Slotty Vegas Casino Review

Slotty Vegas Casino Statistics

  • 70 Good - Casino Fairness
    (89 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (85 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 71 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (88 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (91 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Support Professionality
    (88 people voted)
    Your Rating

Slotty Vegas Casino Details Updated on - 2018-02-11

Slotty Vegas Casino screen shot

Slotty Vegas Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 75 FS
    • $/€/£20
    • 30xB
    • Game of the week
    • Exclusive 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100 FS
    • €30
    • 10xB
    • Wolf Club
    • Daily
    • TBFCLWC2
    • 100 FS
    • €30
    • 10xB
    • Wish Master
    • Daily
    • TBFCLWM2
    • 100 FS
    • €30
    • 10xB
    • Lost Island
    • Daily
    • TBFCLLI2
    • 100 FS
    • €25
    • 10xB
    • The Legend of Shangri-La
    • Daily
    • TBFCLSL2
    • 100 FS
    • €25
    • 10xB
    • Dead or Alive
    • Daily
    • TBFCLDOA2
    • 100 FS
    • €25
    • 10xB
    • Muse
    • Daily
    • TBFCLMS2

Slotty Vegas Casino Sample Games

Slotty Vegas Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Zimpler
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/£20 - Tip: Check Slotty Vegas Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Moneta.ru Neteller POLi Paysafe Card Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron WebMoney Wire Transfer Zimpler
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/£25000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/£20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 2-3 business days
    Credit cards - 4-5 business days

Slotty Vegas Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-07-01
  • Restricted Countries: Hong Kong, Taiwan, Philippines, France, Italy, Belgium, Israel, Denmark, Islamic Republic of Iran, United States, Syrian Arab Republic, Iraq, Afghanistan, Jordan, Kuwait, Indonesia, South Africa, Democratic People's Republic of Korea,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, UK
  • Certified by: GamCare, Gambleaware
  • Affiliate Program: BringIt Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: BetAt Casino
39 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 05:06:35 PM - 2015-02-26

      if there must be a best casino online it's slottyvegas for sure, i deposit there daily! and never have been dissapointed there! so much fun there! supercharged winnings, friday free spins, extra spins from support for loosings, lightning fast withdrawals (10 minutes average) yes slotty vegas is the best on the planet! awesome casino!!!! huge section of games, and really cool mobile casino this is the place to be!!

    • barebones Did not rate 09:46:16 PM - 2015-05-30

      I don't know how I forgot to write about them. Slotty Vegas is one of the best casinos in the market, I am serious, they are safe , trustful, with regular and interesting promotions, superb staff help and amazing games. Honestly, I couldn't eve say 1 bad thing about them. If you play there, you can be sure that if you'd win, you would get your money. Just as nelsnik said, the withdrawal time is super fast. I usually get my withdrawals in 3 hours max. Wonderful!

    • hitchhiker Did not rate 11:34:03 PM - 2015-05-31

      Slotty Vegas casino is I think really loved from gamblers. Well I really love everything about them because they have great bonuses and really fast withdrawals. They have 3 software games but the choice for them is really large, they have everything you can wish to see in a gambling site.

    • Jamielen 06:53:57 PM - 2015-07-14

      This is a sister casino of BETAT ...nothing bad to say about them . Ten stars on this one just like BETAT

    • promt Did not rate 07:37:54 AM - 2015-07-28

      Hi! In short, the order won 1k euro. I decided to withdraw part. Request h..vu cloud documents, bank statement, passport screens, screens account neteller, webmoney account screens, a utility bill, which should be my name. And they said, would be considered 5 days. It's just fucked up! Casino Guts brought me in general without any docks 700 EUR 3 hours. Stargames displays all like clockwork. And these, I have a feeling that they do not want to pay. In short, as the work will continue, it reported.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 03:03:28 PM - 2015-08-23

      your bonus is just sick awesome. they have a lot. and all different and each month is nice, especially with the old players and as new, ulkönälö looks really awesome and crisp. do not have all the junk on the front page at all times.

    • tinde89 Did not rate 10:42:46 AM - 2015-08-29

      boonukset ovat tosi hyviä. mä kokeillen niitä muitakin. ja on plussaa että näillä on kanssa suomeksi tää kasin, kun niitä harvoin näkee näissä kasinoissa. 15 free spins ja 20 kertaa ei ole niin paha. kuulostaa ihan hyvältä. meen tästä nyt heti kokeillemaan. muita boonuksia kanssa.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 07:39:23 AM - 2015-09-03

      What a nice looking Casino. I forgot about it, I just received some free spins on it, they emailed me and told me about them and my bonus for a deposit. Glad they did I just signed in and thy are low wagering, 125% and they do have some great games, and the site is really refreshing to look at, very well done, and the low wagering is what caught my eye and positive comments about this Casino, good name too, Slotty Vegas. :) Starburst is such a great game, classic! the best.

    • atlantik1221 Did not rate 02:06:09 AM - 2015-09-24

      A set of games is quite good,but spoil a good impression-a long time the first output,unrealistic long verification(in my case 6 days) .But when will these indicators in the normal form, and then I will continue to play there.

    • coolsongsscasino Did not rate 09:40:46 AM - 2015-10-29

      This casino provides the Welcome bonus of 100% up to 100 Euro and the wagering requirement is 30 x (deposit bonus). But, bets can be made only in slots. And the max betting amount is 6.5 Euro, which is very small. Anyway, they does not have any Live Casino games, so that I haven't played here. But, this casino seems to hold good ratings in other forums.

    • barbell 09:12:31 AM - 2015-11-05

      This casino is in my top 3. They have a nice welcome bonus. If you are a depositor you get freespins on friday. if you deposit that week. They have supercharged on games. so if you play that game and win you save money on your supercharged and can redeem that. That is twice a week. And they have a hall of champions. If you are the best winner of the month you could get big cash prices if you are on the top 3. if you are 4th to 10th you get smaller cash prices. And if you are 11th to 20th you get freespins. So they have a lot rewards for players. What is very nice. The first witdrawal  could take 5 days. The withdrawel after that is a coupe of hours. 

    • barbell 09:24:20 AM - 2015-11-05

      Ohh i forgot to say  that support is great.

    • partyhummelberlin 05:52:59 PM - 2015-11-12

      slottyvegas is one of my favourize casinos. they offer a huge number of thrilling games by plenty providers, such as netent, microgaming and others. they promote good deposit promotions with freespins. the wagering requirements are okay. support is outstanding in friendlyness and they give away good freebies to depositing players. withdrawals are lightning fast. recommend them.

    • stewex555 09:55:08 AM - 2015-11-21

      Absolute surprise. I registered and I did not know that it was so amazing casino. Clearly Slotte - Vegas casino will on a daily playing. 15 free spins on Starburst game is excellent because many try to play here is something completely different than other casino. You have to check yourself! Totally the best overview of the state of bonuses and the amount Over Drive !!! Wagering low! Monthly Cash Race - rewards! Fast payouts. Who here does not put a player does not play is not :)

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 01:31:01 AM - 2015-11-25

      There is sure a lot of good reviews for this Casino. I just was given 5 free spins now, do I like this? I am not sure, it can get you going to want to deposit and I dont like to be tempted too much, as I don't like to over do it, and spend spend spend. I have found that when you spend spend spend you dont or I dont usually win more, I loose more. I find if it is you time to win you win. Sometimes if you are loosing and put more and more money in you can sometimes win it back and way more. However sometimes you just loose more. So do I like when a Casino gives out 5 free spins? 


      Yes, I would rather take them then not have them given to me. Time to deposit into... Slotty Vegas! way too many good comments not to!

    • lootnix 01:13:58 PM - 2015-11-26

      slotty vegas is a casino that i really appreciate for its really caring and super nice costumer care. i receive a lot of promotions from them and i am always having a great time at this casino. for every new costumer they offer a 25 free spins bonus without any deposit. this is a really good casino and i can only recommend it to you!

    • lambino32 01:45:03 PM - 2015-12-06

      I have an account here, i also deposited 20 euro and took the welcome bonus, but i didn't have luck at this casino, after i lost my balance i received 10 Free spins on the following  Friday, also like its sister casino Betat casino you can earn super charged free spins they either come very very low wagering or no wagering at all, the casino also sends out no deposit fairly frequently if you deposit there at least every 2 months , this is a very trustworthy casino and i would suggest that every player should have it on their shortlist

    • milton75 04:45:39 AM - 2015-12-10

      I joined this casino a while ago and its been pretty good. I get freespins every week and the withdrawals are usually fast. They have a good variety of games and youll find the big providers, NetEnt, Microgaming among others. All in all this is a good casino.

    • tymonek7 04:54:10 PM - 2015-12-12

      Very good casino I recommend.

    • krimpson 11:31:30 PM - 2015-12-12

      it seems a great casino but you cant cash out the free bonus

    • nero87 02:29:29 AM - 2015-12-18

      Slotty Vegas has always been one of my "go to" casinos, with regular bonuses available and supercharged winnings claimable twice a week :) I have never had an issue with withdrawals, and the support services have always been above reproach. Plus, the free spins offers are regular and fantastic.

    • Geggocore 04:09:05 PM - 2016-01-05

      is a normally good casino but bonus will claimed is much deposit to high

    • talisca Did not rate 07:30:21 AM - 2016-01-06

      I do not know how I forgot to write about them ..... Slotty Vegas is one of the best casinos in the market, I'm serious, they are safe, reliable, with regular and interesting promotions, excellent staff help and incredible games ... . Honestly, I could not say one bad thing eve on them. If you play there, you can be sure that if you win, you would get your money ..... the time taken is super fast. & nbsp; I usually get my withdrawn in 3 hours max & nbsp;. Wonderful! 5 stars:)

    • petejatomi 01:13:42 AM - 2016-01-11

      slotty is allright casino. lot a slots games and that is allways good think. and you find there allright casinobonus. and found the good or best slots game and ofcourse not so good games. but nobody not forced you to play games you don't like. I give 7 and half.

    • Zedmond10 Did not rate 06:08:27 PM - 2016-01-23

      After reading all the good reviews I about this casino I decided to register. Support was helpful and didn't try shoving bonuses down my throat, also they gave me 15 free spins on South Park . Playing free spins seemed to be ok and fair but once completed I played on neon staxx , this is where I felt that games here are not very fairy. 

      As we all know this is a net ent game and has the option for you to stop reels yourself ,after hitting stop a few times and both 1st and 2nd  and 3rd and 4th reels stopped instantly but the middle kept spinning until there was no chance of a win. I know it can't always stop perfect how I want but either all should keep spinning or none not just the middle one which dictates if winning or losing spin.

      For this reason I am not to sure of this place for fairness of games.

    • henchr 07:37:33 AM - 2016-01-24

      tried the bonus of the spins the free spins.i dont realy like the type of software slot games that they have their customer support is very helpfulll on the other hand .personaly i wouldnt make a deposit of any kind as i prefwer playing with the rtg software ..over all i like their webpage and yes they do have a variety of games on offer just not for me aka not  what i am looking for.....goodluck

    • nik47vbg 08:44:55 PM - 2016-01-29

      On me nevertheless so enough a quite good casino,very long searched where it is possible to do a deposit and get a good bonus and ran into Slotty vegas.That at once is given up in an eye it is an interesting and unique design, rarely such will meet, and can and will quite not meet,everything it is located very comfortably, does not strain an eye and always near at hand

    • nik47vbg 09:31:33 PM - 2016-01-29

      An interface and style of casino are pleasant here claims I do not have.
      The method of input and conclusion is enough, I think the other day депну and we will look that we will be.
      The amount of games is enormous, and the most important Is NetEnt and Micro, therefore to miss will not be here to you.
      In general I advise to play in this casino!

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 02:11:56 PM - 2016-01-31

      I do not really enjoy this Casino much, I think that the payouts are beyond bad as My cash was finished within couple minutes and got no features games while playing for that time. I do enjoy the games do to that it is Netend however the Support were pretty helpful

    • bagira 06:32:33 AM - 2016-02-16

      The institution offers clients gamblings of production Net Entertainment and Microgaming. They open in a flash version directly in the browser. It isn't required to install the client software program.
      Users from the United States have no right to play for money. The administration can also refuse service to visitors from other countries which laws forbade similar activities.
      The site is offered in several languages, including Russian, Ukrainian, Georgian and Belarusian. Pluses of this site are obvious. Among them an excellent choice of slots and other games, a quite good bonus for beginners, existence of the translation of the interface into different languages, original system of selection of models, support of different currencies and systems of account replenishment.

    • WaroftheGods 06:07:20 AM - 2016-03-07

      I really like the idea behind Slotty Vegas's supercharged slots rewards money back deal, it's new, it's exciting and innovative, something fresh for players to try out and hopefully have some fun with, I haven't won here yet, but I haven't deposited very much at the time of this review, I would definitely recommend players take this one for a test drive and check out the supercharged slots deal they have, it's really very cool I think.
    • maxim47vbg Did not rate 05:52:04 PM - 2016-03-12

      On me so pretty quite good casino, very long I looked for where it is possible to make the deposit and to receive a good bonus and here I have come across Slotty vegas.chto at once it is evident interesting and unique design, you will meet seldom such, and can at all you won't meet, everything is located very conveniently, doesn't strain.
       At the first conclusion will surely force to confirm the account, it has borrowed me hour 4. After that I received all prizes within 10 minutes — 3 hours. It quickly, hardly someone will challenge this fact.
       Support is excellent, one of the best, always online and is always polite.
      Result: The excellent casino, excellent idea with the super loaded prizes, but in general would be desirable more bonuses and actions.

    • Badboyz128 06:22:40 AM - 2016-04-02

      It's a very easy to straight forward site but the current promo that they have was change as soon as u finish signing up, (25 FS became 15 FS) and there is one thing I couldn't figure out is there promo, there is nothing for a depositor to choose a bonus. Besides that it's not bad for a new site.

    • Vanilipas 05:24:23 PM - 2016-04-06

      I think it's one of the best casinos. They have extremelly nice designed website, i love it so much. But it works a little bit too hard on my old laptop. 

      No deposit free spins are good, with 20x wagering. Also they are giving more free spins for depositors and the same good enough wr. But of course  we all know some casinos which offers no wagering free spins:) First deposit bonsu is just normal. 



    • Maximillion Did not rate 03:38:39 AM - 2016-04-17

      immediate credit of 50 free spins on aloha cluster pays slot machine


      i like this very much :)


      typical netent software


      site looks stable to me


      didnt won much from it, only 2,25 out of 50 spins, and the slot looks weird payouts to me, but still funny for me

    • Zunaid001 Did not rate 10:15:18 PM - 2016-05-06

      A Casino that I think is going up the ladder, so far I have only had good experiences with this Casino and would totally recommend to all player's. They truly have some great promotions as well and the games are really exciting and also the payouts are quite fair. I think I will continue playing here as I have not had any bad run as yet

    • ismail1006 07:03:15 PM - 2016-05-31

      Hello Badboyz128. If the site is simple and of good quality. But there seems to me very unlikely the new currency that these casinos have just invented. The FS. And I ask that value has 1FS? If someone it knows that he says it to me for that I am very angry with this change in the casinos. 

    • harakat Did not rate 04:19:54 PM - 2017-02-21

      I saw this casino in a site with promotion offers and i register to claim 25 free spins on Starburst !They tell me that maybe this offer is old but they credited in my account the 25 free spins ! i win from that 2,50 euros but in the end i lost it all in the game Pyramid Quest for Immortality !

    • Simona123 05:12:21 PM - 2017-10-17

      hello evry one here I have an account here, i also deposited 20 euro and took the welcome bonus, but i didn't have luck at this casino, after i lost my balance i received 10 Free spins on the following  so i was heppy whit these casino i didnt win nothing but i mybe play here more so best of luck to all players bye bye

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review