Unibet Casino Review

Unibet Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (113 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 78 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (112 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (113 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 83 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (113 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (111 people voted)
    Your Rating

Unibet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-30

Unibet Casino screen shot

Unibet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 25xB
    • Twin Spin,Mega Fortune Dreams,Jack and the Beanstalk,Motorhead & Gonzo’s Quest
    • Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 200% + 40 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 35xB
    • All (FS - Twin Spin,Mega Fortune Dreams,Jack and the Beanstalk,Motorhead & Gonzo’s Quest)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 25xB
    • Jack Hammer,Lights,Twin Spin,South Park & Flowers
    • Sundays (On Mobile)
    • No code required

Unibet Casino Sample Games

Unibet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Diners Club Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£8 - Tip: Check Unibet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 3-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 12 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-7 business days

Unibet Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +44 203-725-3792
  • Fax number: General: +356 2133-3577

Additional Information

  • Established: 1997-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Bahamas, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cape Verde, China, Cook Islands, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Ethiopia, Germany, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greece, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hong Kong, Iceland, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Liberia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macau, Macedonia, Malaysia, Mauritania, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Nauru, Netherlands, Niger, Niue, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Sudan, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkmenistan, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Virgin Islands US, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: eCOGRA, GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Kindred Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Maria Casino
    IGame Casino
    Bingo.com
51 Player Reviews
    • janexucoz 08:22:02 AM - 2014-10-28

      I registered at unibet very long time ago this is one of first casino where I registered, I like unibet and I think here is best sportsbook on the internet! and awesome casino with NetEnt slots! withdrawals are fast and live support very frendly. this is the best place to make bets on sport!

    • rewinder69 05:48:59 PM - 2014-10-29

      Totally agree I recieved a $12 cash game ticket for poker  after i downloaded, there are acheivements to unlock, every cash game you play has a flop count where you can win free spins, layout is fun & colourfull and freerolls every hour. I would definately recomend Unibet. 

    • AppieW 06:38:38 PM - 2014-11-05

      It is possible.

      This week (very day between 18-20h  5 free spins with Mystery Free Spins

      The Mystery Free Spins i played was the slot Gonzo's Quest. The third or fourth spin i hit a bonus. 99,99 euro .And the party wasn't finished yet. i cannot remember ho many spins later i won 600.

      Never ever i won so much with a few spins, so now i believe  it is possible.


      Thx al lot Unibet


    • nelsnik 04:43:48 PM - 2014-11-16

      unibet, is a very cool casino! very big famous casino with loads of promotions and free spins for everybody:) also a bit based on dutch and uk market! but withdrawals there are lightning fast! lots of friends of my playing there! half netherlands plays there haha! also me sometimes:) support is very good everything is just very good about unibet, they even have WMS mobile games which i did not see before well also jetbull have them but unibet have all wms games on mobile!:) which is really awesome, they offer lots of things like sports, poker, livecasino and go on;) documents where fast validated! very nice of them! i recommend unibet for there great services!

    • oldschoolmeisje 08:38:15 PM - 2014-12-05

      Very convenient and user-friendly site and excellent choice of games. I love playing here. No documents required to verify account and make withdrawal. Very fast payouts at least for e-wallets, as I did not use other payment systems there yet. My first cashout Took just around 1 hour and next one a few hours, Although They Said It could take up to 2 days.

      there are time-to-time for German players nice bonus promotions or free spins promotions but unfortunately is the only rarely. uk players have more luck there and get as far as I've understood things correctly even every week 5 free games.

      the support of my opinion is by not as helpful as I would like it. often my problems were solved only inferior, I once even get 2 garkeine response. which in turn I find really absolutely bad. Because in my opinion is the most beautiful casino of the world is nothing without a super expert support. can but since I have fortunately much casino experience and knows how I myself not to help, I can help themselves in problems mostly. but that is of course involved a lot of trouble. I would wish me the support more and better responds to the player, because in itself is actually quite a nice casino unibet casino

    • iDarkPlay 12:47:46 AM - 2014-12-13

      Unibet Casino is one of the best casino's for me since I've tried loads of them. Firstly, they have nice pormotions with lowest wagering requirements, for example - 100% match bonus with only 25x wagering requirements..

      Promotions are running from time to time, 5 free spins when every new Netent game released, sports promots as well as casino reload promotions..

      Customer support is very professional and skilled, so if You have any inquiry, You'll be supported really fast and they probably help You in any way very fast..

      The best thing - cashout speed - up to 2 hours to ewallets ( longest one was 12 hours afte request, for me ). They proceed cashouts even on weekends..

      Wide range of games, lot of providers and best experience here. By the way, Unibet sports operator won the best sportsbook title in 2014.

      Just the best place for me, to gamble and have fun.

    • jayc1860 01:25:10 PM - 2014-12-26

      Brilliant casino. It always offers you something to do. Quite a few freebies too. Free spins seem to always be there, most weeks. 

    • dave1888 07:37:40 PM - 2015-01-09

      One of the first Net-ent casinos I joined Unibet is one of the pioneers in Net-ent gaming. They have changed the site a few times since I joined but is still enjoyable playing here although is a shame they got rid of the earning programme where you earned bonuses and free spins I loved that! They have everything else though bingo,slots,casino,poker,sports betting,scratchcards,video poker. All needs are catered for by them and the live chat are pretty good here too. Most importantly though never once have I had a problem with cashouts from here that's why I deposit often as Unibet. i give Unibet 9/10 could have more free spins offers via email than they do. But at least on new games releases existing players always get free rounds.

    • emils2013 Did not rate 05:58:11 AM - 2015-01-27

      A really nice and incredibly cool casino. Everything and more can be found at Unibet! I have only good things to say about Unibet Casino.  Think you take well care of your customers and I very much enjoy it with you :) Everything about this casino is great; I’ve recommended it to all of my friends.Unibet has the nicest graphics of all casinos I’ve been to. Enhance the gaming experienceThe casino lobby is very user friendly and easy to navigate.Must say that I’m very satisfied with the bonus offers and promotions at Unibet.

    • milsag 12:15:32 PM - 2015-01-31

      I like this casino. Really good, solid site will all the favourites from netent. No technical difficulies loading any games. Very fast payouts. Great support at the site. They have some of the best withdraval terms. There is no fee to deposit and withdraw at the seite. I think it is now one of the best and very well known casino due to sportsbet too.

    • barebones 09:35:09 PM - 2015-04-30

      I used to like Unibet a lot, but now I don't. I used to deposit there often but I never receive any free spins. They have good game selection but I think Im grown out of this casino, I think they are decent but I like something better. I have never spoken to their live chat, but I also have never had luck there and never withdrew anything.

    • coolsongsscasino 01:32:38 PM - 2015-05-31

      I used to play in this casino many times and lost a lot of money in the Live Casino. They provide Evolution Gaming and NetEnt Live both, which is quite a rare case. The live support is very good. And the Welcome Bonus was like 100% up to 100 Euro, the wagering requirement is 40x ~ 80x with different contribution rates by slots, table, live games, etc. 

    • Renata0528 Did not rate 03:29:03 AM - 2015-07-27

      I used to play in this casino many times. The live support is very brave. Very fast payouts, need only one day. They have everything else though bingo,slots,casino,poker,sports betting,scratchcards,video poker. 

    • milton75 05:05:23 PM - 2015-08-01

      Unibet is one of the largest casino/betting sites in the world. They are hugely popular and its easy to see why. Great promotions and a lot of em. The support is very helpful and fast. Withdrawals are always very fast. The variation of games is huge. If you are looking for a new casino, go here!

    • devxux8 02:23:21 PM - 2015-08-18

      Maybe the greatest internet casino of all time. Great netent games, microgaming, Mega Moolah, Dark Knight so on so fort. The casino has own live dealer section and also sportbook. This site is awesome!

    • stewex555 12:51:00 AM - 2015-08-24

      Casino has a strong position in Europe and a stable base of players.It is among the casinos with a good reputation though sometimes not all good ... no download flash version, and it is not modern. Can also win on smaller deposits, and that's interesting. Sometimes you play but not regularly. I have no favorite among the casino.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 02:16:52 PM - 2015-08-31

      I'm so crazy about this casino when it is so good. great bonus. Live support is pretty sick friendly and fast. and marshes for live support with this. I like to about 95% of the casino games. and the pig is great. and I do not have never lasted for long to get the money in my account. the appearance is pretty spectacular. and these, there are other games like slots games. worth a try.

    • nelsnik 04:43:10 PM - 2015-08-31

      Unibet stays Awesome too me! reviewed them before here, but still want too keep telling people this casino is awesome, they have thousands of players and still are super super fast with processing withdrawals they deserve to be the best! super much games Wms, netent etc! and there sportbet odds are the highest i saw awesome work unibet keep it going!

    • ivanrenato Did not rate 09:47:47 PM - 2015-08-31

      You bet without fear in Unibet, a single casino in the quality of products and services.
      Unibet brings us a lot of confidence, especially for novice players, who are usually afraid well as to the seriousness of the online casinos. Recommended Casino!

    • Vanilipas 09:15:07 AM - 2015-10-08

      This is one of the most popular gambling place in Lithuania. Mostly it's because they are number 1 in sports betting in all the world. But the casino is great too. There isnt a lot to say about this casino and it's ok, because it means that everything was with no divergence. Support is good and helpfull, withdrawals are in time, brand is well known so it's very safe place to put your money.

    • maxbam3 10:41:36 PM - 2015-10-12

      Service of support at level, but could to work and плодотворнее, answer that for 2 hours a to 2 twenty-four hours will not wait till an answer from them. There are many methods of addition to the account on this web-site, it is eventual very comfortably, true by the rules of web-site, money can be destroyed only on the that payment system with that a deposit was done, for me it is minus rather, because I love that money was on the comfortable to me payment system.
      On the whole censures on this web-site for me are not present, all very beautifully, professionally and with going near business.

    • Mozart 08:26:10 AM - 2015-10-27

      Very nice casino.You can always find some promotions.Best games with simple site and easy to know it.

      Good sports betting, casino and bingo.Very fast payouts,need only one day.

      Cashouts in Skrill come always very fast.

      The support is very nice and helpful.

    • lambino32 08:55:11 PM - 2015-11-04

      ​Been with this casino just over a year now and I'm reasonably happy with them 
      They have great promos and freespin offers but sadly they ignore players from South Africa and offer us nothing, even after many deposits they seem like they just don't care I'll continue playing here though as its one of the few casinos where I show a profit :)

    • barbell 03:52:41 PM - 2015-11-07

      I really like this casino. They have nice promotions. Good games. I like that they have poker ,live casino and sport. And i like that they have bingo and that the more you play the more chance you get to spin the reel to get or freespins or cash bonus. And that they have free tickets to get every hour or couple hours. 

    • kudLo789 07:39:00 AM - 2016-02-28

      Casino unibet, is one of my the most favorites casino. I playing here long time. At first i play just slots. From small deposites, 10-50eur  i withdraw many times winnings over 1000euro. I like their web design, user interface, and support its in many languages, and they are very profesional. I have some problems, and always help me. Few months ago they start poker client, which is totaly original and i like him very much. One thing what its bad is no chat in poker, but that poker client is very interesting and very nice

    • April Did not rate 04:59:11 PM - 2016-03-24

      Does not accept people from the United States of America. :(

    • bothektiek Did not rate 09:11:42 AM - 2016-03-27

      That's strange. I cannot rate this casino because it doesn't accept players from my country, but I play all the time at unibet...

    • Teanna1991 Did not rate 04:10:22 AM - 2016-04-25

      DOES NOT ACCEPT USA


    • Delllla Did not rate 06:15:19 PM - 2016-05-10

      I enjoy to play at this casino. They have plenty of promotions and very good customer support.

    • dinuska 07:29:29 PM - 2016-05-10

      This is a good casino. the customer support could be better, but the games are good, and the pay out is fast. I do like to be here


    • petejatomi 03:15:37 PM - 2016-05-20

      jes,just like dinuska say this is good casino. reliable trusted casino trusted land. everyone find game what like a play. software run fine and if you get anything problem customer support like to help,and no need wait their answer. everything seems run just fine.

    • foster Did not rate 03:24:47 PM - 2016-05-31

      this is a very nice casino, the site is really well laid out and is easy to find the game you want. they also have a huge selection of games, have only just opened an account so can't comment on what is like to play there, but looking at other reviews all seems good

    • loevens 06:04:54 PM - 2016-06-17

      One of the sites  I trust the most. Great variety of games, and I have never had an issue with this casino. I have yet to make a withdrawal but I don't foresee any problems with it. Would recommend.

    • bassman22pu Did not rate 01:53:58 AM - 2016-07-06

      Unibet is one of the best online casino.Great customer service, one of the fastest cashouts to ewallets.Wide selection of games and good payout ratio.You can download Poker client or play in browser but in flash is not so good.The welcome bonus is very good 100% up to 100 euro with rollover od 35X.The Sportsbook has Live Betting, Horse Racing, Live Score and more. I recommend this casino

    • cyncy2008 Did not rate 12:31:44 AM - 2016-09-06

      I love Unibet. Their website design is average, but their many updates will better the site. I can play bingo in tablet and smartphone, although poker isn't available on smartphone. They give a lot of bonus. Fast and easy deposit and withdrawal.Currently, I have 17$ in Unibet account and have already withdrawn a $22 till now from them. It has been more than 2 months since I joined them. They are always ready to help me on their live chat. They helped throughout the verification process and the representative was with me on the chat throughout the whole process. This is what I liked about them. Their site design is really good and they had really quick support. I am still playing with them.

    • Natttte 07:19:34 PM - 2016-09-17

      Unibet, a big and serious game partner, recommends this sharp, sometimes sometimes it's time to take things, but they still play the professional image they should, so I can only say that they can improve mobile casino. So goodie one Mvh N
    • franparkour98 09:57:32 AM - 2016-09-27

      Unibet casino is one of the best nowadays because of their good bonuses they are offering and the customer service they are giving. They answer you very fast and they are very helpful. There a great variety of slots and card games to spend a lot of time there. So, what are you waiting for to register on this casino? Good Luck¡¡

    • jenkijs3 Did not rate 01:49:34 AM - 2016-11-08

      I am member of Unibet Group for a long time. First I played there only sport bets, I never tried to play at their casino. I do not really know why, maybe because I had good run on those sportbets. Unibet casino offer many different games. Here you can find software providers: NetEnt, Microgaming Quickfire, Genesis Gaming, Push Gaming and WMS. I like that they also offer WMS video slots, I like to play them sometimes, when I increase my balance on other games.

      First thing I will say is think nothing of the type of reviews you find on this site that say things along the lines of “a this casino you can turn £3 into £3000 – I did that once!” – it’s simply absurd to think that you can base your prospects at any on-line casino on that type of “review”, don’t fall for it, as long as you pick a trustworthy on-line casino then the games are random and you can be sure that every spin is independent from the last, and you have just as much chance of hitting a jackpot on every individual spin.

    • Busty Did not rate 09:35:43 PM - 2016-12-04

      Well Unibet is one of the most recognized brands in gambling industry. Site is accepting many nations including most of european countries. Unibet is great because of they overall product availability. Site offers not only great sportsbook with decent odds and very smooth live betting but also bingo, games, casino and poker. If you are tired of just playing casino or betting you can try more of their products. They support most popular payment methods such as skrill neteller and credit cards. They have friendly live chat and secure payment services. Big network - big chance to win. Good luck with this one.

    • sonik4488 12:12:57 AM - 2016-12-05

      I have very good casino andbonuses

      :-)

    • LadyEnygma Did not rate 01:39:24 PM - 2017-01-06

      Seems like a great Casino, but I wouldn't know because they DO NOT ACCEPT USA Players! lol I miss this kind of software. :( Back in the day, Microgaming Casinos were my favorite! Now, due to so many new laws, we can no longer play at so many casinos. Makes me sad and mad. :P

    • jayc1860 01:26:52 AM - 2017-01-16

      @ LadyEnygma - It is a really nice casino - with a brilliant community too. The staff are warm and well... since I joined I haven't had one problem really. The community (whole different part of the site) is always active and full of promotional banter. They always have a Poker [freeroll] on the go most weeks and actively award monthly and weekly rewards. Really nice community and well if that is what you look for when playing, then I haven't come across much better.

    • c5004ever 08:34:38 AM - 2017-03-16

      Je jouais chez eux de la france, avant la restriction. donc a l'heure actuelle pas d'offre de casino pour les FR car restriction. Par contre on peut toujours s'inscrire pour les paris sportifs et turf et poker.

      Ils sont très sérieux, j'ai déja gagné chez eux et j'ai toujours été payé.

      j'aime ce genre de casino et de paris en ligne.

      Ce sont les leaders en fr

    • queenb369 Did not rate 11:27:33 PM - 2017-03-24

      This casinos Does not accept us player and it says it does. First off but when I am traveling I can use it. Only bad thing I can say about Unibet is that they dont really offer good bonuses. I mean yes their start bonus is amazing but after that it doesnt really get any better. This week I have wagered about 10k euro and only deposit bonus I have gotten is a 25 euro deposit bonus up to 100%. From such a big and great site as Unibet I kind of expected more but its whatever.
    • ismail1006 Did not rate 09:27:48 PM - 2017-03-31

      Hello Queenb369 the bonds on that you comment have changed. Now the maximum to deposit with the bond is of 100 € $. Up to 500 €. For which last week it deposits here and they gave to me 150 % free for my bond. I have been charmed with this gift, I hope that the money me lasts a lot of time. A greeting and luck.

    • Svea91 02:54:30 PM - 2017-05-13

      i reallly like unibet. i am their client years. but no good bonuses. and there isnt a birthday bonus eather.

    • RedDog5959 Did not rate 04:36:08 PM - 2017-05-25

      THIS CASINO DOES NOT ACCEPT U.S. PLAYERS

    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 05:31:26 PM - 2017-06-27

      This casino site, with option to play poker allso, is defenetly not my favorite casino site. players from Estonia is accepted, but still not for me, have there account many years now, but i find that is much better sites, with better offers and so on. poor bonuses and not so fun with their games. maybe it is because of me, that im so unlucky. Dont Know.

    • Charlie36 Did not rate 05:15:38 AM - 2017-06-28

      They look like they are a great Casino, but they DO NOT accept players from the United States.

    • Admin Did not rate 01:52:12 PM - 2017-06-29

      Hi Guys,


      Thank you for the feedback and letting us know that this brand is not accepting USSPECIALCHARTnbspWINKDOTplayers, the correct information is now presented on the review page :)


      Best of luck

      TBFCL Support Team.

    • Ineednewsmile Did not rate 06:40:48 AM - 2017-07-01

      Long time ago, registered there account, noting good for me, i prefer every time and occasion 888poker 888casino and 888sport. dont like table games there, nothing.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review