Sportingbet Casino Review

Sportingbet Casino Statistics

  • 83 Great - Casino Fairness
    (59 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 83 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (59 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 84 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (60 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 86 Excellent - Games Variety and Graphics
    (61 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 86 Excellent - Support Professionality
    (59 people voted)
    Your Rating

Sportingbet Casino Details Updated on - 2017-08-25

Sportingbet Casino screen shot

Sportingbet Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 200% + 50 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 50xB
    • All (FS - Starburst)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL200
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Sportingbet Casino Sample Games

Sportingbet Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: MasterCard Neteller PayPal Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Sportingbet Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: MasterCard Neteller PayPal Visa Wirecard
  • Withdrawal Limits: No Limit
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£10
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 4-5 business days
    Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days

Sportingbet Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +35 316-297-398
    Romania: +40 316-300-581
    Canada: +1 800-246-0716
    Greece: +30 211-198-0949
    Germany: +49 892-109-3390
    Austria: +43 720-882-096
    Switzerland: +41 435-082-383
    Croatia: +385 17-776-950
    Bulgaria: +359 24-925-070
    Poland: +48 223-071-824
    Ukraine: +380 443-613-310
    Sweden: +46 020-889-243
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 1998-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Australia, Belgium, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Cambodia, Cameroon, Central African Republic, China, Congo, Costa Rica, Djibouti, Ecuador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Hong Kong, Iceland, Indonesia, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Latvia, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Martinique, Mauritania, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Norway, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Reunion, Rwanda, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Serbia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovenia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Taiwan, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Sportingbet Affiliates
11 Player Reviews
    • ohnou 02:53:18 AM - 2016-06-28

      Sportingbet is one of the casinos I play mostly lately and to its sister casino Vistabet, because after the capital controls which we had in Greece we can not play in many European casinos using as a deposit method the paysafe card, but we can play only on a list of dozen casinos which are licensed by the Greek State. Sportingbet is one of the best casinos we have access to.

      First of all this casino has many software providers and a big variety of slots to choose. It has NetEnt slot, Microgaming, Play n go, Nextgen, Quick spin and many others slot providers. Too bad that it has not got two of my favorites slots from Microgaming which are Immortal Romance and Thunderstruck 2.

    • kaciii Did not rate 10:17:47 PM - 2016-06-29

      good, above average sportsbook have great support, but otherwise the casino is not very good. I was entitled to a welcome bonus, but did not give it to me. But sportsbook surprised me since the minimum bet amount is CZK 20 it is about € 0.40.

    • yureireika Did not rate 02:52:44 PM - 2016-07-11

      cant register...japan is restricted????
    • klara77xx 09:34:13 PM - 2016-07-15

      There is not Paypal deposit method here -(

    • gege34i 12:09:17 PM - 2016-07-22

      They offer a wide variety of games and jackpot are sky high...
      They have Numerous forms of payment including bank transfer superfast in my country including PayPal. they have good customer service and guaranteed reliability. withdrawal to Neteller and Skrill is instant,bank transfer takes about 24 hours,

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 05:20:08 AM - 2016-09-25

      A great casino from a bookmaker with an excellent reputation.Played here for a long time and a lot of never any complaints was not .All misunderstandings very quickly change .There is a quick conclusion and always have a huge number of bonus offers including no Deposit

    • Busty Did not rate 07:12:43 AM - 2016-12-03

      I used to play at sportingbet with some regularity and in the past they had a 10 free spin offer every Friday...(one day a week anyway I think it was Friday) The had a player reward points system that with my small deposits I was slowly building the needed points for a nice freebie. But then they announced that they were scrapping the system and all the unused points would be voided by a certain date. I was irritated as a low roller with a limited budget I had been getting very close to the number of points to make the first freebie. But I knew given my rate of earning points that I would not make the deadline set by the casino. I was even more annoyed when in a chat session a casino rep told me that my points hadn't been cancelled but nullstillet...which is a Danish expression which means set back to the begining or to zero. I won 1200 Danish Crowns once and the cashout was quick and easy. But after my points were cancelled or nullstillet if you like, I was just so turned off that I just forgot about the existence of sportingbet. I don't even check to see if they are offering free spins again. They stopped doing that to some time ago. To be fair I have to give two and a half stars, because I know if you have a larger than my small budget you might really like this casino. But the games loaded very slowly for me and that wasn't do to any thing to do with me...other sites using Netent loaded much faster at that time...so there are negatives and maybe two and a half is a bit generous...I guess I'll change the rating to two stars actually.

    • sonik4488 Did not rate 12:26:35 AM - 2016-12-04

      Also, it is well tpo not a bad casino bonuses really did try it


    • sonik4488 Did not rate 04:08:07 AM - 2017-01-08

      Is that a good bonus


    • harakat Did not rate 02:43:43 PM - 2017-02-16

      i played at this casino because of an offer at sportsbet!I did not win at all but i had really fun , i enjoyed the games !This casino has a nice graphics and cool games such as Jack Hammer , Starburst, Aloha Cluster pays and others ! I recommend this casino !

    • Ladyluck88 Did not rate 10:42:44 PM - 2017-03-12

      loads very quickly, the play is exciting with lots of slot machine games to choose from.

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review