SlotsMillion Casino Review

SlotsMillion Casino Statistics

  • 76 Great - Casino Fairness
    (77 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 74 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (77 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 73 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (78 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (79 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Support Professionality
    (77 people voted)
    Your Rating

SlotsMillion Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-19

SlotsMillion Casino screen shot

SlotsMillion Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 100 FS
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All (FS - Gonzos Quest, Twin Spin, Jack and the Beanstalk, Spinata Grande, Fruit Shop)
    • 1st Deposit
    • No code required
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 20 FS
    • $/€20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Week days from 11 AM to 1 PM
    • No code required
    • 50%
    • $/€20
    • 48x(D+B)
    • All
    • Fridays from 7 PM to 11 PM
    • No code required

SlotsMillion Casino Sample Games

SlotsMillion Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Maestro MasterCard Neteller Paysafe Card SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer Zimpler giropay
  • Minimum Deposit: $/€/AU$20 - Tip: Check SlotsMillion Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard Neteller SOFORT Banking Skrill Moneybookers Wire Transfer Zimpler giropay
  • Withdrawal Limits: $/€/AU$50000 per month
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $/€/AU$20
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Ewallets - Up to 24 hours
    Wire Transfer - 5-8 business days

SlotsMillion Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 2014-12-01
  • Restricted Countries: India, France, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom, Belgium, Israel, Russian Federation, Portugal, Denmark, United States, Canada, Cyprus, Hungary, Georgia, Jersey, Poland, Estonia, Reunion, Mayotte, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Martinique, French Guiana, Guam, New Caledonia, Wallis and Futuna, Bermuda, Isle of Man, Guernsey, Cayman Islands, Anguilla, Montserrat, Turks and Caicos Islands, French Polynesia, Vanuatu, Saint Helena, British Indian Ocean Territory, French Southern Territories, Pitcairn Islands, South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saint Barthelemy, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Northern Mariana Islands,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Malta, Netherlands Antilles
  • Certified by: GamCare
  • Affiliate Program: Affiliate Republik
35 Player Reviews
    • nelsnik 07:11:39 PM - 2015-05-10

      Made several deposits at slotsmillion never have been dissapointed there! only not one time it came to a withdrawal, but friend plays also there average time to get withdrawal in e-wallet is 1-2 hours so very fast! huge huge section of games;) super great support and top promotions! really good casino;)

    • iDarkPlay 05:02:20 AM - 2015-05-27

      If You are the real slots lover, You probably like this place , because they probably have all providers and all slots in one place.. There are over 1200 slot games, so You can't get bored here..Absolutely not..

      This is okay about super-wide selection of games, but I would like to see the welcome bonsu with lower wagering requirements , now it's set for 60x bonus and it's lil bit scary for me..Also, there are always some spins if You deposit 4 times and get Your full welcome package..

      The best place for slots I ever seen...

    • marelabmw 08:29:47 AM - 2015-05-30

      there are realy great slot games! i love it! perfect casino for people who love slots! like me :))) customer suport is realy good too.. they are always avaible.. promotion offers are good,but i didnt use any of them.. i made deposit to try casino,nex time i will use bonuses :D

    • barebones Did not rate 04:54:51 PM - 2015-05-30

      I actually don't see why they have such low rank here, I definitely think they deserve more than 'fair'. They have one of the best software combinations I have ever seen, the support is really helpful. The game selection is really everything a gambler could wish for! I've made several deposits there so far, 0 withdrawals, but I definitely would recommend them, never had any problems or anything bad.

    • nelsnik 07:28:53 AM - 2015-07-21

      Wauw since my last detailed review ,they keep adding more games, and as they offer Rival games this is defenitely the best Rival casino so far, they had a promo with big cashback on rival games;) they offer still awesome promotion's and just had launched a new welcome package which is 100% better then the last one and you got 100 spins splitted over 5 days awesome!

    • clax1690 Did not rate 08:28:05 PM - 2015-08-10

      well guys a cant seem to register seems uk not accepted guys

    • chosebine 09:43:09 PM - 2015-08-20

      If you are a big fan of slots, Slotsmillion is the place to play,i have never seen or played before on a site that have so many different slots and softwares, i think i will need hundreds or maybe thousands of dollars to try all those slots, hope i will win some back,but seriously for slots lovers Slotsmillion is the best on the net,for the bonuses i have seen better, not many deposits bonuses but at least if you win there is no playthrough so you can withdraw your winnings right away.I did not made any withdraw attempt yet and did not test chat or support so i can not comment on that but it looks like Slotsmillion has a good reputation so i think it's a safe place to play.

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 04:18:34 PM - 2015-08-22

      I like to this folder so much, it's really interesting, and seems to hyvältää profits is here obtained with, but not elk lot when normally I do not play a great sum, while not a small player, but in many different casinos, the games are really good, and they will take immediately the money immediately if you do not win.

    • tinde89 Did not rate 09:49:20 AM - 2015-08-29

      kasino on kiinostava. hyviä pelejä niintä voisi pelata koko ajan, jos olisi niin paljon, rahaa. boonunkset ovat erittäin hyviä, eikä niissä ole mikään iso panostus, että voisi voittaa ihan hyvin laittamallaansa rahalla ja voisi saada boonuksella ylimääräistä.

    • milton75 07:43:15 AM - 2015-08-31

      I think Slotsmillion is a really nice new casino. I also think they slots from all providers, i dont really miss any games here. There are a couple of decent deposit bonuses here. I made a couple of withdrawals from here and never had to wait longer than 24 hours. If youre looking for a casino with many slots and games, this is the one youre looking for.

    • badass469 Did not rate 11:57:22 PM - 2015-08-31

      now Milton, your review gives me a confidence that you know what you are talking about. so I hope ur right, because I'll go give it a shot, although I would have avoided it, because I dont need their business as much as they need mine, and for them to be so arrogant to insist that you have to fork out the cash first, when they know they are winning anyway, just seems unreasonable. they need to give something to get. :)


    • Silentwolf001 07:23:15 PM - 2015-09-08

      This casino has some really awesome slot games and their payouts are fair but their withdrawals take freaking years to receive and also the customer support are not really helpful when it comes to a withdrawal query its like they do not want you to take out funds from the casino. But any other query they always willing to help to their best of their ability !!!

    • stewex555 Did not rate 02:11:49 PM - 2015-10-07

      Dive into a whole new experience in the casino. You can play with or without glasses. Windows 7, or 8. Discover 3D / VR - Slots Milion just introduced the first online casino in virtual reality for real money! Shower with gold and diamonds, if you play in the VIP area, and enjoy a great victory not only in 3D, but the full Virtual Reality. Fabulously!

    • lambino32 09:23:31 AM - 2015-10-28

      This  casino is nothing short of anything, a great desktop and mobile platform they literally do have what feels like anyway maybe just under or slightly over a Million slots , playtech, netent, rival , Nextgen , thunder kick and many more, this casino is in my top 5 list, they trustworthy and the terms and conditions of the casino are fair and just, the withdrawals are quickly processed within a few hours if you have fully verified your account, they have offer a multitude of promotions practically weekly, a fantastic rewards / loyalty programe giving the player Freespins or bonus cash, support is on top form, very friendly and quick to answer, I love this casino and highly reccomened it to anyone looking for an all in one package 

    • coolsongsscasino 08:17:49 AM - 2015-10-31

      Actually, I am a depositing player in this casino. But, before, I got the registration bonus and withdrew a small amount of winnings. They are very supportive for players from my experience. Some casinos does not activate Neteller, Skill, etc. as a withdrawal method until the deposit is made via the service. But, the support of this casino kindly managed the withdrawal via Neteller. If you are a slot player, this casino is one of the best, I believe.

    • nelsnik 09:22:54 PM - 2015-10-31

      Slotsmillion, one of the biggest casino's on the web!

      already i wrote about them before, but would like to tell everybody most should already know, they they finally launched there VC Virtual Casino,

      you can download it, and when doing this, u have the idea you walk in a real casino, and u also see other (real) players walking there! this is a amazing future thing! works great, and its superfun!

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:22:39 AM - 2015-11-02

      Slots Million is a cool place only if you really love slots. I found the other offerings here to be quite weak, but as the name suggests their slots collection is next level. After a while I usually like to play other games but if I'm in a mood just for slots I come here

    • kojootti1836 03:16:33 PM - 2015-11-07

      This one off the best casinos I ever played:-) Game selection is awesome Netent.microgaming and many many more...Customer service is very friendly and in many language. Withdralws are very fast. I have made few deposits here maybe total 100-150 euro and last time I win with 40 freespins 1600 euro:-) I get my money in 24 hours they even call me congratulations. They have nice campaigns and account confirmation was easy. They usually gives me 40 freespins in middle off the month and last time I really win 1600 euro. I recommend this casino for everyone!:-)

    • bagira 03:23:22 PM - 2015-12-18

      Design of the site quite simple and bright. Pleases that there is a list of vendors, whose production is used in a casino. Gifts in a bidet of bonuses and freespin very much are pleasant and bring many positive emotions. Problems in case of addition of the game didn't arise and support works on questions respond quickly.

    • rodrod Did not rate 05:45:51 AM - 2015-12-21

      Slotsmillion looks verry proffesional. I like how the casino looks. And it is verry clear. They have great games.They offer a good welcome bonus. I read a lot of good reviews. I like that. So i will defenetly try this casino out. So i will come back with my experience and let you all know.

    • graeme74 Did not rate 11:49:58 AM - 2016-01-16

      Bloody shame I cant become a registered player here, the website looks quite good, it offers a huge variety of games - pretty much every game I like to play.


      The wagering is standard at x30 and withdraw times are really good as well.


      The reviews are pretty good, typical - find a decent casino (on paper, so to speak) and I cant play there

    • Vanilipas 01:14:31 AM - 2016-02-10

      Slots Million is very good place for players who love different softwares games. And this casino has lots of them. From the most popular netent, playtech and betsoft to less popular and rare softwares. So that's why i love this place.

        The games are in extremely high graphics quality.

      Minus is that they dont suggest a no deposit bonus but for depositing players they have some cool promotions.

      Another minus is that minimum deposit here is 20 eur.

    • bagira 06:22:34 AM - 2016-02-16

      The casino offers online games more than ten known brands, among which Net Entertainment, Microgaming, Playtech, Cryptologic, NextGen Gaming, Genesis Gaming and others. Quite quite good casino in which there are a lot of interesting and worthy games on money. Gifts in a bidet of bonuses and freespin very much are pleasant and bring many positive emotions. Problems in case of addition of the game didn't arise and support works on questions respond quickly.

    • Silentwolf001 06:31:43 PM - 2016-07-18

      I really have taken my time to enjoy everything about this casino. The games are totally awesome as well as the payouts are not that bad compared to other Netend games. The promotional bonus offers are really nice I have taken part of many of their promotional bonus offers and have cashed out and they did not take that long to pay out the withdrawal.

    • micktor 05:21:40 AM - 2016-10-05

      Slots million layoout, range of games, graphics is 2nd to none.  Very tight on bonus.


      *NOTE*   when playing certain games slotsmillion fails drastically.  If u are a fan of rival games dont bother, the game runs so much slower than usual nd almost looks like its thinking on the run.

    • Busty Did not rate 06:47:59 AM - 2016-12-03

      SLOW withdraw!!! I read here fast withdraws, but I always need to wait atleast 12 hours before its processed. Furthermore its a decent casino, but not very special if you ask me.

    • aca293 01:50:01 PM - 2016-12-19

      Register in this casino now!

      Do that, because of a bonus, posted here in the 'Casino Bonus Blog'.

      In the registration form insert the code 'SANTA20' and after the casino verify my mobile number, attribute me 20 spins at the NetEnt slot Secrets of Christmas.

      Seems nice!

    • Warrenedwards Did not rate 10:28:03 PM - 2017-02-07

      this casino does accept people from canada. i have made deposits here and withdrawals. there are some games that will not play if you're from canada but there are still a ton of them to choose from. amazing graphics and never worrying about if they are going to pay you or not.

    • Derbixrace 06:46:23 AM - 2017-02-09

      Cool casino with a good game selection, never had to try their support so i cant comment about that, withdrawal credibility should be good the only thing i dont like is their bad bonuses like 20 freespins for a deposit of 25€ which is really bad in my opinion. overall its not a bad place but there are better alternatives

    • harakat Did not rate 02:50:08 PM - 2017-02-22

      This casino has 50 % deposit bonus up 200 euros !Their bonuses are fair   so when you get a bonus, you only have to wager the bonus itself - never the deposit and they have awesome weekly promotions!At this bonus of 50 % deposit bonus up to 200 euros the wagering requirement is x48 and the max cash out is no max cash out !

    • Ingagomez Did not rate 05:30:08 PM - 2017-03-16

      Good spins and bonus great colors and graphic some games even have wilds stacks features. I would refer this game to any one of my friends. Good luck and don't forget to refer a friend

    • sgopal Did not rate 02:02:58 PM - 2017-04-20

      nice casino with great game and bonus. havent made money with this have played at this casino but no win maybe had no luck on this casino but ill surely recomend people to give a try. good luck.

    • Hopalis 05:23:47 PM - 2017-04-24

      I just signed up on Slotsmillions casino and they are not kidding. There is a big dropdown list of slot providers to choose from with everything from Rival and betsoft to netent , 2x2 gaming and plenty more! there are almost quite literally millions of slots to choose from! the sign up bonus is a tiny 10 free spins . I won 0.72 euros but managed to turn that into 80 odd euros. I have been having an awesome time Cheers and thanks !

    • kelzbelz230388 Did not rate 06:36:08 PM - 2017-08-01

      satisfying casino experience.... so far lol

    • bigjoe8699 Did not rate 10:54:26 AM - 2017-10-10

      • Slots Million is a great casino for players. This is one of the best casinos, probably. They used to provide only slots. As I visit the casino recently, they also added table games and even Live Casino, wow. This is a great change. Their support is very nice. One good point of the free spins was that the max withdrawal used to be higher like $200~500 than most of other casinos. The max bet rule was a bit restrictive for higher winnings. Good Luck.


      Post new review

      • Name
      • Email
      • Your review