Join
Level 0
0 / 0

0 Coins

Smashing Casino Review

  • Read Player Reviews
  • Write a Review
NOTE! - Since 31/08/18, Smashing Casino is no longer active and as a result new players are not accepted. We strongly recommend players to play at another casino.

Smashing Casino Statistics

  • 64 Fair - Casino Fairness
    34 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    31 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    33 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    33 people voted
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Support Professionality
    31 people voted
    Your Rating

Smashing Casino Details Updated on August 31, 2018

Smashing Casino screen shot

Smashing Casino Bonuses

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €5
    • FREE
    • 99xB
    • Betsoft Slots
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes
    • 300% + 50 FS
    • €/£20
    • 33x(D+B)
    • All (FS - BetSoft Slots)
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • SMASH50
    • 15%
    • €/£20
    • 25x(D+B)
    • All
    • Selected payment methods ( Neteller, Skrill & PostePay)
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
  • The casino is offering a variety of bonuses on different dates which are constantly being updated, for more information visit the casino promotion page

Smashing Casino Sample Games

Smashing Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: AstroPay, Bitcoin Wallets, EasyEFT, EcoPayz EcoCard, Euteller, MULTIBANCO, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Postepay, QIWI, SOFORT Banking, SafetyPay, Siru Mobile, Skrill Moneybookers, Sporopay, TrustPay, Trustly, Visa, Visa Electron, WebMoney, Zimpler, giropay, iDEAL
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£20 - Tip: Check Smashing Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill Moneybookers, Visa, Visa Electron, Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/£5000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - Up to 5 business days
    Credit cards - Up to 10 business days

Smashing Casino Support

Additional Information

9 Player Reviews
    • Bryanbassyona Did not rate August 11, 2018 23:58

      i see that not too much people have been playing in here, or at leaste is what it seems for the amount of reviews that the site has.  i don't know why but i can see that almost all it's bonuses requires a deposit, which is not a good thing when u're new. I'm about to sign up to see if the 10BIGFREE works, or requires a deposit as well. Hope not. cheers.

      Reply
    • slotmaster222 Did not rate July 06, 2018 19:57

      well didnt won anything on the casino and waited for a chat respons for like 1 hour when i was first in chat room not so well but i dont care maybe they had any problems,i will try it n the next few week and lets see if i can have some luck with it :)

      Reply
    • barbell Did not rate March 17, 2018 07:23

      i registered here but i did not get the bonus.  i was going through the casino site to check it out and every time the chat pops up. i find that annoying. they dont have netent. too bad Reply
    • ady281 November 23, 2017 12:24

      A Real big fan from this casino in the start welcome bonus was huge but did not last very long cause i finished the wagers to bad there was a limit on the cash out amount most bonus here have rules on them they restricted you from ever hitting it really big here so its best you settle for small here

      Reply
    • wedd1308 October 03, 2017 13:38

      Smashing casino is a good casino

      Reply
    • wedd1308 September 22, 2017 12:02

      Smashing Casino is a good casino, there are a lot of game and the site is good.

      the support is great.

      Sisters of 1casino etc.. i don't like this.

      i don't receive bonus for new account but bonus of 300% for deposit player.

      Good luck all

      Reply
    • Disgruntled U.K. Did not rate September 06, 2017 12:26

      Avoid this site at all costs. They will not honour any withdrawals. They have been blacklisted. Try googling them. 

      Reply
    • imacolgy August 29, 2017 00:40

      this casino is great I love the selection of games

      Reply
    • ismail1006 Did not rate July 11, 2017 22:52

      The casino this one well the bond is high enough 300 % but only for the first warehouse. I could have activated it without problem. Also I have activated the free plays. They are 60 plays. I wait be lucky. I recommend this casino and the bond of bienvenidad. A greeting

      Reply

    Post new review