Slots of Vegas Review

Slots of Vegas Statistics

  • 67 Good - Casino Fairness
    (685 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 65 Good - Withdrawal Credibility
    (667 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 70 Good - Promotions and Bonuses
    (671 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 72 Good - Games Variety and Graphics
    (670 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 69 Good - Support Professionality
    (642 people voted)
    Your Rating

Slots of Vegas Details Updated on - 2017-09-24

Slots of Vegas screen shot

Slots of Vegas Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • $135 + 10
    • FREE
    • 30xB
    • Regal Riches
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 250%
    • $30
    • 0
    • Slots & Keno
    • 1st Deposit
    • NEW300
    • 190%
    • $30
    • 0
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • NEW190
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 630%
    • $70
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots & Keno
    • Unlimited for VIP
    • VIPBET630
    • 230%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All except Blackjack
    • VIP
    • SOVVIP230
    • 275%
    • $30
    • 0
    • Slots & Keno
    • Unlimited
    • GOLDBEARD275
    • 600%
    • $50
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots & Keno
    • Mondays
    • MAGIC6X
    • 195%
    • $60
    • 0
    • Slots & Keno
    • Unlimited for VIP
    • SOVVIP195
    • 595%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots & Keno
    • Unlimited for VIP
    • SOVVIP595
    • 230%
    • $30
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • Unlimited for VIP
    • SOVVIP230

Slots of Vegas Sample Games

Slots of Vegas Banking

  • Deposit Methods: American Express Bitcoin Wallets MasterCard Neteller Visa Visa Electron
  • Minimum Deposit: $30 - Tip: Check Slots of Vegas terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Bitcoin Wallets Cheque Neteller Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: $2000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: $100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Cheques - 20-25 business days
    Credit cards - 20-25 business days
    Ewallets - 20-25 business days
    Wire Transfer - 20-25 business days

Slots of Vegas Support

  • Live Chat: Yes
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Phone number: General: +1 888-586-1088
  • Fax number: None

Additional Information

  • Established: 2004-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Armenia, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, British Indian Ocean Territory, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Cocos (Keeling) Islands, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Costa Rica, Cote D'Ivoire, Cuba, Curacao, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Democratic People's Republic of Korea, Denmark, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Falkland Islands (Malvinas), Faroe Islands, Fiji, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guernsey, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iraq, Islamic Republic of Iran, Isle of Man, Israel, Jamaica, Jersey, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestinian Territory, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Helena, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, The Democratic Republic of the Congo, Timor-Leste, Togo, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Costa Rica
  • Certified by:
  • Affiliate Program: Gambling Wages
  • Sister Casinos: Cirrus Casino
    Cool Cat Casino
    Palace of Chance
    Club Player Casino
    Cirrus Casino UK
    Prism Casino
    Wild Vegas Casino
    Dreams Casino
    Ruby Slots Casino
    Bingo Knights
222 Player Reviews
    • Carmen Did not rate 04:37:55 PM - 2013-09-19

      thank you slots of vegas for a really fun and fair online casino experience!

    • simimi0050 Did not rate 09:17:51 PM - 2013-11-20

      really enjoyed my play here I will come back again

    • leonard43 Did not rate 02:41:32 PM - 2014-06-28

      have played this casino many times, one of the best

    • Smallz23 Did not rate 09:34:25 PM - 2014-08-12

      how does the no deposit work? first time.. no deposit i can withdraw if i finish the playthrough correct? after that if i want to use another ndb code.. i must deposit?

    • babebgirl74 10:35:15 AM - 2014-08-17

      I enjoy playing at this casino..the payouts are great!

    • hcmichael87 12:15:41 AM - 2014-08-31

      WARNING PEOPLE THIS CASINO DUS NOT PAY OUT after playtrough is passed

      its a scam and 100% fake 

    • johannesvanerp Did not rate 08:59:22 AM - 2014-09-21

      Very bad. No bonus when deposit with Neteller. Casino rules. And than a playthrough of 50 when making a deposit of 50.

    • Nathan Did not rate 04:45:43 PM - 2014-10-07

      Played here with a bonus code, completed the play through, £100 was then showing as cash. Played on and won a jackpot of £2,500 WiTH MY CASH and they refused to pay-out. Theft. 

    • jhildy11 Did not rate 11:43:54 AM - 2014-10-10

      Requested a payout of $2200 on Sept 2- Going on October 10th. still NOTHING. They told me it would be in my account yesterday, nothing. Today, nothing. 


      Starting to think this casino is a scam. I'll let you know if something changes but as of now, starting to feel like a scam. 

    • louisemostert4 11:07:55 AM - 2014-10-24

      very cool casino!!! i like the cool bonusses

    • Blackjagger Did not rate 06:20:30 PM - 2014-11-01

      Don't lose your money with this scam casino or get fooled by their 'generous' free chip offers, that they try on you to lure you in! Ask yourself why its low rated and so many people complain about payouts. They confiscate winnings like the rogues that they are and force obscure rules upon you while their software does not include them! If you complain about it they block all your accounts in this spam and scam casino family. STAY AWAY from this group! You have been warned!

    • Santamaria Did not rate 02:38:10 PM - 2014-11-03

      100% a scam casino that does not pay out. Must be a part of these casino mafias to irridate people to take their hard earned money. Nothing is free except death.


      These rogues casinos are going to annoy me and should all be cleansed from the face of the earth. Scumbags.

    • cindylu85 Did not rate 02:31:03 AM - 2014-12-13

      I enjoy playing slots of vegas, the bonus codes are great.  I can't do a lot due to an injury so I spend alot of time on the computer and this gives me something to do to pas the time away. I love playing slots, although this casino doesn't seem to let you win much.  I will continue to play on the bonus' to keep me busy. 

    • melhankg 04:54:04 AM - 2014-12-15

      love playing here. they always have good bonus codes!

    • Damian Did not rate 03:49:23 AM - 2014-12-17

      Graet casino, love playing there. Plenty of no deposit codes simply awsome :) 

    • WyldGirl 11:34:19 PM - 2014-12-19

      I am not real fond of RTG as I have found most to be wanting in the morals department. But I never judge just on that alone so gave this casino a try.

      I found their games to be player friendly but not real good in the payout ratio.

      It seemed to let me win for a while but as soon as i got close to meeting my wager it wnet cold. Kept switching games and it just went from cold to freezing until it was all gone.

      If you are looking to ever hit that cashout button I would not suggest this as a casino for you.

    • jayc1860 04:38:59 PM - 2014-12-21

      I like the casino, but im not sure if they can be trusted with the amount of freebies they give, they try and draw you in too much. I'm going to keep playing without depositing for now.

    • lootnix 02:39:55 AM - 2014-12-22

      i have once signed up there and received a quite high no deposit bonus. unfortunately i couldnt use this bonus to play blackjack which is a uge con for me. i always play blackjack for some time until i can wager my winnings from blackjack on slots to pass the wagering requirements. so i couldnt do this. i am not a very fascinated slots player and i lost the bonus within a few minutes. i think this casino can be trustworthy but i found some postings that said their withdrawals are really slow.

    • Shokko81 Did not rate 02:59:32 AM - 2014-12-25

      This Here is Bullshit. I get a Bonus of 50$. No diposit REDEEM CODE: TOURNAMENTCHIP
      Good for Play in Slot Tournaments Only!
      No Playthrough | No Max Cash-Out
      NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED!

      i Won 2400.- $ but they dont want to Cash it out!!! 

    • Mjharrison 05:19:19 AM - 2015-01-22

      I like their bonus coupons, they help make this casino fun.  The graphics and the games are somewhat lacking but good enough to be entertaining.  I am becoming alarmed by the amount of people who are complaining about the casino not paying people there money partly because of my own difficulty in trying to figure out all of their terms and conditions that apply to getting paid out.  

    • obme 03:04:28 PM - 2015-01-24

      Love this online casino although there is little to difference between one sitand the next.  This casino really sticks out good game good support good withdrawl bright n cheery

    • pattya48 Did not rate 03:13:01 PM - 2015-01-28

      I have played at SOV several times over the last few months, have yet to cash out winnings, but don't get me wrong they have a lot going for them also. Great customer service, good bonuses and the achievement program, it's like getting paid for playing there, the support staff helps any way they can to please you, so altho i haven't won anything I will continue to play there.so if you are looking for a fun place to play Slots of Vegas is the place.

    • JK121212 Did not rate 03:35:18 PM - 2015-02-02

      Really big fan of SOV. They start you off with a no deposit bonus and before yuo know it they're eamiling you every week with new promotins and bonuses. 


      I mainly played the slots and table games here and there's a huge variety to choose from. Been payed out quite a few times and never had any issues. Played here since 06 and I haven't found any reason to leave. They constantly update thier games and graphics to make the casino look fresh and modern.


      I'd def check it out. One of the better RTG casinos out there. 

    • jimgarrison Did not rate 01:09:52 PM - 2015-02-14

      i played there slots they have a very large selection i did not do well with them i do enjoy there weekly news update they offer a faif amount of promoition weekly next time i play i will try there table games hope too have some luck over all 1 threw 10 igive them a 8 

    • AKERU Did not rate 04:49:35 PM - 2015-02-15

      Here is one of my favorite online casino.
      Bonus has been very rich, it is happy.
      And also the newly added achievement I is the best spread very fun.
      The support is also a polite, it is also good both enjoy even in software or instant.
      And I enjoy mobile is also no problem.
      Very cool, it is a nice casino to make me feel as able to play much in the future.

    • JOSR ZAZUETA Did not rate 09:56:52 AM - 2015-02-20

      buena suerte hechenle padelante hasta que le pengen

    • hitchhiker 01:51:58 PM - 2015-02-20

      I really like this casino. They have generous no deposit offer of 100$ but when I joined them they had some smaller free chip, which I took. Didn't wager it, but it encouraged me to deposit there and when I did, I hit some nice wins and made a good withdrawal. Have to say that I had some problems with the withdrawal- with the verifying process, they didn't like the documents I sent them, but after some talking and explaining, everything was ok and I got my money.

    • 73kdub 10:16:44 AM - 2015-02-21

      I have been playing here quite a bit lately and so far so good.  I was somewhat skeptical at first because they don't exactly have the best reputation around.  They have started a new thing called the 'Achievements Program' in which you earn points for each achievment.  You don't have to be a VIP or even make a deposit to participate in the program.  Once you accumulate so many points you are automatically rewarded with a free chip.  I also really like there no rules deposit bonus which there are no wager requirements or max cashout.  There Customer Service is helpfull and friendly and my documents were approved within 24 hrs.  So far I can't complain.

    • munkie510 Did not rate 01:29:44 AM - 2015-02-22

      i love this casino its my favorite. the payout for this casino and  somehow the casino even bumped me up to high roller vip one day and i didnt have to do anything. so 2 thumbs up in my book :)

    • RHudson 07:02:11 AM - 2015-03-05

      SOV has been quit exciting and the bonuses have given me a chance to find what I like and play some of the best games. Thanks SOV!

    • gflowers3901 Did not rate 11:08:47 PM - 2015-03-08

      slots of vegas!!! im not sure theres a casino more willing to give away free money. they are forever with the no dep bonuses. i have not dep so no withdraw info here but the games are fun and they dont seem wound to tight. if u just wanna play its a great spot have fun and play smart.

    • lupodelupis 12:08:58 AM - 2015-03-11

      slot is a very nice casino, with multiple choice of games and easy connectivity.the  casino is for me one of the best for promottionnal codes, microgaming casinos shold take exemple.For exemple golden tiger you have only one offer, bof bof, here you can try many games with promottional codes and it s good for the casino and fop gamblers.ty for reading,

    • JamilKarim1234 Did not rate 12:26:40 PM - 2015-03-18

      One of the better RTG casinos i've played at. The promo codes are really good and every week a new one is sent out. The deposit bonus when you first sign up is as high as you'll see, especially the 250% match bonus.


      I agree with the gflowers3901 review. This place seems more comfortable than other places when it comes to giving away free money with bonuses and promos. 


      Withdrawing and depositng work like any other casino. Good game variety. All in all pretty fun place to play at



    • angelbabie31 Did not rate 08:16:57 AM - 2015-03-26

      i really enjoyed playing here and especially liked the no deposit bonuses and achievments.

    • Artiii1 07:24:21 PM - 2015-03-28

      The free 'no deposit bonus' was the reason I joined this Casino and thought I'd give it a try.

      RTG Casinos are not too bad. Probably third in my ranking of casino software.

      Microgaming being first and EntNet coming second.

      Variety of games are good on the Download software but the mobile version could do with a few more games, because after a while the choice of games on the mobile software becomes a bit boring,


      I cannot rate their withdrawal credibility as I have never made enough winnings to even bother trying to withdraw.

      If I was going to spend my money playing at online Casinos my first choice wouldn't be at an RTG Casino!

      I do however enjoy using all the free bonus credits they give away on the BFCL site. Thanks for all the codes. Maybe oneday those codes may entice me to spend some money on deposits here.


      Lots of fun playing here........for free :) 

    • RADROSE82 Did not rate 09:25:03 PM - 2015-04-05

       have won two jackpots and I have actually gotten paid. It can take up to 10 weeks to get paid if you are a US resident though. Just be patient. You will eventually get your money. The games are fun and do pay out.I have won two jackpots and I have actually gotten paid. It can take up to 10 weeks to get paid if you are a US resident though. Just be patient. You will eventually get your money. The games are fun and do pay out.

    • coolsongsscasino 08:03:37 AM - 2015-04-09

      Actually, I can't believe that this casino has a very good rating here. This casino group in all are rogue ones as rated in most of other online forums. There are numerous complaints about this casino groups.


      So, all the players just would better play here as a fun, kind of practice with their free bonus chips.  

    • karenj57 Did not rate 04:23:36 PM - 2015-04-12

      drake casino is one of my favorites they have fun games and free tournements i recommend it 

    • stickphil Did not rate 07:12:50 AM - 2015-04-15

      i cant believe that this casino is at this high rank in our forum. I played with the welcome bonus without deposit (the first time at this or his sister casinos) after playing the whole night i got the playthrough of 3000EURO. Maximum cashout to withdrawal is 100EUR. 95EURO i want to withdrawal, send my documents and then i was logged out automatically and since there my account is blocked. Customer Support says my account is active and not react any<more .... Dont spend money there guys and girls

    • rhys Did not rate 01:55:25 PM - 2015-04-28

      Soo i used a no deposit bonus code. Won $16,000 they took that and left $100. So i had past the wager limit. I then won $3000 tried to withdrawl $2500. Then i was upt $6000 the didnt approve the withdrawl and took all the other funds out of my account. This casino is shit
    • Kameleon12 Did not rate 09:22:40 PM - 2015-05-18

      I like the progessive jackpot of the RTG software casino's.


      I played their for a while and like to make a deposit only problem is the verification, that take time for they really pay out.


      I never maded a payout because it's take to much time and i can't stop playing.


      SOV is further a great casino

    • tyler Did not rate 05:31:24 PM - 2015-05-20

      Played strictly blackjack here and loved it. My withdrawal, after about 3 weeks playing, was smooth and didnt take too long compared to other casinos. my friend recommended this place to me and now i am going to pass that along to others.

      have fun

    • Mitty888 11:29:39 PM - 2015-05-20

      Not a bad game
    • dragonjarzz 10:57:42 PM - 2015-05-23

      I always have a fun time playing at S.O.V... never have a problem with redeeming bonus codes.


      My fave game Lucky 8


      CHEERS S.O.V. ;)

    • joebuckman1 03:04:41 AM - 2015-05-24

      Tjanx sov !! Always good promos and plenty of pay out to keep me playing ...keep em coming
    • Mjunk5458 02:23:24 AM - 2015-05-27

      This casino has great bonuses as well as games. Wish there were a few more games to choose from but overall it's one of my favorite online casinos.

    • Jamielen 05:07:25 PM - 2015-05-30

      I love fun playing here but unfortunately my country is in the list of countries not allowed cash out on NDB and other restrictions , NZ  is just one step away from Australia, why so many restrictions in my country is beyond me . Just sour graping

    • johnboy27 02:07:34 AM - 2015-05-31

      i agree with the good and bad reviews i skimmed over for this site. i play alot of the rtg software w the bonus codes to pass time . i have yet to reach payout status on here but did on a sister site and had my withdrawal denied. i even tried fifty bucks but it was the same , let me win and then nothing , prob wont do thast again.idk fun freebies 

    • dragonjarzz 02:34:40 PM - 2015-06-03

      I always have a good play time at S.O.V. All bonus amounts are available to a range of players. A 'NO RULES BONUS' is the best by far I think. These have no wagering requirements and no max cash outs, however the casino has a $2000/wk withdrawl limit. I'm not sure if this can be changed or not. I love love love the achievements program and would encourage all players to join.

      Of course 'NO DEPOSIT BONUS' have a high play through requirement, but this is not un-reacable as I have reached it many times.

      CHEERS SOV ;)

    • dragonjarzz 02:52:08 PM - 2015-06-13

      love slots of vegas!! alwayzzz killa coupons that keep you spinning like a record baby right round round round!! rage it on with a rock in your glassy and ya set for hours!!! 

      RAGE ON S.O.V. ;P


      ps... seriosly man i never i play here heaps. the support whether it be via chat or email alwayzz dealt with straight away and they are so nice to chat to so helpful so polite i can not fault their support in any way it is second to none.

      yeah some bonus coupons have a full on wagering play thorough but i have met these plenty of times... like seriously if you worried abouth the playthrough requirements think about what your playing with??? FREE MONEY so yeah der lil' bit of wake up call from the reality call centre ay!!


      SOV keep doing what your doing coz' you ROCK!!


    • dragonjarzz 02:53:52 PM - 2015-06-13

      oops soz,.. correction...


      'seriously man i play here heaps'


      lol

    • Zenelda 05:03:48 AM - 2015-06-17

      I love slots of vegas. This is the first casino I downoaded. The graphics, customer service are great. And the bonuses!!! Great bonuses that can be used back to back , never had a problem redeeming them. If you like free play this is the place to go! I have never withdrawn so don't know how well they do with that......

    • partyhummelberlin 02:11:02 AM - 2015-06-22

      i would call this casino my 'home-casino' in a way. It was the first rtg i gave a try. the bonus offers are very good. games pay high. the support is very friendly and they always find a little freebie for you, after you busted a deposit. ;-) I withdrew here several times. you have to keep in mind that bonusmoney can never be withdrawn and will be deducted from your withdrawals.

    • kryx79 10:39:09 PM - 2015-07-08

      my pc get virus and crasht IN slots of vegas i download DONT download 

    • nelsnik 01:15:54 PM - 2015-07-12

      Slots of vegas, one of the biggest and most well known RTG casino, not for nothing ofcourse they build up an amazing service and big name in the industry in a few years, withdrawals are not fast here, but that's normal on rtg casino's! but they pay and that's the most important thing, they hand out lot of free chips, and if u use a chip for the first time with luck you can cash out without any deposit same happened to me, average time to receive funds on e-wallets is around 1-4 days! that's quite oke for rtg, customer support is super easy to reach they are friendly and helpful and there games are always fun and fair!

    • iamroyal 04:20:40 AM - 2015-07-13

      love this game best one ive played yet.

    • yakinuj 12:28:57 PM - 2015-07-19

      love this place and have been playing for nearly half a year


      Little secret gem here,, ask about their custom bonus code offer. It's something from a long time ago but its very cool if they still let you access it


      cheers 

    • jhusch 11:22:53 PM - 2015-07-19

      i am not a big fan of this casino

    • Renata0528 04:23:31 AM - 2015-07-27

      Favorite RTG casino i must say, support is good they will help you with anything, one of the coolest and greatest RTG casino software to be using, if you like RTG games i would recommend this one.

      Pretty awesome software i like it, felt good about joining this casino, tho they should do a little polishing on their online casino!

    • badass469 08:43:42 AM - 2015-07-29

      I've made a deposit here before and my experience with them was good, although I was not completely satisfied with the support people's offer, I guess in all fairness, I was abusing the system. I've probably redeeemed 500 ndb's before I made a deposit, and then after losing it, I ran out of good codes, you know like the $100 ones after a deposit.. but I found a site where all the affiliate's stuff was on and I tried to redeem some $300 codes and they didnt work. so I contacted support to see if I could redeem one of these large ones and they said no, it's for new players only... dang, so they said they didnt have any $100 ones at this time, but they can offer me a % back on my deposit, so I said yeah, thanks. and I got like 15 dollars or something silly. but yeah, what can I say.. atleast they gave me something.. :)


      so cant say it was them.. so I''d recommend them at least as trust worthy..

      good luck! :)

    • john1967 Did not rate 03:45:45 PM - 2015-07-29

      i won over 2 grand and went to withdraw and they allowed it but i had a email then saying declined. i cant even log in now. it is a con site

    • buffycaico 02:58:09 AM - 2015-07-30

      I have never withdrawn any money from this casino. I just started playing it so someday when I do, or if I don't, whatever happens.. I'll be sure to comeback with another review to share my experience about this casino.

    • cjade559 Did not rate 08:25:01 AM - 2015-08-01

       :) They email you a $50 bonus on ur bday

    • Rich951 06:50:41 PM - 2015-08-01

      Ok .........................................................

    • idldtca245fy Did not rate 09:12:46 PM - 2015-08-03

      i had a lot of fun playing at this casino. the games and bonuses were great but what really put it up there for me was the atmosphere it provided. it's more than just a casino, it provided me with a unique form of entertainment.

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:18:25 AM - 2015-08-04

      Really easy to navigate and use. Bonuses and promotions are in line with other RTG casinos who I think have the best offerings of any other casino software online.


      If you're new or a vet I think this place has everything you would need. I agree with idldtca245fy in saying the atmosphere and entertainment value are incredibly high here. 

    • kimo4stewie 12:00:13 PM - 2015-08-08

      i really like playing here. they have lots of redeem codes and the gmes are almost endless. i have quite a few favourite ones. and you can always count on a bonus round or free spins to come up. they interesting games. and they all are abit different from each other. i njoy this casino. thumbs up = )

    • stewie4kimo 04:29:36 PM - 2015-08-08

      i like this casino. i like the bonuses and extra chips you get here and there. as well as loving all the games there is to play. they have a wide range of games and all come with some pretty cool unique bonus games.   i think this is a casino i would recomend for others to try for theselves. personally i dont mind it. i enjoy my time there. = ) and im happy to continue playing there

    • mobancer Did not rate 10:57:30 PM - 2015-08-09

      They always have great no deposit bonuses as well as the bonuses for depositing players.  I haven't cashed out at there casino so I cant say how quickly or hassle free it is .  I just wish that they would add the larger progressive jackpot games .  

    • kenmax72 04:04:05 AM - 2015-08-11

      This is probably my favorite RTG casino.  The help is always pleasent they give decent size bonuses and they usually work.  I would definitely recommend this one.

    • kimo4stewie 01:51:47 PM - 2015-08-11

      one of the better rtg's in my opinion. i love playing here and they give out a few good bonuses and free chips which is always good. i enjoy the game range and i think that all in all this is a good casino to spend your money at. = )  id recomend to others to try

    • relinkwish 12:47:16 AM - 2015-08-12

      game got me over 4000 within 20 seconds of starting


    • mjac5205 Did not rate 05:49:46 PM - 2015-08-12

      I like this casino and the bonuses you give, but you need to stop giving bonuses that have already expired. But, overall I like this casino.

    • eazy505 Did not rate 10:55:31 AM - 2015-08-13

      Very nice casino, had a really fun time there. The games are very up to date, never had any problems with paying. Bonuses are very high, and the bonuses are no maximum cash out. So thats gives you really good changes to win something. This casino is defetinely a honest one with fair changes.

    • wchase18 08:53:51 AM - 2015-08-14

      xgfv

      dfjbgaeirougher0guher0uhg3e8u

    • allin82 06:20:28 PM - 2015-08-15

      Graet casino, love playing there. Plenty of no deposit codes simply awsome :) 

    • Laracroft72 05:08:52 PM - 2015-08-16

      Thsnks for tge bonus. Tgere was no muck around abd I git it fast. Thaniz. Am very happyex
    • Kazee 05:29:59 PM - 2015-08-16

      Didn't pay on the bonus

    • missdanielle925 03:55:25 AM - 2015-08-22

      I enjoyed playing DOUBLE YOUR LUCK on the casino site better then all the other ones


    • milton75 09:51:04 AM - 2015-08-24

      Like all RTG casinos there are many different no deposit bonuses. And you can also find some big deposit bonuses. You will find all RTG slots and games on this site. What i dont like about Slots of Vegas is the withdrawal times. You will have to wait 3-4 days or even more to get your money.

    • waffleslave 04:00:37 PM - 2015-08-25

      There is a wide selection of games in instant play.  The graphics are awesome.  I haven't won any money here yet, but I can see that you could if not playing on a free bonus.  I would in the future bet real money with this.

    • Zedmond10 10:27:09 AM - 2015-08-29

      So far I have only played with bonus coupons and I have to say that there really is plenty of them. Many times I have gone past the play through but I have never tried yet to collect.

      i cannot comment on withdrawals and so far things have been so cool and comfortable that I haven't had any need for contact with support.  

      Before I played at SOV I used to very much dislike RTG  games as I could never get a payout always just take my money so quickly,but here I really enjoy these games ,maybe because it has only been bonus money and not my own yet.

      If you are looking to play and have sum good fun I say this is a great casino for you

    • jocko 05:05:37 PM - 2015-08-29

      I hear good things about this casino so I signed up yesterday. They credit me with their $100 no deposit bonus which is an absolute ly free chip they offer for you to try out their site. You can cash out a max of $100 USD without having to make a deposit. I think it's absolutely great and I love the opportunity of making money. Gonna test my luck now and I'll post anything if I do get lucky and have the chance to make a withdrawal. Hope to be posting soon.
    • Flang65 09:31:44 PM - 2015-08-29

      Great place, great gaming with extra rewards section

    • kinkku68 Did not rate 05:03:24 PM - 2015-08-30

      gets pretty good free cash amount. but the betting is high. 3000E is in my opinion just too much. Games just sick good at this casino I play with pleasure. and live support is always friendly and quick when I have come to meet the problem. this I can recommend.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 12:30:35 AM - 2015-08-31

      Well, I just opened an account here, I am from Canada, I guess they may have changed the law, which is good for me! I redeemed a $100 NDB and have downloaded the Casino, and will see how it goes. This Casino has been around a long time, I see many NDB, free chips that I was told can be used inbetween deposits. Don't know what will happen, hope for the best, looking forward to playing here. Will post if I win or loose, I think this was one of the first Casinos opened, I could be wrong though, I always remembered those brilliant colors pink and yellow. :)

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 08:50:41 AM - 2015-08-31

      I finished playing my $100 free chip, and I never had a cashout. I tried to get one, which I say I played wisely, but I was not lucky this time around. I like the game Elf Wars, which I played and was having some good wins, I really like this game and the Jackpot spin bonus round, it is quite a cute game to play. I like Small Fortune too. Usually I play Paydirt but this time around I did not, or I play Crystal Waters, these games have given me higher payouts. I look forward to depositing here soon, I like this Casino, and it has good wagering, the withdrawals though seem to be longer though.

    • badass469 12:49:09 PM - 2015-08-31

      This is also a very good casino and good choice. solid.                                 

      it has my vote!                                                                                            

                                                                                                                       

      Cheers                                                                                                    

      B                                                                                                              

    • Silentwolf001 Did not rate 11:01:45 PM - 2015-09-02

      Quite a good casino, really like the games and the promotions, would like to deposit but not sure if their withdrawals are in check and if it is a less hassle casino

    • iamluckie 05:01:48 PM - 2015-09-03

      No.1 RTG casino for me. Love the achievements program. Great bonuses and easy to redeem coupons. Have spent many hours at this casino and look forward to spending more.

    • smarkey Did not rate 03:23:59 AM - 2015-09-07

      MY FAVE RTG. Their customer service reps are friendly and knowledgeable.i often call before depositing just to make sure I understand the rules correctly.i play video poker a lot, and unlike many casinos, you get the full value of the bet in the playthrough like the slots. Just make sure you know the restrictions. BTW, for all you out there discussing double downs,doubling down is a sucker's bet where I come from!

    • cs1508 02:53:30 AM - 2015-09-08

      Let's celebrate the labor that build up the great land from field to field, desk to desk.Labor Day means many things. For most, it means a day off from work. For many, it means the unofficial end of summer and the beginning of fall. For some, it means a chance to get away for a long weekend.

    • Murphy12 07:29:27 PM - 2015-09-11

      Good bonus worked for me good luck to you all

    • whaver 02:26:58 PM - 2015-09-14

      I have an sov account along time ago and still love it. since then i received alot of bonus and played the tournaments.

      no great luck till now but the casino appeals to play.


      But the great thing of sov is the achievements bonus because gives us a goal to achive to get another try :)


      thanks and i wish that sv keep on evolving.


      good luck to all

    • eezya Did not rate 05:19:04 PM - 2015-09-22

      Nice casino. Good choice of games and an epic sign on bonus. 100 free spins, wow. No way I could turn this down. I've just signed up, downloaded the software and am about to spin. I only don't know how hard it will be to meet these wagering requirements, depending on what my returns on free spins will be. the higher my free winnings, the harder it wil be. Crafty casinos give big bonuses on purpose so the wager is very hard. It's fun for us, and they benefit too, as not a lot of people will make it a win. Off to enjoy this bonus right now. 

    • brad Did not rate 08:12:30 AM - 2015-09-24

      SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM


    • jck2209 02:46:39 PM - 2015-10-01

      I know a lot of people enjoy playing at the slots of vegas I did enjoy playing there they have great games and good bonuses but I refuse to pay anyone money who treats you as if you are less than they are exeptionalitly rude extremely pushy and have the nerve of not paying so I felt that they were very untrustworthy and not authentic I would not suggest this casino there are far too many others that treat you with class and are professional on how they handle there customers.

    • Jawsnorth 10:31:22 AM - 2015-10-02

      The customer support when I call you is bar none I talked on the phone yesterday with the guy for 50 minutes he wasn't rushed he help me get a great bonus and I won a thousand dollars off of a $50 deposit plus bonus no play through or Max withdrawal
    • guido1978 Did not rate 10:58:11 AM - 2015-10-15

      hi,today i visit slots of vegas.

      i got the 250% zero playtrough and zero withdrawl bonus,

      so i deposit $40,- true playersrewardscard.

      after i deposit i got 140,00 to play with,so i played 35 spins of

      6,25 each.after playing my balance was 269,00 dollar so i played the 69,00

      to make it 200,00 for withdrawl.when i go to the casshier i could not select skrill

      for my payout,so i contact live chat.what they told me is that they have no skrill payout and i need to wager my money for 3000.

      my upiniun is that they are scam i played all my money without cash out.

      total waste off my time.SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM

    • George Radleigh Did not rate 12:41:47 PM - 2015-10-16

      Fraud and Scam Casino

      I played and won on slots. They say you can withdraw $2500 a week,not true at all!!  What they do is split up the $2500 you requested stating the payouts depend on the processing service they use.  Then they pay you a part of the $2500 and put the balance back into a pending status even though they repeatedly tell you it has been approved.  You think the amount you have still pending is available to you so you use it to  play with not knowing your playing with part of the original $2500 you requested.  Important  You cannot get a free loyalty chip or any other free promotion chip until your withdrawal has been processed so you are forced to use your own money.  Bottom line, they take as long as possible to pay you and juggle your money around hoping you will play with it and lose it before they have to pay you.  If you want to use your own money, win and NOT get paid what is owed you by all means play here!!!

    • WPS1283 02:07:01 PM - 2015-10-23

      I would not recoomend this casino. I kept getting disconnected at this casino after so many spins. The bonus rounds never came up once while I was playing.  I would recommend spending your money elsewhere. Also when I signed up my account I also signed up to recieve promotional emails from them. I have asked them and also opted out of recieveing them yet they still appear in my email everyday.

    • jck2209 05:35:03 PM - 2015-10-23

      slots of vegas has redeemed themselves I had an awful experience with them and I returned to give them a 2nd try not that I hadn't won is was the customer service that I had a very bad experience with but none the less this week after going back they showed me really good service and I am satisfied and happy to say that they have reproven there loyaty to service

    • BeeHamster 07:38:35 PM - 2015-10-27

      ** 5 ** STARS ««»» ratings for SLOTS OF VEGAS. Overall this casino is an average RTG casino. They have awesome games here because it's RTG of course but this place is really tight. Games don't pay anything. Played out my entire $100 Ndb and didn't trigger bonus round not one time. Bonuses are good here but what good does it do if nothing pays out. Maybe just a bad day. Hopefully my luck improves. Good luck all
    • randalldakins Did not rate 12:50:34 AM - 2015-11-01

      another stupid casino with giant bonuses that are nearly impossible to ever meet.the games are lackluster real time gaming dumb boring childlike graphics crummy live chat and impossible to recommend to anyone unless you choose to just waste time playing there bonuses.no vote from me.

    • christie 01:49:19 AM - 2015-11-06

      played a no deposit bonus at slots of vegas, was good,they hav quite a variety of games to choose from.i tend to go for the slots, i managed to meet half the wagering requirements but then my winnings ran out, so i was a bit dissapointed.on a hole the live support is very helpfull!! and i would reccomend giving this casino a shot, its a god play and as for the winn welli dont knoow

      \

    • anais Did not rate 09:49:32 PM - 2015-11-06

      Love this !! casinooo m seems geniaaall ! many fun slots ! I usually play all posibleee todoss time if my bankroll allows me : D

    • ismail1006 08:39:50 PM - 2015-11-11

      Good evening. The valuations for this casino are personally : I love this casino. Interesting bonuses for new players. I tried it and very well :) You can play slot machines and has many kinds of machines. The only thing missing is you can play with the bonus to blackjack or roulette as both electronic live dealer since in other casino if you let them play with the bonus bienvenidad . Otherwise all well I give good note. Greetings and good luck to all : D

    • lambo61 07:50:00 PM - 2015-11-18

      This is my very favorite casino!! I love the games and the payouts are great! I love gold rush with all the gold nuggets! Won big on this game! The support is easy and very helpfull. I had a big win and had no trouble getting paid I would recommend this casino to everyone! Good luck to all and have fun!! Good job slots of vegas
    • lambino32 Did not rate 09:36:53 AM - 2015-11-23

      This casino was the very 1st real time gaming casino I played at using foreign currency which at the time was exciting especially playing with a welcome no deposit bonus of 50$ at that time which was very generous compared to its South African competition, the casino brings back fond memories but I never did do a real cash deposit here and based on the casinos reputation on the internet I'm Pritty happy i didn't 

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:24:40 AM - 2015-12-02

      I reviewed this casino about 5 months ago and wanted to update.


      I'm impressed with how much quicker the casino pays out and how they constantly update their games and bonuses. I've reco this casino to a few new players and they've really enjoyed it so far. SOV is a casino that keeps getting better!

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 01:33:41 AM - 2015-12-04

      I have a good feeling about this Casino for myself, like I will have a good size win. I have not deposited here for awhile, and now looking at it again, I get this feeling that I am going to win a good win, Hmm, I will try this, I might as well go on my feeling, I had this feeling before sometimes, not always and it did work out for me, I like the colors here, and I have to go with this feeling, if I do not I will never know is I would have won, so will try it out, make deposits here and see how I do, wont give up.

    • all00sweet 07:43:47 PM - 2015-12-05

      So i signed up and used the 100 dollar no deposit bonus code yesterday, at first I was hitting decently well not losing and maybe winning a few dollars so I was impressed.  However, it didn't take long before my luck ran out.  I began only getting a few cents to each dollar I paid and I was not hitting any bonus rounds on the slots, I take that back I did hit a couple, but I would only come out winning a couple of dollars from the bonus game, which is pretty dissatisfying.

    • randalldakins Did not rate 08:16:10 PM - 2015-12-20

      I just played with a bonus which really means I played for fun becausev you cannot win anything at this casino its just the way it is I really don't thuink that anyone ever really withdraws anything from this casino ive deposited and played the free bonuses zand it really doesn't make a bit of diference they both suck and the games really are the worst so I don't recommend this crummy casino to anyone.

    • randalldakins Did not rate 08:17:06 PM - 2015-12-20

      it really sucks I have nothing good to say

    • seg2009 05:06:24 PM - 2015-12-22

      By far my favorite casino yet.  ;)

    • jellyroller 03:33:43 PM - 2015-12-23

      Love the slot games here and the variety of them. The bonus wagering requirements are somewhat high for the actual amount you can withdraw. I suck at slots haha so i didn't end up winning here but if you are a slots lover you should try this casino out

    • aca293 09:24:07 AM - 2015-12-30

      Slots of Vegas is another of the nightmare casinos.

      They have nice bonus codes, easy to redeem and easy to follow the evolution of the 'roll over'.

      At this time i have 121$ that are labeled as 'withdrawable', but they don't let me cash out any of it!!!!

      Only play the instant play, never played the download version and it's a little poor in the offer.

      No live casino.

    • JORBOPA Did not rate 06:45:41 AM - 2015-12-31

      it s goos casino but no pay  no pay my money is invalid

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 11:26:14 PM - 2015-12-31

      There are so many of these Casinos, RTG, a bunch of them all sister Casinos, that I really like and want to deposit into all of them, but I cannot do this, I think to myself, which one? I like to pick a few and deposit into them regularly because this is how I have won bigger by being with a Casino for a long time, and depositing regularly not sporadically. I like this Casino and it is next on my list, have a good feeling about it, hope I am right, like the colors.

    • knope1 01:39:22 AM - 2016-01-02

      I have been playing this Slots Of Vegas Casino for over 5 years now. Of All The Casinos that I am a VIP member of, This Site stands out Way Bigger Than All The Rest!! I Love All The Games, and 2 out of 3 times I WIN !!  Thee Best Online Casino By Far.....

    • knope1 01:43:30 AM - 2016-01-02

      Basketbull and Slots inferno are my two FAVORITE Games... Live Chat is always so friendly (which means a lot to me), and I have won a few BIG Payouts Also !!

    • floepie Did not rate 05:37:04 AM - 2016-01-25

      played here with 40 freespins,won totally over 2000 then that was taken because of the playtrough conditions,i was left with 50 euro and won again 367 euro,i couls request a payout,so now i,m very curious if they are gonna pay and how long it will take,but i,ll be patient and wait

    • aca293 07:27:18 AM - 2016-02-20

      Have you notice the new bonus offer of these casinos (Slot of Vegas and its sisters)?

      They are literally given money away.

      The match bonus, they give, don't have wager requirements and no limit cash out.

      This means that, for example, you deposit $30, they matched this with 300%, $90, and you right away cash out $120!!

      Anyone believe that?!

      I don't!

    • fr010fr 10:39:35 PM - 2016-03-06

      There are so many of these Casinos, RTG, a bunch of them all sister Casinos, that I really like and want to deposit into all of them, but I cannot do this, I think to myself, which one? I like to pick a few and deposit into them regularly because this is how I have won bigger by being with a Casino for a long time, and depositing regularly not sporadically. I like this Casino and it is next on my list, have a good feeling about it, hope I am right, like the colors.

    • khangc 04:42:46 AM - 2016-03-07

      One of the first RTG casino i sign up with. i really like playing at Slots of Vegas because of the Achievement points...every 100 points get me 100 bonus cash right into my account, you dont even have to ask because its automatic..i have about 3000 achievement points so you do the math...:)

    • bruce Did not rate 04:49:34 PM - 2016-03-10

      SCAM $700 due in winnings for 3 months get nothing but bullshit lip sevice. BEWARE YOU WILL NOT GET A DIME FROM THEM

    • Neechee1313 Did not rate 01:36:57 PM - 2016-03-30

      I like to Play here :) but the software for Roulett is realy Bad ! I can't set Coins to  the Place they should be in Time..



    • downeast47 Did not rate 07:40:59 PM - 2016-04-15

      Well wish me luck on getting my money.  My first time cashing in with this casino and just got thur sending 5 pages of information thru a fax in order to get paid.  Now its wait and see what happens.  If they do pay out then will give a report either way.  Have read some pretty bad reports on this casino but might be some folks that lost their money and are nothing but sore losers.

    • pokercris Did not rate 06:28:01 AM - 2016-04-25

      Good days to all. This one is one of the best casinos that I have never proved. Good bonds and good games. Only for saying something negative. The technical service is small a disaster. I have had several problems with them. But they me could solve it. After one month waiting but this one well. Luck to all.

    • pokercris Did not rate 06:03:37 AM - 2016-05-04

      Hello. It seems to me very unlikely they have changed the bond of royal money into issues into the slot machines. With the earnings that you gain you cannot withdraw them. For power retirarlar have to do a warehouse. Before it was not asin. Before it was different. The bond could and withdraw the earnings. As long as you were overcoming the limit of the bond. My vote is low for this casino I am sorry. 

    • megascreem 07:41:39 AM - 2016-05-09

      Slots of Vegas, as you might expect, looks to bring the slots of Vegas into your home. Or should we say, bring you from your home into the slots of Vegas? Wherever it is that you want to be, Slots of Vegas is there with a speciality slots selection that is largely unmatched anywhere.

      One of the other things that jumped out at us immediately was the excellent customer support that we encountered at Slots of Vegas. Our questions were met by people who understand the industry and are looking to provide some hard-and-fast advice. These guys really know and love slots.

    • JOKER4ABIGFREE Did not rate 02:00:48 AM - 2016-05-10

      Slots of vegas is the foundation of internet gaming the live help is nice fast and always polite they actually sponsored a drag fest I went to. Slots of vegas made sure that each driver went home with some money slots of vegas payed out a total of $40,000 for the racers. Slots of vegas made history by advertising in america and being the first online casino to sponsor a sports event in drag racing. I LOVE SLOTS OF VEGAS

    • henchr Did not rate 06:35:15 AM - 2016-05-11

      Favorite RTG casino i must say, support is good they will help you with anything, one of the coolest and greatest RTG casino software to be using, if you like RTG games i would recommend this one.

      Pretty awesome software i like it, felt good about joining this casino, tho they should do a little polishing on their online casino!RTG, a bunch of them all sister Casinos, that I really like and want to deposit into all of them, but I cannot do this, I think to myself, which one? I like to pick a few and deposit into them regularly because this is how I have won bigger by being with a Casino for a long time, and depositing regularly not sporadically. I like this Casino and it is next on my list, have a good feeling about it, hope I am right, like the colors.

    • kacemseif Did not rate 09:58:37 PM - 2016-05-14

      not like i have think about is so hard

    • Downeast47 Did not rate 06:12:22 PM - 2016-05-21

      I have played at slots of Vegas for over 6 months now and am not impressed about the way they pay you if you get lucky and win.  I was finally approved for payment back in April but have heard absolutely nothing since then.  I am beginning to wonder if this on-line casino pays anyone off when they win.  Maybe someone will tell us that they actually got paid for winning at least it would give me a little hope.


    • d_nieder 07:16:46 AM - 2016-05-26

      I just got paid Downeast47. My check from a Canadian bank showed up yesterday, I deposited it today, and I was told that funds would be available sometime between tomorrow and 5 business days. It hasn't officially cashed yet, but the bank is reputable and known by Chase bank. If it bounces I'll certainly come back on and let everyone know but unless you hear from me otherwise, SLOTS OF VEGAS WILL PAY YOU. It just takes a little while. My payment was about 8 or 9 weeks to arrive. 

    • DORETHA WEBSTER Did not rate 01:36:29 AM - 2016-05-29

      IS THERE ANYTHING YOU CAN DO IF AN CASINO WILL NOT PAY ...CAN THEY BE REPORTED....ARE DO THEY JUST GET AWAY WITH IT ....STILL WAITING $560.00 IT'S BEEN 4 MONTH'S......

    • downeast47 Did not rate 09:41:34 PM - 2016-05-30

      Thanks d-nieder,  You made me feel a little better about my chances of being paid some day in the future by this casino.  My withdrawal was approved in late April so perhaps I must have to wait another month.  Regardless, it does seem strange that these casinos can take your deposits in seconds but takes them months to pay their winners. 


    • glenwood montgomery Did not rate 04:34:54 PM - 2016-06-01

      Got a check today and then deposited same.   takes a while but feel much more comfortable about playing here now that they paid me. 

    • Cinek88 09:44:14 AM - 2016-06-03

      nice casino. thanks for every code

    • Albertus33 Did not rate 03:40:30 PM - 2016-06-18

      Is this site legit? Cashed out $100 on 02/06/2016 which I won with a no deposit welcome bonus. Still nothing today...


      Anyone else have this problem?

    • InsanelyK1gonet18312 Did not rate 11:40:48 AM - 2016-07-03

      ​Like playing tournaments at this place! Already won 2 times a small amount!

    • Cinek88 12:16:06 PM - 2016-07-03

      realy good casino nice lobby game and its also fair for players. 

    • sassylady 03:46:25 PM - 2016-07-15

      This is a rouge casino and always has been.It's part of the 'scam pam' as some online forums refer to the group.Steer clear,my personal experiences have been 1.) you won't get paid

      2.) impossible w/d terms

      3.) You have to 'beg' to get your winnings even if you DO WIN.

      4.) Fairness is questionable.

      5.) The legality is questionable.

      6.) Staff is rude.........


      need I say more?

    • KiddCesaro Did not rate 10:08:31 AM - 2016-07-20

      Tournaments have really improved the last year or so. Payouts in the tourneys are high and they are drawing more and more players.With the frequent bonuses it's easy to afford entry into tourneys make good money. This is the only place I come now to enter tournaments. 

    • lynnallen357 09:35:25 PM - 2016-07-23

      I really enjoyed played at this casino.  It had a great bonus of $135 and 10 free spins. I played all the way through the playthrough and the games stop hitting.  So unfortunately I was not able to cashout. Other than that I really did enjoy playing here and will be back in the future!  Good luck to all and Happy Winning!

    • TGrigsby54 Did not rate 04:49:50 PM - 2016-07-25

      The slots are fine and the bonuses are good but when it comes to cashing in on your winnings, they suck! I have been trying to withdraw my winnings since May, even went to escalation department  and sent in all necessary info for wire transfer and still NOTHING. Plus now all I am getting is automated replies saying we will look into your problem and get back within two to three business days and still NOTHING!

    • outlook79 Did not rate 10:05:58 PM - 2016-08-01

      One of the best looking rtg casinos. Flash version is amazing, very flexible and well designed. Promotions are very great too and they have lots of them. Also you can find many no deposit codes, so after deposit playing yo ucan play anotehr time for free. The only thing i didnt like that minimum deposit is too high.

    • makavle 10:56:26 PM - 2016-08-08

      i didn mind this casino everythign was nice and fast the bonus was easy to get the games were a bit slow with winning as i put it all in the slots and i think i would of won a total of about 4$ out of 25 with a 2$ bet but anyway it was still a good casino with good stuff and good deals

    • ashaliaonfiya23 04:43:31 PM - 2016-08-09

      Ive played a lot at Slots of Vegas and it's not my favorite because the slots are ordinary and get boring...However, they have great tournaments running all the time and the achievements program is pretty awesome! I've only played there so much due to the over $400 in free chips I've earned through the program...All in all its a good online casino.

    • Alexandaraco Did not rate 09:28:36 PM - 2016-08-23

      Unfortunately there for my region..

    • yelico 03:12:49 PM - 2016-08-24

      I find it a good casino, with acceptable customer service and average promotions. It does not stand out by any aspect, but neither stands out for anything negative. I think it's a casino where you can have a good time with a bit of luck.
    • rhorho1957 Did not rate 12:18:34 AM - 2016-08-25

      Although I like the bonus (free money) I am not really a fan of the casino. Maybe I didn't give it enough time but if I don't hit something within say ten bucks, I'm out

    • ohnou 12:27:16 PM - 2016-08-28

      Don't give Slots of Vegas a bit of your money.Entirely too long to pay!! (Over a month) The timely manner to get paid is ridiculous!I had 2 withdrawals that happened to be 1 day after another. I waited 13 business days before the first was approved. My so called host told me the next one would be approved 10-15 business days after the first approval. I should have learned my lesson the first time.No other casino does this crap. I play many other casinos and have had several withdrawals back to back. They were paid at the same time. These other casinos approve and pay within 10-15 business days and that's fine. But do not waste your time or money at Slots of Vegas.


    • sncrocker 06:35:00 PM - 2016-08-28

      I have played at this casino. They have some great bonuses there are also many ways for you to earn free $100.00 chips. The problem that I have with this casino is the withdrawal method. They will accept bitcoin but they will not payout this way. This is very disappointing as this method has be thus far the fastest way that I have been able to receive my money so I typically will play at casinos that offer this option. Casinos that are accepting bitcoin should also be able to payout that way. 

    • m8rixjonez Did not rate 06:00:09 AM - 2016-09-10

      this truly has to be one of the bewst casino sitesw that there is today!!!  All the wawy from the lay out to the bonus and vip perks...hands down top 3 in my book.  If i were to be refrrering anyone to one site in piticular it would deffinately be to here, thank you so much for the grand design of this place...its truly heaven before heaven


    • scott Did not rate 07:07:33 AM - 2016-09-13

      Great bonus. Lots of games. good site.

    • ONLY247 07:26:31 PM - 2016-09-24

      I thought this was a Cool casino, because coupons redeemed reflect on Cool Cat Cashier under My Account.  Wild Vegas is just for desktop only though, so keep in mind that if you use codes for wild vegas they will show up under Cool Cat and you cannot redeem it twice plus you have to deposit in between.  Its kind of similar to Virtual Casino which also uses Vegas Strip.  Be careful when using the codes.  I am fan of Cool Cat so in a sense it should be similar to Wild Vegas

    • gaviota1901 06:26:10 AM - 2016-09-30

      Got in with the 200% match bonus and made sure I chatted with support first to clarify what I could and couldn't play. They were pretty sharp and had all the right answers without too much delay. Was fun to blast through my playthrough. Some good swings and a couple good hits :)


    • Waltergodz 03:02:31 AM - 2016-10-04

      Once again this casino has given me a really great run I truly appreciate playing at this casino it has been one of the top 5 on my list

    • citronfalter Did not rate 01:54:49 PM - 2016-10-31

      I like to play this Casino. I played with No deposit Codes and i have very Fun.
    • daniel1989 05:47:41 AM - 2016-11-02

      Love the games they are awsomw


    • Melmoney 06:25:01 AM - 2016-11-02

      I was not expecting much because I am mostly leery of these places, but I was pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed this online casino.  It seemed fair and fun at the same time.  Although I have not withdrawn from this casino, I have no doubt I will be in the future.

    • EllaBaby 10:46:30 AM - 2016-11-27

      I thought this was another casino but I believe it to be Players Club's Casino, because coupons redeemed reflect on my Players Club's Casino Cashier under My Account. Wild Vegas is just for desktop only though, so keep in mind that if you use codes for wild vegas they will show up under Cool Cat and you cannot redeem it twice plus you have to deposit in between. Its kind of similar to Virtual Casino which also uses Vegas Strip. Be careful when using the codes. I am fan of Players Club's Casino so in a sense it should be similar to Wild Vegas.
    • Vcollins Did not rate 10:02:54 AM - 2016-11-30

      Thanks, love slots of Vegas actually compared to other online casinos ..... was paid out... took time but they did not come up with some excuse to not give me the money
    • 916sky Did not rate 11:48:15 PM - 2016-12-01

      I play here its an okay casino but what I don't like is the fact that your not allowed to redeem comp points until they reach 1000  A lot of other casinos you only have to have 100 to redeem comp points for $1  They do have tournaments but very few freeroll tournaments

    • 916sky Did not rate 11:42:48 AM - 2016-12-06

      So far I like this casino but not sure if it is a fully trusted casino what I know I don't like about this casino is the tournaments  because they are mostly $25 and hardly and rarely any freerolls

    • Sweet1995 Did not rate 10:48:41 PM - 2016-12-11

      Overall, I would send this casino isnt. too bad. It's improved over time since I've been a member of their casino. It's of the payouts could be faster and that they've also improved over the last 67 months. The games are pretty standard and neither they really pale and they don't have it all. I'm customer service is OK I think that they could improve on their hospitality a little bit. At the customer service also is rather slow to get anywhere with anybody and they have a transfer you a lot seems like.

    • dmnitdava 03:13:56 PM - 2016-12-13

      i would not recommend this casion because they offer me and aloowed me to get and use free bonus to play i made meet all required that i need to then was blown offf for week when ask to withdrawl finnally to be told that i t was a mistake it took all my winning away from my account and denied my withdrwal request after i had sent them all the requested item if would be a simple mistake but they were not goos porple bout it my personall feeling is here Scam Scam Scam

    • dmnitdava 12:52:35 AM - 2016-12-23

      I THOU I WOULD KLIKE THIS IOTE BUT AFTETHEY LET ME RESDEEM TWO BONUS IN A ROOM THEN FILL UOT ALL THE PAPARE WORK FOR UPFATEING MY ACCCOUNT AND AUTHRATION FOR WITHDRAWL THEMN THE AVOIDED MY AND PLAYED DTUPID FOR A WHILE I WAS DENINED WHICH KEEP IN MIND IF IT WAS DONE IN A TIMELY MATER I WOULDNOT HAVE BEEN SO ITRRATED BUY THIS ANYWAYS THEY DENINED MY WITH RESUEST AND REMOVED ALL THE FUNDS I HAD BUILDED UOP ON THERE SITES SO FOR ME I DONT RECOMMED THIS CAIO AND PS SORRY BOUT THE CAPS LOCK MY KEYBOARD IS ACTING ALL KIND S OF STUPID SO I NOTR MAD OR YELLING JUST GOT A BROKE KEYBOARD TO BE CLAR LOL HAV EA GREAT NITE N GOOD LUCK TO U ALL


    • LadyEnygma 11:33:39 PM - 2017-01-01

      I am so weary of these casinos! I've never deposited and until I hear some better news about their policies and fairness, I will not be depositing! It seems every forum out there has this casino blacklisted or marked with a warning. SO hard to find good casinos these days for USA Players!! I am looking forward to these casinos getting their heads in the game and improving!!

    • cyn6275 10:47:54 AM - 2017-01-03

      Never won anything with any of my deposits
    • amborem 12:37:36 PM - 2017-01-05

      Great casino I love to play here always


    • richwin 12:31:43 PM - 2017-01-09

      nice casino good game i  like it

    • Matzerei 04:52:48 AM - 2017-01-18

      Slots of vegas there will be my dreams true yes a very good to play and in the menu manageable casino especially the many no deposits the then had that was the hammer naja middleweille gibts no longer so much but that is in order for me can live with it And it does not change my good opinion of slots of vegas
    • Sammy jackson Did not rate 07:03:30 PM - 2017-01-20

      Thank u for letting me play at your casino I love it
    • Misterface 05:13:55 AM - 2017-01-21

      Horrible casino to play at. Made first deposit and had over 100 real cash and didn't even hit the bonus once on the game I spent all my real cash on. I suggest not playing at this casino because you will get taken for all your cash real quick
    • dmnitdava 01:33:25 PM - 2017-01-25

      and even if u win u will never get a real withdrawal from them cause they are just scam scam scam wish u better luck next time

    • andregreen1991 Did not rate 09:43:35 PM - 2017-01-25

      I like this casino a lot. If I stay away too long they send me free spins or something....others just keep sending deposit bonuses...nothing without a deposit!  This casino is very generous.

    • Marieandhoney Did not rate 04:22:14 AM - 2017-02-05

      this is one of my favorites because the graphicas look good and even though I have never won anything here,,,I keep going back because I want to win something here!  The customer service is good and the games seem fair to me. if you like cool cat and silver oak...this is like they are...nice casino.

    • carolinagal2017 10:23:29 PM - 2017-02-17

      great bonuses and promotions! love the games and easy access

    • oilhoots 12:56:14 PM - 2017-02-21

      the start up bonus is such a good bonus that I may actual make this a second casino that I deposit in the offers with deposits are also very nice


    • danamelendez85 Did not rate 10:51:09 PM - 2017-02-22

      It's sooooo confusing to see how drastically different the reviews are on these review sites. On another very reputable review site, this casino (as well as ALL of it's sister casinos) are blacklisted for a laundry list of issues with slow and non payment of winnings. How in the world is this casino given such a good rating while others have warned to stay away????

    • trunorthstrng 02:36:27 PM - 2017-02-25

      i reall wanna like this casino but the other RTG casinos on the blacklist have kinda ruined the whole rtg experience for me,, dont think i would ever deposit any funds to this or any RTG casino, especially if the only withdraw option it bank wire transfer,, auto red flag for me

    • harakat Did not rate 02:31:44 PM - 2017-02-27

      At this casino i dont know about withdrawals because i never withdraw even if i play the no deposit bonus ! I read some bad reviews so i dont know if i deposit money to try my luck at this casino ! i will try to deposit to other casinos which has a good reputation !

    • Bryanbassyona 06:33:05 PM - 2017-03-12

      Este casino es uno de los mejores que he jugado, aunque debo decir que no tuve mucha suerte, es dinámico y tiene una cantidad considerale de juegos,

    • robluck 12:10:33 PM - 2017-03-13

      only played a few times, but its a decent casino, worth a look

    • Spinzy01 Did not rate 03:33:13 AM - 2017-03-14

      I always like playing at this casino, although for some reason it won't let me play with any bonus codes anymore I'm not sure why that is! I've been a member there for like 6 years or so! My favorite game has always been enchanted forest or spectacular with the vampires! I would like to see them get the black magic game!
    • a_rose81 12:41:20 PM - 2017-03-22

      It had been over 20mis and I still haven't received their verification email. 

      Also noticed only able to withdraw in bitcoin or wire transfer, not very encouraging 

    • Luckyc5 09:20:24 AM - 2017-03-25

      I play this casino regularly.  The game choices are ok, and the bonus offers generous.  The things I like best about SLOG are the ease of depositing and actually being able to make a withdraw without divine intervention.  I like that the casino utilizes bitcoin which allows for free withdraws.  The customer service has always been top notch.

    • Eej907 Did not rate 03:52:19 AM - 2017-03-26

      I have actually won a good bit of money from this casino. But it takes forever to get your winnings.
    • LTHOMAS Did not rate 11:37:16 PM - 2017-03-27

      I do not like this casinos recent changes. Their links in their achievements aren't connected properly and their customer service is horrible

    • Lilyvonfury 12:31:00 PM - 2017-03-29

      WHat i have experienced playing at this casino has been decent. It seems fair i have talked to customer service people and it was good.  i haven't had a chance to deposit or withdrawal. So my over all experience was fairly well!! 

    • samdog21 Did not rate 09:05:12 AM - 2017-03-30

      iam close to meeting wagewr requrements we will see if I get payed only casino that ever payed me was platinum play 3 days money in bank I played a lot of these casinos and 95% are scams one other trust worthy casino is vidieo slots really good player rewards and they pay out rewards in cash everyweek no playtrew that is fun

    • Akolessa Did not rate 12:58:21 AM - 2017-03-31

      Terrible customer service. Couldn't understand the phone rep. He had no idea what he was talking about. 'Tom T' has emailed back twice and was very short. Is this even real?? Pretty sure I got scammed!! I made a withdrawal for $1000 that I won and haven't heard a thing nor will anymore answer my calls, return them, or reply to my emails.
    • Jbarber327 01:44:50 AM - 2017-04-13

      Played here couple times like the rtg but haven't yet deposited might be my next one. I do like some of the bonus but the playthrough is a bit much.
    • mja1991 07:07:16 AM - 2017-04-17

      this casino stands out with costumer service the games were very fun to play. The bonuses were inviting and really drew me to the site for first time play.am pretty new to this casino but I like the time spent here gaming.I will be making a deposit and see how things work out I will keep you updated.

    • samdog21 Did not rate 11:17:16 AM - 2017-04-17

      What ever you don't deposit baby obey scamcasino

    • eric Did not rate 04:16:12 PM - 2017-04-19

      to collect your winnings for slots of Vegas you have a better chance winning your social security benefits with no injuries and never having a job, the casino is Blacklisted wish i had known it is listed all over the internet I have not received my winnings of a few hundred dollars to this date and got ripped off over $2k so called rules that they make up at the time of withdraw so they wont pay you good luck wasting your time LOL 

    • Elie Did not rate 11:37:51 PM - 2017-04-27

      It's a Total Scam! Won 5000$ 2weeks ago, and haven't heard from not 1 person regarding getting my $!!Do Not play this CASINO
    • Spinzy01 Did not rate 07:25:11 PM - 2017-04-28

      I love this this casino, I just wish that they had tournaments the they give you are cool too but I wish they had more. And the layout is easy to find things like like thieves Casino. Layouts hard it's hard to understand it sometimes I get kind of irritated because I can't find it what I'm looking for
    • JakesSteyn 04:49:20 PM - 2017-05-01

      Great casino, Love the fact that you can basically create your own bonus. Great selection of games

    • JakesSteyn 03:45:36 PM - 2017-05-07

      Play this casino often. Good bonus and great selection of games

    • Hopalis 03:13:25 PM - 2017-05-14

      Nice casino this one is another decent Real Time Gaming casino ! I have been a member for some time now and I have not had much negative experiences at all on this casino ! The support is good polite and professional ! They let you to a certain degree tailor your own deposit bonuses which is fairly unusual ! All in all its definitely one of the good ones! Best of luck to you all and may you hit that jackpot soon. have fun and enjoy!

    • mizcrigler Did not rate 07:58:56 AM - 2017-05-18

      oh my gosh i love this casino it has the best slot for paying out i have ever plaued on befote i have done nothing but win since the say i sighned up i also love the table action its all about the customer for the firat time ever i think the player beets the odds at least i do

    • Samakrue11 Did not rate 11:08:02 AM - 2017-05-28

      The code nuncy did not work for me., but overall I enjoy playing slots at this particular casino. It's graphics are good, but I wish we had more free bonuses. That gets people coming back and spending money
    • Samakrue11 Did not rate 11:09:08 AM - 2017-05-28

      Need more variety of slots
    • Oempa669 09:35:56 AM - 2017-06-06

      This casino is really super disappointing.

    • Shauna2276 12:33:47 AM - 2017-06-12

      So the free bonus lets you play for a long time..makes you think you can really win... make a deposit and it's gone super fast!

    • DHANPAL NEGI Did not rate 10:45:27 PM - 2017-06-12

      I would like to notify everyone regarding slots of Vegas casino. THEY Are FRAUDS! I have been waiting to get a paycheque from last 6 months for my withdrawl amount, which I requested in January 2017. I have been contacting them and they don't really help. THIS CASINO IS A FRAUD!IF NOT THEN CONTACT ME
    • Simona123 01:14:36 AM - 2017-06-13

      Hello in these casino the free bonuse are good I resiwed it my selfe so I recomend these casino to play I hawe a lot od fun here the live chet is wery helpful so god luck to you all
    • sabhawthorne 04:05:45 AM - 2017-06-27

      This is one of the best casino so far. really enjoy it.

    • allygator Did not rate 09:07:11 PM - 2017-07-02

      tried to redeem the bonus code for this one and it would not accept the bonus code.   thats okay.   this was slots of vegas.

    • marajc1 Did not rate 01:14:44 AM - 2017-07-18

      i am a little frustrated atm cause i wanted to do the 135nd and free spins but because my hubby did it first it told me that i couldnt redeem the offer - its really not fair - he wanted to play and i saw it and wanted to try it too and i dont think that they should punish someone cause they are husband/wife 

    • akrosiedirt71 Did not rate 08:25:43 PM - 2017-07-18

      i love the slot games and slots of vegas is my favorite casino

    • yang3c3 Did not rate 05:02:29 PM - 2017-08-02

      fun but i am not a fan the spin but i didnt play enough to say i hate it or love it



    • mitozgd Did not rate 11:08:14 PM - 2017-08-24

      Didn't really like this casino but there are many worse than this one

    • palacios559 Did not rate 01:14:19 AM - 2017-08-27

      Slots Of Vegas , what can I say I'e played here at this great casino. Well to me they are great great staff ,great games lots of good deposit bonuses.play thruogh is a little high but what place isn't .RIGHT they also this great achivement reward club were you get free bonus and money .based on the points earned . two thumbs up Slots Of Vegas.

    • Masleyko Did not rate 04:52:05 PM - 2017-09-01

      this casino is not for slovakia players

    • SunnyJJ Did not rate 07:16:39 PM - 2017-09-03

      they have some of the best bonuses...free ones, and the games are great

    • nukubon Did not rate 07:56:42 AM - 2017-09-10

      It's fun but it's easy to leave.
    • claude50 Did not rate 07:20:14 PM - 2017-09-14

      nice bonus bet Withdrawal Timeframes really too long...(Cheques - 20-25 business days Credit cards - 20-25 business days Ewallets - 20-25 business days  Wire Transfer - 20-25 business days)

    Post new review

    • Name
    • Email
    • Your review