2017-06-01

      • I became a member at Propawin about 2 weeks ago. I was happy to see 10 free spins offer, however, it is for few countried only and mine wasn't one of them. I made a deposit of 30€ and lost them very soon,  game selection is wide as they have Netent, Playtech and Gameos. Really recommend to try them, they seem trustful.


    • jajaj 11:08:01 PM - 2017-06-03

      • This was one of the first online casinos I tried. Like the games and user interfaces. Pretty smooth running. great bonuses and no problems depositing. have not tried to withdraw yet but dont expect any problems. live customer service is very helpful and will walk you through any problems

    • Phil691 Did not rate 07:02:53 AM - 2017-06-06

      Absolutely love this one, also alot of fun.

    • Oempa669 09:39:52 AM - 2017-06-06

      I wouldve liked if the casino was more of an interesting place.

    • Sjbrian5 Did not rate 02:45:17 AM - 2017-06-10

      I don't know if it's coincidence or just bad luck but I never seem to win with these guys.. It's like their software acclimates itself to your style of play and they don't give you an inch edge wise.. I recommend staying cleaerOf these guysBrian Henry
    • sumon555 07:53:44 PM - 2017-06-18

      Thair are lots of  bonus this casino given the deposited customer.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review