Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

UK Casino Club Review

UK Casino Club Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    44 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    44 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    45 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    44 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    42 people voted
    Your Rating

UK Casino Club Details Updated on June 18, 2018

UK Casino Club screen shot

UK Casino Club Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 60xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 10%
    • $/€/£10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 110%
    • $/€/£10
    • 30xB
    • All
    • 5th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

UK Casino Club Sample Games

UK Casino Club Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Abaqoos, EWIRE, EntroPay, Euteller, Ezi Pay, Instant Banking By Citadel, Kalibra Card, MULTIBANCO, Maestro, MasterCard, Moneta.ru, Neosurf, Neteller, POLi, PayPal, Paysafe Card, Postepay, Przelewy24, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Ticket Premium, Trustly, UseMyServices, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, Wirecard, eCheck, eKonto, giropay, iDEAL, iDebit
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check UK Casino Club terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque, EntroPay, Ezi Pay, Kalibra Card, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, PayPal, Postepay, Skrill Moneybookers, Trustly, UseMyServices, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, Wirecard, eCheck
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£4000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£50
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Wire Transfer - Up to 7 business days
    Credit cards - 6-7 business days
    Cheques - Up to 19 business days

UK Casino Club Support

Additional Information

9 Player Reviews
    • Vanilipas March 20, 2016 13:35

      I dont know why but i have made my deposit here. But just one:) strange thing was that welcome bonus didnt come in time. So i lost my money and only after sometime i have got email that my bonus was added to my account. 

      I dont like that kind microgaming casinos at all. Very poor flash playing version. 

      Reply
    • coolsongsscasino January 28, 2016 04:22

      UK Casino Club has pretty good Welcome Bonuses - 100% up to $100, 25% up to $100, 10% up to $200, 25% up to 200 again, then 110% up to $100. But, the good point is the required minimum of $10 only. Most of card games are included with lower wagering contribution rates. And there will be no deduction of the original bonus, either.

      Reply
    • graeme74 Did not rate January 16, 2016 14:32

      UK Casino Club, well I am not to keen on the look, but that here or there most of the bonuses wagering requirements are standard x30 and the withdraw times are good going by looking at other reviews this seems to have legs,


      Maybe I will give this one ago

      Reply
    • lootnix November 20, 2015 09:52

      uk casino club is a really good casino! i have been playing at this casino for almost a year now and i had a lot of fun! i can only recommend you to visit this casino at least once to see how much they acctually have to offer. nice website, nice promotions, nice games etc.

      Reply
    • partyhummelberlin November 12, 2015 19:37

      uk club is - different from the sound of their name - a casino for many nationalities. not only citizens of the uk.it is operated by the well known casino rewards group. the initial free play they offer will result in part of your winnings being converted to bonus money, which youi have to deposit for. when playing and winning dont give into the attempt to reverse your withdrawal.

      Reply
    • nelsnik July 12, 2015 14:37

      I'm Already a player for a long while on UK casino club, it's a super nice casino, and in those years i never ever had one trouble, only some missing bonus but that was always solved in few minutes, cause of there awesome support agents;) and i got loads of freebies, and spins from them! they work as hard as they can and you can see it, if you want to experience, fast withdrawals, good support, good reward program, you have to sign up and play on uk casino club! Goodluck;)

      Reply
    • barebones April 30, 2015 21:46

      UK casino club is another CRG casino, and I am a member in most of them. I play there often and only on download option. They have great support, they work 24/7 and game selection is just what you can wish for. I have made few withdrawals so I can say they are trustworthy.

      Reply
    • Trigety Did not rate March 31, 2015 17:36

      This casino is a part of the casinorewards system, awesome system to be joining, one of the first i joined when i started gambling, can really say that these casinos that they have going on are nice to play at they give and you have to play systematically to make it give a lot, ofcourse :) But they offer good games from microgaming, very nice games that you can try out your luck on, or maybe you could win some money from the lottery they have going every day:)

      Reply
    • Gloriabe Did not rate December 30, 2014 23:20

      I joined here because I had a coupon come in my mail to my house, that was giving me $50 free to sign up, and then a few deposit bonuses, this is how I joined this Casino .What a treat to receive $50 free to join up.I went on to sign up and play the $50 but had no cash out, and have not gone on to deposit yet.


      I have already several Microgaming casinos I play at, and for now I have not deposited here, it can get expensive depositing at too many and I find if you pick a handful of Casinos and play regularily at them depositing, that is how I win, not just depositing once or twice at a casino. However I do have this feeling about playing here again, so I am going to deposit, see what 'this feeling' is about, maybe Ill win? :)) we'll see. OH! I also logged in here a few months ago to find a pop up telling me to deposit $1 and get $20, which I found odd because I have not had this before, but no luck, close though to a cash out, so it seems? this casino is calling me to play, I better get at it, maybe a millionaire? hmmmm :)

      Reply

    Post new review