Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Sports Betting Casino Review

NOTE! Sports Betting Casino does not have a collaborative agreement with www.thebigfreechiplist.com, and therefore we can not monitor the casino’s actions and reliability in order to provide the necessary support for our players. We strongly recommend that players avoid playing at this casino and choose another casino to play at.

Sports Betting Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    17 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    16 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    15 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    16 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Support Professionality
    16 people voted
    Your Rating

Sports Betting Casino Details Updated on February 04, 2019

Sports Betting Casino screen shot

Sports Betting Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100%
    • $25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Blackjack,Baccarat,Roulette,Craps,Video Poker,Live dealer and Mobile Casino games
    • 1st Deposit
    • CASINO1
    • 100%
    • $25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Blackjack,Baccarat,Roulette,Craps,Video Poker,Live dealer and Mobile Casino games
    • 2nd Deposit
    • CASINO2
    • 100%
    • $25
    • 40x(D+B)
    • All except Blackjack,Baccarat,Roulette,Craps,Video Poker,Live dealer and Mobile Casino games
    • 3rd Deposit
    • CASINO3
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $25 CB
    • $25
    • 6x(D+B)
    • Live Dealer Casino
    • Upon Deposit
    • No code required

Sports Betting Casino Sample Games

Sports Betting Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express, Bitcoin Wallets, Cheque, Maestro, MasterCard, SOFORT Banking, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer, giropay, iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: $10 - Tip: Check Sports Betting Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets, Cheque, Skrill Moneybookers, Wire Transfer, giropay
  • Withdrawal Limits: $24500 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - 1-2 business days
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 5-6 business days
    Cheques - 18-22 business days

Sports Betting Casino Support

Additional Information:

  • Established: Jan 01, 2003
  • Restricted Countries: Australia, Israel, Panama
  • Jurisdiction (license): Panama
  • Certified by: None
  • Affiliate Program: Commission.bz Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: BetOnline Casino
7 Player Reviews
    • Vanilipas December 01, 2018 13:49

      I was playing here just with one deposit. I took welcome sports bonus. And my luck was with me and i have wagered it. I asked for withdrawal to my skrill wallet and they payed me after 3 days. It was very good place to bet on american sport but nots so good to bet on european leagues. 

      Reply
    • mallymoo44 April 27, 2018 06:17

      Says this is a USA supported site and it is not. They should really update these cuz a lot are inaccurate on that. Reply
      • Admin May 25, 2018 21:56

        Hi there,

        We would like to direct your attention to the fact that Sports Betting Casino does not have a collaboration agreement with our site and we are not in contact with them, however we are still investigation the issue and we will be updating the review accordingly once we are certain of an answer.
        By hovering over the question mark sign next to Sports Betting Casino's name on the Home page you will see a pop up will appear notifying players of this condition.
        At this point, we recommend you click on the USA flag, also found on the Home page, to filter and browse thru the multitude of casinos that target players from the States.

        We wish you the best of luck and we apologize for the inconvenience,
        Thebigfreechiplist.com Support
        Reply
    • Ann Did not rate April 15, 2018 13:42

      One of the worst casinos I've ever joined. They charge you 6% to make deposits. Won't process withdrawals if you've made a deposit within 7 days. Never automatically credit bonuses after using codes, you need to go to live chat to get it and even then it takes a day to eventually get to you. Live chat is some of the worst I have experienced - it took 50mins to find out why I didn't get my bonus the first time and I got passed to 2 different people before going back to the first and being told by them. I've no idea why anyone would play here over almost any other casino I've joined. I took the bonus money and left it at that.

      Reply
    • annegernan Did not rate March 26, 2018 23:46

      one casino name that I have heard of since many years ago, but I couldn't remember what platform they were using back then. All I could remember was that the casino had many complaints from players, mostly about their payments, either delayed or declined, so I have always avoided this Pamper Casino. One fine day back in early 2016, I was really surprised to see a promotional offer from them, with a huge $100 no-deposit bonus for new players upon registration. Reply
    • harakat Did not rate November 30, 2017 22:19

      even if i registered here i cant open my account because says username or email could not find at our records ! So i request to sent me the username and after that i put the username again and my password and says the same meaning that cant find in their records my username and email !

      Reply
    • ONLY247 February 08, 2017 21:47

       thought at first this was quite a superficial place, but in comparison to say Fan duel that i saw became popular, it offers a good extra purposeful entertainment to watching your favorite sports from a perspective at the casino, a rare thing seen on TV these days with a long lasting media/moral support, very nice.

      Reply
    • ismail1006 August 15, 2016 16:13

      Hello. Some of the best he marries of bets that I have seen. If you do the first bet and lose it they return the money to you. Only up to 100$. They you return everything. This one very well. I have bet in the Olympic games and have won. They have paid me very rapidly. I am glad for this house of bet. A greeting. 

      Reply

    Post new review