Times Square Casino Review

Times Square Casino Statistics

  • 42 Below Average - Casino Fairness
    (24 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 48 Average - Withdrawal Credibility
    (19 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 52 Average - Promotions and Bonuses
    (18 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 56 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (18 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 49 Average - Support Professionality
    (19 people voted)
    Your Rating

Times Square Casino Details Updated on - 2018-01-17

Times Square Casino screen shot

Times Square Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£10
    • FREE
    • 33xB
    • All
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 300%
    • $/€/£20
    • 33x(D+B)
    • All
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Times Square Casino Sample Games

Times Square Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay Bitcoin Wallets CartaSi Dankort EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Euteller MULTIBANCO Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru [email protected] Neosurf Neteller POLi PayU Postepay PugglePay QIWI SOFORT Banking SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers Sporopay Teleingreso TrustPay Trustly UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Yandex.Money ePay.bg giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Times Square Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: AstroPay CartaSi Dankort EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard EntroPay Euteller MULTIBANCO Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru [email protected] Neosurf Neteller POLi PayU Postepay PugglePay QIWI SOFORT Banking SafetyPay Skrill Moneybookers Sporopay Teleingreso TrustPay Trustly UseMyServices Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Yandex.Money ePay.bg giropay iDEAL
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 2-6 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 48 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-7 business days

Times Square Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2017-01-01
  • Allowed Countries: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: Wiz Partners
  • Sister Casinos: Enzo Casino
15 Player Reviews
    • ismail1006 11:16:01 PM - 2017-05-09

      Hello. Just now I have registered in this casino and have gone to activate the bond with the code that they put in the advertising and for e-mail here in thebigfreechiplist, but they say to me that the code is not cost. The bond not this one activated. Code I invalidate. I hope that they arrange it.

    • milton75 09:39:12 AM - 2017-05-15

      I registered for the no deposit bonus. It worked for me but i lost the cash. The casino seems kinda decent they have a lot of different providers. But i have heard some bad stuff about their payment options and so on. I guess its an okay casino but there are better ones out there.

    • Man53 Did not rate 05:47:01 AM - 2017-05-25

      What an unusual yet fun and exciting little casino I didn't win but hey that's life! Next time fhopefully! Anyway staff were helpful and professional and a great here! The bonuses were ok and gaming seemed fair even thought I lost

    • Silentwolf001 09:26:30 PM - 2017-06-11

      Another new casino, The games are really awesome. However the withdrawal times does take longer then usual and the support team take their time to respond to queries which I wasnt Happy with. I tried the free offer and had a little long game time. They should work on Withdrawal times and then I think they will do great as a casino.

    • kelzbelz230388 07:18:47 PM - 2017-07-30

      has anyone else signed up and not received the no deposit bonus? i dont get it, its just not there :/

    • Simona123 09:46:34 AM - 2017-07-31

      hello evry one the casino time squere is good casino i dont hawe nothing bed to ride.i hawe a great experianse here i play poker rullete for the first time and it wass wery fun.i like the casino slot games best of luk to you all haw a nice day

    • livio Did not rate 07:32:46 PM - 2017-07-31

      the code is not valid.  this is a no serius casino

    • marajc1 Did not rate 04:33:44 AM - 2017-08-14

      i tried to claim the nd bonus but they told me it wasnt valid even though its still shows on their site and was sent the code via email. The site does look very nice however and the chat support was ok but very curt in their response of my query. 

    • MJane78 08:58:22 AM - 2017-09-14

      Great games and very good graphics. Unfortunately the operator who helped me was very unprofessional and unfriendly.

    • Sainty101 Did not rate 03:37:22 AM - 2017-09-30

      lekker lekker. .. 

      . wowwie does thiz casicsonot notj just bri Ing back memrries. they have snice look.. customer support is exellent... games are realy great... their offers are realy interesting and good... they have a many ways of payment,and every transaction is going well and fast.. i am realy satisfy wit this... this is one of the best casinos i ever try..uper frie xan professional staff.great wFaesv real time sfaff get tp osr

    • barbell Did not rate 01:26:41 PM - 2017-10-11

      so i just signed up. and i talked to live chat about the code. she said it was a deposit code. if i deposit she would add it... than she left chat... so i started a new live chat. and there was an other support that talked to me..and i said again that a got a no deposit code....and a got it instandly.  so it depends on wich live support you talk to. so i am gonna give it a try now

    • master.bae Did not rate 10:33:17 AM - 2017-10-15

      Don't be fooled by the nice presentation, this casino is crap.

    • danieledp87 Did not rate 02:14:08 PM - 2017-10-28

      the ten euro bonus with no deposit is great given the wager requirement. The deposit bonus of three hundred percent instead is very tempting. Deposit one hundred euros and you will have three hundred euros available immediately for your game and account. Very reliable staff
    • MightyRoar 10:49:16 PM - 2017-11-27

      If I have to be honest, this is not a favorite casino of mine, sure they have a nice no deposit offer but I really do not like their terms regarding their bonuses. It's quite awful and I could never come back here, shame but unfortunately true. Cashout seems taking a lot of times in my opinion.

    • bobobo8 Did not rate 08:41:29 AM - 2018-01-31

       Just now I have registered in this casino and 

      The bonus code will be sent to the email you provided. i check my email and there is no code...


    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review