Tropezia Palace Casino Review

Tropezia Palace Casino Statistics

  • 73 Good - Casino Fairness
    (66 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (64 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (68 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (66 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Support Professionality
    (65 people voted)
    Your Rating

Tropezia Palace Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-11

Tropezia Palace Casino screen shot

Tropezia Palace Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Fridays
    • No code required
    • 40%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Wednesdays
    • No code required
    • 40%
    • $/€/£10
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All
    • Tuesdays
    • No code required

Tropezia Palace Casino Sample Games

Tropezia Palace Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Tropezia Palace Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£9500 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 5-10 business days

Tropezia Palace Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2010-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Italy, Greece, Spain, United Kingdom, Israel, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Cyprus, Iraq, United Republic of Tanzania, Turkey, Romania, Afghanistan, Angola, Libya, Yemen, Macau, Albania, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Curacao, Nigeria, Egypt, Zimbabwe, Kenya, Ghana, Namibia, Sudan, Cameroon, Gabon, Mali, Chad, Botswana, Congo, Mozambique, Morocco, Algeria, Guinea, Burkina Faso, Somalia, Niger, Mauritania, Tunisia, Ethiopia,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Tropezia Affiliates
13 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 01:40:07 PM - 2014-11-13

      i played a decent time ago there, took the welcome bonus which has an very low wagering on it! just 20 times:) i deposit 4 times but always lost it;) its bad that i never received any free spins from them! or any kind of goodwill bonus. support is good to reach, site looks a bit old but works great;) never withdrawal there so i dont know how long it takes;) but never get any promo's or emails  from them which is really not funny! so i don't play there so much anymore! but i think it's a fair casino with good games, and its sad that they don't offer a mobile casino! which is really a must-have these times! but i think its a nice casino to play;) but i preffer other casino;s!

    • marelabmw Did not rate 01:40:54 PM - 2015-04-30

      casinos site looks good to me.. everything looks good,and it is easy for using.. games are good too.. there are games for every player.. customer support is great,always helps you.. promotion offers are interesting too.. i still didnt deposit,but i will do it soon.

    • barebones 09:41:40 PM - 2015-04-30

      Tropezia Palace is a decent online casino. I've played there a few times, once even made a withdrawal and got it after a couple of days. The game selection they offer is really wide and support is good, so I cannot complain about anything. I would only love to see more bonuses or freebies.

    • coolsongsscasino 10:36:52 AM - 2015-05-26

      I am blocked out of this casino because of the jurisdiction. But, this casino have a good reputation. I played in their affiliate Slots Million, which is excellent in bonuses and support. So, I presume that the same level of service should be carried out in Tropezia Casino, too.

    • kathyd 07:41:09 AM - 2015-06-06

      I've been playing here for about 2 years and have had no problems withdrawing winnings , great mixture of games, chat only available certain times though but have always emailed back if any problems. i would reccommend this one, also min deposit is only 10

    • nelsnik 06:07:13 AM - 2015-08-06

      I cannot play anymore at Tropezia palace, They don't accept dutch players anymore since there Licence, please update this admin:) further more they where super bad with rewarding never some free spins nothing, and remember only the first welcome bonus comes with 20x wager, the rest is way higher 35-40  x wager! and there site is way too old, and they don't even offer a mobile casino bit behind the future they are!

    • milton75 10:19:13 AM - 2015-08-24

      I joined Tropezia palace a long time ago and used the 100% welcome bonus. I like this casino because you have a lot of different slots from many providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, Rival. If you are looking for a big casino this is the one. Withdrawals are always pretty fast and the support is super helpful. I really recommend this casino!

    • Trigety Did not rate 03:47:37 AM - 2015-09-21

      This casino is very nicely designed, they have great site that gives you a lot of variety within games, you have a great start bonus and a lot to enjoy here, they also treat their customers very well, not many have had problems with them, so there is not much to think about, you can really enjoy this casino!

    • stewex555 03:37:15 PM - 2015-09-28

      Ladies Night Wednesday Bonus - 40% up to $ 100 free - Men's Tuesday Night Bonus - 40% up to $ 100 zadarmo.TGIF! Bonus - 50% up to $ 100 .Wager bonus and deposit 20 times each. Different games played contribute a different proportion stávky.Tropezia Palace is a reputable online casino.

    • bagira Did not rate 05:18:37 AM - 2015-12-26

      The casino honest, is the fact. I don't want to seem pontarezy, but I won 200 dollars here. I played machine guns, on large, on my system. Last month I lost about 100, in it that wanted turned out. In total abruptly, but there is one nuance about which don't write anywhere: it is possible to remove in a month only 12000 euros. I removed the first tranche (a little more than 200 dollars at the rate), I received zheng. But here that to remove everything, it is necessary to take a steam bath long. My biggest prize online.

    • lambino32 Did not rate 10:21:40 AM - 2016-02-05

      I registered at this casino awhile back and I think that they are a sister casino of SlotsMillion Casino but this casino compared to SlotsMillion is very outdated and lacking in a couple of areas, also another downer is that they are no longer accepting South African players and I am really hoping that this restriction does not carry itself over to SlotsMillion as that would really suck because its an awesome modern casino , Tropezia Palace is a casino that should be on your favorite list if your country is not restricted from playing with them

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 06:39:13 AM - 2016-02-16

      Lithuania is restricted to play:(

    • wedd1308 03:06:45 PM - 2017-03-15

      A casino at the top. Several games interesting, a chat very available. Only inconvenient bonuses. If you deposit 20 € and you receive 30% bonus you are limited on your withdrawals. You should read their bonus chart. I have already made withdrawals at home not had worries

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review