Staybet Review

Staybet Statistics

  • 57 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (67 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (67 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (66 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 61 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (67 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 59 Fair - Support Professionality
    (67 people voted)
    Your Rating

Staybet Details Updated on - 2017-10-31

Staybet screen shot

Staybet Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 150%
    • $/€10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50 FS
    • $/€10
    • 40xB
    • Matsuri
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Staybet Sample Games

Staybet Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer giropay iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/AU$5 - Tip: Check Staybet terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer giropay iDEAL
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/AU$10000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/AU$10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Staybet Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-05-01
  • Restricted Countries: Israel, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Curacao
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Staybet Partners
  • Sister Casinos: Slotsmoon Casino
18 Player Reviews
    • Silentwolf001 05:38:31 PM - 2016-07-10

      One thing I really have to say about this casino and that is that the Customer support are truly one of a Kind. They were one of the most helpful I have spoken to and they actually gave me offers that are not part of the promotions to suit my deposit needs. So This casino has really impressed me so I hope they go along way. You should try it for yourself !!

    • outlook79 Did not rate 06:08:28 PM - 2016-07-28

      No wwelcolm bonus, which honestly really really is a disappointment, after being conned by more than a few casinos i wont just deposit wighout trying casino first, been caught to many times......



      Otherwise there  customer support is one if a kind, very professional and eager to help, which is refreshinhg since you dont find that much yhese days anymore....


      Pls think about putting a welcolm bonues so we van try out the casino before committibg


    • jcrossley1 Did not rate 10:58:27 AM - 2016-08-30

      I am a huge fan of casinos with the option to deposit and withdrawl with bitcoins! But i havent tried out this casino yet, after reading these reviews i think that I might give this one a shot, hopefully it doesnt disappoint, cause theres already been alot of casinos that have unfortunatly lol

    • barebones 11:21:33 PM - 2016-09-09

      I truly enjoy Staybet casino! They offer lots of free spins basically every day you get some free spins just by being a depositor. I haven't made any withdrawals but I have deposited a few times and had some decent winnings. They are super generous with bonuses and I love that.

    • Staybet Did not rate 10:33:02 AM - 2016-10-12

      Hi outlook79,


      thanks for the feedback, I just wanted you to know that there are plenty of welcome bonus options at Staybet casino, including 10 freespins on Grim Muerto at the moment for all players that sign up. After that there is a 200% welcome bonus up to 300e, as well as reload bonuses that supply 100 more freespins on a deposit of 20e.


      Please let us know if you need any more help


      Thanks,


      Staybet Casino

    • aolegf 05:43:55 PM - 2016-10-28

      have deposited and played 200% bonus, requested small withdrawal 3 days ago what was cancelled and requested documents from me. Verification of documents took 3 days, and today not aprooved because scanned,not photo. Take photo todayand waiting fo verification again.  I see in review here withdrawal with ewallet is 1-2days. Sure not for first withdrawal, minimum 3 days verification and dont know,but hope soon will know time for skrill withdrawal. 

    • Rupprecht Did not rate 03:21:07 PM - 2016-11-18

      So I find the casino fraudulent and opaque in their agb s I won 600 euro the bonus editions met, had green light in the chat Where I was told everything ok and bonus fulfilled and yet I got my money not, since I was able to play after the bonus not more than 5 euro was allowed to tell me I should have paid first and what the chat did not interest them, for me Is the opaque mesh no transparency no culinary and the regulating authority has also not replied. So people so that was, my profit away, the losses there.
    • ONLY247 Did not rate 08:42:18 AM - 2017-01-21

      I never played here, I took a look at it though and it reminds me a few infomercials I've seen on better days. The betsoft chain likes to make playing personal, so I wouldn't be surprised if it was something you had to order in the future to play kind of the way it is presented here.

    • harakat Did not rate 03:24:52 PM - 2017-02-22

      This casino is awesome and has great games to play ! When i register they gave me 20 free spins on super filp ! I win from 20 free spins 4,90 now i need to wager it to 245 euros ! Wish me good luck ! 

    • ismail1006 06:51:19 PM - 2017-03-18

      Hi harakat. I could not have played with bond without warehouse. I have activated the account but it does not go out for me at all. Since it is done? I am glad for your earnings. Your guard well your earnings. It saves. I wait to win if I enter with the bond without warehouse. A greeting and luck.

    • wedd1308 07:19:06 AM - 2017-05-27

      great casino and very good support. very good offer for deposit. i have create a new account from france and it's ok.ave receive bonus of 150 % for deposit.

      a lot of slots and games it's so amasing

      good luck all

    • Apollinaris 03:11:31 AM - 2017-06-07

      I must say this is one of the best casino experiences I have had so far. Professional support, great start bonus at 200% and fast payouts within 24 hours.

      The verification process was a bit complicated because they did not accept a driving license, but I've had experience of other casinos before. But as long as you pass the pass, it goes fast to do the verification, took me 4 hours. So thank Staybet. Play here more often! 10/10

    • Simona123 08:12:55 PM - 2017-06-13

      hello the wargering for bonuses are a litel high for me for depozit bonus they shood hawe a litel lees then i wood take it so i rether play here whit no bonus so if i win some mooney when i play i can claim my winings whenewer i want so the games are ok and the live chat is prety good i like this i dont hawe to wait soo long bye and good luck to all players

    • amanda75 Did not rate 02:29:12 AM - 2017-08-12

      This is a good Casino, they have a large NDB, which is always great to see if you can win, I did not. What I don't like is that they don't have an Instant Play at this Casino, only the Downloaded version.This Casino is a sister to Grand Fortune Casino, and have seen that they both give out free chips or free spins every so often, I tried my luck with 100free spins

    • Sainty101 Did not rate 03:04:30 AM - 2017-09-30

      nkce nice nice...

      bunch of hotties these guys are... fun to be had all round. and gosh what fun it was. under neath all the layers to super dupper staff.

      ib e ne efseen su h co.mu itiez

    • ady281 Did not rate 10:42:36 PM - 2017-10-21

      Not so good casino with less promotion than all other casinos games paylines is far more less bonuses are really big wagers all of them and support and live chat could really need some speed with a better nicer attitude towards players by welcoming them better 

    • thepokercasinopro Did not rate 02:07:43 AM - 2017-10-28

      support are truly  fast and gentle. They know how to care about taking care of players and not thinking only about players as worth revenue if u understand.


      I like this kind of thought.


      Old school casino.


      gamblers change usually so dont' think about new player ( inexpert players i mean )


      2.5 out of 5

    • danieledp87 Did not rate 12:55:26 PM - 2017-10-28

      They offers simple deposit bonus I personally don't like, The support is great but this lack could be better ( I mean the deposit bonus )


      Because or you offers a deposit bonus greater or you offer a smaller deposit bonus in combination with a no deposit bonus decent or low


      3out of 10


      Poor

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review