Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Unique Casino Review

Unique Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    28 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    26 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    28 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    27 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Support Professionality
    28 people voted
    Your Rating

Unique Casino Details Updated on October 12, 2018

Unique Casino screen shot

Unique Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200% + 20 FS
    • €10
    • 30xB
    • All ( FS - Sugarpop )
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €0 - €100 CB
    • €10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • Daily
    • No code required

Unique Casino Sample Games

Unique Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets, EcoPayz EcoCard, Epro, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, Zimpler
  • Minimum Deposit: €10 - Tip: Check Unique Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €1500 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Bitcoin Wallet - Up to 24 hours

Unique Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: Jan 01, 2016
  • Restricted Countries: India, Malaysia, Philippines, Vietnam, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Israel, Ukraine, Russian Federation, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Lebanon, Hungary, Georgia, Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bulgaria, Slovenia, Republic of Moldova, Angola, Jordan, Yemen, Kuwait, Indonesia, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Qatar, Curacao, Tajikistan, Seychelles, Bahrain, Nigeria, Zimbabwe, Liberia, Zambia, Cote D'Ivoire, Sudan, Uganda, Cameroon, Chad, Botswana, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Somalia, Niger, Suriname, Turkmenistan, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, American Samoa, Bhutan, Samoa, Ethiopia
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: Ultra Partners
  • Sister Casinos: MaChance Casino
9 Player Reviews
    • Bryanbassyona Did not rate August 30, 2018 21:43

      Unfortunately this is not a No deposit bonus, because they asks for a deposit. This is a match bonus, you must deposit 200 euros or usd in order to get your 200% match bonus. If i only could deposit that amount, but anyway, i thought i can play some slots in here before i must deposit. goodluck to all depositors. 

      Reply
    • Markdevries Did not rate August 02, 2018 01:05

      Signed up to this casino but after reading many reviews here on the big Free cheap list I would have to agree with the common opinion I am regretting my decision very much so at first I read many other blogs from different advice providersAnd they were all very positive I seem to have been sucked in here Someone is so good in fact that I believe they were employed to write themand now they have my moneyJust like many other casinosNot all the games you can play and the ones that you can play being Australian are rather boring would be nice if there was no access to these games in the first place it is frustrating to have to shuffle through them all and get rejected time and time again it is left up to me the individual to go through the trial and error process to find out what games I can actually play extremely frustrating not going back they can shove it done Reply
    • Saskia2502 July 24, 2018 07:09

      I like this casino verry much!  Reply
    • slotmaster222 Did not rate April 27, 2018 20:04

      I liked this casino really much they have nice games and how the page is made vas nice too,to redem the bonus just talk to support they have also a very fast answer time so 8/10 would be my rating about this casino :) gl hf 

      Reply
    • Katrina Did not rate April 20, 2018 00:45

      I did 2 deposits of 100. Neither were credited to my account. Cant get answers from support staff. Very unhelpful. Wont send confirmation that a refund will be procesded. Def feel like ive been scammed. Reporting to my bank. Reply
    • ady281 October 14, 2017 21:11

      lots of problems with this casino when playing the games slot games always spins long long time then stop and repeat really angered me complained a bunch of times they just say they working on it but it never gets fixed other ways this would be a good casino 

      Reply
    • bigjoe8699 October 10, 2017 18:58

      • I think that unique casino is not recommended for those who play often at casinos. They have multiple method of depositing but you have to be careful because the unique method to withdraw your money is wire transfer. So you can wait a whole month to receive your winnings. For me, I don't like this kind of method and I advise all gamblers to avoid these type of casinos.


        Reply
      • ismail1006 March 29, 2017 15:33

        Hello Zedmond10. If the minimum to withdraw in this casino is of 50$ €. The method of retirement always will be the method that you have chosen to deposit. For example: if your you have deposited with card of credit, your retirement will be for credit card. If you have deposited with mas of two methods, the amount of the retreat will be divided. A greeting

        Reply
      • Zedmond10 February 11, 2017 21:44

        With long withdrawal times and a minimum of $50 being the withdrawable amount this casino leaves a bit to be desired . They have many methods to deposit but only the wire transfer for withdrawal , if this doesn't say something about the type of place this is then I don't know what to say.

        Reply

      Post new review