SuperLenny Casino Review

SuperLenny Casino Statistics

  • 73 Good - Casino Fairness
    (114 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (112 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (114 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 80 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (116 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Support Professionality
    (113 people voted)
    Your Rating

SuperLenny Casino Details Updated on - 2017-11-08

SuperLenny Casino screen shot

SuperLenny Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 10 FS
    • FREE
    • 0
    • Starburst
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100% + 100 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All (FS - Starburst; Fairytale Legends Hansel & Gretel; Wild Wild West: The Great Train Heist; Aloha Cluster Pays; Pyramid: Quest for Immortality)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

SuperLenny Casino Sample Games

SuperLenny Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check SuperLenny Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£50000 per day
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 3-4 business days

SuperLenny Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-04-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Aland Islands, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Aruba, Australia, Bahamas, Barbados, Belgium, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bhutan, Botswana, British Indian Ocean Territory, British Virgin Islands, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Comoros, Congo, Cook Islands, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Greece, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Holy See (Vatican City State), Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Montenegro, Montserrat, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Nepal, New Caledonia, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Palestinian Territory, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Pitcairn Islands, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Reunion, Romania, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Saint Barthelemy, Saint Eustatius and Saba Bonaire, Saint Helena, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tokelau, Tonga, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Turks and Caicos Islands, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands US, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous
  • Affiliate Program: Thrills Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Thrills Casino
    Kaboo Casino
38 Player Reviews
    • Admin Did not rate 02:55:40 AM - 2014-09-24

      Dear players,


      Due to vote authentication issues with SuperLenny Casino


      Thebigfreechiplist.com Quality Control Team has unfortunately decided to reset SuperLenny Casino's rank and rate.


      We want to make sure we give the best and most accurate public opinion for every casino.


      Feel free to vote again, expirience rewards will be regiven for your voets as well.


      We apologize for any inconvenience.


      Enjoy the site it is our pleasure to have you here

      And best of luck for you all!

    • henster3 05:41:35 PM - 2014-10-29

      net end games ... original, fun.


      i have not won here often ...

    • henster3 01:23:23 PM - 2014-11-06

      Superlenny


      a well presented and really easy to use net end casino


      i must say i like the fact that superlenny does not often give or offer massive bonuses. what you win you take home, no playthrough do go through


      ample choice of games in my opinion the quality rates with playtech games


      the graphics are super


      the game speed is fast


      i wish they offered more freebies for loyal depositers


      superlenny is even better on mobile phone


      i deposit via netteller




    • nelsnik 12:42:32 PM - 2014-11-13

      superlenny, is a very nice casino's its related under same group as thrills casino;) so also good promotions! and wager free spins which i love! there welcome bonus is absolutely great! with up to 150 spins you never get bored;) the wager of the welcome bonus is a bit high like 60X is pretty high never saw that high wager term but they come your way with 50 spins;) btw i wagered 60X my welcome bonus at thrills so its really possible!:) it's  a user friendly site, mobile works also very good, withdrawals are processed fast like in couple of hours;) live chat is easy to reach support staff is very nice and good! everything works fine, it's a trustfull casino where you can easely play without any problems;)

    • oldschoolmeisje 05:09:09 PM - 2014-11-19

      lenny the super casino is indeed one of the few good casinos with no wager real money free spin Winnig. but what really really super good but I think the one in lenny super casino also not necessarily the best bonus gets. So it is from time to time so Dacian one or the other good action where but for the no deposit the next day free spins gets I have so often been paid in the last year there and so free spin bonuse no deposit such example yesterday in the email come before really very rare. I paid the whole year here almost most. and have 1 times yesterday 10 free games get on starbust with guts, comeon, among other things I have not nearly as much paid as super lenny but have so mega many free games get well I'm that even someone money be the since where it invests most can get out. and I will sweep me suprlenny casino guarantees of the next months

    • commy92 Did not rate 08:16:27 AM - 2014-11-24

      Good and fast casino .. all works nicely, games Suu excellent ... every praise for the support for users ... deposits and withdrawals going fast too and I go often get money ... I am very satisfied and I will certainly be here regularly play ... the overall impression excellent!

    • Northerner 04:27:04 PM - 2014-12-12

      Great casino by experience, Super lenny Casino offers a lot of promotions on a daily basis such as no deposit bonuses and free spins, and the best part is that winnings generated from free spins bonuses are always credited to the real money balance, no wagering requirement is applied ^^ The support agents are more than happy to assist members the most of the time, payouts are also processed without any delay, Super Lenny Casino is absoulutely a family worth to join!

    • dave1888 01:55:07 AM - 2015-01-15

      Sister Casino of Thrills Superlenny is a pretty good casino! But they are really tight on free offers I have deposited about 20-40 last year in here. This may not be alot but to be included in one free spins offer without a deposit would be nice Lenny! They have amazing selection of slots and I hit my first DOA moneyline here(5wilds) The reason I call them tight though is because for example Next casino I deposited £20 in December and have been included in every free spins promo since that deposit! Why can't lenny have free spins offers? The promos are basically just money to money(If you have cash you reap the rewards) I give them 7/10 and this is being kind as I just find them so tight. Can;t comment on withdrawals as I haven't made one before.

    • hitchhiker 04:05:13 AM - 2015-02-21

      This casino is so fresh an interesting! I haven't got any great wins there but my time there is always super exciting. The games are really interesting and since Ive been a member there for 6 months Ive made about 5 cashouts and they all have been super fast! No complaints! I wish there were more bonuses.

    • iDarkPlay 03:44:09 AM - 2015-02-28

      SuperLenny casino looks very familiar to Thrills and I doubt they are managed by the same group. Welcome bonus looks identical, matching Your first deposit 100% and giving additional 50 free spins on starburst. Wagering requirements is lil bit high to me, 60x is not very great. The nice thing is 50 wager-free games, but slot could be different. The max You could expect from free spins is about 10 Euro, so if You lost Your initieal deposit, could try to get back some money.

      Offcourse, I recommend to play spins after Your deposit wager is completed/lost..

      Casino looks great and staff are friendly, fast cashouts. But it's standard casino requirements, nowadays. Good place to take advantage.

    • marelabmw 09:57:14 AM - 2015-03-30

      very good casino! i recommend playing here! Games are very interesting and funny,i enjoy playing! Payments going well,so this is safe casino.. i have no problems here! customer support is very good and answer all your question.. great casino! good job!

    • tanja Did not rate 02:25:59 PM - 2015-05-27

      its good casino and its finland were i am i like bonus the must because i most time win someting the games are i like the starburst . most the time i win more than i deposit in ther casino . and they help in my launge because not write good english and must the time casinot speak and write english

    • barebones 09:39:38 PM - 2015-05-30

      Super Lenny is such a great place, I mean really. They look so interesting, which attracted me the first time. I've been playing there for a couple of months and I have managed to make about 500€ profit so far. This casino is definitely my lucky place, the staff is wonderful and the withdrawals are super fast. One of my favorite casinos all time.

    • partyhummelberlin 10:40:20 AM - 2015-06-22

      tried them out two weeks ago. very good selection of games. support is very friendly. bonus offer is good. (carefully read the t&c!) account verification was solved lightning fast. It has definetely paid off for me that I mhad a look into this casino and can fully recommend it to other players.

    • jensboy92 08:31:17 AM - 2015-07-12

      This casino is on the same group as Thrill casino. That means that this is a very good casino. With nice promotions. When you get free spins form this casino you can cash out the winnings from the freespins. I love that. A lot of differend games too play. I cashout a couple of times on my skrill and the money recieved with a few hours. And when you have a problem you can speak too a very nice couple of agents. I will see give the casino a try and i hope you get lucky!

    • iecca36 10:09:03 AM - 2015-07-22

      I like SuperLenny quite much since they have fast withdrawals from trustly to my bank. Also the customer support team is pleasant and fast. When you sign up at SuperLenny you get 10 spins on Starburst for free and 50 more spins on Starburst after you're first deposit which can be doubled up to 50 euro.

    • linda Did not rate 07:52:58 PM - 2015-07-26

      This casino got it all. Fast payments Nice layout on the webpage and very understanding and kind support ! Its the ultimate casino. They got all the great games from netent which i am mostly into. Great bonuses for depositers too and once youve deposit you will get freespins from time too time and other cool offers. 

    • nelsnik 06:54:55 AM - 2015-07-30

      i'm still a big fan of superlenny within my last review, i would like to give you more info about there better promotions. this time they run a long and big calendar ,where you can grab free spins, or spins on deposit, reload bonuses, gadget give away's , and guaranteed prize pools;) which is unique and super cool! there support is still always fast and professional, and there withdrawal times have been gone lower now (so you get it faster then before) i recommend them more then before! and wager free spins awesome!

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 01:29:17 PM - 2015-08-18

      This is okay, but nothing human is oo correctly but the artwork as a period of rapid and live chat pretty good semmoinen ordinary fast. Games are niiku almost all neted casinos would have liked this casino for something new. seems to & nbsp; good and it's time to clear.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 02:23:03 AM - 2015-08-23

      This is a great looking Casino. I love humor :). Not many free spins though, 10fs/NDB, but it is better then nothing, if you are lucky you are lucky! They have many excellent games here that I love, my favorites are all here at this great looking Casino, however I have not gone on to deposit because the wagering is just too high at 60X's the deposit and bonus. I have played with these kinds of wagerings and it is so! tiring trying to get it done, it can be done, I have done it, but I can play at another good Casino with 20X's the deposit and bonus. So for now, I am not depositing here, however I may try it later because it looks like a great Casino to play at. 

    • huhuu 12:58:08 AM - 2015-08-31

      more freespin if deposit every month.fast withdrawal Skrill

    • stewex555 06:03:03 PM - 2015-09-19

      Lenny immoral wagering requirements so high I messed up and did not improve the taste or look for casino this is for what a generation or group of players? Just a quick selection here you have good players but inserted here money? Jojoj thumb down.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 08:38:10 AM - 2015-10-09

      Of the benefits of rapid withdrawal (took several hours) ,great site ,great support .Of the minuses great wager on the Deposit ,the relatively weak bonus policy and the fact that bonuses are not for all countries.Nevertheless, I recommend here to play casino is quite decent and appreciates its players

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 07:41:11 PM - 2015-11-27

      This Casino has a 98.30% payout, I am now paying attention to this, and it seems Casinos this high are the ones paying me out. I am still studying this. I have chosen some other Casinos to deposit into, but this one is on my list of to... deposit into soon. I look forward to it, and hope by then the wagering has come down, why would a Casino keep it this high when other Casinos their competition have half of this? hmmmm.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 06:30:31 AM - 2015-11-30

      Super Lenny is very good casino, but unfortunately, I can't sign up in this casino due to my jurisdiction. I have a account in Thrills Casino where the Welcome bonus is very good too. They give the Welcome bonuses of 100% up to 50 Euro for three deposits with the wagering requirement 60 x Bonus. The max betting amount is set to 5 Euro.

    • lambino32 02:11:22 PM - 2015-12-06

      I originally registered at this casino for the 20 free no deposit spins offer i had mailed to me by an affiliate of theirs im registered with only to found out that offer was only available to players residing in the UK but did a bonus free deposit anyway. the casino offers South African players a few less game providers than it offers other players from different countrys but SA players are still able to access the game library of Netent and Betsoft games with one or two more less known providers also this casino is one to be trusted with very few complaints on the internet by players and affiliate sites placing them in the trusted list among many, im yet to withdraw from here and dont deposit very often but i can highly recommend it to players looking for a casino where they can know without any doubt that if they win they will get paid

    • graeme74 Did not rate 05:44:29 PM - 2015-12-29

      I joined this casino month or so ago quite fun casino didn't win anything with the free spins - I am accumulating a few NetEnt casino and in hope to thin them out to top 5 five and then stick with them

    • oldschoolmeisje 01:27:03 AM - 2016-02-23

      ADDENDUM in super lenny casino is now available a new super option Extra free spins get ...
      you get for fulfilling various tasks / by player activity so genante 'bux' which can then be redeemed for free games.
      I have credited 20 Bux no deposit I get up to 20 free spins in starbust slot could change. I find that a great improvement

    • Vanilipas Did not rate 06:56:41 AM - 2016-04-06

      SupperLenny looks solid, well designed, trying to offer something casino. 

      Welcome bonus wagering requirements are too high but in addition they give good amount of free spins. So it's not very bad welcome package. However i'm not big fan of it. But 10 free spins no deposit changes everything, because they dont require to wager winning from it. So if you get lucky you can win here fast, easy, without effort without depositing any cent:)

    • henchr Did not rate 02:44:28 AM - 2016-05-19

      i hae had a good time playing at this casino,lots of nice promotions on offer. while playing any  free spins you get from this casino you can cash out the winnings from the freespins. awsome!. A lot of different games too play. I cashout a couple of times on my skrill and the money recieved with a few hours. And when you have a problem you can speak too a very nice couple of agents. I will see give the casino a try and i hope you get lucky!

    • ohnou 01:55:06 AM - 2016-06-24

      superlenny is good casino. ill like. good bonus and fast payouts. played there over two years and only good to say. good bonus and customer service. finnish chat what i need because my english is not good. 

    • varver 07:41:07 AM - 2016-07-09

      have been a member here for some time and they always handled everything very professionally. They have a big game slection and a unique rewards system where you can earn bux for completing missions and then redeem them for freespins which are wagerfree. Withdrawals have been processed within 24 hours, mostly on the same day for me.


      Thats a good casino!

    • gege34i 12:45:55 PM - 2016-07-22

      I play in many casinos and  it is one or maybe the worst of all, is common the money disappears from your account without you knowing what happened, and they cannot respond to you what happened..you can try to send many emails and the answer is always the same ( BEING CHECKED).finally after some time they block the account and stop responding.(stay away from this casino)


    • chimera02 11:09:06 AM - 2016-08-27

      im a customer to superlenny, and i think the casino is great, good layout, easy to find what you are looking for and i feel that its a serious and safe casino, never had any problems depositing or anything.

      The only thing i dont like about superlenny is that the promos they have usually is deposit bonuses, i prefer some freespins every now and then when its a casino im depositing too.

    • max2dawell Did not rate 07:18:29 AM - 2016-09-18

      My 10 free spins were not credited after I registered through THEBIGFREECHIPLIST.com
    • gaviota1901 05:24:40 AM - 2016-09-30

      SuperLenny has recently updated their website, you can earn what they so called Bux just by completing the missions on their site. The idea of this Bux is you can redeem the Bux for free spins for the game in the list. The more Bux you earn the more free spins you can redeem and the winnings from the free spins are wager-free.
      They offered me 10 free spins for the popular game Starburst. To be honest I didn't win big time as I expected, not big at all actually. They had and maybe still have the 100% deposit and 50 free spins welcome bonus. At that time they didn't have Bux feature and unfortunately they do not have loyalty points feature either.

    • Rippedoff 03:11:31 PM - 2017-01-02

      When I signed up here they didn't have the same layout they do now and they didn't have the box system they have now .

       It is a nice casino with a good variety of games the support are friendly but I don't think that they offer enough bonuses to existing players .

    • Zami76 Did not rate 08:55:03 PM - 2017-01-15

      No Freespins at registration

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review