Thrills Casino Review

Thrills Casino Statistics

  • 74 Good - Casino Fairness
    (191 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (185 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (189 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (190 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (186 people voted)
    Your Rating

Thrills Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-08

Thrills Casino screen shot

Thrills Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 1 FS
    • FREE
    • 20xB
    • Starburst
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Spinions)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €5
    • €25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • Live Casino
    • 1st Deposit Bonus
    • No code required

Thrills Casino Sample Games

Thrills Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Euteller Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Zimpler iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Thrills Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer iDEAL
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£50000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 3-4 business days

Thrills Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2013-11-01
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Mauritius, Pakistan, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United States,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao, Malta, UK, Alderney
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Thrills Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: SuperLenny Casino
    Kaboo Casino
73 Player Reviews
    • Admin Did not rate 02:54:19 AM - 2014-09-24

      Dear players,


      Due to vote authentication issues with Thirlls Casino


      Thebigfreechiplist.com Quality Control Team has unfortunately decided to reset Thirlls Casino's rank and rate.


      We want to make sure we give the best and most accurate public opinion for every casino.


      Feel free to vote again, expirience rewards will be regiven for your voets as well.


      We apologize for any inconvenience.


      Enjoy the site it is our pleasure to have you here

      And best of luck for you all!

    • nelsnik 01:21:48 PM - 2014-11-13

      Thrills is a very good casino, same as superlenny it's offering a good welcome package with 50 spins, and 100% bonus (60xwager which is high) withdrawals are always processed very fast;) they have very nice promotions! with wager free spins that's really nice! i asked sometimes for a goodwill bonus and most of the times i get one from them which is really cool! both desktop and mobile version of the casino is having a very nice design! and works perfectly;) they have there special happy hours with some spins for everyone;) more you deposit more you get!:) which is very nice! i really recommend thrills as an good and fair casino!

    • oldschoolmeisje 11:37:15 AM - 2014-12-02

      i love thrills. every free spins they you become have the winnigs in real money and they can direktlie withdraw. they process withdrawals very fast with neteller. the support are verry helpful. aktiv players they have deposit any times they can im chat ask for an boni ;)

    • ThrillsLennySupport Did not rate 06:07:09 AM - 2014-12-10

      Hi guys!

      My name is Bruno and I am the guy to answer on all your questions regarding Thrills or Superlenny. Good or bad feedback, bring it and let me know! 

      Regards

      ​Bruno 

    • Northerner 08:32:53 PM - 2014-12-13

      Awsome and lovely NetEnt casino by experience, Thrills casino is definitely a must try. The casino offers too many bonuses such as no deposit bucks and free spins and therefore, spinning for free there is always carefree. Generally, winnings generated from free spins are always credited to the real money balance, wich means no playthrough is required when spinning for free at Thrills Casino! Highly recommended, and absulotely a casino worth to join ^^

    • lootnix 07:04:50 PM - 2014-12-19

      i enjoy their  no deposit bonus. its 20 free spins. it seems to be a good online casino. anyways i wasnt lucky enough to withdraw from their website. i hope you have more luck than i do. 

      i would trust them and also deposit there as they have a good reputation and i think their payouts are quite fast. 

      i will tell you more if i make a deposit there. wish me good luck so i will also be able to withdraw from this site

    • dave1888 06:22:08 PM - 2015-01-09

      I made my account at Thrills early 2014 and still play here frequently. Thrills has multiplatform slots Net-ent,Mg,NYX gaming,Quickspin,Evolution and IGT! I must admit the first few times I spun here my luck was not in at all but that is nothing to do with how good a casino is that's just bad luck. Recently though and around May-June I withdrew around £700 hassle free to my Neteller it wasn't lightening quick but it did arrive withing 10 hours good enough for me! The live support is outstanding,regular free spins,promotions,very good xmas calendar the only thing I would alter is the wagering requirement on bonuses which is 60x a little steep and could be lower however as the free spins never have wagering requirements and I tend not to take the bonuses anyway this doesn;t really matter. I give Thrills 10/10 just such a good casino site and they have facebook promotions too! 

    • iDarkPlay 01:24:25 AM - 2015-02-28

      I created account and Used free spins offer, was lucky enough to get last at least 30 minutes, because winnings from free spins was over 5 euro. Not met the wagering requirements, but still was happy to get a chance to try more games than starburst. Thrills casino is very good looking one with quite good welcome bonus, friendly customer service and fast cashouts. Great selection of games and user friendly interface will let You come back here again and again. Good casino!

    • oldschoolmeisje 07:41:39 PM - 2015-03-04

      the new design of the thrills casino is verry nice. i like this new crazy art of style. and i have see, thats the software are better loads since this update of the site. I used very often had the problem that the page has been difficult or sometimes not at all charged me. are the casino which was remade I have this fortunately not.

    • marelabmw 08:12:39 AM - 2015-03-30

      i made my account here but i didnt deposit never.. i tried games and they are amazing.. customer support are correct and proffesional... promotion offers are very attractive,so i will make my first deposit soon.. for now everything seems ok,and i see that i am not only one :)

    • coolsongsscasino 05:37:40 AM - 2015-04-14

      I feel this casino good. Their Welcome Bonus is 100% up to 100 Euro and the wagering requirement is 30 x (Deposit Bonus) and 50 % on the Second deposit up to 100 with 20 x (Deposit Bonus). Some table games are included with 5% wagering contribution, but the drawback is that you can bet up to only 5 Euro, so, basically, you can't play table games. 


      One very good feature is that they also give 50 Free Spins on the first deposit without any wagering requiremens attahced.

    • jensboy92 08:24:38 AM - 2015-07-12

      thrills casino is a nice casino. With nice promotions when you get freespins at this casino you can cashout the winnings. I cash out a couple time on this casino with skrill and the money always recieved within a few hours. When you have a problem you can go too the live chat and they are very friendly and help you always with any problem. A lot of fun at this casino. Give it a try and you will see it that this is one of the best casino on the internet.

    • milton75 11:21:42 AM - 2015-07-19

      Thrills is one of my favourite casinos. Their welcome bonuses are great. They have a great variety of games including NetEnt, MIcrogaming and Play n Go. The withdrawal speeds are good and you will have your money within a couple of hours. Support is very helpful and are online 24/7. I recommend this casino for everyone!

    • nelsnik 05:54:40 PM - 2015-07-25

      updated review from my side;) i do still play at thrills, this time they have a huge calendar with promotion's and it run until end of august, so they have a big and long calendar, from spins, till lot of deposit bonuses;) perfect! they keep rewarding me very good! and it's still an awesome casino, i read they will add WMS games shortly, and everybody like that games!:)

    • linda Did not rate 08:15:47 PM - 2015-07-26

      Thrills is a really nice casino. They offer a wide variety in games and software. The Customer Service Reps are great. They respond very quickly and are very kind and helpful. The thing I like best is they have very fast withdrawals. My first withdrawal was credited to my Skrill account within a couple of hours.

    • jazzydee 04:48:42 AM - 2015-07-27

      Its ok however the conversion rate from aus to euro $wqs ridicules
    • barebones 09:07:11 AM - 2015-07-27

      I really like Thrills casino, hoever, unfortunately they don't give any kind of bonuses for players from my country. I do love to play there with my deposit only, support is very nice and game selection is wonderful. Other than the bonus fact, I have nothing to complain. Withdrawals are really fast too.

    • stewex555 03:44:17 PM - 2015-08-05

      According to what has now in Casino do to get players is THRILLS average Casini, thus not bad but not good. I've already given play. Weak bonuses and promotions, it is possible that the free spins catch ... but what the free spins shots, a few cents is out the window for a while. Perhaps it is popular with northerners in Sweden ...

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 01:24:57 AM - 2015-08-23

      This Casino is so unique looking, very cute casino! :) I have an account here and was supposed to receive free spins NDB but I was then told it was not available for whatever reason I cannot exactly recall. I was upset because I felt that I should have had those spins, that is what it has said where I signed up from. I signed out of the Casino and never went back. I thought that if this happens, what if I win? Maybe the website where I joined was wrong though, I could not find out. I am now looking at this Casino and it is looking mighty fine ;O! I am not sure if I am going to deposit it is very very high wagering at 60X's why deposit when other Casinos have 30X's the deposit and bonus, so for now, I am not depositing, I could though another time, it is a very cute unique looking casino. :)

    • partyhummelberlin 04:40:09 PM - 2015-08-29

      i tried them out using their free offer. i had a good run in the beginning and played some time. they have a wide selection of cool games. support is very nice and helpful. they offer very good promotions. i am planning to deposit there in future since they have a good reputation. couldnt try out withdrawals.

    • huhuu 12:57:09 AM - 2015-08-31

      Very trustly sitte,no quest documents.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 01:33:04 PM - 2015-08-31

      this is a really good casino here is really good games. and here is a Finnish live support is a plus. panoitus bonus is too high 10ex60. but this gets free spins when the store and get another 100% increase in money. so it is a good thing. the appearance is not an bad. just good looks.

    • badass469 Did not rate 01:41:12 PM - 2015-08-31

      this place still has me on the border line wondering. I dont know if I want to deposit here, they seem pushy.                                                             


      but anyway, good luck if you do! :) cheers                                                   

      B                                                                                                        

    • ivanrenato Did not rate 02:50:05 PM - 2015-08-31

      Any user who already played in Thrills, can   tell me if it is a reliable place to go? For here in my area, when I try to access it, he asks me to type a few letters in a box, to ensure access to the site. No other never asked for this, first impression I thought until I was out of breath, but apparently they are asking the same

    • Jamielen 08:51:40 PM - 2015-09-17

      For badass and ivanrenato ... For what this worth ....I've just join this casino a month ago ... Made 4 deposits and manage to withdraw twice ... Payment process is almost if not as good as BETAT and Bet365... GUTS ... 24 hrs reversal, already showing in my bank in two days ... That's pretty good in my Book

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 09:16:42 AM - 2015-09-30

      interesting young casino in my opinion its without doubt can be attributed to top-end establishments,the management of the casino works just great,the support is able to help in almost any problem.withdrawal of funds from here once everything is clear and within the agreed time period. my rating 9/10

    • Silentwolf001 03:52:49 PM - 2015-10-10

      This Casino is pretty entertaining, the games are exclusive and actually hold a good payout ratio. I really enjoy thier bonus offers and also had receive a one of a kind customer service assistance whereby they actually gave me a bonus offer which they created to suit myself. I am pretty happy playing with this guys as they also do have a good fast ratio of withdrawal payouts. So I would surely recommned playing here !!!

    • WaroftheGods 07:21:47 AM - 2015-10-28

      I have only played here briefly so far but what I have seen and experienced was awesome lol I'm loving this Casino, I think it's great, it looks excellent, there's a variety of different games to play and the promos don't seem so bland and same old same old like, many of the others. I'm going to keep playing here for a few days and really try out this casino, do yourself a favor and don't pass this one up, at least throw a few bucks in and try it out, good luck 

    • partyhummelberlin 03:46:05 PM - 2015-11-12

      i have to continue my review since i started depositing. the freespins they offer are wager free and can be withdrawn immediately if you like. their support is absolutely outstanding. withdrawals are processed within hours, sometimes instantly what is a big plus in my eyes. they regularly offer contests where you can earn those cool no wagering freespins. i really recommend this casino to anyone.

    • barbell Did not rate 12:25:39 PM - 2015-11-13

      I really like this one. The casino looks verry good. You can easy find what you're looking for. Love the games  a lot of options on this casino. They have nice promotions. Support is good. 

      i  recommend this casino.

    • WaroftheGods 02:18:48 AM - 2015-11-19

      This casino definitely knows how to get someone's attention that's for sure, I'm going to do myself a favourite and at least check it out

    • ivanrenato Did not rate 05:47:19 PM - 2015-11-21

      Jamilen, I saw that you said that the casino is good, I decided to type the letters that asked when I tried to access the site for the first time, but still could not even enter this site, is loading forever, but never load. I think I give up trying to play it.

    • lewis8910 Did not rate 09:45:44 PM - 2015-11-24

      Nice Casino with a big amount of different slots...its at least worth trying the welcome bonus

    • krimpson Did not rate 07:49:05 PM - 2015-11-29

      nice casino with great games and offers

    • rodrod Did not rate 06:58:52 AM - 2015-12-14

      This is a nice casino.And a nice signp bonus even if it is not a lot. I is free. The games are good. and a lot of options. support is nice. And this casio has nice promotions. defenetly a casino to try.

    • MrsStrippy 12:49:25 PM - 2015-12-28

      Love this casino they have heaps of games and they said you promotions all the time (sometimes a little high but you don't have to take them) The Christmas promo has be excellent have used heaps of them.

      And love there 200 real cash free spins promo that is always available to play on.

      Support is ok some are great and some are so very very rude but when its like that i have the chat log emailed to me then send it in a complaint and am always happy with the outcome.

      So jump to it don't think about it :)

    • ryan Did not rate 08:35:34 AM - 2016-01-07

      had 2 deposits through poli not get credited to my account and getting told to provide copys of statements ,did that still wont credit id stay away from casinos that lose your deposits and dont want to give them back

    • petejatomi Did not rate 12:05:29 AM - 2016-01-17

      little difrent casino and I mean the good way. cood chat service. easy deposit and fast whitdrawal. lot games ll the blackjacks and roulettes. and lot slot games all the netent best I like. good bonus all the time when playing. I give 8.5 points

    • iceicegold Did not rate 07:55:36 AM - 2016-01-18

      yes this is reliable finish casino. I have everyone finish casino account. I don't play them all but I have look every casinos and play my mine best one. this is ok place to play. good bonus all the time. customer support answer at once if you need any help. and all the games found what I like to play.

    • tashih 03:36:53 AM - 2016-01-19

      hated this casino...never received my bonuses so i couldn't even play a bit to see if i was willing to use actual money to play... deleted off my pc

    • lambino32 12:55:53 PM - 2016-02-05

      Thrills is a great casino with brilliant support and massive game variety they also have great instant play desktop site along with mobile casino that has more than enough games especially compared to other popular casinos out there, they payout to e-wallets within 24 hours so withdrawals are processed and paid out very quickly and they often have no deposit free spins that they reward players often for their game activity and loyalty

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:19:41 AM - 2016-02-22

      I've had difficult times getting my bonuses from here at first. I feel this problem is getting better as I haven't had many other issues over the last few months. 


      I use the desktop site and it works perfectly on my computer with no lags or glitches. It's the easiest way to play as I found the mobile version to be a bit slow. 

    • Vanilipas 04:13:00 PM - 2016-04-06

      This casino is really amazing and unique one. I love how website is designed it do not create my favorite vegas atmosphere but it looks fun:) Also they have great promotions for deposits and no wagering free spins. I can say this one is an elite casino. 

      But i want to say to TFCL that Lithuania isn't restricted here. Lithuanians can play here just we cant get their bonuses. I am registered here and asked for it to support.

    • bassman22pu Did not rate 07:33:59 PM - 2016-04-30

      Thrills Casino is a very well known and established casino from the same company who has brought us the truly original Kaboo casino , the casino has awesome support and a very user friendly and well designed casino on both its mobile and desktop Instant play versions, no deposit free spins to welcome the new player and frequent no deposit free spins to reward their loyal players , its an ever matrix casino so if you familiar with the company s lobby layout and comp point structure you should feel right at home almost instantly. And there is normally good promotions to new customers, for example free spins and bonusmoney when deposit.i recomend this casino

    • franparkour98 02:18:59 PM - 2016-05-04

      Hello everyone.

      Today is the turn of Thrills Casino. You can play at computer or at mobile phone, so that is very good. The part of support is a little bit slower than other casinos. You have good promotions as free spins and some bonus money to continue winning there. There is a big variety of slots and jackpots and some card and table games. In general, is a serious casino that will help you to grow your bank. Try it and write here your opinion.

      See you at other review.

    • franparkour98 02:20:07 PM - 2016-05-04

      Hello everyone.

      Today is the turn of Thrills Casino. You can play at computer or at mobile phone, so that is very good. The part of support is a little bit slower than other casinos. You have good promotions as free spins and some bonus money to continue winning there. There is a big variety of slots and jackpots and some card and table games. In general, is a serious casino that will help you to grow your bank. Try it and write here your opinion.

      See you at other review.

      Internet went down and it went out of my account so the comment below was a fail, sorry.

    • henchr 06:02:37 AM - 2016-05-11

      i believe this casino,Thrills Casino is a very well known and establishThere is ag variety of slots and jackpots and some card and table games. In general,this casino  is a serious casino that will help you to grow your bank. Try it and write here your opinion.ed casino.defenetly a casino to try.

      they offer a  200 real cash free spins promo that is always available to play with.

      Support is ok some are great and some are so very very rude but when its like that i have the chat log emailed to me then send it in a complaint and am always happy with the outcome.

    • henchr 07:08:08 AM - 2016-05-11

      i tried to claim the 10 free spins however it is only available to certain countries like about 6

    • henchr 07:08:26 AM - 2016-05-11

      sign up process was pretty easy


    • Habsouki 09:57:51 PM - 2016-06-12

      Nice casino Like it So much
    • loevens Did not rate 05:37:42 PM - 2016-06-26

      This is a nice casino with great games and i really enjoy playing here. Signup was easy and I have had no problems with depositing or customer service. I have yet to withdraw, so I can't speak for that. But I'm very pleased.

    • Blondie8933xx Did not rate 02:01:14 PM - 2016-07-03

      Grrrr I signed up for this casino for the 5 no deposit free spins for new players ...as well as this site, the promotion is it is advertised on the thrills website (5 no deposit free spins) however when I attempt to claim the promotional code it says the bonus is not valid!!! I triple check that I have input the code correctly but alas I had n...not happy
    • varver Did not rate 06:29:21 PM - 2016-07-09

      Great casino with fast payouts and great game selection. They recently also updated their website which now looks more modern. Never had any problems with the support and withdrawals. Verification was quick and they run frequent promotions and also send me match bonuses by email. Rarely i also get no deposit spins. All in all its a trustworthy and good casino!

    • ismail1006 12:10:13 AM - 2016-07-14

      Hello varver. The casino seems to me to be good, has variety of games and the technical support is rapid the truth. But on the bonus it seems to my me to be a bit low. Only 5. They might give something more. 

    • sypsdawg 07:51:19 AM - 2016-08-17

      Personal Fav casino.
      ​Thrills is a brand new casino offering an incredible looking website and the very best NetEnt pokies around. It prides itself on offering the very best playing environment, customer service and…of course…bonuses.

      This Free Spins bonus is free of wagering requirements which means you can take your winnings and do whatever the heck you like with them immediately after you win!

      The casino looks amazing thanks to the slick modern design and graphics which really make it stand out from other casinos offering similar games. We found that the great design carried through to the registration and player account pages which means you spend less time trying to find your way around and more time playing games and having fun!

    • chimera02 Did not rate 08:14:37 PM - 2016-09-08

      just a little headsup to bfc, i deposited at thrills here the other day, so it does accept Norwegian players, where it states it doesnt on your page.

      exelent casino with good rewards and loyalty program.

      i also got a very nice bonus even for the second and third deposit.

      lotsa freespins to be unlocked and all the right games

    • Natttte Did not rate 07:52:48 PM - 2016-09-17

      dont like trhills, dont like trhills, dont like trhills,

      Yes, you understand that Trhills are tortuous and cheeky, I think, I'll start engaging you in getting customers and like you, or? Bonuses have become boring and I do not know at all that trhills are good for me

    • swanniegirl 05:35:00 PM - 2016-11-07

      Casino Ive deposited with a few times!! Design of casino made it my go to when i first entered the online gambling world (less than 12 months ago) Good choice of games, cool bonuses, sort of lol. Never made a withdrawal unfortunately, so cant rate the timing with these guys, i do hear there very good though...max 24hours ewallets!

      never hear enough from them to warrant coming back...i enjoy freebies every now and then, and when ive deposited quite a lot without anything my way...i usually move on

    • Busty Did not rate 11:07:34 AM - 2016-12-03

      I am a pretty big fan of thrills. they have fun popular games and their promos are pretty good. they dont have 24 hour support and theyre deposit options are very limited, at least its that way for canadians and their isnt any cad option as well. Their site is nice to look at though and is presented in a clear simple way. Solid software providers such as netent and quickspin but could use more variety. All in all Interesting promos and a great presentation thrills will not dissapoint.

    • mosch_girl Did not rate 02:53:08 PM - 2016-12-09

      The thrill casino is with its 5 examples here not so the race. However, this online casino has a lot of gameplay that really is worth playing. There is as good as every dreher fun and the gains can be seen in one or the other game synonymous .... I wish all players there a wonderful time and good luck especially

    • Magnolie89 01:51:46 PM - 2016-12-18

      Hat Unfortunately much too few games and the bonus offers are also not degree of the race

    • Rippedoff 04:40:40 AM - 2017-01-05

      A friend of mine used to regularly deposit and play here but after an issue with a withdrawal he has told me to not deposit and play here .

       The issue was that they refused to pay him because that he had multiple accounts , however he is adamant that he does not but that still didn't pay him , so this makes me a little nervous about depositing here any more .

    • Comm4nd3r 04:32:21 PM - 2017-01-09

      It is a very good casino which you can recommend, it is fun to play here because many slots that I love are represented here, especially the net games I like very much. Great game choice friendly support and a good welcome bonus make this casino one of my favorite casinos. Have fun playing and good luck to you all, I wish you from my heart: D

    • klara77xx 04:39:57 PM - 2017-01-09

      I really like this casino. Its easy to use the casino and  casinos site looks very nice . Bonuses are not so big.I mean match bonuses. But its ok.. Custoner service is polite and can help always. Good luck! have fun!

    • Rippedoff 04:51:29 PM - 2017-01-17

      Just recently had a nice win of a few thousand , was paid out without much problems

    • Derbixrace 10:07:35 AM - 2017-02-08

      Also one of the bigger casinos, good game selection and bonuses, support has been nice to me and withdraw credibility should be good. i do recommend people to try out this casino.

    • trinh316 06:39:03 PM - 2017-03-05

      a nice layout design on this casino and I am really impress how quick it loads and how fast the game is played with excitement. Customer service is top notch and very professional to help me with anything I need and the payout options seems easy to follow. Easy to navigate and highly would recommend to play this one

    • amanda75 Did not rate 04:23:47 PM - 2017-05-04

      Nice nice nice...... all I can say is a definite must try for all. ...



      From the nice bonuses to we'll trained professional customer services staff this casino is sure to give you a fun filled and entertaining adventure more than any other I've come across. You definitely won't be making a mistake by signing up at this casino.


      Well done guys keep it up.


    • Kathryn Did not rate 02:33:18 PM - 2017-05-16

      Keep it Oh what a thrill as the saying so the saying goes I think. But yes what a thrill I had playing here. Again eager and professional well trained customer relations staff. Thrilling excuse the pun gaming that's seemingly fair and on the ball. Great and again thrilling bonuses. Keep it up its the thrill that keeps your clients coming back.

    • Apollinaris 07:31:44 PM - 2017-06-07

      I would like to say that the casino is really great ne chain of Cherry Casino;) when I could not complain at casino because I already made a few payouts was also fast on it as always =) on Neteller

    • Hammer79 09:36:50 PM - 2017-06-16

      Nice casino. But I think it lacks a lot of bonuses


    • Sainty101 Did not rate 02:59:25 AM - 2017-09-30

      like it here lotVery nice casino. They have many touraments, handout many no deposit bonuses. Also wagering requirments are fair. First time i registered - got 20 bucks no deposit bonus and cashed out 150 bucks. They paid out to my neteller in 1 day. Also i had won couple daily free slots touraments. You should give it a try. ihad loads offun

    • amanda75 Did not rate 05:42:31 PM - 2017-10-11

      I am sometimes get surprised with a few casinos with the Welcome bonus providing 100% up to unlimited amount. This casino is one of them. The Welcome bonus is 35 x (Deposit Bonus), but only slots and a few other games are included. This casino provides a variety of casino software, so it can be a good option for slot players. Keep it up

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review