Superior Casino Review

Superior Casino Statistics

  • 64 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (96 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 66 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (94 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 63 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (97 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (93 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 68 Good - Support Professionality
    (90 people voted)
    Your Rating

Superior Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-11

Superior Casino screen shot

Superior Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $/€/£25
    • FREE
    • 20xB
    • Slots
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 400%
    • $/€/£25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 150%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 75%
    • $/€/£25
    • 21x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 55%
    • $/€/£25
    • 17x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£25
    • 15x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 5th Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£25
    • 35x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 30%
    • $/€/£25
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 20%
    • $/€/£25
    • 20x(D+B)
    • All except Roulette,Craps & Baccarat
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Superior Casino Sample Games

Superior Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Wirecard
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£25 - Tip: Check Superior Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers UPayCard Visa Wirecard
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£500 per day
    $/€/£2000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£25
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 2-7 business days
    Wire Transfer - 4-10 business days
    Credit cards - 6-12 business days

Superior Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: None
  • Fax number: General: +1 866-356-2549

Additional Information

  • Established: 2005-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Denmark, Estonia, France, Greece, Iraq, Israel, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Lebanon, Netherlands, Poland, Qatar, Romania, Singapore, Spain, Syrian Arab Republic, Turkmenistan, United Kingdom,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Superior Share
37 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 04:39:02 PM - 2015-01-04

      Very friendly casino, never mentioned any complaints against them!:) very nice graphics and designed website! the got all the rival games in stock;) very good withdrawal methods and processing (pretty fast i heard) talked with support about bonuses and they are cool guys over there! thumbs up!

    • Trigety 01:46:42 AM - 2015-03-09

      A casino with plenty of games from Rival, they also provide you with scratch, poker and bingo which is good if you like a little variance now and then, the casino seems like a nice place to be playing, but i dont favorize their system, i have seen so much better and this gives me a little knock on the head everytime i think of these kind of casinos made by this provider, but overall its not a bad casino, i just dont like it, but, check it out !

    • marelabmw 04:43:59 PM - 2015-03-31

      this is one of my best casinos for play! customer support is very good at their job,promotion offers are amazing,i made my deposit but i didnt win anything so i cant talk about withdraw.. but,games are great,everything works perfect.. i dont see any problem..

    • coolsongsscasino 10:48:29 AM - 2015-04-22

      You gotta be very cautious if you choose Rival Casinos. You would better play in the older and more reputable ones which provide Rival games together with NetEnt and Microgaming games, etc. Most of Rival casinos do not provide in-house Live Chat, but only the shared service, so that the quality is not good. And you can only check the progress of the wagering with Live Chat, which is very inconvenient.

    • barebones 11:25:49 PM - 2015-04-30

      I really dislike this casino. I have played there about 2 or 3 times, once it was with a free chip but the other times with deposits. I haven't made any withdrawal from them but I really don't like the slowness and attitude from the support team, I don't feel welcomed there and most likely I won't ever deposit there again.

    • kathyd 07:38:21 AM - 2015-06-06

      I've been playing this casino for about 3 years now, they give there loyal players many bonus's and withdrawals have never been a problem, i have received payouts as quick as 24hours, longest being 5 days. def recommend this one

    • milton75 10:48:36 AM - 2015-08-24

      I joined this casino a long time ago. I played a bit here in the beginning but after i made some winnings and had troubles withdrawing i stopped playing here. Its a Rival based casino and they have all the Rival slots and games. I wouldnt really recommend this casino, i cant really trust it.

    • partyhummelberlin 08:44:39 PM - 2015-08-29

      i tried them out by testing their freebie offer. the casino is structured standable. it can get really on your nerves that it needs several approvements by click if you want to leave the casino and your balance is zero. games are limited to rival which are kind of not so thrilling. i didnt test withdrawal and did not contact support. i will not deposit there.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 03:07:24 PM - 2015-08-31

      in my view, all these things, your bonus is good, except the first. the other is a good Waeger not. need to sweat a hat to try to get more than Waeger. and this is a period of rapid money supply account. in fact, I have not won 20e, but it was certainly fun to play. and my is the variety of games, there is no complains

    • Zedmond10 02:16:01 PM - 2015-09-10

      I am in discussion with support as I write this.

       I used my $25 no dep sign up bonus and I won in excess of $700.00 Now I realise that the conditions said a deposit would need to be made before I could withdraw but I also assumed that since I met the wagering requirements that I would be allowed to keep and or withdraw the money I won but unfortunately that is not the case.

      So far support has been very polite but I am beginning to sense that they have had enough of my questions,Personally I don't think this is a place I would trust with my money.

    • stewex555 08:07:51 PM - 2015-09-19

      Superior Casino - Free $ 20 deposit is powered by Rival Gaming software and therefore this great picture without the need for downloading casino, wagering requirements vary but within acceptable limits for saving money, Read principles for withdrawal at the casino conditions. Confirm method Cashout to your jurisdiction.

    • Kobie888 Did not rate 01:55:14 AM - 2015-11-30

      This casino seemed great at first, until the software it installed started updating itself even after i have closed the software and haven't played for days. Watch out for this one, could be dangerous.

    • satsuko Did not rate 12:50:13 AM - 2016-02-23

      I don't like Superior Casino. Suddenly they don't give me no promotions. The promotions they offer are very nice. But they don't give me anymore. And I asked them about it they didn't answer my question, only said I am not allowed. So I don't deposit anymore and won't play at this casino.

    • Vanilipas 11:33:08 AM - 2016-02-29

      I have joined them when was looking for rival casino.Sometimes i love to play at rival(just sometimes:) ) so of course a girl which is looking at you at the site is very hot and i wanted to start playing here. But i still thinking about deposit. They suggest welcome bonus which is very big but i dont think that its possible to wager. And bonus is not cashable. So if i will not win big i will not have and bonus money despite they would be wagered. So at frist i wanna win somewhere else, to lift up my budget and only after that to deposit here and to try their bonus.

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 08:45:22 PM - 2016-06-04

      I really do enjoy playing at Rival Casino's mainly because they have some really nice games however the promotional offers are not something attractive at this Casino. The payouts do seem to be fair enough. Their payouts are not as bad as the other's like in Regards to withdrawals. The customer support were not really helpful as well.

    • lootnix 06:56:53 PM - 2016-11-10

      at superior casino you can claim a 25$ no deposit bonus for free just to sign up, wich is awesome :) after that you can get a lot of deposit bonuses that give you a huge capital to play with. i personally have been playing at this casino for a long time and always had a good time ther

    • LadyEnygma 05:34:13 PM - 2016-12-30

      I've always been skeptical on depositing to any casino, but especially A Rival since most seem rogue. I took a chance with Superior Casino and it worked out very well in my favor! I had 144 free spins to unlock with a 25 dollar deposit. I did so and had some streak of luck! I was able to reach cashout and made a withdrawal of $450!! Then the waiting game began. I am in the USA, so I deposited with the new UPAY card option and withdrew my winnings the same way. It took almost 10 days and a lot of verification, BUT I did get paid in full!! I have made several deposits since then and the bonuses, support, and playthrough requirements are all fantastic!!

    • ONLY247 08:37:38 AM - 2017-01-21

      This was a fun place to play, it made a really more sense how to feel when you want to play after put up for the night without any problems. The setup is a good rival experience and is a pleasure to enjoy without a visual theme that might suggest is competitive.

    • LadyEnygma 06:31:21 PM - 2017-02-02

      I can't speak enough on what a great casino this is! I Love it! Friendly and helpful support, great bonuses, fair wagering, good hits on slots, etc! They will always be an A for me!! 

    • harakat Did not rate 10:41:38 AM - 2017-02-16

      This casino has a great helpful support ! The thing i dont like is that they have a no deposit of 20 euros and the max cash out is 40 euros !Also another minus is that you need to deposit 25 euros to claim your winnings ! Although this casino is a great casino that gives you n 250 Exclusive Spins on our popular video slot: Cleopatra's Coins. This is with a qualifying $25 Deposit. 

    • mickey1221 Did not rate 09:40:19 PM - 2017-04-17

      SLOW withdraw!!! I read here fast withdraws, but I always need to wait atleast 12 hours before its processed. Furthermore its a decent casino, but not very special if you ask me.

    • mja1991 01:19:11 PM - 2017-04-21

      this site has some of the best slot games they don't have many slot games, but  the ones I played were very good. The sight isn't flashy but its easy to ,maneuver around. Online costumer service is good the bonuses are great they offer free spins, they will match your deposits. I intend to play this casino often. And dollars to doughnuts is a slots game which is my favorite.

    • skwansea 05:05:38 PM - 2017-04-23

      this casino is from rival gaming. It is very shocking to see that this group has so many casinos and almost all of them had a no deposit free money bonus. And it has around  to  casinos at  least. I saw this casino on forum and I thaught of creating an account here...still looking struggling to win ..haha

    • Dcha0510 Did not rate 08:19:41 AM - 2017-04-28

      When I first saw this casino I thought I have played there, but I guess I was confused with the title of casino. Superior Casino it surely sounds familiar, but I was confused with Super Casino, which has totally different software. But the next time I saw it and opened from that link from one site, I was sure I haven't got any account there.
    • Bethere4others 06:25:43 AM - 2017-05-06

      Great casino I like the games they have many selections. Payout is real they don't give any hassle.
    • 2foxy4blvd Did not rate 07:41:55 PM - 2017-05-11

      I won on a free spin promo, they paid out promptly. Impressive! I will definitely be depositing again.
    • revster Did not rate 01:26:14 PM - 2017-05-12

      awesome games. good bonuses and awesome playthrough for bonuses, try it and enjoy

    • Joe92 Did not rate 07:55:21 AM - 2017-05-28

      Joined about a weel ago overall Good casino
    • Ang37911 06:29:39 AM - 2017-05-31

      good bonus hoping to win so i could see what the payout is like and how fast
    • Gypsnish Did not rate 05:56:54 PM - 2017-06-12

      : This wasbmy chat I am sorry to inform you that certain promotions have been suspended. The No Deposit Welcome Bonus is one of the suspended promotions for your region. This may change in the future. You are welcome to deposit and win with your deposit. We have an excellent reputation of reliable payouts since 2006.

    • Simona123 08:57:27 PM - 2017-06-20

      hello evry one the casino bonus is great thay hawe some good promotions and depozit and no depozit bonuses so i like to play here from time to time i like the games and the team of live chat is wery helpful so i dont hawe a bad word to ride in these casino good luck and good bye hawe fun and a loot of winings

    • Simona123 08:58:11 PM - 2017-06-20

      and the graphick and loding games workes ok

    • Tmccall Did not rate 01:19:01 PM - 2017-06-30

      I forgot to rate Superior Casino but in case it don't pop up I give them all tens and one 8 just because they don't have the wire transfer for the USA....

    • Tmccall Did not rate 01:18:38 PM - 2017-08-24

      Best casino ever!!!! I get so many free spins, chips and free bonuses I cant even count them all... Pascal, Terri. Joseph and Scott are the best casino host ever.... I love the
    • mitozgd Did not rate 02:07:14 PM - 2017-08-26

      Just finished with playing in this awesome casino and I will cash out 40€ which is maximum of no deposit bonus. Very cool casino and nice support. :)

    • tpc109 Did not rate 02:21:40 AM - 2017-09-04

      the best part about superior isn't the games or the bonuses. (even though the bonuses are extremely winnable and the games are fun!) The true value here is the social media interaction. Ive gotten so many free chips from social media interaction its jaw dropping. I love T Macy ,Pascal , mr collins, and mr Sullivan.

    • Chrisy Did not rate 09:03:28 PM - 2017-10-17

      eHave not made the jump to deposit here yet, I have chosen a few other Casinos, but I am going to deposit here next because I am allowed to play here with Netent, some Casinos no longer allow Canadians to play Netent, I can here, plus they have Bingo and I like the Bingo, there is an excellent game in the Bingo room I like called Clover Rollover, and I just read that the free Bingo here is great, so I have to get a move on to come on in to this Casino! fun times

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review