Thunderbolt Casino Review

Thunderbolt Casino Statistics

  • 56 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (167 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (153 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (155 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (156 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Support Professionality
    (152 people voted)
    Your Rating

Thunderbolt Casino Details Updated on - 2018-02-20

Thunderbolt Casino screen shot

Thunderbolt Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 150 ZAR
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 150%
    • 25 ZAR
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • 150MATCH
    • 125%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker
    • 2nd Deposit
    • FLASHMATCH2
    • 150%
    • 250 ZAR
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker
    • 3rd Deposit
    • FLASHMATCH3
    • 2500
    • 0 ZAR
    • 60xB
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker
    • 4th Deposit
    • ULTIMATEFLASH
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • 25 ZAR
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker
    • Weekends
    • WEEKEND100
    • 125% + 60 FS
    • 50 ZAR
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker (FS - Nova 7s)
    • Weekends
    • WEEKEND125SA
    • 125% + 100 FS
    • 75 ZAR
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker (FS - Witch's Brew)
    • Weekends
    • WEEKEND125SU
    • 150%
    • 25 ZAR
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker
    • Thursdays
    • BIGTHUNDER
    • 25% CB
    • 25 ZAR
    • 10x(D+B)
    • Slots, Keno, Bongo and Scratch Cards
    • Daily
    • Contact support
    • 1000
    • 500 ZAR
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker
    • Monthly for VIP players
    • 1000BOOST
    • 100%
    • 100 ZAR
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots, Keno, Scratch Cards, Bingo, 7Stud Poker, European Slot Poker, Pai Gow Poker
    • Daily for VIP players
    • MATCHME

Thunderbolt Casino Sample Games

Thunderbolt Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller SID Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Minimum Deposit: R/BTC25 - Tip: Check Thunderbolt Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EasyEFT EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller SID Skrill Moneybookers Visa
  • Withdrawal Limits: R/BTC25000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: R/BTC500
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-3 business days
    Bitcoin Wallet - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 2-3 business days

Thunderbolt Casino Support

Additional Information

86 Player Reviews
    • urawindowlicker Did not rate 02:24:06 PM - 2016-04-11

      I attempted to register here but, when I hit submit on the registration tab it gave me an error code. I went over my info multiple times and everything was in place. Maybe a glitch in the system. I then attempted to go on live chat but, could not get it to open so again it seems like there are a few things they need to work out here..

    • aca293 Did not rate 04:34:26 AM - 2016-05-18

      This begins not well!

      Registered in this casino today.

      Try to redeem a code bonus, published here, at the TheBigFreeChipList, today, with the title '66 Free Spins'.

      The conditions are wager 60 x and max cashout $50.

      It also said, in the disclosure, that the bonus is for new players.

      When try to redeem the bonus, get the message:

      'Your coupon cannot be redeemed at this time. Please call customer service for more information.'

      ???

      Not to take seriously!

    • bsackett Did not rate 11:16:34 PM - 2016-06-04

      tried to register kept getting erro registration canceled check the information and resubmit still did not let me register checked and re checked info but still no reg. oh well

    • Comm4nd3r 02:46:47 PM - 2016-06-06

       

      these casinos I can not play because I have no visa card unfortunately . I would have known that before I did not need an extra make me a skrill account which now in retrospect is only positive but still amazing that you do not just oh, how one would like can deposit in these casaino immediately goes on delivery also do not . therefore gets this casino 0 points I would like sry ne round shot but maybe well her other have fun and good luck
    • Psiholis 09:21:53 PM - 2016-07-02

      A RELATIVELY NEW CASINO (2014/15) Deposit here FAIRLY QUITE a FEW TIMES. I'VE TWICE WON FROM BONUS GAMES. WHAT I CAN SHARE: VERY GOOD PROMOTIONS AND BONUSES IF YOU ARE PLAYING AND DEPOSITING PLAYER. THERE IS ALSO A NO DEPOSIT UPON SIGNUP. ADVOCATES IN THE LOCAL CURRENCY RAND. IT IS CHEAP, AND ACTUALLY REQUIRES A SMALL AMOUNT IN DOLLARS TO MAKE A DEPOSIT. UNPLEASANT for ME PERSONALLY are the MINIMUM REQUIREMENT for TOWING (500 RAND) and HIGH DEMANDS for WAGER bonuses. (60 x) However, it is possible . ALSO PERMANENT SPRINGS DAILY, WEEKLY AND MONTHLY TOURNAMENTS. SOME OF WHICH ARE FREEROLL. I APPRECIATE THIS CASINO WITH HIGH SCORE, BECAUSE OF THE GREAT BONUSES AND SPECIAL TREATMENT FOR ACTIVE PLAYERS. 

    • aca293 Did not rate 09:24:30 AM - 2016-07-06

      Today was able to redeem a coupon, published here in 'Casino Bonus Blog', for 50 free spins in the slot 'Samba Sunset'.


      The conditions of the bonus are:


      Coupon SAMBA-50 was redeemed. Congratulations!

      50 Free spins valid for: Samba Sunset (243 AWP at 0.25)

      Playthrough details

      • Played: R 0.00
      • Needed: R696.00
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: R500.00


      Now, lets go for the max cashout. Not an easy task!

    • aca293 Did not rate 02:04:18 PM - 2016-07-06

      At this time, my casino balance is R438,26 and the conditions are in:


      Coupon SAMBA-50 was redeemed. Congratulations!

      50 Free spins valid for: Samba Sunset (243 AWP at 0.25)

      Playthrough details

      • Played: R 695.75
      • Needed: R696.00
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: R500.00


      This means, i fulfil the playthrough requirements.

      Now will try to cashout the money.

      Lets see what happen!

    • scrubnuts Did not rate 02:58:55 PM - 2016-07-22

      I like this casino, no problems redeeming bonuses, it is well organised 

    • outlook79 Did not rate 01:10:54 AM - 2016-07-23

      aca293yI'm sitting in the same bot as you a call 3,  so let's hold thumbs for each other that there's no hidden stipulations  yet again, as like numerous other casinos just lately.?...


      Over alll a wow casino, for a wow time.......


      Keeps your great work guys




    • ARCANGELDK 06:58:24 PM - 2016-08-03

      PUDE PONER PERFECTAMENTE EL BONUS ... NO SE COMO SACAR LAS GANANCIAS

    • aca293 Did not rate 12:11:23 PM - 2016-08-05

      Nice!

      Today the casino let me redeem a coupon published here at 'Casino Bonus Blog'. 

      This are the conditions of the coupon:


      'Coupon GOELECT was redeemed. Congratulations!

      50 Free spins valid for: Naughty Or Nice (50 lines at 0.08)

      Playthrough details

      • Played: R 0.00
      • Needed: R0.00 60.00X Free Spin Winnings
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: R500.00'


      Lets go for the cashout money!

    • avanturin 02:49:54 PM - 2016-08-20

      at this casino I was able to use only one bonus upon registration. All other can not be used, because I do not qualify. I have created a multi accounts, my country has permission to play but I do not.

    • Alexandaraco 09:30:33 PM - 2016-08-23

      A good casino with lots of games, however, does not exist for my region, also initial bonus no deposit is very difficult to reverse, even 50 times must be reversed, it is almost impossible but I think it's a waste of time and that the trials, though good luck to everyone..

    • yelico 03:37:27 PM - 2016-08-24

      Good casino, good and frequent promotions. Good live support, take great care of frequent players and try to solve your problem by all means. I think it is a good casino, but to get a but, it would be its graphical interface, otherwise everything ok.
    • HUDDO67 Did not rate 03:07:46 PM - 2016-08-30

      VERY GOOD CASINO AND GOT FREE 150 WITH NO PROBS

    • Jbernar_13 Did not rate 05:11:35 AM - 2016-09-12

      thunderbolt casino is a good casino, ive been playing here for several months.. and im a vip, they have good customer support, and they have fast verification for playerss... but i did not try too widraw , i wish my first widrwal will be fast like my other transacations :)  more power thunderbolt!!

    • Adriaan55 11:57:57 AM - 2016-09-15

      Good casino, I have not had any problems thus far. Also great bonus offers.

    • Jbernar_13 Did not rate 05:00:30 PM - 2016-09-15

      few online casino have a great chat suppor

      and I liked them so you can redeem your winnings.  I probably will update my ratings for them

      I actually do the withdrawals and does not have any issues whatsoever about it.  I appreciated the No deposit bonus

      also SUCCESFULLY withdrawed goodluck guys 

    • atlantik1221 05:30:43 AM - 2016-09-20

      Earlier there were doubts about this casino but after he played here was convinced that the special reasons why not.Output means implemented within a reasonable time ,verification of documents fast .Support good to answer quickly and to the point.sorry for any bonus offers is a lot of restricted countries

    • starlee 10:19:38 PM - 2016-09-23

      i have been playing here a long time and have been lucky alot and the support has always helped without hassles and their bonuses are great

    • starlee 10:31:50 PM - 2016-09-23

      it is a pity that i never opened my account throught the bigfreechiplist because i see they offer alot of bonuses that i cannot redeem and thats sad, but overall they are great, even friends of mine are satisfied with them and have even won a few jackpots and i must say their payouts dont take long. keep it up thunderbolt and thank you. and i love all the new games and the fact that every month there is a new game to play the variety of games makes it more interesting and enjoyable. i hope some of the downloaded version games becomes available for mobile in the future that would totally rock

    • Alexandaraco 10:03:07 PM - 2016-09-24

      thurnderbolt iu don't like bounes was good but casino sucks.The new bonus of Thunderbolt Casino is only for players who have made a deposit during the time that this bonus is active, so, not a bonus for trying the casino. Not as good as other bonus of the same type.

    • Annie1980 08:05:01 AM - 2016-09-29

      Overall happy but alot of the bonuses advertised on the big free chip list can not be claimed.

    • Adriaan5555 Did not rate 10:51:30 PM - 2016-10-01

      Nice casino, payouts take a bit long.

    • franparkour98 01:26:32 PM - 2016-10-02

      Here we are with Thunderbolt Casino. Talking about games, there are a lot of slots working very well and giving high rate on prizes but the best games are the European Roulette and the Blackjack. The service for the customer is good but they have a few workers and this make the people going slow.

    • theplug009 Did not rate 02:33:31 PM - 2016-10-06

      although this is my first time to play a South african casino, but my experience is nice they have free spins on a monthly basis called zeus spins , (for depositors) and yes no wagering, i realy like there customer support also, the staff are very accomodating and the best is its very easy to get you verfide so you can widraw your winnings :)

    • durex_f Did not rate 10:59:19 AM - 2016-10-08

      verry nice casino , i will play it again ! :)

    • theplug009 Did not rate 12:08:07 PM - 2016-10-12

      my number 1 in my list, although this is south african casino, i already tried all of there games this is the same with other rtg, the difference is they have nice support, they always helping me with my issues etc. and i try to be a vip and they give me bonus and free spins monthly withour wagering, in terms of verifiying your account its so simple and they always answer to you emails :) this nice casino try this

    • grigorjova 09:05:52 PM - 2016-10-18

      I tried to use the free spins but i was not successful

    • ocora Did not rate 10:43:49 PM - 2016-10-23

      this site is not for USA. I ve tried to sign up and and they do not except USA

    • Lamu 05:56:12 AM - 2016-10-28

      The focus on providing a wide range of games (including mobile games) works in the casino's favor, at least as far as I am concerned. I loved to play the specialty games. They are always a delight. The classic games were included in that category too. When it comes to the promotions, the addition of the weekend deals has made the promotions section look more attractive. Overall, the welcome bonus offer seemed generous to me. I believe that the players can benefit greatly from visiting this casino on a more regular basis.

    • lootnix 06:17:56 PM - 2016-11-10

      thunderbolt casino offers a 150% first deposit bonus wich is a very nice offer. for example if you deposit 100$ you can get a total of 250$ to play with. please always check the wagering requirements as some online casinos dont allow to play table games with a bonus

    • clark68071908 Did not rate 11:40:25 AM - 2016-11-14

      I love playing RTG slots and wanted to try my luck with Thunderbolt Casino since it is listed here as being open to players from the United States.  I looked over the different bonus options and registered an account and immediately rec'd error message 'not allowed to login - contact customer support.' 


      I chatted with their support rep., Sasha, who informed me that Thunderbolt Casino does NOT allow players from the United States but did invite me to try out Jackpot Capital - I guess their sites are related.


      Please TURN OFF the US flag for this casino.

    • Annie1980 08:34:39 AM - 2016-11-28

      So Far every free code given here, I am not able to Redeem the casinos, such as Thunderbolt, Silversands, Jackpot Cash, Springbok will not let you redeem 85% of the codes given on this site, so unfair really??

    • Rezgui haythem Did not rate 10:54:57 PM - 2016-12-24

      This casino its not ok . He is scams . He steal me 3 times . R5000 and R500 and R1750. Scaaams
    • OliverT 09:57:07 AM - 2016-12-26

      Thunderbolt has features similar to its springbok sister site. The site has recently improved in its graphic appearance and bonus offerings have also improved. The minimum deposit amount is very low (25 rand -> $ 1.8) so you can have fun without risking too much money. The best offer is generally weekend, from Friday to Sunday, called WEEKEND (100 / 125SA / 125SU) with deposit bonus from 100% to 125% and 120 free spins offered on Achilles (60giri) and Lucky6 (60giri) . There is also an interesting 25% cashback promotion on deposits (with no bonuses attached), cumulative up to 3000 Rand, with 10x gaming requirement and no cashout limit. Weekly, for the players who have deposited, a free bonus (VIP100) is available in the cash box. The support is helpful and competent. Ewallet withdrawals run faster than in the past and require lower waiting times (2/3 business days).
    • tarynchristiane Did not rate 05:26:51 PM - 2017-01-03

      i did a withdrawal request into my skrill account and it was approved and in my skrill account within 2 working days.  they are often quick at processing their payouts - also springbok casino and silversands casino are quick.  i'm assuming RTG casino's are generally quick.

      i also thought maybe my withdrawal was processed quicker than other casino's because they're fairly new and don't have that many players - makes sense i think.

      they also have regular free tournaments which i find fun

    • dantes2727 10:02:39 PM - 2017-01-13

      Hello! Honestly, the casino is good, beautiful, pleasant. Regarding wins: you have to understand that the casino is always a risk, and you can lose everything you have, or win something, in this regard I have no complaints. Regarding the withdrawal of money, yesterday, at 7 am request a withdrawal, we have not yet arrived, Well, wait, I think today should do.

    • carlitos1972 Did not rate 11:19:19 AM - 2017-01-15

      I am a full deposit player in this casino but this bonus not work!
    • Rippedoff 03:03:07 PM - 2017-01-17

      When I joined this casino last year I didn't think much of it, mainly cos I am not a huge fan of rtg and this casino was not one of the better rtg casinos I had played at . 

      The main issue for me is the currency and trying to work out what it equals to in dollars , overall not the worst place to play but not for me .

    • sammyfaul 01:51:33 PM - 2017-01-28

      ZAR Casino that pays, many bonuses  and helpful staff

    • Maingio 04:55:37 AM - 2017-02-05

      It just one of casino i ever never win. I spend deposit but never get win here casino only take money. And the promotion also not real free bonus it always need you to make deposit before you can get bonus. I not fair casino but honestly is goog advertising and marketing casino always send you a email and promotions. A lot of promotions but taking seriously i never win anything here. This is rtg casino i give 4/10. I don't like thay send promotions later to my house. Cos it to late to use it.
    • ONLY247 Did not rate 12:04:38 AM - 2017-02-09

      I played here once and the experience was an experience that could only be described as MAX BET. yhes.. max bet hype, max bet hype is here and max bet hype is here to stay. If you want to hear a loud 'release' play max bet here.

    • Comm4nd3r 02:57:43 AM - 2017-02-12

      This casino I like the here is always great bonuse, so it makes fun to play so you can synonymous with a small money bag turn slightly higher. Thunderbolt, also has a good design which makes it easier to have fun, design of a casinos is personally very important to me, that one also feels comfortable in the chosen casino. Many good games are also offered, just fun to play here a few rounds to play and sometimes also to win.

    • lazykatty Did not rate 06:55:32 PM - 2017-02-16

      Today I recently subscribed to a thundercasino and have fun in the game. The first bonus for new members who do not want to deposit. The paid R150 It's worth it to gamble without having to invest even less. It is a good offer and very interesting for beginners like me.

    • james_emil2010 Did not rate 05:27:20 AM - 2017-02-21

       always great bonus always great bonus,love playing RTG slots and wanted to try my luck with Thunderbolt Casino,. nice customer service and good bonuses for new players!! although they have huge amount of wager but its ok

    • harakat Did not rate 06:26:37 PM - 2017-02-26

      This casino offers a no deposit offer 1500 zar meaning 110 euros and the max cash out 7500 zr meaning 548 euros !The wagering requirement is a little bit high because it is 60x bonus !I recommend this casino because of RTG games such Cash Bandit and many other games !

    • Abasterfield 08:16:30 AM - 2017-03-16

      Have played often but never cashed out, also the bonuses offered on here are never redeemable especially the cash bonuses. 

    • cavalliboots Did not rate 11:52:42 AM - 2017-03-18

      great casino. need more bonuses

    • Hopalis 04:27:43 AM - 2017-03-21

      If you are south african this is one of the casinos targeted at you. The currency is in Rands and the support is based in south africa as far as i know! It is a Real Time Gaming casino so its world class! with some great slots and awesome bonuses its definitely a good idea to give it a try! although i have not requested a pay out from them yet! so i am not sure how reliable they are when it comes to paying !

      best of luck to you all!

    • mazennafea 07:47:42 PM - 2017-03-23

      I love playing RTG slots and wanted to try my luck with Thunderbolt Casino since it is listed here as being open to players from the United States.  I looked over the different bonus options and registered an account and immediately rec'd error message 'not allowed to login - contact customer support.'  

    • missmorgan 05:54:47 PM - 2017-03-25

      Wow! Thunderbolt Casino you are amazing..My personal opinion towards this casino is only positive at this stage. Bonuses are fantastic but most of all, I love the updates through emails, especially TBFCL
    • LTHOMAS 10:15:06 AM - 2017-03-30

      Always have problems redeeming bonuses here and the games aren't all that great for the struggle I've had. 

      The Odds seemed placed more for bonuses too than they do for depositing. Not a huge fan. Decent enough games for bonuses and wasting a little time. Wouldn't recommend it for any serious players looking to deposit and get something out of it. I'd say I'd give it a three out of five rating in all. Not horrible but not that great

    • seanlab 09:39:01 AM - 2017-04-01

      The payout is very slim compared to captain Jack or planet 7 casinos
    • Kakanpupu Did not rate 05:34:22 PM - 2017-04-02

      Tried to setup an account here but it won't allow me to. It states for USA but it will not complete registration. Springbok does that same thing
    • Hopalis 05:41:50 PM - 2017-04-02

      Yeah this casino is still one of my favorites! 

    • Roneo1 06:37:30 PM - 2017-04-02

      Legitimate bonus, one of the casinos that has most bonuses I know
    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 04:28:07 AM - 2017-05-01

      Poor customer service, don't make good on advertised bonuses.I registered and received welcome email, no deposit code within their email, was not accepted, when I logged in, within my message box, they offered a second no deposit which did not work.
    • MJane78 09:59:42 AM - 2017-05-07

      Problems redeeming bonuses. Wagering is very high, no pay outs yet. Only loosing so far...

    • Phil691 Did not rate 08:01:05 AM - 2017-06-06

      I wish this casino was friendlier with their customer support, they also only gave me one bonus in well over a year. Truly disappointing, hence they make alot of money.

    • Sjbrian5 Did not rate 03:09:38 AM - 2017-06-10

      I have played this casino on a no deposit bonus and had some what success on it. For USA players it is an okay option to go with. But I would not make it my first choice. The games that they offer are not as good as the sites that are mentioned on the top 30 sites. Their customer service is also a little bit stingy as I have noticed. But if you have had success in the past on this site that I say go for it.
    • thiabonham Did not rate 03:03:43 PM - 2017-06-10

      They told me they DONT accept US players.

    • Simona123 12:32:41 PM - 2017-06-12

      hello evry one in these casino i resiwed by promo code 50 free chip no depozit and i play and tray all the games from these casino and i hawe alot of fun so i recomendet thet you play here they have some great bonuses no depozit and depozit.. it is ok and the live chat is ok and quik and they are wery nice i wil steel play here hawe anice day and good luck

    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 06:21:46 AM - 2017-06-15

      this casino isn't any good at all if you ask me, there wager amount is crazy and they only let you use one coupon and thats is bunch of bs, i will not be returning to this casino site for sure. don't waste your time there support team isn't very friemdly at all.

    • koirepair 12:14:26 PM - 2017-06-17

       i will not be returning to this casino site ... i think this site is far from my country to play


    • mariadavid Did not rate 12:08:45 AM - 2017-06-18

      not that impressed with this site

    • naharamjadah Did not rate 02:34:52 PM - 2017-06-24

      Minimum Deposit:25 - Tip: Check Thunderbolt Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.

    • pirate28 06:22:33 AM - 2017-06-26

      Love this casino i got my first online win from here so i enjoy coming to play here. I have never had an issue of any kind 

    • chahmed 11:00:48 AM - 2017-07-08

      I have already tested it site it is not too genignal on all the bonnus you do not play with them all the casino games on all the online games
    • teilzeitnoob Did not rate 08:36:44 PM - 2017-08-07

      nice casino nice bonus

      like to play there

    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 10:54:50 PM - 2017-08-18

      games makes it more interesting and enjoyable. i hope some of the downloaded version games becomes available for mobile in the future that would totally rock..have some great bonuses no depozit and depozit.. it is ok and the live chat is ok and quik and they are wery nice i wil steel play here hawe anice day and good luck

    • BeEasy Did not rate 09:37:56 AM - 2017-08-22

      This is another great casino geared towards South African players and accepts ZAR. The wide array of available slot games and the option to play online or through download means that you can find your favorite game and then carry it around with you wherever you go, as long as you have a reliable internet connection. But i dont like downloading casino software usually and i still was able to enjoy the game on the go with data! 

    • fabi90 05:51:51 AM - 2017-08-23

      awesome casino , i like the games and amazing free bonus .

    • zed777ntr Did not rate 06:07:43 PM - 2017-09-14

      I played in this casino. They have RTG gaming machines. They do not pay without a deposit bonus to players from Kazakhstan .... sad
    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 01:52:45 AM - 2017-09-21

      their payouts dont take long. keep it up thunderbolt and thank you. and i love all the new games and the fact that every month there is a new game to play the variety of games makes it more interesting and enjoyable. i hope some of the downloaded version games becomes available for mobile in the future that would totally rock

    • joho82 11:14:17 PM - 2017-09-22

      IT IS A REAL FUN CASINOITS A LITTLE STRANGE TO PLAY WITH zar BUTITS FUN FUN TO PLAY WITH BIG MONEY WHATS NOT WORTH MUCH

    • ady281 04:54:21 AM - 2017-10-10

      sister to springbok casino gives you a nice no deposit bonus but not everything is the with the two thunderbolt same the same tournament and games it's always like being at the same casino cause if you on the leader board at springbok you also on thunderbolt bonuses are not so great less promotions but a good casino 

    • teresa Did not rate 06:16:54 PM - 2017-10-23

      you need to post when casinos don't accept certain states in the U.S.

    • fenotype Did not rate 06:53:11 PM - 2017-10-24

      All is well when you play the free bonus but you need to be careful when you deposit real money. if you focus on your amount of money while you play you'll see it drop more than your bet... even if you win. this casino is a scam...

    • damntobruxo Did not rate 02:58:58 AM - 2017-11-01

      really high wager requirment, too much burocracy for withdrahal.

    • fenotype Did not rate 04:13:29 AM - 2017-11-01

      FOR SOME REASON I STILL CANT GET THE ETERNAL LOVE BONUS TO WORK? SORRY FOR THE CAPS...

    • Lstemmet Did not rate 12:26:29 AM - 2017-11-04

      I like thunderbolt a lot it is a good place to play need more bonuses though

    • RM418802 Did not rate 12:14:46 AM - 2017-11-20

      Good casino, a lot of daily bonuses from thebigfreechiplist.com, but dont have experience with withdraws

    • harakat Did not rate 08:03:00 PM - 2017-11-29

      At this casino i have deposit many times ! I never win and when i ask for the dcouments that needed to claim your possible winnings they give me an email and i sent the documents ! It passed over a week and still dont reply to my email ! i will come back to tell you what will happen and if they verified my documents !

    • Chanie3107 08:20:37 PM - 2018-01-10

      Best bonusses ever! I love Thunderbolt!

    • Chan1234 10:16:16 AM - 2018-02-04

      This casino is really unprofessional, no-one ever answers the support chat. Some links inside are broke. It basically seems that the website does not get maintenance, which means that if you should win something there, the service of withdrawals would be dubious. 


      I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU GUYS STAY AWAY FROM THIS CASINO.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review