Spinit Casino Review

Spinit Casino Statistics

  • 63 Fair - Casino Fairness
    (19 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Withdrawal Credibility
    (18 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 60 Fair - Promotions and Bonuses
    (19 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 62 Fair - Games Variety and Graphics
    (19 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 64 Fair - Support Professionality
    (19 people voted)
    Your Rating

Spinit Casino Details Updated on - 2017-05-27

Spinit Casino screen shot

Spinit Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 200 FS
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 2nd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 3rd Deposit
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • 4th Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 50% + 20 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Fridays to Saturdays
    • No code required
    • 25%
    • $/€/£10
    • 40xB
    • All
    • Mondays
    • No code required

Spinit Casino Sample Games

Spinit Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Entercash EntroPay Euteller giropay MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Trustly Visa Visa Electron Zimpler
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£10 - Tip: Check Spinit Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Entercash Euteller giropay MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers SOFORT Banking Trustly Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer Zimpler
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£22000 per month
    $/€/£5500 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 3-4 business days
    Credit cards - 3-4 business days

Spinit Casino Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]

    [email protected]
  • Phone number: USA: +1 647-846-1772
    Malta: +356 27-78-17-66
    Australia: +61 383-623-688
    Austria: +43 720-228-284
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2016-11-01
  • Restricted Countries: American Samoa, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Hungary, Israel, Portugal, Romania, Samoa, Spain, Turkey, USA, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States Virgin Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: eCOGRA, Gambleaware, Gamblers Anonymous
  • Affiliate Program: Affiliate Cruise
  • Sister Casinos: Casino Cruise
8 Player Reviews
    • Cayne 12:33:24 PM - 2017-01-20

      This is killa jump abord its really good
    • Zedmond10 09:52:38 PM - 2017-02-11

      Not the speediest of withdrawals at this casino but done in a reasonable timeframe without to much hassle or fuss. Support staff are friendly and do their best to be helpful . They don't seem to have many bonuses to entice players but with casino cruise as a sister casino they are on the mark for what players want

    • harakat Did not rate 02:00:15 PM - 2017-02-22

      This casino has free spins after register !you will receive your free spins the next after register at 12:00 GMT in the game 'Starburst',

       All Free spins winnings need to be wagered 40 (forty) times and the Maximum withdrawal amount from any free spins winnings will be no higher than €/£/$200.


    • Jessicaguy Did not rate 04:00:24 PM - 2017-03-17

      Great selection of games and great website layout.highly recommend

    • amanda75 07:48:24 PM - 2017-05-04

      A seven out of ten for this casino from me.......

      Beautiful graphics.....

      Nice bonuses.

      Super friendly customers relations stadf......


      What more could a person ask for.


      Keep up the great work guys

    • jarno2000 02:44:04 AM - 2017-05-07

      they are a sister site to casino-cruise i think? and that is not good when withdrawal times mean something to you, i am used to fast withdrawals, i choose them for it, and spinit does not make the grade. i have investigated some and my impression is to keep away. maybe when they put an ND to lure me in?

    • Kathryn Did not rate 06:23:58 PM - 2017-05-13

      I honestly expected more. But then maybe just maybe my expect ions and level of standards are just way to high and unrealistic. Pls people try this casino and comment or rather review back so I can assess whether it's just my except actions are to hi or is the casino that lacking. Staff were friendly but not very well trained in my opinion bonuses let's just say not the greatest estate overall I won't be playing here again

    • Man53 Did not rate 09:23:31 PM - 2017-05-24

      Man what a game I had the absolutely best tome eve. The bonuses are spectacular and the gamkng zo far seemingly fair wagering is quite high but the  quality of gaming is superbly surprisin. I really reLly hadagreat time and im ppsitive you will to if you giveethiz casino a go. The staff are also greT and e tremendously well trained.  Well done guyz keep it up


    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review