Silversands Casino Review

Silversands Casino Statistics

  • 73 Good - Casino Fairness
    (309 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 75 Great - Withdrawal Credibility
    (283 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 76 Great - Promotions and Bonuses
    (292 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 80 Great - Games Variety and Graphics
    (292 people voted)
    Your Rating
  • 77 Great - Support Professionality
    (293 people voted)
    Your Rating

Silversands Casino Details Updated on - 2017-10-15

Silversands Casino screen shot

Silversands Casino Bonuses!

Welcome Package
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • €/£25
    • FREE
    • 60xB
    • Cash Bandits
    • Exclusive Upon sign up
    • Get Codes ▼
    • 100%
    • €/£20
    • 30x(D+B)
    • All
    • 1st Deposit
    • TBFCL100
    • 75%
    • €/£25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 2nd Deposit
    • B75PER
    • 50%
    • €/£25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • 3rd Deposit
    • B50PER
Match Bonuses
    • Amount
    • Min Dep
    • Wagering
    • Games
    • Availability
    • Code
    • 100% + 50 FS
    • €/£25
    • 15x(D+B)
    • Count Spectacular
    • Skrill Moneybookers Deposits
    • SKRILL_VIP
    • 130%
    • €/£25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Wednesdays
    • CRAZY130
    • 125%
    • €/£25
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots
    • Fridays,Saturdays and Sundays
    • SSWKND
    • 20% CB
    • €/£100
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Mondays
    • No code required
    • 30% CB
    • €/£1000
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Mondays
    • No code required
    • 40% CB
    • €/£5000
    • 30x(D+B)
    • Slots,Keno & Scratch Cards
    • Mondays
    • No code required

Silversands Casino Sample Games

Silversands Casino Banking

  • Deposit Methods: EcoPayz EcoCard MasterCard Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Visa Electron Wire Transfer
  • Minimum Deposit: €/£/R25 - Tip: Check Silversands Casino terms and conditions before depositing real money.
  • Withdrawal Methods: Neteller Skrill Moneybookers Visa Wire Transfer
  • Withdrawal Limits: €/£/R1000 per week - Jackpots and Bonus Winnings
    €/£/R10000 per week
  • Minimum Withdrawal: €/£/R100
  • Withdrawal Timeframes: Credit cards - 7-8 business days
    Ewallets - 2-4 business days
    Wire Transfer - 5-6 business days

Silversands Casino Support

Additional Information

  • Established: 1999-01-01
  • Restricted Countries: Afghanistan, American Samoa, Angola, Bhutan, Bulgaria, Burundi, China, Cook Islands, Cuba, Denmark, Estonia, Guam, Holy See (Vatican City State), Hong Kong, Iraq, Israel, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Lebanon, Libya, Macau, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Niue, Northern Mariana Islands, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Russian Federation, Samoa, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, United States, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Uzbekistan, Zimbabwe,
  • Jurisdiction (license): Kahnawake
  • Certified by: TST Certification
  • Affiliate Program: Silver Sands Affiliates
  • Sister Casinos: Apollo Slots
    White Lotus Casino
    Jackpot Cash Casino
114 Player Reviews
    • misshelly630 Did not rate 11:42:51 PM - 2014-10-13

      got nothing again!!!!


    • janexucoz Did not rate 04:26:43 AM - 2014-11-13

      this is nice casino I like it! here is good promotions and bonuses. time to time this casino giving free spins or no deposit bonus. but I don't like that between these no deposit bonuses need make deposit thats bad. I won from one of these no deposit bonuses and tried to cashout and my money was voided,but from first no deposit bonus for registration I met wagering reqiurements and got my money! 

    • nelsnik 04:33:52 PM - 2015-01-14

      Safe,Good and trustful! thats the 3 words i have for silversands! it's cool they support Euro's don't see that a lot on Rtg's! so thats what i like about them, and as usual, support& payments are a big thumb up! i like there website design, and there way to threat players! very good silver sands!

    • lootnix 10:43:16 AM - 2015-01-24

      interesting casino but it seems like it doesnt have a good reputation. because of this i havent made a deposit there and also i would not recommend you to play there as they might wont pay you wour winnings and their costumer support is really weak to be honest. stay away from there.

    • Gloriabe Did not rate 06:56:21 PM - 2015-02-08

      I would really like to play here, but they do not offer the flash version of the casino, so I cannot play. I cannot download the casino for some reason, I use to be able to but something happened, and I did join this casino before when I downloaded it, had some fun, but now I cannot play, hopefully they will get the Flash casino so I can play, I have heard good things about this casino. 


    • marelabmw 11:47:14 AM - 2015-03-31

      personaly,i expected more from this casino.. site looks good,but nothing special.. i tried games and seen the promotion offers which is amazing but i still dont make deposit.. customer support is very good too,but i just dont like this.. there is beter casinos..

    • coolsongsscasino 08:34:07 AM - 2015-04-22

      This casino appears to be a Ok one. Their Welcome Bonus is not bad like 100% up to 100~300 with the wagering requirement 30 x (Deposit Bonus), which is similar with other RTG Casinos. The live chat service is not bad, either. But, as I remember, you can play only slots with bonuses. And there are a lot better RTG casinos.

    • matovac Did not rate 01:53:56 PM - 2015-04-22

      The casino software is built on software from Realtime Gaming (RTG). Nice. Assuming you've never encountered their work before, it's typically quite light on system demands, meaning you can comfortably run it on a computer you didn't buy this month, and yet still manages to please the eye, coming over slick and smooth without looking dated. I like this software and deposit to try. :)

    • max2dawell Did not rate 06:26:41 PM - 2015-04-26

      new bonus code:- FREEDOM15


      Playthrough details

      • Played: R 0.00
      • Needed: R9,000.00
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: R300.00
    • coolsongsscasino 05:15:52 PM - 2015-05-02

      Silversands casino is supposed to be rogue one. In many other online casino forums, this casino is blacklisted. Acually, I just made a small deposit here. But, by talking with Live Chat, I strongly feel that this casino is a scam in that they are very reluctant to give any information and actually, the live agent closed down the chat, which is never to happen in good casinos like Club World Affiliates, Jackpot Capital Affiliates, Slotocash & Uptown Aces, etc.


      Don't deposit your money here.

      Play for fun only.

    • barebones 11:01:34 PM - 2015-05-30

      I've been playing at Silversands casino for about a year now. I think they have really wonderful live support, they are really helpful. I've seen many bad reviews about them but personally I haven't got any problems with them within this time. I love that they are generous with bonuses and altough usually the max cashout for freebies is low, the wagering is easy to meet. I have made many withdrawals and altough they are not fast, they haven't been delayed, so I think they are good to go :)

    • max2dawell Did not rate 07:42:45 PM - 2015-06-15

      incorrect post above - 4 stars rating in my book


    • cryomatic Did not rate 07:10:22 AM - 2015-07-10

      both their mobile and pc download dont work

    • zusette 12:45:14 PM - 2015-07-23

      I like this casino been playing there for a few years now. There's no problems withdrawing from them even there bonus are good as long as you stick to the rules.

    • badass469 07:58:00 AM - 2015-07-29

      yip, I'd second Zusette's comments above. I've been a regular depositor and player for many years now and although I'm yet to cash out, I've been approved to cash out once, however I retracted it a few times, so that gives me confidence that if I was more patient that I would have revceived my withdraw without problems. so I cant hold them liable for my stuffies. but anyway, they have nice monthly no deposit bonuses/spins etc and after a few deposits I usually ask support to check my account and see if it could qualify for a freebie and I usually get them too.. so yeah, it's good !



    • badass469 06:32:06 PM - 2015-08-10

      there is a nice woman s day redemption up for grabs at the moment.. it also works at jackpot cash.  :)  not sure if it's too late. but worth a try                                                                                                                               

      Cheers, B


    • jocko Did not rate 10:44:52 AM - 2015-08-30

      I'm a fan of rtg (real time gaming) casinos and I downloaded this casino and during the registration Process was when I learned that players from United States could not play on this site. Too bad this had to be the case because from reading the reviews, something tells me this casino is trustworthy.. maybe in the near future, they will allow Americans a shot at some of their money. Good luck to those that get to play here. Even tho I didn't get a chance to try them out, I would recommend anyone to play here.
    • badass469 11:48:10 PM - 2015-08-30

      You need to be sure you understand which casino has a bonus on offer.

      the euro one does not always have one when the ZAR one has. the GBP  and US ones rarely have any. - correction, does not have any at all, except the initial startup codie. 


      you will be able to identify the bonus code and the casino mostly by the amounts. since South Africa 's Exchange rate is less than the USD or Euro, it is easy to know that the 200 code, refers to the ZAR casino and the 20 code to the euro. that said, the value of Rand in ZAR is about $2 and people would be quite uptight if you gave them a R20 bonus in this country. similarly, I think that it would be unrealistic to expect a 200 euro bonus code..


      so tha should be self explained.??

                                      




    • milton75 02:47:15 PM - 2015-08-31

      I joined Silversands casino some time ago for the 20$ no deposit bonus. I didnt have any luck with it but i got to try the casino. After that i made a deposit and managed to make a withdrawal, the payout is pretty fast. I think it took 2 days to Skrill.

    • badass469 05:31:46 AM - 2015-09-03

      dawg, reall.. for pete sake.. I wrote up a decent nice full scope write up about Silversands and it took so long that my connection was re-set and now I have to start again.....                                                                                             

                                                                                                                                       

    • stewex555 Did not rate 03:29:37 PM - 2015-09-11

      Casino package is modern and nicely prepared. It is not similar at the Casino otters through eWallets are up to 2 days and rewind D bonuses at an average level of developed, thus not so high. It bothers me, however, relatively high minimum deposit to 50. As always, I try to casino if grudgingly so the trash. RTG casinos just do not understand why they do not want to be good quality.

    • pinkypowney Did not rate 07:55:48 AM - 2015-10-06

      another RTG casino aimed at the south african market. they are fair at times however I've also found them to be a bit more tight with bonuses. they are not often willing to give you a no deposit bonus and refer to their standard bonus day for reasons not to provide regular depositors with additional freebies.. so in my opinion, there are others aimed for this region, if you are looking for a freebie, play them here but deposit somewhere else.. I've had some good and bad vibes with regards to withdraw's here. so if you can, go to another 

    • zusette 05:52:12 AM - 2015-10-26

      I think Silversands is the best casino for south African players. There is no problems to withdraw from them. The only time they will refuse withdrawal is when you have 2 no deposit bonus in a row. They only ask for copy of Id and credit card. No other nonsense. And min deposit only R25.

      So how ever had problem with withdrawal  that I cannot believe. There also no bank charges for withdrawal and min you can withdraw is R50 . Ther's no other zars RGT casino like Silversands... 

    • Laokont 09:12:08 AM - 2015-11-04

      only if you share casino page on faceebok get 10 dolars

    • Iry321 Did not rate 07:32:46 PM - 2015-11-08

      Love this casino. the pc app and mobile site are amazing.... easy to use. the no deposit bonus codes and free spins are awesome... really enjoy playing here. the free weekly tournaments are great too. would definitely recommend to anyone looking to try online casinos. 5 stars most definitely....

    • pinkypowney Did not rate 04:41:43 AM - 2015-11-09

      another one of my best ever fav's- Aimed at south africans it has a wide verietey of games and have frequent additions of new games and similarly have frequernt bonus codes to try them out. obviously you need to make deposits in between, however the min dep is really low. in $ terms it is problably less than $2 to $3.


      Tournaments are also frequent and they usually have a big tournament for special occations etc.. so it's all in all, not bad. I would say that their comp points calculation is not in line with other casinos aimed for south africans which is kind a negative. I've attempted thousand times to try and cash out anything descent starting off with  comp points (at many casinos) and it is possible if you stop at the bare min for cash out. which I feel is not worth it as I've probably put in more than that just recently, thus, I need to cash out a lot more than thal. a $100 would probably do, but I've had much more than that before and still didnt cash out. so if you are really tight on cash and can wait, I guess it would be possible. if so. good luck! :)  -

    • lambino32 12:16:02 PM - 2015-11-09

      Silversands casino was one of the very first casinos I was introduced to and back then I only played tables, since then I enjoy the slots more now, this casino has a terrible name around the net but I personally have never had an issue here and my girlfriend has made several large withdrawals from the this casino and thier sister site jackpot cash and Silversands poker, the games are typical realtime gaming games which I find boring these days especially when comparing the software to netent, playtech and the more recent providers like thunderkick, also the support is a bit rude and I don't find them welcoming at all and very blunt over live chat but they are quick to respond to emails 

      this casino is average and a gamble in terms is of its reputation for fair payouts 

    • aca293 09:05:20 AM - 2016-01-07

      Try to redeem a bonus from the thegigfreechiplist in this casino, and can't find an 'instant play' option in it.

      It seems they only have the download version.

      Don't like it that way.

      Judging by the comments published, not lose anything in not play here!

    • jovadej 03:31:20 AM - 2016-01-08

      This casino is a disaster! They did not pay winnings from tournament

    • silversands Did not rate 10:36:58 AM - 2016-02-08

      Instant Play option is ON, please check the homepage.

      jovadej - please check the terms and conditions before using free chips ;)

      We pay all players who play by the T&C on our website!


    • jovadej 03:21:12 PM - 2016-02-08

      The prize in the tournament is not won with free chips, but with real money!

    • Vanilipas 12:16:09 PM - 2016-02-09

      Silversands casino is one of most popular RTG casinos around the world. Even thebigfreechiplist tells us that this one is one of the best.

       I dont like of course these casinos where you need to push instant play, after that to open new window but thats life..:) they have suggested 50 no deposit bonus. i used them and was succsesful enough but didnt achieve a withdraw phase:( they are suggesting new bonus very often so if their payouts are in time i think this is very fun place to play.

    • zusette 08:29:56 AM - 2016-02-11

      First of all to all those  people out there  that have negative remarks against SILVERSANDS / JACKPOTCASH . Please people get you facts in order  .... This casino I is the best RTG casino there is.  I been playing at the casino for about 4 years and never had any problems with the above casino's.

      The casino don't have any problems with withdrawal at all.... And they only ask for copy of Identification Document........ If I with draw on a Tuesday for instant my money will reflect in my bank account Friday which is not bad at all....The only time they will refuse a withdrawal is .. when you claim 2 bonuses in a row...so you have to make a deposit first which is very low of R25 and if you dint win anything with that.. you can claim a free bonus and the play through are very high ... but sometimes we do get nice voucher.. so make sure that you now what the play through is on the coupon and what the maximum cash out is for that particular bonus voucher....The support excellent .... sometime you can wait a while but they will always respond and help you where they can... SO I RECOMMEND THIS CASINO TO EVERYONE OUT THERE..... 

      THIS IS THE ONLY 2 CASINO I REALLY ENJOY AND TRUST....


    • Vanilipas 03:55:12 AM - 2016-02-12

      ok... yesterday i decided to deposit here. I had 4 euro cents on my account and wanted to burn them cause you can get bonus with deposit if you have some cash on your account. but...i didnt have posibility to burn it cause casino didnt let me to reduce lines on the game and to lose these 4 cents. ok, i decided to deposit just 5eur and to check maybe after that things will change. i lost them and i stayed just with 24 cents on account. And what do you think? They didnt let me to play a game even minimum bet at this game is 20 cents(playing all the lines) :) game's technical messege said that minimum bet is 25 cents:))) comedy club:))) by the way...flash version doesnt work. 

    • silversands Did not rate 04:11:41 AM - 2016-02-12

      Thank you zusette


      Vanilipas: There are games with a minimum bet of 0.25 or 0.20 it depends on the game, however you can decrease the number of lines at any game ;)



    • Vanilipas 04:39:51 AM - 2016-02-12

      A problem is that i didnt! When i was decreasing line and trying to spin i always was getting message that this game requires minimum 25 cents bet. increase your bet or lines.

      And the most funny situation was with a game Enchanted Garden. It has 20 lines and minimum bet can be 20 cents. Ok, i had on my account 24 but the system said that minimum bet is 25 cents:) iff you dont believe i can send screenshots

    • silversands Did not rate 05:51:29 AM - 2016-02-12

      in such cases please contact customer support 24/7 thank you


    • silversands Did not rate 03:43:19 AM - 2016-02-15

      There is a flash version, please check at the home page, and there is new - upgraded version coming soon!

    • tashih 10:48:15 AM - 2016-02-15

      This casino is never disappointing and the support is always brilliant.  Depositing has been made easier for us in South Africa.  I have never made a withdrawal but I am sure if my experience in every other aspect with this casino has been as good as it has and is, then I cant see this part being an issue.  Will update if I ever manage to get to withdraw :)

    • bagira 03:55:52 AM - 2016-02-16

      Silver Sands realizes activities for the license which the Gambling commission of Kanavake granted the Paxson Marketing Limited.Igrat companies in Silver Sands it is possible for US dollars, pounds, euro and rands. It is possible to enter deposits different methods, among which all most demanded credit and payment cards, Skrill, Neteller and a bank transfer. It is allowed to remove scorings by means of Visa, Skrill and a bank transfer. Perhaps, the principal minus can be considered the prohibition of registration for players from many countries.

    • Zennon 02:09:15 AM - 2016-02-22

      Unable to play at this casino on a iPad. Being unable to play on an iPad I can't properly rate this casino but I feel if any casino can't offer play from all devices it's not worth depositing at, after all it's great to be able login and play when on a lunch break, waiting for a bus/taxi or when ever you find yourself with with 5 minutes free and not have to carry a laptop or drag your desktop everywhere you go just play.

    • satsuko Did not rate 02:25:44 AM - 2016-02-26

      Is Silversands Casino a new casino?? This casino is one of using RTG software. There are many game in this casino. I love 'Lucky 6.' And there is no deposit bonus. You can enjoy with the bonus here before you deposit. I hope you like this casino.

    • Zellie108 04:39:24 AM - 2016-03-06

      Awesome casino, specially love pay dirt. lots of awesome games and bonus codes. play through is a bit steep at times but it is worth the play. I love the no deposit bonus games. but at times it will not let you load new codes unless you make a deposit. You cant load a free bonus code if you have not yet made a deposit after your last free play, which sucks a bit. the tournaments are nice to but an extra program has to be downloaded before playing can commence. they have a wide variety of games to play but I recommend slots hands down, its a win-win, because slots are easy and if you know what you are doing you can win a lot.

    • rschakree 05:39:23 PM - 2016-03-07

      nice casino! i would play again and deposit foer sure

    • jimmi84 Did not rate 07:01:08 AM - 2016-03-15

      I thought this was a good code I would recommend it to anybody

    • rfedins Did not rate 10:46:38 AM - 2016-03-17

      I registered in casino. Wanted use exclusive bonus code but not get chance because they did not sent me email verification in first 30 mins and did not want mess with support to get it.

      Software seem good and registration is easy.

    • silversands Did not rate 04:45:26 AM - 2016-03-24

      We have a brand new Flash lobby, it is modern, easy to navigate and fun.

      Simply visit our site and go to Instant Play 

      Log In and enjoy your games

    • davilerr Did not rate 09:21:36 PM - 2016-03-29

      it has a very good range of games pretty good recommend and accept jurisdiscion players in Spain


    • germanac 09:37:02 AM - 2016-04-04

      I think that is solid is not something special but can be played with no deposit bonus to a disaster that nothing gives stake example $ 1 a gain of 5 cents a shame just looks like when you have 5 of the same in a row then gives you something like this and not where someone will to take money like nemoze and think for real money looks like this casino winnings is 5 percent of shame 

    • pablo1984 Did not rate 12:32:21 PM - 2016-04-19

      My personal experience at this casino has been good enough, so much by means of the promotions in the shape of bond strain them they seem to me mas that acceptable, like that like in the facility to accede to the tables, though I have not decided even for realizing a warehouse

    • thuglord 03:43:27 PM - 2016-04-27

      very good casino, nice slots and they give bonus just for sign up. everyone should try it

    • Zunaid001 05:05:26 PM - 2016-04-27

      A Casino I have really enjoyed playing at as the games are awesome. I also enjoy the free offers they also give out. They also have a good payout ratio.

    • Zunaid001 04:06:40 PM - 2016-05-02

      This Casino is surely part of my Top 5 Casino's to deposit and play with. They are part of RTG so the games are always great. The payouts are really fair and their withdrawal payout times are not so bad. Their customer support are also professional and really helpful. So I would surely recommend all player's to actually deposit and play here as they also have some great promotions for depositing player's and free bonuses as well

    • ismail1006 Did not rate 11:08:45 PM - 2016-05-04

      Thank you Zunaid to advise us to deposit. But not I not hare. It looks like to me a casino with few games. There are no games of tables. I continue thinking that RTG is one of the best brands but in this casino much does not stand out. For my this casino not this one between the five first ones of my list. It would be between twenty of my list. Nonetheless I wish luck you. 

    • serkar 12:17:38 PM - 2016-06-05

       I'd second Zusette's comments above. I've been a regular depositor and player for many years now and although I'm yet to cash out, I've been approved to cash out once, however I retracted it a few times, so that gives me confidence that if I was more patient that I would have revceived my withdraw without problems. so I cant hold them liable for my stuffies. but anyway, they have nice monthly no deposit bonuses/spins etc and after a few deposits I usually ask support to check my account and see if it could qualify for a freebie and I usually get them too.. so yeah, it's good !

    • joalizmas 08:58:54 AM - 2016-06-14

      I paly at Silversands Casino all the time .Brilliant games and casino Bonuses.The playthrough percentages are a bit high which makes winning much tougher .

    • aca293 04:14:29 AM - 2016-08-07

      Today, this casino allow me to redeem a No Deposit Bonus, exclusive from TBFCL. published in the 'Casino Bonus Blog'.

      This are the conditions:


      Coupon Code: AU16FREE

      Coupon 'AU16FREE' was redeemed for €20.00! Congratulations!

      Playthrough details

      • Played: € 0.00
      • Needed: €1,200.00
      • Maximum Withdrawable Amount: €40.00
      • Minimum Bonus Balance: €0.25


      Now, lets try to reach the €40 withdrawable and them we will see if the casino allow the cashout!

    • Jernej1982 Did not rate 08:53:17 PM - 2016-08-17

      Really nice RTG Casino with very nice no deposit Bonus. Games are fine and fun. Coyote Cash, Achiles, Texas Tycoons and others games have high Jackopts up to 5000 - 7000 eur. I love RTGs Casinos. Silversands Casino is trusted and is it worth playing. I recommended thus Casino. Have a nice day thefreebigchiplist members and good luck.
    • avanturin 05:35:39 AM - 2016-08-20

      I love this casino. Regular bonus, all work, speed and excellent graphics. Rewind is not a problem. Payment credited. Seriousness.

    • sacpoubelle 11:57:47 AM - 2016-08-22

      Despite regular bonuses, this casino offers an unpleasant interface and old games
    • Jernej1982 Did not rate 04:26:41 PM - 2016-08-22

      Good and very friendly Casino. I love Rtg games, becaus I have fieling like I play in real Casino. They games have good features and free spins. Graphich are good but not the best. Here can you play games like Coyote Cash, Henhause, Regal riches (my personal best), Licha Liebre, Texas Taycoons, Pay dirt, Enchanted Garden and many more. I recommended this Casino to play. Have a nice day and good luck!
    • sijon1988 02:53:41 AM - 2016-08-27

      Hello! We just want to remind you of the welcome bonuses that are waiting
    • ohnou 12:49:09 PM - 2016-08-28

      The moment you enter Silversands website, you can see why they are one of the best online casinos. The site runs RTG gaming software, with lots of slots, poker, tournaments, it features all the games we love – from classic table games to 3D slots and everything in between etc, name it and Silversands provide you with all the best entertainment which allows you to easy navigate plentiful in gaming options. 

      Quick deposits and payouts. Free bonusses and monthly tournament is the highlite of Silversands Casino. Winners all the time. Look no further Silversands and their sister Casino will entertain you with lots of fun and excitement.

    • Shirley Did not rate 10:09:52 AM - 2016-09-06

      I enjoy playing here most of the time.  For the last 2 days I battle to get online chat to discuss something.  Can you please let me know if there is a problem with that option????

    • Adriaan55 12:02:30 PM - 2016-09-15

      Very good casino to play, great free spins ect offers that they give. 

    • max2dawell Did not rate 02:59:05 AM - 2016-09-21

      good casino - bad customer support


    • beena ramanand Did not rate 12:29:30 PM - 2016-09-27

      good casino love to play not much bonuses but what bonuses you get you do stan a chance to win not  like other casino deposit 100zar and get 200%and win nothingand your bet is set at 20 cents or 50 cents what you do make pea nuts and than you have to wager like 60 times

    • beena ramanand Did not rate 12:33:32 PM - 2016-09-27

      silver sands bets are not set less than 2.50zar a bet I hope silver sands casino offer us good bonuses so everybody can enjoy to play

    • beena ramanand Did not rate 12:38:04 PM - 2016-09-27

      SO far i think silver sands casino is one of the best on line casino i am with the casino for sometime never reallywin a big jackpot maybe one day i will did not win in a long time hope it will be soon  thanks lovely casino

    • mayhem 12:15:27 PM - 2016-09-29

      Awesome slots and always payout promply

    • Adriaan5555 Did not rate 10:41:58 PM - 2016-10-01

      This is nice casino I like it, it gives nice some bonus and free spins offers.

    • Nhoxalone Did not rate 07:00:35 AM - 2016-10-03

      I have not made a deposit in here, I'm going though a day. & Nbsp; I used the bonus offer NDB try Casino out a while back, but is trying out some casinos RTG other first time since I won off serving chips other free of RTG should try their first. & nbsp; Slotastic has been around a long time, and the desire to play here one day, and hopefully bring home a candid war

    • aymenpronet 01:45:29 PM - 2016-10-30

      I played at Silver sands casino but not for many times..I think it's like the majority of RTG casinos which are my favorite places to gamble..The withdrawal takes 2 days and they have to improve this disadvantage and reduce the period like other RTG casino like extreme where the payout is instantly. Also the verification process takes 48 hours but it is not difficult. I recommend this casino if they repare their defaults.

    • aca293 05:32:19 PM - 2016-12-13

      This is a sister casino of White Lotus Casino!

      As i write in White Lotus Casino Reviews section, they pay me the cash out prize of a bonus they allow me to claim.

      Because of that, i think these are a good set of casinos.

      Will deposit and play at them!

    • Adriaan55 08:54:39 AM - 2017-01-19

      This is by far the best South African RTG casino, great payout rates and percentages. They also offer some of the best bonuses that there is. 

    • avanturin 08:11:49 AM - 2017-01-21

      It pays to play. Each bonus credited. Win even in their own deposits. Really number one

    • Maingio 12:17:33 PM - 2017-02-06

      I have great experiences with silversand casino on my iphone. It's very simple and easy to play on the phone. It nice promotions bonus with deposit or not deposit bonus. It good and fast support and verify my account it like only 24hour for verify after i have send my ID and address. It like every RTG games but free bonus it good only wager a bit high like x60 and maximum cash out some is just a bit. Nothing to complain about for this casino everything is great. I recommend this. I give 8/10
    • nmarin Did not rate 07:28:34 AM - 2017-02-10

      Silversands Casino is the best online casino!! I have deposited 10 euros using SKRILL and i redeemed a nice bonus. I won 270 euros. i have withdrawn 200 euros.The support team was available, frendly,and very professional and the payment was very fast. This casino is surley on top of the online casinos!


    • WernerO 03:42:37 PM - 2017-02-16

      Very good ZAR casino.Money goes a long way on a regular basis.Frequent bonuses for depositing players.Also above average when it comes to withdrawals.All and all very nice experience
    • WernerO 03:45:37 PM - 2017-02-16

      Very good Mobile casino.Value for money casino.Frequent bonuses for depositing players.Very good response times and quick when it comes to withdrawals.very good option and sister casino to Silversands Casino
    • WernerO 03:47:56 PM - 2017-02-16

      Best ZAR Mobile casino.very good bonuses ranging from daily free spins and match bonuses.Best bonuses normally for depositing players but also attractive incentives for first timers.Very good response times and quick when it comes to withdrawals.very good option and sister casino to Silversands Casino
    • WernerO 03:50:50 PM - 2017-02-16

      You want to deposit at least once at this casino.14 daily free spins and you keep what you win. Very nice jackpots and very good bonuses for the players that committed to depositing.Slow withdrawal process though...
    • Adriaan55 06:19:22 AM - 2017-02-17

      This is really one of the better RTG casinos for South Africans. It pays quite well and their support is very good, Payout times are also really good and I have never had a problem regarding a payout. They offer nice bonuses as well, monthly and on new games. 

    • Hopalis 07:56:37 AM - 2017-02-20

      Great casino for south Africans!! with good bonuses and fairly decent support. The RTG casinos are definitely one of my favorite and Silversands casino is up there with the best! good luck with the gaming and enjoy!

      Cheers !!! 

    • stoutgat1820 Did not rate 01:08:15 PM - 2017-02-21

      This casino is by far the best casino off all south african casinos with the best no deposit offers and bonuses for existing and depositing players. Love to play on this casino. Wins alwaus good and payout is never a problem. Will recomend this casino anytime! Thanks for all the bonusses. Nice casino. Number one and my fav of all casinos
    • Grapes1122 01:53:32 PM - 2017-02-27

      Silversands is same as Jackpot Cash, Apollo slots and White lotus casino. The wagering requirements for the free spins and free bonuses are too high and you never get free spins while on the wagering requirements. I just think they should reward their loyal customers with more bonuses without wagering requirements.
    • Abasterfield 08:12:36 AM - 2017-03-16

      Silversands is probably the best online casino I have played at so far. Withdrawals are quick aswell

    • WernerO 05:39:35 PM - 2017-04-01

      This casino actually offers more coupons on a regular basis than what has been put on TBFCL every month.At least 2 coupons to start every month off with.Deserves slightly more credit,only my opinion though
    • Twizz66 Did not rate 11:02:49 PM - 2017-04-04

      Awesome choice for Euros instead of CAD!!!!

    • lachkicks Did not rate 01:54:01 AM - 2017-04-07

      The casino software is built on software from Realtime Gaming (RTG). Nice. Assuming you've never encountered their work before, it's typically quite light on system demands, meaning you can comfortably run it on a computer you didn't buy this month, and yet still manages to please the eye, coming over slick and smooth without looking dated. I like this software and deposit to try. :)

    • Junaid 02:52:49 PM - 2017-04-08

      I've been playing at Silversands casino for about 6 months . I think the live chat is slow at times. I've seen many bad reviews about them but personally I haven't got any problems with them within this time. I love that they are generous with bonuses and altough usually the max cashout for freebies is low, the wagering is easy to meet. I have made many withdrawals and they were quicker than other casinos I've played so I think they are good to go :)
    • Simona123 02:03:47 PM - 2017-04-21

      the silwersans casino i think is wery good you get no depozit bonus and the depozit bonus is OK,,,the games are ok but not so for me 

    • silverquick Did not rate 06:16:06 AM - 2017-04-28

      I started playing at this casino basically from the beginning. have always loved playing at silversands casino. They have some of the best games.You get a no deposit coupon every month if you deposit in that month and free mobile spins every month. I have made many withdrawals and they were quicker than other casinos I've played. Sometimes the live chat is slow.

    • Sensei54 Did not rate 04:43:18 PM - 2017-05-30

      I love RTG games and some of my greatest victories I had in these games. Maybe their slot games do not come with good graphics but it pays well. Some of my favorite RTG games are Aladdin Wishes, Green Light and lately most of my time I spent on the Pay Dirt. 

      Real time gaming is in the race with Top game and Rival . All three of them have the most no. of no deposit casinos. Silver sands casino is taking games form the Real time gaming company and they also have very nice and famous games just like any other big software in this gaming world. I do not think their name is as big as MG or PT Lately I've been a no deposit bonus hunter, and that's the reason why I signed up at Silver Sands casino. I liked their 15€ no deposit bonus for mobile users. Although the wagering requirements were pretty high for this bonus -60 x and the maximum cashout would be only 30€ which is so little, since I like to use mobile versions very often this sounded like an offer I could try. I played here for some time about 6 months ago was when I signed up, I took their free welcome offer of 20 dollar bonus. I did check here at AskamGablers site so did not find anything about them so why not, I joined the casino. Silver sands casino is of those type of casinos, about which I never heard. I just found no deposit coupon in this casino for 20$, and decided to give it a try, because even very bad Real time gaming casinos at a final will pay you, even after months of waiting, but they do pay. Silver Sands Casino is truly the best South African Online Casino. All major banks are accepted and one can also transfer funds with EFT and not only credit cards. This is found to be of great use, though you will have to wait for payment confirmation within 48 hours before you will see your account reflecting your balance. It has to be mentioned, that the sign up bonus are only for those whom make a first actual deposit or money transfer before one qualifies for the signup bonus. This is not so cool, as many other online casinos’ gives a bonus upon registration. That way, one can start playing the games and get the feel for the casino before you actually part with your own cash.
    • Oempa669 09:20:52 AM - 2017-06-06

      This is one of my ultimate gaming casinos.

    • Oempa669 09:43:56 AM - 2017-06-06

      Still cant get enough of this casino.

    • thiscardnot4 Did not rate 10:23:06 AM - 2017-06-09

        i think this casino is by far the best casino of all the african casinos with the best no deposit offers and bonuses for existing and depositing players..i enjoyed playing on this casino site. Wins are always good and payout are never a problem... good stuff

    • Simona123 07:03:51 AM - 2017-06-12

      The casino is cool to play the games are pretty good I like it
    • Wilvan01 04:37:42 PM - 2017-06-20

      Great all round casino best games mobile and app


    • Vannie01 05:14:45 PM - 2017-06-20

      Love the casino great games and good bonusses always fun playing at the casino and the support staff are very helpful always, plus the bonuses are mostly real

    • naharamjadah 05:00:25 AM - 2017-06-21

      • Good  Casino Fairness

      •  Withdrawal Credibility Good

      •  many Promotions and Bonuses

      • Great Games Variety and Graphics

      • Support Professional

    • allygator Did not rate 04:21:57 AM - 2017-06-22

      the name of this casino seems familiar.  it seems like a hotel somewhere, maybe it is.  one of those older places somewhere.  a big old place with a casino in it.   thats pretty common.

    • keepdraft04 Did not rate 08:54:22 PM - 2017-07-12

      i like the casino and i have no problem to withdraw my no deposit bonus after i finish the playthrough requirements. defenitiv one of the better RTG casinos

    • keepdraft04 Did not rate 09:49:57 AM - 2017-07-14

      Silver Sands Casino is the oldest RTG casino from south africa.
      Now you can choose your favorite currency and play with euro or
      south african rand (zar)
      They offers all popular RTG casino games: slots,video poker, 
      craps, roulette,black jack and more.You can download the software,play 
      instant in your browser or play on the most popular mobile devices
      (Apple, Android, Windows Mobile or Blackberry)

    • cjreyneke1989 Did not rate 03:20:03 AM - 2017-07-17

      perfect for me thank you very much

    • mayhem 02:59:37 PM - 2017-07-27

      Silversands i find to be one of the best casinos, the slots run well and you have pretty good control over the spin. i do find that they dont have that many deposit bonus options but i do like the fact that you can play slots and table games when using a deposit bonus. When a payout is requested i find the wire transfer to be prompt and have never had a problem. My favourite casino in SA

    • hardiskmen Did not rate 07:58:08 PM - 2017-08-02

      Lately I've been a no deposit bonus hunter, and that's the reason why I signed up at Silver Sands casino. I liked their 15€ no deposit bonus for mobile users. Although the wagering requirements were pretty high for this bonus -60 x and the maximum cashout would be only 30€ which is so little, since I like to use mobile versions very often this sounded like an offer I could try. 
       

    • aca293 07:52:24 AM - 2017-09-24

      Nice!

      Today redeem this coupon here:


      'Coupon 'DRAGONORB' was redeemed for €0.01! Congratulations!

      80 Free spins valid for: Dragon Orb (10 lines at 0.03)'


      Lets spin!

    • fenotype Did not rate 04:12:05 PM - 2017-10-06

      a lot of games yes... are the games good... meh....First of all, I've only deposited once with this line of online casinos, there seems to be nothing out of the ordinary. It has a plus side and a down side. The down side is that it doesn't have the best games on the web nor does it have the best graphics... this is however made up by the fact that it does have some of the best free bonuses. So, if you're looking to try out, this line should be high on your list.

    • ady281 Did not rate 04:31:33 PM - 2017-10-08

      almost never gives no deposit bonuses tournaments don't have add ons buy ins to expensive 

    • bigjoe8699 02:28:22 AM - 2017-10-10

      • I sometimes wonder what is the point. Yet another code I cannot claim. Please why!! I have played there before just once. So what is the problem?! Well, I am beat, no one, but no one answers my requests no live chat. I could wait until the cows came home before someone , anyone had the decency to reply to my pleads for help

      • ady281 Did not rate 03:47:05 PM - 2017-10-15

        great casino some of the best bonuses and promotions in south africa rival to my favorite casino springbok casino silversand offers far more then others free spins every month on different games more then 10 different tournaments every week monthly freerolls of up to R 30.000 and release a different new game almost every month to give them a 9

      • taljaard Did not rate 01:40:40 AM - 2017-10-16

        Safe,Good and trustful! thats the 3 words i have for silversands! it's cool they support Euro's don't see that a lot on Rtg's! so thats what i like about them

      • taljaard Did not rate 01:42:29 AM - 2017-10-16

        best of the best casino awesome and very cool games me myself love white rhino and then triple twister,tripple twister give you worth your mony

      Post new review

      • Name
      • Email
      • Your review