Treasure Mile Casino Review

Treasure Mile Casino Statistics

  • 68 Good - Casino Fairness
    (124 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (120 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 67 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (129 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (126 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Support Professionality
    (120 people voted)
    Your Rating

Treasure Mile Casino Details Updated on - 2017-02-16

Treasure Mile Casino screen shot

Treasure Mile Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£30
    • FREE
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 150%
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • BIGFREECHIPLIST150
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Treasure Mile Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay iDEAL MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking UPayCard Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Treasure Mile Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Cheque EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: Platinum Tier: $/€/£5000 per week
    Gold Tier: $/€/£3500 per day
    Silver Tier: $/€/£2500 per day
    Bronze Tier: $/€/£1500 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 24-48 hours
    Wire Transfer - 7-10 business days
    Cheques - 14-21 business days
    Credit cards - 7-10 business days

Treasure Mile Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
  • Phone number: United States: +1 888-595-5835
    Canada: +1 888-595-5635
    United Kingdom: +44 808-238-7523
    Australia: +61 800-812-593
    Italy: +39 800-789-743
    Belgium: +31 800-090-1484
    Germany: +49 800-181-5247
    Norway: +47 800-699-11
    Sweden: +46 020-790-056
    Denmark: +45 808-834-30
  • Fax number: United States: +1 888-595-5935
    Canada: +1 888 595-5735
    United Kingdom: +44 808-238-7524
    Australia: +61 800-836-671
    Italy: +39 800-789-543
    Belgium: +31 800-090-4324
    Germany: +49 800-181-7505
    Norway: +47 800-193-47
    Sweden: +46 020-796-031
    Denmark: +45 808-834-31

Additional Information

48 Player Reviews
    • Kim Did not rate 02:08:31 PM - 2013-09-22

      i am a long time player in treasure mile casino and i like it very much


      i dont know why people gave it low rating :( i really like this casino :)

      well maybe they are just nice to some players lol


      anyways i like this casino and recommend it


      good luck

    • James Did not rate 12:19:26 AM - 2013-10-22

      Yeah. great Casino, should have a much higher rating.


      Keep it up Treasure Mile.

    • Bruce Did not rate 03:22:01 AM - 2013-10-25

      Great style and theme, entertainment for sure.

    • dgragson 04:48:46 PM - 2014-10-27

      great casino i personally have never cashed out but a friend of mine has for 2500.00 and she got it via fedex it kinda took a little bit like 10 days but still was cool when it did come. their games are just like all the other bet on soft still like them though

    • WyldGirl 05:22:12 AM - 2014-12-28

      Treasure Mile is a casino in the Genesys Group and I say player BEWARE on this whole group. You can be a weekly depositor and if you have an issue with them they retaliate by putting you on the bonus abuser list. I think the software people should make a casino have to show a players account history before allowing them to ruin a reputation.

    • commy92 06:40:52 AM - 2015-01-02

      this is a very good casino... games are good,they have good promotion offers,customer support is very friendly and kind.. i have good expirience here... visualy they are good,slots are greatt... realy good job.. i reccommend playing here...

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:19:06 PM - 2015-01-30

      I have played free chips at Bet on Soft casinos but have never won off any of them, I know some really like these games but for myself they are not really too appealling for me, I like Double Trouble and Max Cash but they still dont excite me too much like when I play Microgaming or Playtech, however I know others like them which is good, I never liked RTG and now I really like it, perhaps I will like Bet on Soft one day, :)

    • VANGELISF 01:03:20 AM - 2015-01-31

      This site has a lot of interesting and unique games to choose from. I was impressed with their wide variety. I especially enjoy the slots here. They have many available with some pretty fantastic jackpots to take advantage of. They also come with some very nice bonus features, including free spins, bonus rounds, scatters and more. They have a wide variety of other games here as well, in addition to slots. Whether you like table games, video poker or traditional slots, you will definitely feel at home. They have reasonable terms and conditions here and I have had mostly goo experiences here. The customer support has been very nice and helpful the few times I have had to contact them (which has been for nothing serious). I also feel like the community of players here are very friendly. I have made a lot of friends while playing here, who have also turned me on to other great sites as well.

    • 068sad 08:06:52 PM - 2015-01-31

      yes i  highly reccommend treasure mile to anyone who likes hassle free casino . they have great graphics and great games and customer support is out of this world !!! and you  should try their tournaments . at first i didnt play in the tournaments but i decided to play in one and i actually won!!! not first place but 3rd and won 35 $ to play in the casino . and i love their withdrawl system . again i highly reccommend Treasure Mile for the best online casino.

    • LaMyst 11:28:54 AM - 2015-03-03

      Treasure Mile is like having an 'old faithful'.  I've played at Treasure Mile Casino on and off for approximately 2 years and in all this time have never once had any issues.  


      I'm an Australian player and I havent come across any restrictions in games either.


      Their games are pretty cool but as there are no real fancy bells and whistles from them, like real-series 3D style graphics etc .... I do swap games often so I don't get bored... but that's also due to me having a short attention span.. LOL

      Neverthless, whether I swap games or go check out other casinos for a bit of variation, I always seem to come back to 'ol faithful Treasure Mile'.  


      I've had  few respectable wins and they have been very quick to payout. Payouts seem to hit my personal bank account 3 days from my withdrawl request. 


      I've been able to use so many No Deposit Bonuses also without a hitch so that has been a refreshing change.  


      When I've had to ask for help through their Live Chat, I've always had my questions answered in complete and any issues resolved on the spot.  The Live Chat representatives have patience and express a very friendly manner, and they are not opposed to having a little chin-wag about non-casino related things too so thats really lovely.  


      All in all, I fully recommend Treasure Mile and feel that they have good, honest integrity in the casino they run.  Good on em!


      Hope you have the same happy experience playing t this casino as I have.  Good Luck & Win BIG! 

    • marelabmw Did not rate 06:01:04 PM - 2015-03-31

      Fantastic casino.. site looks great,games are amazing.. promotions are interesting.. customer support is very proffesionnal and doing great job,fast!  i made deposit use bonus,meet wager and most important i get my pay out! i recommend playing here!

    • stickphil 08:01:54 PM - 2015-04-03

      As a new customer i claimed the 35USD no deposit bonus.

      they playthrough before withdrawal was 1400USD.. After hours of playing i got 

      it with a balance of 233USD. I request a withdrawal and send my documents to the support.. After too days i get an email that my payout reqzuest is autorizated but i should verificate my tlephone number thorugh a call. 

      After 10mins the lady at the telephone told me max cashout is 100USD .


      Little bit poor because the  request was fully autorized but i never make a deposit before at this casino and so its fair ! 

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 11:28:52 AM - 2015-04-22

      I don't like the video slots of Betsoft much. But, it is not very bad either. I remember that this casinos provide pretty good bonuses and the money was tranferrable between the affiliated one. But, I think that I chose not to play in Betsoft becasue they don't provide Live Casinos as Iike it very much. But, there were some interesting video slots with double-up features.

    • jempino Did not rate 03:25:40 PM - 2015-04-30

      Jempino
    • barebones 09:53:17 PM - 2015-04-30

      I don't like this casino because its sister casino once voided my winnings. At Treasure Mile casino I've played only with free chips. The game selection is decent, the support sometimes is a bit unprofessional, but overall after my experience with them, I don't really trust them.

    • HapciBeno Did not rate 10:36:24 AM - 2015-07-19

      Treasure Mile casino very good. Its all promotions and tournaments. Tényleg tetszik, bocs hogy áttértem magyarra,de a kétszázötven karakter csak így lesz meg, amit írnom kell. Akit érdekel majd lefordítja saját magának, én is sokat bajlódok az angol fordításokkal. Szóval a Genesys Group tetszik nekem sokat játszom a Treasure Mile kaszinóban.Szeretem a tornákat, néha még nyerek is rajta pár centet. Tudom ajánlani bárkinek, akit érdekel. Az új játékosoknak is elég jó promóciókat nyújtanak, bár a régiek kevésben részesülnek. Csak így tovább!!!!

    • sanny66 02:51:40 PM - 2015-07-27

      I really like this casino, they always have something for long time players like myself. I have noticed you must be patient the don't always have a bonus to offer but there tournaments are everyday and cost you loyalty points  or give a bonus code for u to use...& the tournament is over usually within a hour. there set times make it easier to make time to play... I would definitely recommend this casino ...

    • jhusch 07:29:04 AM - 2015-08-15

      these casinos can always be fun and i enjoy playing ther high detailed slots.  i havent tried depositing but usually i can redeem the bonuses they offer.  not too bad but i want to lern more before i deposit any money into tresure.... thanks! jeff

    • flonky Did not rate 04:58:55 PM - 2015-08-24

      I really do like the Genesys club casinos. I have been paid twice by this group, and have dealt with many nice people in their group. The 5 casinos they have offer independent bonuses however the points for loyalty are accumulated in to one single account. 


      The cashouts always came, however the fee for overnight express is $30 and I did not get the checks very fast at all. So that was not a plus.  The checks were actually drafts but my bank had no problem with them. 


      The loyalty club is however a bit misleading, in my opinion, because any loyalty points used for spins or for credits for use in the casinos are limited to a max of $100 cashout and the processing fee (either $15 for snail mail or $30 for express) is deducted out of the $100 cashout.  So having over a million points and seeing a loyalty point conversion of say $300 is kind of like using all the points and then having $12000 play through only to cashout $100 does seem kind of pointless. 


      They do have some prizes a person can use points on instead, but they all take 2.5 million or more and the prizes are not actually that great. For example a camera that is at least 6 years old,  a pair of fresh water pearl earrings or a set of golf clubs, are the lower end prizes.  None of which I can use, So that is a let down.


      However, not to be negative in all fairness I find the % of return on spinning slots a bit higher there than other clone sites using the same software.  I feel that the 'cash out' curse doesn't actually happen there.  I played and won and lost and won again for days and days ... however I did end up not cashing out on that occasion but I blame only myself.


      Overall Treasure Mile was my favorite of the group, but Grand Eagle has been more lucky for me as of lately.  The staff is always willing to assist, and there are usually deposit match bonuses of some kind.  However I do caution from using complete freebies and they also are limited to a max $100 cashout.  Its not so easy to find the rules that clearly state the max cashout.  But as far as trust and getting paid... yes  they do pay and I have had nothing but grea customer service.

    • Trigety Did not rate 12:18:07 PM - 2015-09-09

      This group of sister casinos is the best when it comes to BetOnSoft games, they are very nicely handled, treating their customers very good and giving some good offers all the time which you can use any time, you can also ask them for offers if you run around needing one, pretty nice games as well, giving me a reason to recommend them to anyone whom likes BetOnSoft games!

    • LTHOMAS 08:39:12 AM - 2015-09-15

      Have a couple bonus' for anyone who wants to check them out!! 30 Free Spins on Elemental 7. CODE: 7DAY30 

      100% up to $1000. Code: 7DAY1000

      Enjoy!!

      I've already used the Spins to I know that code works. I did not use the Deposit Code so I'm unsure about that one. Let me know if it works if you use it!!

      Have Fun!!

    • LTHOMAS 08:42:34 AM - 2015-09-15

      As for a review, I really enjoy playing at this casino. The bonus' are pretty decent, though I haven't cashed any out yet. The atmosphere is much like all the rest with a nice selection of games. The graphics are ok, they leave a little to be desired but the gaming odds are better than some that I've seen. In all I'd give this casino an 7 out of 10. 

      It's a good one to use bonus' and get some time in learning the games!


    • stewex555 08:25:18 AM - 2015-10-02

      From a slightly different angle - Treasure Mile Casino is part of Genesys Group, which seems to be quite user friendly in terms of international concern - friendly. If you want a beautiful BETOFSOFT games or even heard about the software before, then it's finally test the casino. It's entirely without risk -Using Code: TM BIG35TM.Vezmite Casino wherever you go, because the casino is perfectly optimized for smartphones and tablets with more than 40 HD games and the same chances to hit the jackpot.Jeden of their most innovative release yet been I3D video slots, such as the Yeti Hunt and Arcadia. Play these games and try your luck to win the 40,000 and 12,500 coin jackpot.

    • randalldakins 09:57:23 PM - 2015-10-14

      This is a lousy joke of a casino.I waited all day to play the free tournament but the crummy casino would not load so all in all like I said crummy casino .the games are dull and monotonous and bonuses stink but it's my fault for even logging in to it when I already know it sucks.don't recommend to anyone

    • randalldakins 12:53:17 AM - 2015-11-01

      stupid tournaments stupid games worthless bonuses are what this casino are all about.i cant think of anything cool to say about this dumb waste of time except elemental 7 is fun game that doesn't bore me too much.no vote on this one either.just like all the betonsoft dumb software.

    • certified99508 04:20:40 AM - 2015-11-01

      I was ok . not the best of casinos You can be a weekly depositor and if you have an issue with them they retaliate by putting you on the bonus abuser list. I think the software people should make a casino

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 09:42:19 PM - 2015-11-16

      I am ready to deposit into a BetonSoft Casino. The reason is that I really want to play Max Cash and several of their other games, I just was not that into the games so waited. I have heard this is a good Casino, and am ready to take the jump and see how I do. I do read that someone had problems with them about bonus abuse, not sure what went on here. I hope things work out, there are other BetonSoft Casinos as well, so will see if there is a better one then this. 

    • Augsmar Did not rate 08:11:14 PM - 2016-02-02

      They no longer honor the no deposit bonus and offer you a match bonus in its place.


    • Vanilipas 03:56:54 PM - 2016-02-16

      Bet on soft casinos has always the same designed site just colors and logos different. treasure Mile has offered 35 eur no deposit bonus and i used it and i lost it very quickly. As i have commented on these casinos, i never win at bet on soft. But i love that they have wagering indicator so you can see how much you need to wager.


    • lambino32 Did not rate 03:32:39 AM - 2016-03-12

      Treasure Mile casino is available to play at for South African players and offers a very generous welcome no deposit bonus to try out the casino I'm personally not a fan of the Betsost slots so I have only played with the free money but for they add more popular slots such as Netent that will probually change my current status with this casino 

    • winall Did not rate 01:33:32 AM - 2016-04-10

      goodI am ready to deposit into a BetonSoft Casino. The reason is that I really want to play Max Cash and several of their other games, I just was not that into the games so waited. I have heard this is a good Casino, and am ready to take the jump and see how I do. I do read that someone had problem

    • aca293 05:06:03 AM - 2016-06-08

      Register in this casino today, to be able to redeem a coupon with a $25 No Deposit Bonus, published here at TBFCL, in the 'casino bonus blog' section!

      Simple registration form and no problem in the redeem of the coupon.

      The conditions are:


      'You currently have an active Free Bonus (Welcome Bonus claimed 6/8/2016).

      The amount of the bonus was $25.00. Any winnings from this bonus up to a maximum of $100.00 will be redeemed to your cash balance once playthrough is met. Terms and conditions may apply to any withdrawal you request after completing this bonus.

      The initial bonus amount of $25.00 is not redeemable for cash.

      You have achieved $0.00 of $1,000.00 playthrough required.'



    • jr44 Did not rate 05:49:42 PM - 2016-06-11

      THIS IS NOT MEANT TO BE NEGATIVE, JUST INFORMATIVE

      I have always liked Ttreasure Mile the best of all the Genesys Group.casinos, .the support is friendly, games and tourneys are fun, but as of 2016 they just lost the edge they had over the AVERAGE casino and now they too put frustration into what I prefer to be a fun and challenging gaming experience.


      Great deposit bonuses but lately have made no deposit bonuses difficult to redeem...emailed codes are sometimes 'ineligible'??Why send it to me if I do not qualify??

      .Of all the Saucify/ BetOnSoft casinos, I have WON here the most, by a wide margin...other casinos I have deposited dozens of times and never completed bonus playthroughs in years that I have been a depositor....(I am an aggressive player though) TREASURE MILE & MANDARIN PALACE ARE the exceptions.

      Withdraw is average time, about 10-20 days...and expect your first to take longer even if you have all your documents in.

      I have never had problems with getting support just occasional processor issues of tying up deposits without crediting your account....just slow to respond and do NOT expect a resolution TODAY...but it will get done.


      I have over 1.5 million loyalty points with Genesys Group but feel they abandon me and obviously assume a regular depositor will continue to deposit and should not be a priority, so, I have taken my loyalties and funds elsewhere.


      In a nutshell, they are a FAIR AND SOLID casino  that you CAN TRUST, but expect the air to be let out of your gaming on occasion and be sure you understand the ever changing terms that you are agreeing to, as ALL casinos have different interpretations of what may sound to be the standard T&C's for the online gaming industry. Nothing is worse than 'thinking' you are familiar with the terms at a casino, but finding out that this casino interprets that term differently . In a dispute, the casino has the final say...Depositors Beware..BUT HAVE FUN!!

    • louis50 Did not rate 05:33:10 PM - 2016-06-21

      What a great and funfilled gaming expririence. Id recommend thus casino to anybody. The games are interesting and bouns are really very good. My favorite game would be double trouble. The staff are extremilly friendly and always helpful. Over all  a really great casion and i would honestly say a thumbs up to everybody the try, you wont regret it

    • Digger 10:07:32 PM - 2016-07-09

      i play at this casino and silversands(sister casino) a lot because they work in ZA rands. interestingly i have never cashed out at silversands(kept playing back my winnings) but at jackpot cash ive won and made three withdrawals this year, two in the past week - money in my bank account within 4 days of requesting a payout. on top of that the withdrawal minimum is low compared to other south african based online casinos at R50, playthroughs of 10x for cash deposits and 30x for ndb's compared to the 30x/60x at other casinos. keep up the good work jackpot cash and silversands!

    • aca293 03:23:35 AM - 2016-07-11

      The casino let me redeem an exclusive coupon bonus, published today, here in 'casino Bonus Blog', for 30 Free spins in the slot The Last Pharaoh.

      In the free spins won $8,62 now have the conditions:


      You currently have an active Free Game (Free Game Bonus won on 7/11/2016 7:23:04 AM).

      The amount of the bonus was $8.62. Any winnings from this bonus will be redeemed to your cash balance once playthrough is met. Terms and conditions may apply to any withdrawal you request after completing this bonus.

      The initial bonus amount of $8.62 is not redeemable for cash.

      Lets play!

    • DIMI Did not rate 12:04:06 PM - 2016-07-11

      I downloaded their software and claimed the no deposit bonus I found here on the bigfreechiplist. I received R250 free and had a lot to wager, but I didn't have luck enough to do that and I lost all credits. The cashier was a bit weird because only on download I could actually claim the coupon. Overall seemed like an average casino.

    • sassylady 03:29:04 PM - 2016-07-15

      I rated the fairness ect 3 stars only because of the terms and conditions on the bonuses.Otherwise this is a great casino.The staff are very nice and it has a good feel to it.Friendly folks and very nice.You can give it a shot,I wouldn't recommend a bonus though lol.

    • kathy53 Did not rate 12:25:26 PM - 2016-07-17

      Wow what a casino..... A definite  must try for everyone, getting a big thumbs up from me....


      With friendly helpful staff, and nice entertaining games, to good bones. ... and that's not to mention the share bonus.... overall what an exhilarating  experience, I had a lovely time playing on this casino they deliver what they offer and that's a hugh plus in my book.....

    • chimera02 07:50:46 PM - 2016-08-26

      i played this new zodiac game, and i won several hundred dollars, but i got a bit to greedy in the end and blew it all on age of spartans, i was very close to the wager, but came in just too short, all in all a very nice casino and bonus, i highly reccomend it

    • aymenpronet 10:59:42 PM - 2016-09-10

      Hi, members, I don't recommend this casino. I had a bad experience on the group of this casino..After registring on this casino, redeem a coupon of no deposit casion, playing different games and wagering all bonus..they refused to pay me and said that players of my coutry are not eligible to play with free bonus..The T&C with french language don't contain this condition. I advise you to run away from thiis group.

    • Martur 02:30:24 PM - 2016-10-15

      some what decent online casino , was not very impressed and not a big bonus but I am new to become a player her so I will be playing all the different games see if I can get a win I think I maybe lucky here good luck all

    • erno 07:44:08 PM - 2016-10-26

      i gave them a try using the free bonus. they also offer mobile play. the games they provide to players are in a limited selection of rival and others. since licensed in curacao i decided to avoid depositing. still they keep on crediting freebies to my account so i occasionally return an play a bit. maybe in future if i feel the need to play rival i will give them a try by depositing since the attitude seems nice.

    • thomasz0804 Did not rate 02:16:03 PM - 2016-11-09

      I played casino for first times and won 100$ and withdrawal very fast and secure. Many times there freespins bonus code for free play and won...very nice games graphics and percent winnings! Friendly fast and secure chat for any questions and problems . Very nice casino...

    • theflaguy Did not rate 04:37:49 PM - 2016-12-11

      After playing grand eagle...decided to try their sister casino out! A GOOD MOVE...I REALLY LIKE THIS ONE AS WELL... easy TOO USE - NO HASTLES AT ALL! The play throughs are very high - but that is the rule of the casino.  Games are fun.. not too snazzy - but they keep your interest!


      go for it -  give them a try!!  good luck to all!  Huge wins!!

    • ONLY247 03:39:37 AM - 2017-01-22

      I played here once on the last road trip I took in between pit stops and even an oasis.. I had thought about how some things are valued over work and ever more than a score you make while playing, I realized that here at this online site.. and I'll never forget it.

    • Toncek9977 01:52:31 AM - 2017-01-26

      Treasure Mile Online Casino offers its customers a sophisticated, yet relaxed online gaming experience that is reminiscent of a top-class Vegas casino establishment. We are proud to be a subsidiary of the Genesys Club Online Casino Group, which was established in 2008 and has since enjoyed a growing reputation of excellence in gaming software.

      • aca293 04:39:28 AM - 2017-01-27

        Already played, several times, bonus at these group of casinos.

        Usualy, play slots and baccarat.

        In the characteristics of the coupons published, usualy appear roullete as a game allowed to the playthrough, but, in the instant version of the casino, (the one where i play), never find it.

        Anyone knows where the roulletes are?

        And another question, anyone knows where are the LOGOUT button?


      Post new review

      • Name
      • Email
      • Your review